Spring Palm - 6BR Luxury Pool Home Next2Disney

Dinning area
Dinning areaLarge private pool/spaLiving spaceFull kitchenBedroom #1 - master king suite - 1st floorBedroom #2 - master king suite - 1st floorBedroom #3 - queen bedroom - 1st floorBedroom #4 - king bed with a crib - 2nd floorBedroom #5 - 2 twin beds Mickey Room - 2nd floorBedroom #6 - 2 twin beds Princess Room - 2nd floorPrivate game roomLiving roomFull kitchenDinning roomMaster bathroom #1Family bathroom - 2nd floorMaster bathroom #2Front look of this villapool sidePrivate pool and spacommunity tennis courtLarge Community Poolclub housegame room in club housemovie theater in club house
“ Excellent ”
14 Reviews

From $180 / night

8118 Sun Palm Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34747

$999/week - last chance summer Disney vacation sale!

For stays between 8/24/15 and 9/5/15

last chance summer Disney vacation sale!



Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps: 14
Type: Home
Per night: $180 - $440
Per week: $1,180 - $3,080
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation home rental
Come and enjoy the family vacation of life time when guests stay on fantastic 6bedrooms resorts home in 5 Star Windsor Palm Resorts in Kissimmee, most sought after luxurious gates communities. About 3 miles distance for Disney , few minutes distance for other major attractions , about one mile’s distance from plenty of dining area and great shopping and about 25 minutes distance for airport .

Along with elegant, charming decors and designs, the furnished family area pool home is decorated to comfortably accommodate 14 guests in large, fully air-conditioning comforts so its perfect for sharing with family or friends group. High end premium furnishings and great accessories includes 7 flat paneled TV’s along with digital cables , hi speed internet service and absolutely free calls services for Canada and USA. This home is being well maintained and cleaned by professionals, pool servicer and the Property Managers in industry. You will enjoy all comforts which they would be expecting from 5 star hotel , but at affordable price.

Open and airy, well stocked kitchen features everything, our guests might require such as oven, microwave, coffee maker, dish washer, juicer, toaster, plenty of dishes, cookware, etc., to prepare quick snacks or feasts on your vacation.

Relax and enjoy chatting on breakfast bar while sipping a cup of coffee else have family meals together in luxurious dining area. During evenings simply sit at family area couch to catch the favorite shows at large flat screened TV. Each night just come back to 6 furnished bedrooms , all stocked with ceilings fans, dresser, nightstand, flat paneled TV, closet space. Kids will surely be more impressed by two twin beddings – that features magical escapes for them after an action packed day full of great adventures and entertainment.
Area Information
Resorts style Living at Windsor Palms –

The home includes easy access to all first class amenities which Windsor Palms Resorts offer.

Resorts distinctive 7500sq ft (2300 sq meters) Club house offers large heated community pool along with sun deck area and a hot tub. Guests can enjoy the wide range of the recreation option and major activities for different age groups which includes children play ground , fitness center , basket ball , tennis court , sand volley ball , video arcade , 58seats movie theater , ping pong , Wii room and the billiards table .

Club house has comfy lounge area, Wi Fi access and business center. And Sundry shop at club house serves the Starbuck’s Coffee& Domino’s Pizza .

Being so near the Disney and major attractions, resort features shuttle bus for Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Epcot, Sea World, Universal Studios and Disney Hollywood Studios (local charges apply). Else guests can rent bike to simply wander around.

