WATERFRONT LARGE 2storey 5 bedroom,pool-jacuzzi

Front side view of Villa GRANDEE
Front side view of Villa GRANDEEview of front entree doorsSouthern exposure, heated  pool & Jetted SPAFirst Floor:Master bedroom 1 king bed ,LCD-TV,DVD,Intercom FM/CDFirst Floor.Bedroom $ 3 . 1 Queen size bed, LCD TV, Intercom FM speaker systemFirst Floor. Bedroom # 2 . 1 Queen size bed, LCD-TV. Intercom FM speaker systemFirst Floor. Bath room # 2 . Tub & Shower, Marble counter tops.Second Floor
Bedroom # 4 . 2 twin beds, LCD-TV, Intercom system-CD-FMSecond Floor 
Bedroom # 5  1 king size bed, LCD-TV, Intercom system.Second Floor. Bath # 4Large living room, Leather sofa group
1queen sofa bed,50 LCD-TV, CD-DVD stereo.First Floor: Dining room. for 12 people. Intercom FM  speaking SystemFirst Floor
Library & Bar, 1 Queen size sofa bedLibraryLarge Open kitchen, granite counter tops new stainless steel appliances.80 foot boat dock,20 min.to Gulf Of MexicoBOAT with Home:Rent one of our boats along with the house,to reduced guest priceRENT our Polaris JET ski with the home, to reduced guest price.$ 145.00 per day.Hire Our Private CHEF J for your very special celebration.Ask for dinner flyer.1 way Complimentary airport pick up.Special packages weddings,honeymooners,Cape Coral public beach. 5 minutes drive from our homeCape Coral Beach waterfront FORD restaurant.Enjoy playing wild dolphins at our paradiseWe wish you a wonderful vacation in Cape Coral Chris & Yvonne
“ Excellent ”
14 Reviews

From $175 / night

1508 SW 48th Terrace, Cape Coral, FL 33914



Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps: 14
Type: Home
Per night: $175 - $230
Per week: $1,050 - $1,500
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the Cape Coral vacation home rental
Large 2 story luxury waterfront 5 bedroom 3.1/2 bath sailboats access home.fully equipped for 14,sleep 14.
Large caged pool deck with Southern exposure HEATED Pool and Jacuzzi.Roofed patio area with table,chairs & lounge chairs.BBQ-grill

with 22 foot high sealing.

LIVING-ROOM with open Fire Place,Piano
New Italian Leather Sectional sofa group, 1 Queen size sofa bed,50 inch flat screen LCD-TV,DVD,CD-players, surrounding sound STEREO-SYSTEM.

DINING-ROOM with China,table & chairs. sitting for 10 people

LARGE open KITCHEN w. Granite counter tops and BREAKFAST BAR
& new top of the line stainless steel appliances.

LIBRARY & BAR AREA with (1) Queen size sofa bed.Library with books in English,German,Swedish,Spanish,French

LARGE MASTER BEDROOM with(1)King size bed,1 crib,LCD-TV,DVD player,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.

LARGE MASTER BATH ROOM with Jetted whirlpool ,
walk in shower & his & hers vanities.FM/CD/speaker system

BEDROOM #2 (1)queen size bed,LCD- TV, Phone,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.

BEDROOM #3 (1)Queen size bed,TV,Phone,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.

BATHROOM# 2 with tub & shower is located between the bedrooms.


BEDROOM #4 (2) twin size beds,flat screen LCD-TV, Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.

BEDROOM #5 (1) King size bed,flat screen LCD-TV, Fax&High speed wireless Internet connection, Intercom FM/CD speaker system.

BATHROOM# 3 with walk in shower is located between the 2 bedrooms.


