Timber Ridge Lodge

“ Excellent ”
2 Reviews

From $299 / night

Hocking Hills, OH



Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 18
Type: Chalet
Per night: $299 - $529
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Hocking Hills vacation chalet rental
The Timber Ridge Lodge sleeps 18 people with 4 private bedrooms with queen size log beds, and features a private 400 sq ft honeymoon/presidential suite in loft. This suite features a King size log bed, wood burning, stone fireplace, private bathroom with 5 ft shower with 2 shower heads, kitchenette with Refrigerator, toaster, and coffeemaker. Comfortable love seat sofa for 2 people, table and 2 chairs, and your own private balcony and hot tub only accessible from your private suite!

A very comfortable and romantic suite that you can spend your whole weekend in if you like!! Also has two queen log beds in open loft and 2 comfortable queen air mattresses in lower level. Also has two more full bathrooms. Wood burning stone fireplace in great room, fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, game room in lower level with bar and pool table. Outside has over 2,000 sq ft of decks and porches that wrap completely around the cabin, also has hot tub on main deck and huge outdoor fire ring with plenty of seating.

About the owner

Owner Profile


Availability Calendar



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jun 01 2015 Dec 31 2015 $299 $529 - - 2 Nights
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: Advance payment is required with reservations. NO SMOKING OR PETS ALLOWED. An unauthorized pet will result in a $100 fine. Damages to cabin will be charged to your credit card. Woodland Ridge Cabins & Lodges assumes no responsibility for loss or damages to guests personal effects or injury during the rental period. Rates are based on 10 persons per night. Additional Guests $10.00 per person per night.
Payment Options: Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: Cancellation Policy: 30 days prior to check-in date: money refunded minus $50 Cancellation Fee. 29 -21 days prior to check-in date: 75% refunded 20-14 days prior to check-in date: 50% refunded Under 14 days prior to check-in date: No refund unless there is a medical emergency (e.g. Hospital Stay or Death in family. No refunds due to weather



  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 6 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Deck
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • View (Mountains)
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Activities

  • Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (2 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (3 miles)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Antique, arts & crafts shopping
Fine dining
Tecumseh Outdoor Drama
Ash Cave
Cantwell Cliffs
Cedar Falls
Lake Logan
Old Man's Cave
Rock House
Lake Hope
Conkle's Hollow
Rock Bridge Nature Preserve

Reviews (2)

Reviews for this vacation chalet rental in Hocking Hills, Ohio

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
2 reviews
Molly Finnegan Belcik

Molly Finnegan Belcik

Shelby, OH USA

Awesome Get Away!

April 28, 2015

This lodge was so clean and perfect for 5 couples, as we each had our own bedroom. It was fully equipped with everything you would need for a great get away. It was also so convenient that the fire wood was right on the property for purchase! We will be renting this property again!

Lynn Vara

Lynn Vara

Delaware Ohio area

Carol's 60th Birthday weekend

January 27, 2015

10 of us had planned on renting Timber Ridge Lodge only 8 could make it. Wonderful cabin/lodge, nice kitchen but I knew from other cabins in previous years to take my kitchen knife set, large saute pans, etc. Firewood is 6.00 a bundle which we used and bought more at a store down the hill. It snowed while we were there which was fun to have snowball fights and short walks around the property. It was very secluded but other cabins were down the road. Our cell phones worked in case of an emergency. 4 bedrooms with a double bed each, a large loft with 2 double beds and a private room with a balcony, hot tub and a master bath each level had a full bath. The ground level had a pool table and a bar. A large hot tub was on the second floor deck. Beds were made and plenty of towels for everyone. Very nice. We will go back. Thank you for a GREAT weekend. The TV did not work so we played music all weekend.

Noah Weaver

Owner's reply:

Thanks for your good review! On note is that the Beds are all Queen Size (instead of double) and the Suite has a King Bed. Glad you had a great weekend and look forward to having you stay with us again :)

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 177 This year: 1,743 Since listed: 2,652
Last updated: November 24, 2015

Contact Owner

$299 / night


Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Hocking Hills?
  • What about this home interests you?

Owner Profile

Noah Weaver

Noah Weaver


Other properties from owner