Located in the heart of Orlando Disney area. Distances from the things that may be of interest you:

- 35 Mins - Orlando International Airport
- 1 mile - Highway 192 (Tourist Corridor)
- 2 Mins - Restaurants
- 3 Mins - 24 Hr Supermarket
- 3 Miles - Walt Disney World Florida
- 10 Mins - Golf Course
- 10 Mins - Cypress Gardens Adventure Park
- 20 Mins - Sea World
- 25 Mins - Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure
- 55 Mins - Busch Gardens
- 55 Mins - Gulf Coast Beaches (both west and east)
- 1 hour - Kennedy Space Center
- 1 hour - Atlantic Beaches

About the owner

Owner Profile


Availability Calendar



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Aug 22 2015 Sep 30 2015 $180 $180 $1,180 - 4 Nights
Oct 01 2015 Oct 31 2015 $210 $210 $1,380 - 4 Nights
Nov 01 2015 Nov 22 2015 $180 $180 $1,180 - 4 Nights
Nov 22 2015 Nov 29 2015 $230 $230 $1,480 - 6 Nights
Nov 30 2015 Dec 20 2015 $180 $180 $1,180 - 4 Nights
Dec 19 2015 Jan 03 2016 $415 $415 $2,900 - 1 Week
Jan 04 2016 Jan 31 2016 $180 $180 $1,180 - 4 Nights
Feb 01 2016 Mar 18 2016 $210 $210 $1,380 - 4 Nights
Mar 19 2016 Apr 02 2016 $440 $440 $3,080 - 1 Week
Apr 03 2016 Jun 06 2016 $180 $180 $1,180 - 4 Nights
Jun 06 2016 Aug 22 2016 $240 $240 $1,600 - 5 Nights
Jul 01 2016 Jul 12 2016 - - $1,900 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: Florida Tourist Tax is 13%, which will be added upon the basic price and pool heating fee
Deposits: * A refundable Security Deposit of $400 requested at the time of reservation. * Complete rental payment is due 2 months before the check-in date, or immediately due if booked within 2 months. * Security Deposit will be held against loss, property damage incurred and will be refunded within 7 business days after your departure following a satisfactory inspection from the property manager.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Visa
Other Fees: * Pool /Spa heat fee: $175/week or $28/day. * Florida Tourist Tax: 13%. * Cleaning fee: $135. * Cancellation has to be made in writting(email /fax). If request is received - 1) Over 90 days prior to check in: security deposit and rental are fully refunded minus $35 processing fee. 2) Between 90 days to 45 days: 50% of rental is refunded; security deposit retained as credit towards future rental (valid within one year) 3) Within 45 days: No refund. 100% rental and security are retained.



  • Beds

  • 3 King Beds
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Game Room
  • Linens Provided
  • Pool Table
  • Beach Chairs
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • Porch
  • Beach Towels
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Private Pool
  • Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Screened Porch
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lanai
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)
  • Children's Pool
  • Racquetball
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (3 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
  • Tennis
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Zoo
    (3 miles)
  • Movie Theater
  • Fishing
    (1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Water Park
    (8 miles)
  • Playground

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Air conditioned private game room offers pool table, air hickey/ping-pong combo game table, foosball game, etc.

Reviews (14)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
14 reviews
Tia Tran

Tia Tran

Ma usa


May 3, 2015

We loved the place. We had a big group with us and with a house with six bed room it's the best. Big swimming pool for the kids. It was close to Disney World. Compare to a hotel I rather book this place. It's more private and cheaper

Smiley Sim-Sim Patrice

Smiley Sim-Sim Patrice

brooklyn new york

beautiful home

July 22, 2014

the house was absolutely beautiful we had a great time

Richard Pipe

Richard Pipe

Alto, Michigan USA

Vacation Home

March 14, 2014

Our stay at this house was quite pleasant. There were a total of 11 people and we never felt crowded in any way. The location was super and access to the amusement parks was very convenient, as was access to grocery stores, drugstores, restaurants and about anywhere else one might want to shop. The neighborhood was very quiet and all the homes seemed to be well maintained. The clubhouse was within easy walking distance and the amenities there were very nice. There is even a sundries store in the clubhouse that carried all the toiletries and personal items one might need except groceries. For an older home it was in very good condition, and the few items we noted were wrong were immediately tended to by the management company. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well outfitted with dishes, pans, cups, silverware and such. The pool area and pool itself was large enough that we could all gather out there without feeling cramped. In short, it was a great place to stay.