Large caged pool deck w.Southern exposure, Heated pool & Jetted SPA.
Intercom speaker FM/CD system throughout the house&patio area.
Roofed Patio with table & Chairs, LCD-TV, 2 BBQ Grills.
Built in Laser equipment in air condition system for allergy-free,fresh air.
Baby safe security fence around pool area, installed free of charge upon request.
High speed wireless internet connection,fax.
Free unlimited local & long distance calls within USA.
New stainless steel appliances & LCD-TV's of Sept.-2013
180 channels of cable TV-Programming.
80 foot boat dock,for your pleasure your own or rented boat.
with direct sailboats access 20 minutes with boat to the Gulf Of Mexico.
There is no bridges or boat locks to reach the Gulf Of Mexico.


We offer our Guests a 24 foot Hurricane Sport Sun deck boat & or a 24 foot Chaparral bow rider sun deck boat to reduced price when renting our homes.
HURRICANE 23.6 foot Sun Deck boat.175 Hp out board. ( Capacity 12 people)
Includes 7 days boat rental, Insurance,taxes ,delivery.pick up & Captain Safety Boat Instruction cruise.
Includes 3 days, Insurance,taxes & Captain safety boat instruction cruise.

CHAPARRAL 24 Foot Bow Rider-Sun deck Boat 350 HP inboard ( capacity 14 people)
Includes 7 days boat rental, Insurance,taxes ,delivery.pick up & Captain Safety Boat Instruction cruise.
Includes 3 days Insurance,taxes & Captain safety boat instruction cruise.

PRIVATE CAPTAIN W.BOAT: Hire our Captain Rob for a half day Guided Cruise: $250 OR full day Guided cruise $350 . Includes gas, taxes & up to 6 people.

FISHING TRIPS: Hire our Captain Pat for 1/2 day fishing trip
$ 320. 6 hours$375. Full Day $430. Includes: Gas, Taxes, Fishing rods,Fishing permit,Bait & Tackle & Up to 6 people.

PRIVATE CHEF (Hire our in house Chef to prepare,cook & Serve your Gourmet Dinner in any of our vacation homes)"Chef J is highly Culinary Educated & Awarded Chef"
"Ask for sample menu & estimate".

LIMOUSINE service( Hire one of our Limousines and receive special discounted/VIP rates for any services. We also offer special (Wedding, Honeymoon, Anniversary,Birthdays packages)

Fishing from your backyard.

1 fax machine, 4 adult bicycles,4 fishing equipment, 2 pool water rafts, Library with books in English,German,Swedish & Spanish. DVD's +1 carry out CD player, CD's,4 carry out beach chairs/umbrellas, Free local &long distance calls within USA.

CHILDREN ITEMS: 3 child bicycles,DVD's,
1 stroller, 1 crib, 1 high chair,1 playpen,
2 child Booster car seats,mixed floating devices,
Children security pool fence, etc,etc.


SATURDAY ARRIVAL DISCOUNTS: Arrive on a Saturday and Departure on a Saturday take 5% off regular rates.

Any reservation (8) month or more before arrival date
TAKE 5% off regular rates.
Discounts Not to be combined. Only one of the above discounts are valid..
Discounts not valid for monthly rentals and or for Christmas & New year Holidays.
Area Information
The house is located on sailboats access canal
in the South SW Cape Coral area. 12 minutes with boat to waterfront restaurants and an additional 5 minutes to the Gulf Of Mexico. 5 Minutes walk to to Camelot shopping center, with 20 stores, grocery store,restaurants,pharmacy
Liquer store. etc. Approx.15 minutes walk to Cape Harbor Marina/Yacht club and waterfront shopping & restaurants,live entertainment.
5-6 minutes with car to Downtown & Cape Coral public Beach.
25 minutes drive from Ft. Mayers airport.
20 minutes drive to Fort Myers Beach.
10 minutes drive to Royal Tee semi private Golf Club.

Cape Coral have 400 miles of waterways and is a boaters and fishermens paradise.

