Private back yard luxury 8 Bed/Game Room/Pool

Dinning RoomFamily RoomMaster Suite 2Master Suite 3Master Suite 1Master Suite 1Boys Room 1Dinning RoomDinning RoomLiving RoomLiving RoomFamily RoomBoys Room 2Game RoomMaster bathGirls RoomStair wayCommunity PoolBath room 5Master bathMaster bath 2Living RoomClub houseCommunity GateParking GarageWhole picture of communitycommunity Tennis CourtCommunity GateNew RoomPool/SpaNew Room
“ Very Good ”
20 Reviews
8591 La Isla Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 5
Sleeps 17
Per night $300 - $450
Per week $1,375 - $1,800
Type: Villa
Description of the Kissimmee vacation villa rental
Come enjoy a unique, NEWLY RENOVATED vacation villa with distinguished privacy and unbeatable views! The residence is located in Emerald Island, a luxurious community only 3 miles from Walt Disney World. The enviable community at Emerald Island offers you the luxury and privacy of a 24 hour gated & guarded home base for your Kissimmee travels.

As mentioned above, everything is brand new! Our 8 bedroom home offers luxury accommodation, including 3 king beds,1 queen bed, 1 queen pull out sleeping sofa, 1 full bed and 5 twin beds, and crib--perfect for multiple families or individual rental. Our almost 3000 sq ft home will make you feel comfortable in any room, even with relative or friends! The villa has everything you would expect it to have and more: full game room with pool, darts, air hockey, and foosball, a fully-equipped kitchen, laundry room, towels, wireless internet, telephone is free for US, Canada and Europe. PS2 Video Games, grill, ...etc. TVs in every bedrooms.

Our home has a spacious family room to relax in together during the day or evening, with luxurious furnishings, sumptuous sofas, a large-screen cable TV, DVD Player, and entertainment system--so you can enjoy your favorite movies, or set the ambiance for your vacation with the music you love.

The Emerald Island clubhouse is the center of activity, sporting a community pool, spa, gym, sauna, arcade, further internet access, an expansive children's playground, volleyball courts and a nature trail that winds through the natural Floridian woodland setting.






Our home features one of a kind view upon the natural Floridian environ, allowing for distinguished privacy and views for the comfort of your family!






If any problems or concerns arise during your stay, there is a management company on call available 24/7.

Please feel free to ask any questions while considering your booking.

Jennifer Wang

Area Info
-Golfing (Situated 5 minutes from Champion's Gate and Reunion resorts, as well as Grande Pines Golf Resort, Ritz Carlton Golf Club, Shingle Creek Golf Club, Hunter's Creek Golf Course, Mystic Dunes Golf Club, Magnolia Golf Course, Palms Golf Course...ALL WITHIN A 10 MINUTE DRIVE)
-Walt Disney World (Located 3 miles from various Disney theme parks)
-Dining & Shopping (Tucked in between various restaurants and multiple outlet malls)
-Tennis & Swimming (Located within the community)
-Fishing and Mini-Golf (Within minutes of Emerald Island)

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jun 20 2015 Aug 31 2015 $350 $400 $1,590 $5,500 4 Nights
Sep 01 2015 Nov 15 2015 $300 $350 $1,375 $4,500 2 Nights
Nov 15 2015 Dec 31 2015 $400 $450 $1,800 $6,200 3 Nights
Jan 01 2016 Feb 28 2016 $300 $350 $1,375 $3,500 2 Nights
Mar 01 2016 Jun 20 2016 $300 $350 $1,475 $4,000 3 Nights
: 4 p.m. : 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: $300 Reservation Deposit Upon Booking Cancellation Permitted With Full Refund Until One Month From Arrival Date
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Pool heating is $25 per day Florida Rental Tax charges 13%

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Ethel Fair

Ethel Fair

Schertz, TX USA

Great Location.