Gigi McSwain

Gigi McSwain

Forest City, NC


July 31, 2013

This home was lovely! Had everything needed for a fabulous vacation. Kitchen and bath was equipped with enough supplies for a large family. Property management was super helpful!

Kristi Renz Booker

Kristi Renz Booker


What great memories we made!!!

June 25, 2013

Just wanted to post a comment for the wonderful time our family of 11 had at your villa. We had researched several homes in the area and this one was to no surprise a great decsion. We stayed a week in this villa and everything was perfect. The only items we had to provide were our groceries for the week-everything else was provided and top notch! I will warn you, if you go to the local Wal-Mart it is like Black Friday during the summer (packed, but all the employees were outstanding)! I would advise going to the Super Target very close by. Our trips to the parks were very close by, taking only 15 minutes or so, which gave us more time to ejoy the parks. The pool was super for the kids to play in for our "down time" days. Thanks for the quick response to our emails and questions regarding our contract and also for the fast return of our deposit. We definetly will be coming back and staying at your villa!

Margaret Alexander

Margaret Alexander

Ontario, Canada

Family Christmas/New Year's Holiday

January 10, 2013

The owner was easy to deal with and answered e-mails promptly. The house was spacious. The pool was certainly an asset and was enjoyed by all. It was nice to have the use of the BBQ. The 'game room' was used by kids and adults. A couple of issues with pool heating were resolved quickly. When we returned home one afternoon we found that the key pad wasn't working. The attendant in the store at the community centre contacted the management company and someone arrived promptly to fix the problem. There were lots of bath towels and dishes in the kitchen. The beds could use new pillows (sleeping). More teaspoons, hand towels, face cloths and tea towels would be welcome. The lamp in the living room needs to be replaced as the on/off switch is broken and the shade had to be held on with tape.

Lili Vhi

Owner's reply:

Thanks for taking the time to review my property. So glad you enjoyed your stay very much.
*PS* New hand towels and living room lamp were added after you left.

Dan Gesner

Dan Gesner

Salem, Oregon

Don't worry, BE HAPPY!

November 29, 2012

The house was great. Jacuzzi heats up quickly...usually within 25 minutes. House was big enough that each of us could have our own space when we needed it. Owner was lightning fast in returning emails and always answered phone. No problem verifying ownership. Returned security deposit quickly. Clean, master bath was exceptional. Kids loved the game room and pool. Security guards at gate could be a little nicer when it came to us trying to use the wrong lane to enter the community. We tried the second lane only because there is only one lane of traffic for guests like us and one for owners. If a line of new guests show up to check in renters like us are stuck behind them until they finish checking in and their car moves. Why not have a lane to bypass them. Somebody wasn't thinking when they designed the entrance. Even state campgrounds have bypass lanes. One security guard was nice enough to send us around the cars that were checking in but most were just condescending/annoyed when asking us to use the guest lane rather than going around them in the owners lane. Definitely made us feel unwelcome. Anyway, it's a quiet environment and very clean. We had a great time.

Kevin Koellner

Kevin Koellner

Cranford, NJ

A great relaxing place to stay

July 7, 2012

A wonderful home to base our Disney vacation. Closer to the parks than we thought it would be. Great rooms, comfortable beds, very clean and a nice pool in the back.



