DIRECT OCEAN /BEACH HOME /FORT LAUDERDALE

View from 2nd Floor Balcony2nd Floor Dining room2nd Floor Master Bedroom2nd Floor Master Bathroom2nd Floor Master Bathroom2nd Floor Kitchen2nd Floor Kitchen1st Floor Bar1st Living Room1st Floor Master Bedroom2nd Floor Living Room2nd Floor Balcony
(6)
“ Very Good ”
6 Reviews

From $1,250 / night

1799 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.5
Sleeps: 14
Type: Home
Per night: $1,250 - $1,450
Per week: $5,950 - $6,950
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Fort Lauderdale vacation home rental
EACH BEDROOM HAS AN OCEAN VIEW AND IS FULLY FURNISHED. OTHER AMENITIES INCLUDE PLASMA TV'S DVD'S INCLUDES CABLE AND INTERNET WRAPAROUND BALCONY 5 BEDROOMS 4 1/2 BATHS FORMAL DINNING BREAKFAST AREA FAMILY ROOM ALL CABINETS ARE WOOD WITH GRANITE COUNTERS MARBLE FLOORS ON SOCIAL AREAS AND MAHAGONY WOOD FLOORS ON BEDROOMS BAR W/SINK AND ICEMAKER, HAS 2 BEDROOMS DOWNSTAIRS WITH FULL BATHS, MASTER BEDROOM IS UPSTAIRS WITH PRIVATE BATH AND ADDITIONAL 2 BEDROOMS, 2,000 SFT OF OUTDOOR LIVING 2 CAR GARAGE 20X40 HEATED POOL W/ SPA PROPERTY SORROUNDED BY COCONUTS PALMS AND MAJOULS PALMS. ALL WINDOWS AND DOORS ARE IMPACT GLASS.
Area Information
IN THE HEART OF FORT LAUDERDALE BEACH AREA 10 MINUTES TO THE AIRPORT, EXCELLENT RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CENTERS AND MOVIES.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Oct 01 2014 May 31 2015 $1,350 $1,450 $6,950 $22,500 -
Jun 01 2015 Sep 30 2015 $1,250 $1,250 $5,950 $17,000 -
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11%
Deposits: 50% DEPOSIT FOR RESERVATION NON REFUNDABLE IF CANCEL 50% ONE MONTH BEFORE ( CASHIER'S CHECK) 11% SALES TAX SECURITY DEPOSIT HELD WITH CREDIT CARD ON FILE 350 CLEANING FEE ADD 500/1000 FOR SPECIAL EVENTS/HOLIDAYS
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Visa

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 3 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 2 Sofa Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lanai
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Chairs
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Oceanfront
  • View (Ocean)
  • Beach Towels
  • Heating
  • Outdoor Shower
  • View (Water)
  • Deck
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Waterfront
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • CD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Coffee Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Computer
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Snorkeling
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (1 mile)
  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Surfing
    (onsite)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (<1 mile)
  • Parasailing
    (1 mile)
  • Jet Skiing
    (onsite)
  • Theme Park
    (onsite)
  • Movie Theater
    (<1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Water Skiing
    (onsite)
  • Playground
    (<1 mile)
  • Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Windsurfing
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (3 miles)
  • Scuba Diving
    (onsite)
  • Amusement Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Casino
    (10 miles)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
About one mile north of sidewalk cafe's bars,clubs,shops,live music ,beach Place only 3 miles north of Las Olas, Galleria,1 mile to Beach Place

Reviews (6)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Very Good ”
6 reviews
Michele Kinkela

Michele Kinkela

Ohio

Terrible

May 24, 2015

Had this property booked since Thanksgiving Day. Three weeks prior to arriving Mirtha Camacho informed us we no longer had the house, leaving a family of ten with airline tickets and a planned vacation NO where to stay. Offered us another one of her properties for 20% off. Being as this offered property looked like a frat house with chairs hanging on the house walls we declined. We waited for our 8k+ to be wired back to us for days as Mirtha was not available to do her due diligence because she was in class for her expired Real Estate license. After many hours and days of trying to contact her, we did receive our funds to secure another house from a reputable agent. DO NOT rent from Mirtha Camacho if you plan on enjoying a family vacation. Stay clear of any listings from this agent as there are other trustworthy, professional agents that will abide by their contract. Thankfully we found a house two weeks before our family vacation and the agent was amazing & professional, and the property was wonderful.

MIRTHA CAMACHO

Owner's reply:

Poster's statement is completely far from the truth. The property in question was sold so there was no recourse but to refund her in full or offer another house at 20% off. Listing # 61482 is not what she describes as you can see. Poster is clearly a liar and just mad that the house she wanted was sold. Also, RE course taken was a continuation course. Again, Michele has flat out lied. My records are public. The refund was requested on a Saturday which the bank wired on Monday morning.

anne prince

anne prince

Olathe, ks

Beach paradise

January 6, 2015

We were very happy with the prompt service we got when we called with a concern Andrew always responded quickly! The doors not locking properly and the street construction were disappointing! The view was beautiful, roof top was fun but it needed more seating. Thank god u for the pool heater fixed quickly that could have been a disaster if we did t have that. Getting the AC fixed quickly also helped but I do think the place was ready to rent when the basics like AC, locking doors and pool heater r not functioning. We did have fun being together don't think it was worth $10,000!

MIRTHA CAMACHO

Owner's reply:

thank you for nice comments but I think you got the wrong landlord thanks Mirtha

DAVE BECK

DAVE BECK

Chicago, IL

Spring Break 2014

April 3, 2014

When you rent a home off the Internet (in my case 10 months in advance), you never know what to expect until you finally arrive. The home was everything we expected, other than the few issues caused by the previous renters... It sounded like a bunch of College kids got a little crazy and may have had a little to much fun. When we arrived the cleaning crew was running late and had their hands full. They did a great job but we were left with a dirty Pool, some busted blinds and a couple broken door locks. The owner responded immediately and had the Pool guy come out for an un-scheduled day, that was very nice. I was traveling with my wife and 6 grown children (youngest one 18) and we had plenty of room and everybody loved the house! I would recommend this home to anyone and would enjoy renting it again.

MIRTHA CAMACHO

Owner's reply:

Dear Mr Beck

Thank you very much for your report, we will be happy to see you again, we will make sure all is up and running regards

kevin Welch

kevin Welch

Indianapolis, IN USA

Ft. Lauderdale Beach Front

June 29, 2012

House was very clean when we arrived. Although the home is facing the beach you must cross a very busy 4 lane road to get there (A1A). Only one King size bed so it made staying with multiple couples difficult. House had alarm system which made us feel safe in a strange neighborhood. We locked ourselves out and the landlord came right away to let us in. (Very Nice) Overall it was enjoyable and fun. Pictures online made home appear a bit more luxurious than it actually was but it was very functional. House will sleep 8-10 comfortably any more than that would be a bit tight.

MIRTHA CAMACHO

Owner's reply:

Thanks Dr Welch

Ron Jarvis

Ron Jarvis

Reno, NV

Ft Lauderdale Beach house

August 12, 2008

Great beach front house. Well cared for and at a great location. Will return again next year.

Ana

Ana

Orlando, Fl

Great Home

June 17, 2008

Great Home to rent... I will recommed it to anyone...

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 152 This year: 1,174 Since listed: 30,199
Last updated: May 25, 2015

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In *
Check Out *
Comments

Owner Profile

MIRTHA CAMACHO

MIRTHA CAMACHO

954-529-1075

Other properties from owner