June 21, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and clean villa, a few problems, but we manage and I would return. It was very reasonable compared to other villas we checked on. Great location.

John DeMong

John DeMong

Syracuse, New York. USA

Perfect Location For Disney Vacation

February 15, 2014

We were extremely pleased with this villa. The only thing we would like to see improved are the mattresses. We had 12 adults and 3 children so even the twin beds were used by adults. The queen sized sofa sleeper mattress was the normal 4 inch type. We bought a topper to put on it but would still not recommend it for 2 adults. House was well kept and clean. Everything was in working condition. There were plenty of showers each morning and we never ran out of hot water. House was well equipped with towels, bedding and dishes/utensils. There was a large side by side refrigerator and washer/dryer worked well. We visited Disney, Universal and Sea World. It took about 15 minutes to get to each Disney Park; 25 minutes to Sea World and Universal. We would definitely rent this villa again with the hope there was an update with the mattresses. Owner was very accomodating and pleasant to deal with.

Gabrielle A. Davis

Gabrielle A. Davis

Georgia

This home needs repairs.

August 4, 2013

This home needs repairs.

Griselda Michelle Reynoso

Griselda Michelle Reynoso

Sanford, FL

Great, spacious home!

July 17, 2013

The pool was our favorite spot! It was a great spacious home. Very comfortable beds & the owners provided us with brand new towels as soon as we got there. I didn't give it a 5 start for minor reasons: there was left over trash from previous tenants & the pool was not as clean. We understand the holiday was the day before, but as soon as we notified the owners - they were quick to respond & cleaned everything up f or us. Do thank you

Owner's reply:

Thank you again for stay in our house and be so nice to write the review honestly.

Arthur Lufkin

Arthur Lufkin

charlestown nh

family vacation

April 28, 2013

emerald island resort is a beautiful place to stay this was our second visit to this resort. however the house was not as described with only 7 bedroom 4.5 bath and one living room that they describe 3 times calling it the "8 th" bedroom with a pull out couch that would not hold a couple so had to put a child on it and have a couple sleep in twin beds. they also call that same room a family room and an extra living room. the pool is small and you can not control the heat so its hot all the time and pool was dirty and they came to clean it the day before we left on our 8 day stay. the hot tub is very nice. the gas grill is very small and out dated. the house is beautifully decorated and kitchen is welled stocked. a/c is locked so 71 is all it can be set for so on hot summer days is going to be uncomfortable if you like it cool. nice game room and washer and dryer came in handy. overall not a bad place but very disappointing for my large family vacation.

Sheila Hogan-bunnell

Sheila Hogan-bunnell

Niagara Falls, NY

needs different rental agent !

March 4, 2013

House was great with a few exceptions. It is a seven bdrm with a sitting room w/ a queen slpr. Home itself was excellent. Pool was great, needed to call owner to get pool #s for animals getting into screened are, Turned out to be racoons and armidillos. Fixed pool area next day, but the animals came back and ripped screen again. Chris, homeowners agent was quite willing to collect $ but NEVER willing to give out directions or codes as to how to access the home. It was quite a headache. I had to get ahold of website to contact actual owner for access codes. Thank you Jennifer. I definitly would rent again ONLY if Chris (agent) was replaced.

Jim Anglin

Jim Anglin

Memphis, TN

It was what was advertised

February 17, 2013

Nice home. Well maintained as were the properties around it. We had 14 people staying there and the hot water ran out/low several times. Showers need to be staggered. Don't count on getting much out of the game room as the equipment was pretty spent but after all, you're there for Disney, et al. The add ons ($185 each) for hot tub and heated pool were turn off's for me so we passed and at this time of year you would need to pay the extra to use the pool as it was 70 degrees. Acoustics were poor for the TV in the den and echoed into t he living room so TV viewing was less enjoyable outside your room. Beds were very comfy, washed and dryer worked well ,, dish washer worked well, Even with the little inconveniences, I'd rent this property again. We've been to Orlando many times and have done Rooms at the Marriott, Westlake Resort properties, Time shares and this property. This is the venue I'd choose as our favorite.

