PARADISE ISLAND! lakefront fishing,casino,bbq,dock

Summer Time view from dockFirst floor terracekitchen glass to lakeLiving RoomKitchen view from livingBBQ grill on left (2nd floor)terraceTerrace 2nd floor left2nd floor twilightPool Table(1st floor)2nd bedroommaster w private terrace leftother bedroomview from loft
“ Excellent ”
11 Reviews
160 E Lake View Dr, Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps 11
Per night $399 - $949
Per week $2,299 - $4,199
Type: Home
Description of the Dingmans Ferry vacation home rental
Private gated community, your own quite sunny paradise, good for families retreats, as well as parties, and you can ski close as well!
Property Has:
- 4 Bedrooms
- separate loft
- 3 bathrooms
- jacuzzi
- real log fireplace
- 2 huge decks
- catamaran(boating)
- boat (fishing)
- wi-fi high speed internet
- digital cable tv
- central air conditioning/heating
and much more to list!
Sleeps 11 people comfortably.

Huge backyard leading to your own lake and dock.(half acre) Your own boat, and catamaran, fishing(including winter time).
there are no visible neighbors on either sides, there are just trees, pines, this is perfect for a luxury relaxation.
Privately fish fed lake, guaranteed to catch fish all year round!
Master Bedroom has its own deck/balcony. Kitchen is equipped with all modern appliances, toasters, blender, microwave, ice cream maker, coffee maker, food processor, grill, hair dryers, and many more.

Juliya Sokirchenko

Area Info
The house is PRIVATE, and yet very close to shops, convenience stores, parks, city, entertainment, skiing, fast food chains, diners, etc .

Winter: Camelback mountain, Big Bear, and other ski mountains are roughly 20-35 minutes away from the property! 3 people rate to ski is only 99 dollars, plus tubing, etc, tons of winter activities.
More pictures of home, bedrooms, pine trees, docks, boat, home utilities are available at the link at the bottom.

Location is an hour away from NYC (280,i80,rt15)

* Family discount is exactly what it is, for families only. The term family shall include parents, grandparents, mother in law, father in law, husband or wife, brother or sister, brother in law, sister in law, son in law, daughter in law, children, grandchildren, cousin, aunt or uncle, or neice or nephew, it also includes any other person whom the rentor supports financially, directly or indirectly.

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jun 01 2015 Sep 30 2015 $399 $599 $2,299 $6,799 1 Week
Dec 23 2015 Jan 04 2016 $949 $949 $4,199 - 3 Nights
: 3 p.m. : 1 p.m.
Deposits: 500 Security deposit required using any major credit card.
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Visa
Other Fees: None

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Dingmans Ferry, Pennsylvania

Salvatore Maresca

Salvatore Maresca

new york city

Amazing Place!

August 20, 2013

This place was amazing! Excellent location, beautiful property and the landlord was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would definitely stay here again!

Jim Pagano

Jim Pagano

Huntington, NY USA

Peace and Quiet

August 8, 2013

The house was as advertised. The the home was immaculate. If you are looking for a location where you can watch the lake flow and the grass grow this is it. It was less than 50 feet to the lake from the house. Fishing was great. canoe was right at the edge of the lake. Sitting in the sun on a lounge on the dock in the sun with no bugs was great. I highly recomend the location and the house.

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kind words Jim, i am happy you had a great vacation for yourself and your family, you are aways welcome here.
Juliya

Kelly Steins

Kelly Steins

Whiting, NJ

AWESOME GETAWAY

July 1, 2013

Upon our arrival, we were pleased to find the home clean and inviting. We were happy to find that the home included all of the necessities required, right down to the cutting board in the kitchen. It seems that each little detail was thought of in order to allow us the downtime and relaxation we were searching for. Each night, we enjoyed barbeque on the spacious deck. The views were beautiful both day and night. We enjoyed the fire pit each night as well. The dock provided hours of fun for fishing and swimming and simply enjoying the view of the lake. The beds were comfortable and the home was cozy, but allowed us the space we needed. We had no need to go to the local restaurants-we had everything we needed right there. Thanks to Jude for being responsive to our needs. We will be back.

dawn brkaric

dawn brkaric

Red Bank nj

fun for everyone

April 8, 2013

Had a great time. The home was equipped with everything (bring your own sheets/towels). Clean, spacious for our family of 6, lots for the kids to do. Beautiful view...photos and descriptions are very accurate. Close to everything.