CAPE HARBOUR YACHTCLUB with waterside shopping center,waterfront restaurants,Entertainments.Day -Cruises
Sun Splash Waterpart 5 miles/8km.
Cape Coral comunity Theater 5 miles/8km.
Barbara Mann Theater 9 miles/13km.
Palm Dinner Theater 7 miles/10 km.
Calusa natur center and planetarium 14 miles/21km
NAPLES ZOO 30 miles /45km.
MOTE Aquarium,Sarasota 70 miles/105km

About the owner

Owner Profile


Availability Calendar



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Oct 01 2015 Dec 14 2015 $200 $200 $1,200 $4,000 3 Nights
Dec 15 2015 Jan 04 2016 - - $1,500 $4,900 1 Week
Jan 05 2016 Apr 30 2016 $230 $230 $1,400 $4,900 4 Nights
May 01 2016 Aug 31 2016 $200 $200 $1,200 $4,000 3 Nights
Sep 01 2016 Sep 30 2016 $175 $175 $1,050 $3,600 3 Nights
Oct 01 2016 Dec 14 2016 $200 $200 $1,200 $4,000 3 Nights
Dec 15 2016 Jan 04 2017 - - $1,500 $4,900 1 Week
Jan 05 2017 Apr 30 2017 $230 $230 $1,400 $4,900 4 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11%
Deposits: RESERVATION= DOWN-PAYMENT$350 w, daily/1 week DUE upon reservation. Monthly rentals 20 % down.. BALANCE PAYMENT OF RENT DUE (30) days PRIOR to ARRIVAL. 2.B. CANCELLATION OF RENTAL AGREEMENT: All cancellation needs to be in writing. Should tenant cancel 61 days or more prior to the first day of rental period, reservation deposit is refundable minus a $200 administration fee. Ask for a copy of the entire cancellation policy
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: ALL RATES ARE BASED on up to 4 people Occupancy. EACH ADD. Adult/Teen $10/Night.$50/week.$120/Month EACH ADD CHILD 7-12 years of age $5/Night. $25/Week. $60/Month. CHILDREN 6 YEARS or LESS STAY FREE One time cleaning fee of $200 to be paid to the cleaning company at arrival. Electric $0.14 KWH."minus Guest allowance 20% off Guest pay $.0.11 per KWH for electric usage". It's the responsibility of the guest to read electric meter at Arrival &Departure & pay for electric usage at Check Out.



  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 2 Sofa Beds
  • 1 Crib
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Deck
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Beach Chairs
  • Fireplace
  • Housekeeper
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Towels
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lanai
  • Screened Porch
  • Bikes
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • View (Water)
  • Cook
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Waterfront
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Fax Machine
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (3 miles)
  • Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Boating
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Parasailing
    (3 miles)
  • Windsurfing
    (5 miles)
  • Canoeing
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (3 miles)
  • Water Skiing
    (6 miles)
  • Children's Pool
  • Beach
    (2 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (4 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (8 miles)
  • Fishing
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (4 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (10 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
  • Lake
    (2 miles)
  • Playground
    (4 miles)
  • Surfing
    (12 miles)
  • Kayaking
  • Ocean
    (2 miles)
  • Racquetball
    (4 miles)
  • Winery
    (15 miles)
  • Pool
  • Park
    (2 miles)
  • Snorkeling
    (4 miles)
  • Casino
    (25 miles)
  • Sailing
  • Tennis
    (2 miles)
  • Water Park
    (4 miles)
  • Zoo
    (25 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Basketball Court
    (3 miles)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

PRIVATE CHEF: Hire our in house Chef to pre-pare, cook and serve your gourmet dinner in any of our vacation homes.
Chef J is a Highly culinary educated & awarded Chef.(Ask for estimate).>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

CHARTER A CAPTAIN with BOAT "Coast Guard Certified License Captain's.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

DAY CRUISE: Half day guided Cruise $250.Full day $350. Guided cruise on the waterways and the Gulf Of Mexico.Price Includes gas & up to 6 people.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

FISHING TRIPS: 1/2 day/4hours$320. 6 Hours$375.Full Day/8 Hours$430. Fishing trip Includes: gas,fishing rods,Fishing permit,baite & tackle & up to 6 people.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Captain Rob or Captain Pat will pick you up with the boat at any of our vacation homes. "A good way to learn to navigate the many waterways & the gulf of Mexico before renting your own boat". >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