Kansas City, MO USA

Midwest Abound

June 23, 2012

This gated resort community really lives up to it's name and is better than a resort (previous experience at one of the "EARS" resorts - or cartoon-charactered up motel six!)! We had 2 families (10 total) plus 1 Grandma & Grandpa and still had room for more! The cost for 8 days and 7 nights compared to a resort ~ $60/nt. after dividing between three couples which leaves you with more to spend on the kids at the parks. - Personal pool at house, bigger pool at clubhouse. - So much for the 6 kids to do when we weren't at the parks (4 days) or at the beach (Daytona 1 day, Cocoa 2 days) - The kids scheduled 3 movies at the clubhouse theater, i think we watched 6 while we were there (parents w/ cooler enjoyed beverages in the back row while the kids sat a few rows up feeling big)(popcorn and movie snacks available at clubhouse store). - Ping pong, video games, conv. store, gym, tennis courts, sand volleyball etc. - I was extremely impressed with the gate guards, every one of them we encountered really made us feel welcome and I usually made a point to stop and put the window down because they always had a smile on and had something friendly or funny to say, which came in handy on the days we had been pushed around and stepped on in one of the parks! - We had a couple requests shortly after arriving and the mgmt co. promptly responded and addressed. - We also had a minor issue with the pool heat that the pool guy brought to our attention and he corrected while there doing the cleaning, Xiaoming immediately deducted the charges for the days it was not working! WE WERE NOT READY TO LEAVE AFTER 8 DAYS! WE CHECKED OUT ON SUNDAY - AND REC'D NOTIFICATION OF DEPOSIT REFUND THURSDAY! HASSLE-FREE PayPal transactions... - Minutes from grocery store, gas stations, countless restaraunts and souvenier shops - 10-20 minutes from Disney Seaworld and Univeral - I recommended to tourists w/out car because the neighborhood offers shuttle to the parks - probably much cheaper than taxi, and plenty to do very nearby to be dropped off by taxi and picked up later (coupons at clubhouse for mini-golf & Cicis pizza 10 bucks per). - IF flying home, get to the airport AT LEAST 1.5 hrs. before flight is scheduled to leave - we were there an hour and 10 minutes early and the plane began boarding when we walked up (1/2 hour ahead) to the gate. Thank you for an incredible week Xiaoming, and thanks for doing so whithout any added stress or worries about arrangements. COOL PLACE TO VACATION!!!!

Karrie Escoto

Karrie Escoto


We had a wonderful stay!

April 22, 2012

This resort had everything we needed . The shuttle Service was very easy to utilize. The home was Gorgous and very well maintained. We will be Back for our next trip!



Ontario, Canada

Excellent Vacation Rental Home

March 13, 2012

My family thoroughly enjoyed this vacation rental home during our recent 2-week stay in Kissimmee. We were travelling with our three children (ages 6, 5, 3) as well as my parents, and this villa offered plenty of space, and all the comforts of home. The pool was immaculate and the hot tub was such a treat at the end of each day. We opted to pay for the pool heating for the duration of our stay and were so happy we did. The kids were in the pool by 9am each morning and the water temperature was perfect. The home itself was very tidy and organized, and it contained everything you would need to cook your own meals. The gated community was also immaculate, and the owners of the villa were very easy to communicate with and answered all my emails promptly and professionally. Overall, it was an excellent vacation rental; we were very pleased customers!



Houston, Texas

A Wonderful place for all ages

February 5, 2012

We celebrated Grandpa's birthday here. Everyone had fun. The little ones loved going to the park. The adult children loved playing foseball, ping pong and the pool table and then soaking in the hot tub. Everyone enjoyed the enclosed swimming pool. We had everything we needed including the crib and highchair. Easy access to Disney too. Highly recommend.

Tonya Lynn

Tonya Lynn

Maryland, USA

Exactly as Promised!!

August 22, 2011

The owner is very prompt in returning emails and answering any and all questions you may have. The owner is GREAT to work with and easy to contact if needed!! This home is as beautiful and equipped as advertised for your stay. The house is spacious and very very very CLEAN. It is perfect to accommodate large groups at once with plenty of space for everyone. This location is close and convent to 100`s of stores, restaurants and all of the Disney Resort Attractions. You are close enough to enjoy all attractions and far enough away to enjoy yourself sitting by the crystal clear pool or the hot tub for a relaxing day of pleasure. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED staying here!!

Ann Cargile

Ann Cargile

Greenville, AL

Loved Staying Here!

July 5, 2011

Everything was exactly as described. Thanks!

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 235 This year: 3,238 Since listed: 14,624
Last updated: August 24, 2015

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In *
Check Out *

Owner Profile

Lili Vhi

Lili Vhi