Owner's reply:

Jim, thank you for your kind review. We had staggered the showers and get more game room equipments.

Bronwynne Stewart

Bronwynne Stewart

Verona, New Jersey

Disappointed at the condition of home

August 14, 2012

My husband and I in addition to 7 other guests were excited to stay in this home after viewing the pictures and reading the reviews. However, we were disappointed after seeing the condition of the house. All The kitchen cabinets had dead cockroaches in them and were dirty. We took pictures. In addition, the pots, pans and silverware were dirty and had seen the last of its days. All the towels provided by the owner were damp and had mildew all over them. The dining room table had a clear plastic cover over it that didn't look clear anymore because it was so dirty. In addition to this home, we rented another home (which had no running water the first day) on the same block from the same owner. Our stay was not worth the money we spent on the home. We will not be renting from this owner again.

Karen Ellis

Karen Ellis

Chicago, IL

Family Reconnect

July 23, 2012

The home was very nice, it was 14 of us and there was ample room for everyone. The home was clean and well kept. I would rent again in the future.

Owner's reply:

Thanks for all guest like Miss Ellis whom stayed in our house and took good care of it.

Paris Scales- Triplett

Paris Scales- Triplett

Indianola, MS, USA

Fabulous

June 25, 2012

I had the most outstanding stay in this vacation rental home. I have never vacationed and felt so at home. There was access to everything needed to function in a house. The beds slept very comfortably. I definitely planned to stay in this house again on my next vacation to Kissimmee, Florida! I would recommend this house to anyone visiting this area.

Lashawn Mims

Lashawn Mims

Georgia

Grad Vaca

May 23, 2012

I was very please with my stay at this property. The home was really clean and was fully equiped with everything you could possibly need to enjoy your stay. It was close to everything and the staff at Terre Verde was very friendly to us. I recommend this property as well as the area to anyone looking to have a good time in a clean, quit and safe environment this is definitley your spot and the price you just can't beat. All 18 of us were highly pleased.

Kimberly Mahan-Daniels

Kimberly Mahan-Daniels

Bristolville, Ohio

Family Vacation....

May 4, 2012

We stayed at this property in April 2012. The house was beautiful. We had 14 family members in total, 8 adults and 6 children go on this vacation. There was plenty of space for everyone. We loved relaxing by the swimming pool after a long day at Disney. The children enjoyed playing in the game room. The home was well furinshed. We had enough towels, extra pillows and blankets, the kitchen was well equipped, it was truly like the comforts of home. Emeraled Island is a very secure resort, we felt very safe. We have stayed at other resorts (gated communitys), past vacations, and this one was by far the most secure. The kids enjoyed playing on the playground"s" and the walking trails. The employees of Emerald Island were very plesant, they made us feel welcome into their community. We will again use this vacation home in the future. I would most definitely recommened this vacation home.

CAROL FERGUSON

CAROL FERGUSON

Willow Hill, Il usa

BEAUTIFUL HOME WITH PLENTY OF ROOM

March 9, 2012

We really enjoyed this home. Our family was with us to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. The weather was great and the house was beautiful with plenty of room for everyone.

James Rogers

James Rogers

Broken Arrow, OK USA

50/50

November 14, 2011

we recently stayed in this house with our large family, along with another 8 bedroom home this owner had listed. This house was very roomy and had large furniture except the TV's in the rooms were very small. We did encounter some hang ups. the day we arrived the air conditioning was not working, the ice maker in the refrigerator did not dispense out, the pool jets and the spa jets were not working nor was the pool heat, and some lights that were blew out. we did call the service manager and they did get most of the repairs took care of. they did list a baby stroller and play pin but they were not located at this house, we had to go to the other house we rented and retrieve them however the stroller was not in good shape, we just went to Walmart and purchased one instead... also i did not like the fact that they had a very large blue tarp covering something in the game room that was an eye sore and took up a lot of space. not sure if we would rent this house again.