LIMOUSINE SERVICE:Hire one of our Limousines. We offer our Guests VIP rates.20% off our regular published rates. We also offer special packages for Weddings,Honeymooners, Anniversaries & Birthdays. packages.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
HOME with BOAT: we offer a 24 foot Hurricane Sun Deck Boat & a Chaparral Bow rider-Sun deck Boat to reduced price when you are renting our homes.
$1,295 Includes 14 days boat rental, Insurance, delivery/pick up of boat& Captain Tutorial safety boat instructions.
$775 Includes 1 week boat rental, Insurance, Delivery-Pick up & Captain tutorial safety boat instructions cruise..
$1,395 Includes 14 days boat rental, Insurance, delivery/pick up of boat& Captain Tutorial safety boat instructions.
$895.00 Includes 1 week boat rental, Insurance, Delivery-Pick up & Captain tutorial safety boat instructions cruise..

SUN SPLASH WATER PARK. 10 minutes drive with car.
BOATING: Our property are located on the closest waterways to reach the Gulf Of Mexico.12 minutes with boat to waterfront restaurants and and additional 5 minutes out to the Gulf Of Mexico.
CLOSEST GOLFING:10 minutes drive to Royal Tee Golf Club a semi-private 27 hole Championship Gordon Lewis design golf course.4 seets of tees,driving range,2 practice greens,proshop and a full service restaurant.
Approx. 15 minutes walk to Cape Harbor Yach Club & Marina with waterside Shopping, Restaurants & Entertainment.>>>>>>

5 minutes walk to Camelot shopping center with 20 stores.
Publix, liquer store, Restaurants, Pharmacy & much more.

LET US BE YOUR HOST In This Sunny Paradise On Our Side Of The World.++++++++++++++++OUR FORMULA IS; Best Prices + Professional Service = Satisfied Customers.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

YOU NAME IT & WE WILL ARRANGE IT ! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We wish you a safe drive/flight and a wonderful vacation in Cape Coral.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Chris & Yvonne

Reviews (14)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Cape Coral, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
14 reviews
Debra Olsen

Debra Olsen

Cincinatti, Ohio

wonderful vacation

August 3, 2015

We were recommended this property by friends that had previously stayed at this house, and we were not disappointed. Everything we needed and much more was provided in the house, and all of good quality. The house and contents were exceptionally clean, with lots of room for our big family. The pool and hot tub, with southern exposure, was the best we could have hoped for. and our boys loved to fish from the dock. Thank you Chris for a relaxing and wonderful vacation. The Olsen Family, Ohio

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Thank you very much for your review
we hope to see you at your next vacation in Florida

Chris & Yvonne,

Tammy Gibeau Meyer

Tammy Gibeau Meyer

Oshawa, Ontario

Beautiful home

August 12, 2013

We stayed in this home for 1 week and loved every minute. It was very clean and plenty of room for 2 families. The kids enjoyed the pool every day for hours. We also rented a boat at the marina close by for 2 days and toured around the islands and beaches. It was a wonderful experience overall. The one thing that I would say was the unexpected extra cost in hydro. We kept the house at a comfortable temperature and kept the patio doors shut at all times, and we still had to pay an extra $87 over and above the allowed amount. We were disappointed as this was a very unexpected surprise. Not a good one!

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Dear Tammy Meyer
Thank you for your very appreciated Posted & Fair Re-view.
We are glad that you like the home.
In regards to the electric usage,as always, the guests them self read the electric meter at arrival & departure.and the home is also very large with 3,070 sq foot living area,Totally building area 6 000 sqf.. Unfortunately,we don't know,how much the outside electric heated SPA was used,The Spa may cause a high electric bill. Sincerely Chris & Yvonne.

Ole Morten Skymoen

Ole Morten Skymoen


Nice house with great location

August 12, 2013

Very nice house with a lot of space. Location close to Cape Harbor was perfect. (3 min walk to restaurants, bar and live entertainment). Safe and quiet neighborhood.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Dear Ole with Family

Thank you for your posted review
We really appreciate and hope that we will see you and your family
again at your next vacation in Florida.