Jeanette Tracy

Jeanette Tracy

Wall Township, NJ USA

THE WEEK PASSED TOO QUICKLY!

March 6, 2013

I can't say enough about this beautiful house and property. We spent a week enjoying the peaceful lake and magnificent sunsets. It did not take long for us to feel very much at home. We enjoyed BBQ's on the deck and boating on the lake. Our group of five adult family members had plenty of room to spare. Larger groups could easily be accomodated. It was our first vacation with our adult children and was so great that we hope it will become a family tradition. . The roomy kitchen is BEYOND fully equipped. If you can think of a gadget, it is probably there! The house is very nicely appointed, yet comfortable. It beckons one to relax! The agent welcomed us and could not have been more helpful. She encouraged us to call her with any questions or concerns. Fortunately, we had a peaceful week ,but it was nice to know that someone was only a phone call away if needed.

Owner's reply:

Thank you Jeanette, for such kind words. It was my pleasure to accommodate you and your loved ones. You are always welcome here, in this paradise home- away from home :)

Amit Choudhary

Amit Choudhary

CA

Avoid at all costs

October 14, 2012

It was a horrible experience here. They have a strict check in and check out time and are not flexible at all. Lot of bedbugs and other insects in the house made our stay extremely unpleasant. There was no one to listen to our complaints. It seems the owner does not stay in this country. On top of it, this is very expensive. Next time, i would definitely check out better and far cheaper options available in the nearby area.

Konstantin Kalugin

Konstantin Kalugin

Brooklyn,NY

K.Kalugin

October 11, 2012

Very nice house,convenient location,friendly management. Also,a lot of fish.Thank you!

Zev Lederman

Zev Lederman

Abington,PA

As its name" Paradise Island"

August 14, 2012

We had a great time at Paradise Island .The house is well equipped and clean. The morning coffee never tasted better due to the view and absolute silence except the sounds of nature.We will try other seasons of the year.

Owner's reply:

Im glad you have enjoyed your self Zev. It trully brings pleasure when the home brings as much joy to people as it does to myself. You are always welcome back :)

Meredith Crain

Meredith Crain

New York, NY

We loved it!

August 6, 2012

We had a bachelorette party here and it was just perfect! The house is just as it is in the photos; it's completely gorgeous! We had 8 people and were comfortable; I think that 10 might be a bit of a stretch, although doable. The pullout couch in the basement is awful so we ended up just using the couches. We especially enjoyed the private dock and the porch space; those were utilized a lot. The kitchen was well stocked in terms of pots, pans, and utensils. We would absolutely stay here again and hope to be back!

Owner's reply:

Thank you Meredith. I am glad our humble little paradise was able to bring this joy into your wedding memories, to be cherished for a lifetime. Thank you for letting me know about the couch, I have ordered a new couch in the same style, and will arrive next week!!. You will be pleasantly surprised next time. Thank you, and i am glad once again you had a great time!!

Aaron Schuler

Aaron Schuler

New Jersey

Cozy, Quiet, and AMAZING!!

July 1, 2012

My Family and I rented the house for a week and had a wonderful time!! Go at your own pace, and there is plenty to do in the immediate area. The house was beautiful and had everything we needed to just sit back and enjoy getting the family together. The landscape is serene and we couldn't have asked for a better setting. The owner and property manager made sure it was a WONDERFUL family experience!!

Owner's reply:

Thank you Aaron, you where a pleasure to accommodate. I am glad you and your family had a wonderful stay, and have taken away many warm memories for years to come. - Juliya

Michelle Scribner

Michelle Scribner

Little genesee, NY

Beautiful Deck! Lakefront...more like a pond

July 20, 2011

The deck and the house were absolutely beautiful. I was disappointed by the water. My kids (and I ) expected a real lake when in reality if was a small pond. We had a restful vacation ,but the activities were not nearly as easy to get to as we were led to believe.

Page Views This month: 18 This year: 114 Since listed: 34,724