Disney Vacation Home

Well Landscaped front entry off cul-de-sac
Well Landscaped front entry off cul-de-sacFully equipped kitchenMaster Bedroom-King ensuite w/ flat screen tvMaster BathQueen BedroomQueen BedroomKids twin bedroom w/ computer, flat screen tv dvdSouth facing pool with covered patio. Sun all Day!Covered PatioLarge enclosed poolLivingroom w, 42" flat screen tvLiving RoomPlayground a short walk awayBasketball courts a short walk awayPing Pong Table/Dart Board
“ Very Good ”
1 Review
5111 Iris Ct, Kissimmee, FL 34758



Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 8
Type: Home
Per week: $785
Per month: $2,800
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation home rental
Spacious 4bedrooms home, perfectly located in subdivision on Crescent Lakes. Rental is fully furnished and offers hardwood and ceramic floorings, Fully equipped kitchen,air condition, whole house sound system are part of modern amenities.

Large and well maintained pool and lushly grounds makes the relaxing atmosphere for family vacation.

Children will surely enjoy the Disney themed bedroom after an action packed day at Disney Park.

About the owner

Owner Profile


Availability Calendar



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jan 01 2014 Dec 31 2015 - - $785 - 1 Week
Jan 01 2015 Dec 31 2015 - - - $2,800 1 Month
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Deposits: Security Deposit of $300.00 required at time of booking
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: Non –Holiday Week Rentals $885. Holiday Week Rentals $1000 Pool Heating $100/wk (Optional Fees Nov to March, less then a week reservation will be a subject to clean fee $90.



  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Beach Chairs
  • Game Room
  • Kitchenette
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Beach Towels
  • Garage
  • Lanai
  • Private Pool
  • Bikes
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Computer
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Activities

  • Park
  • Basketball Court
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (6 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (10 miles)
  • Playground
  • Shopping Area
    (5 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (10 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (15 miles)
  • Pool
  • Golf
    (6 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (10 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Miniature golf
Fun Spot and Old Town Amusement Park 15 minutes away! Tennis courts in development we provide the rackets, pack and play for baby as well as a stroller

Reviews (1)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Very Good ”
1 review
jennifer rodriguez

jennifer rodriguez

New haven ct.

Montego bay vacation home

April 24, 2015

I rented the Montego bay home through seven heaven for 9 days and overall the experience was pleasant except for a few minor issues. The negatives were that they charge you for a grill that is in extremely poor conditions, for which I was reimbursed. The pool is extremely small , ok if you have children under the age of 7. House could of been a bit more clean and does need some upgrading. There are no tv ' s in the bedrooms except for the master suite. I must say that they were prompt in returning my calls and check in instructions were accurate and simple. I would rent again from them in the future but this time would ask for better photos and details about the property. Overall the kids enjoyed their stay and the neighborhood was excellent.

Bonnie M Hackett

Owner's reply:

In response to the review that Jennifer Rodriguez wrote, I spent 12 days at this location leaving January 25, 2015. The grill was in mint condition, it is only 2 years old, the house is in excellent condition with hardwood floors and ceramic tile in kitchen,baths and outside area. We do not advertise TV's in alll bedrooms, however there is one in Master and Disney bedrooms. Our rates are extremely low fo such a lovely home, I guess you cannot please everyone all the time

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 32 This year: 786 Since listed: 3,042
Last updated: November 23, 2015

Contact Owner

$785 / week


Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Kissimmee?
  • What about this home interests you?

Owner Profile

Bonnie M Hackett

Bonnie M Hackett