Chris & Yvonne.

Denise Williams

Denise Williams


Villa Grande

January 29, 2013

We had a great time at this vacation home. The pool and hot tub were our biggest entertainment. The home is older and in need of a handy man. There were things the men in our group were wanting to fix. Nothing major and the home slept 12 comfortably and we had a great time. We will use this web site and even stay here again. Jaime was very helpful and would answer any questions we had. We never met Chris and Yvonne, but they always contacted me when I had a question. Thanks for the great time in Florida!

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Hello Denise

Thank you for you posted review we appreciate your review very much
this will help us to make sure that the inspection of our homes will be more careful executed
before each arrival. Yes, we agree,there is smaller wear and tear issues that could come up, when the home have been fully booked the last 7 month, with less then 1 days vacancy between check in and check out. THIS IS OF COURSE NOT a valid EXCUSE
But also, our Villa Grandee are a very large 5 bedroom and when we are catering to larger families
with an average occupation of 10-12 people for each rental there is possibilities that something
like this could come up without to be discovered by our inspection.
Our records show we took care of both issues, the garbage disposer and the stop in the plumbing/sewer pipes system with a plumber company already in the morning the day after your arrival.
We apologize for the inconvenience, these issues should have been discovered before your arrival
and we will make sure that such things will be added on to our inspection list.
Thank you for the opportunity to have you and your family as our guests and we hope you will choose one of our homes for your next vacation in Florida.
Chris & Yvonne

Bob Elliston

Bob Elliston

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Great Memories

December 7, 2012

Just got back from a 2 week stay and had a truly memorable vacation. Chris and Yvonne were great hosts and have a true gem here. Location was perfect and very convenient. Wish we still there.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Thank you Bob
It's really rewarding for us, to have guests like you and your wife/friends
I hope that we will have the opportunity to accommodate you the next time you visit Florida.

Thank you


Chris & Yvonne

Laura Feltner

Laura Feltner


Average and Clean

November 12, 2012

I took my employees and their spouses to this home for a long weekend. The house is fine... average and has plenty of room for everyone. There is anything in the home that you would need for a vacation. Don't expect frills... just clean and normal. There was a problem with the hot tub while we were there and we were very disappointed as that was one of the main reasons we wanted that particular house. It wouldn't heat. The owner did come by after several calls (he thought it was user error) but never got it fixed to where it would heat in time. I'm sure this problem has probably been fixed by now, but I would check and also request that it be heated and ready when you arrive. The pool was nice. The dock area is very nice and the fishing is a TON of fun. The fishing poles that were there did not work. The owner came by after their employee agreed with us that they did not work. He brought several out of the garage that he said he had fixed and after he left we looked and they were not usable. He did, however, buy 2 new ones. We aren't expert fisherman, but the guys REALLY had fun fishing, so this is something I would check on as well. We did rent the boat for a day and it was BY FAR the best thing we did. We took it out into the sound around Sanibel and Captiva and then into the ocean to our own private island and had lunch and found really neat shells. Be sure you check on that. We drove to the Mucky Duck for lunch one day and then used the beach there. This was AMAZING and prettiest area we saw. Long drive, but totally worth it. We had dinner at Rumrunners, also a great experience. Here is my warning: when price comparing for this home, be sure you realize that NOT ALL IS INCLUDED. You must pay cash for the cleaning service ($150, which I did know before we arrived), and the ELECTRICITY you use while there (which we did NOT KNOW and thought was absolutely ridiculous). We had an amazing time, and would not rule out going back to this house, although our decision would be based on the things that we now know are not included.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Dear Laura
Thank you for your posted review and for the opportunity to accommodate you and your employees for the 3 nights.
We also appreciate your information about the hot tub / spa and the fishing rods and we are sorry this accrued during your short stay.
You informed us that the spa was not heating properly on Friday your first day of your stay and Chris was down to deliver the new bought fishing rods and to check up why the spa heater did not heat but he could not find the reason to why so he turned up the heater and later went back to check again if it was heating and at that time he dismounted the equipment and found a burned built in circus breaker. He called several companies until he finally got a company to come on a Saturday. By Saturday afternoon the company had received the part and was able to exchange the burned built in circus breaker. When you returned from your full day of boating you was informed that the spa heater was now working.
Again thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Florida. Regarding cleaning fee and electric usage it is displayed on all websites plus printed in the rental agreement you signed.
Kind Regards