Fifi Nessa

Fifi Nessa

Avon Park, FL

Great Vacation

September 12, 2011

My family and friends enjoyed the vacation we had at this property. We celebrated all of our families August birthday's as well as my dad's 60th birthday. The resort was wonderful and had all of the amenties that were advertised. The owners of the house were very helpful and prompt with responses to any issues. I would recommend this property to anyone and hope to return in the future.

Taz

Taz

Brandon, MS USA

Emerald Island

July 26, 2010

This was a family vacation of 20 that was filed with great memories. With this amount of people you would think it would be AWEFUL, but our family is wonderful. Anywho, the only down side to our vacation were our neighbors that REFUSED to have respect for the others in the neighborhood. Our home was in the middle of two other vacationers that PARTY all night and left trash on the lawn. If I could add anything to the neighborhood it would security. So they could patrol and make sure everything is in order for everyone to enjoy their stay. The home itself was nice and well kept.

Joey Taglianetti

Joey Taglianetti

Chicago, il

Awesome!!!

April 6, 2010

The most professional and highest caliber of people i have ever dealt with. The home was beyond expectations. It made the trip.

Gustavo Siciliano

Gustavo Siciliano

Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil

Perfect!!!

February 22, 2010

We were in 13 people of family and everything was perfect. The village is calm and very well located. The house is clean and the furnitures are new. If you are in a big group, I strongly recommend to rent this house.

George

George

Norcross, GA

Nice property for a large group

January 30, 2010

Very nice property and furnishings. We had 13 people including 5 teenagers and we had plenty of room. The weather was too cool to appreciate the pool – wouldn’t you know we arrived during a cold snap - and we even used the heat one night. It’s very close to Disney and a short drive to the other parks. The outdoor gas grill was the only disappointment. We would use this property again. George, Norcross, GA

Maribeth Evans

Maribeth Evans

Savannah, GA

False Advertising

August 19, 2009

Our emails and the website stated this villa was just redecorated with a new gameroom and furnishings--The pictures aren't even from the house we got. If this was redecorating, it was done at Goodwill. The gameroom contained a broken basketball game and a pool table missing a ball. It did convert to table tennis (of course, the net holders were missing). The walls were dirty and what should have been the family room had broken childrens furniture and a futon. One of the masters has a round bed in it (like the Austin Powers movie), and the side table was broke. The hot tub did not work the first 5 days. The house backed up to other homes, not to woodlands and a pond. The pictures were of a totally different house. Complaints to management were of no use. We were instructed to play pool without the ball, to tape the basketball game side supporting pole and we finally bought an air pump for the basketballs. No DVD, no radio, no CD player, no can opener (bought that too). Management did not seem concerned about broken glass on the back pool deck (supposedly from prior tenants). Three of us ended up with glass in our feet.If you'd like the real pictures of this house, please contact us. Run, do not slow down, to another company. We will certainly go back to our former rental company. Rental deposit, never returned. The resort is very nice, just use a different management company.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

"We had a wonderful time in the your beautiful home with no complaints...We had a wonderful time in the your beautiful home with no complaints." -Diane Harvey

"Wanted to let you know we really enjoyed your home. I also look forward to renting it again in the near future." - Tajuana Oliver

"The villa was great and close to all theme parks and shopping centers. We will recommend your villa to our friends and family next time."
-Maisa Martinez

'We are back from our holiday in Florida. Your home there is certainly beautiful and was spacious for our family. The beds were comfy and we slept well. The kids loved the 'Need for Speed' X-box game and the games room.'
-Allanna & David Horsman

"Thanks for all your help the house was great we can't wait to
book next year." - JENNIFER FINCH

Page Views This month: 1 This year: 611 Since listed: 36,930