Jan Due Kristensen

Jan Due Kristensen


Lovely holiday house

October 30, 2012

Nice house with lots of space. Big terrace and pool.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Dear Jan Kristensen,

Thank you for your posted review
I hope that you had a nice trip home to Denmark
and hope that we will have the privilege to accommodate you and your family
for your next visit to Florida.



Julie Bergeron

Julie Bergeron

Ottawa, CDA

Great vacation

March 12, 2012

Had a great time in Cape Coral. This was our 2nd stay in this home and we weren't disappointed. Looking forward to next year's vacation.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Thank you Julie
It's always a pleasure to have you and your family as our rental guests
We are looking forward to your return next year.
Chris & Yvonne

Michele Eaton Chapdelaine

Michele Eaton Chapdelaine

Boston, MA

Amazing vacation..

April 18, 2011

This was the most relaxing vacation yet, and it was a work vacation! We had 5 adults with disabilities with us. It was spacious, yet cozy, temperature was perfect, pool was warm, hot tub was BEAUTIFUL! We found rods in the garage and spent one hole day fishing off the private dock. We are looking at another vacation this winter and it looks like you will be called again Chris and Yuvonne!

Simon D Lamb

Simon D Lamb

chicago, il

AWESOME! Can't wait to go back

April 10, 2011

Beautiful house, spotless, close to everything you want to do. Beautiful modern kitchen with all the bells and whistles. Spacious master sweet that opens up onto the pool. Tons of space and room to relax. great screened in pool and jacuzzi, also spotlessly clean. Owners were amazing, they catered to our every need. they went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay. i really cannot say enough great things about them. Absolutely perfect, we cannot wait to return.

Larry Jackson

Larry Jackson

Southside, AL


August 2, 2010

House suited or needs and owner was most helpful. We would go again.

Edd Lawson

Edd Lawson

Oakville, On, Can

Great Location

November 23, 2009

The house was great for our needs, and the owner was very attentive to our requests. A few things need to be updated but over all it was great.

The Veilleuxs

The Veilleuxs

Manchester, NH & Manlius, NY

Great value -- highly recommend

August 23, 2009

We easily accommodated two families (9 people) for a week and never felt crowded in this spacious home. The house is well laid out, with plenty of room for everyone to be together *AND* spaces for smaller groups or individuals when they needed a break from too much togetherness. There were ample linens, towels, dishes, cookware, and other household necessities. Our stay was very comfortable and fun, and we thought the rental was an excellent value for the accommodations we enjoyed. We would definitely go back and would recommend this property to family and friends.

Anna Davis

Anna Davis

Houston, TX

Great Family Time

July 27, 2009

My Family really enjoyed our stay. The house was a little dated, but very well maintained. Fishing from the private pier was great. I would definitely recommend this property.

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Testimonials available upon request

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Do you have a boat to rent with the home ?
A: Yes, we have 3 boats. that we are renting out to our guests to a reduced rental price
Two 23.6 foot Hurricane Sun Deck Boats and 1 24 foot Chaparral sun deck boat.
+ we also have a 10 foot , 3 seats Polaris Jet ski that is available to rent along with the house.
Ask for Boat or jet ski flyers w. price..
Q: Is that correct that you offer Free pick up at the airport.?
A: Yes, as we own the Limousine company we can therefor offer this FREE of charge courtesy airport pick up at Fort Myers airport to our guests.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 257 This year: 5,341 Since listed: 45,235
Last updated: November 23, 2015

Contact Owner

$175 / night


Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Cape Coral?
  • What about this home interests you?

Owner Profile

Yvonne Wilenius

Yvonne Wilenius


Other properties from owner