Wow! BrandNew 6 Bed -$200 WIFI/Gameroom /Priv Pool

“ Excellent ”
2 Reviews
2629 Dinville Street, Kissimmee, FL 34747



Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Sleeps 15
Per night $200 - $350
Per week $1,400 - $2,100
Type: Home
Description of the Kissimmee vacation home rental
This Lovely 6 Bed House is huge with over 2800 sq feet comes with its own private pool, Free Wi-Fi and a private gameroom .

Home has two living rooms.
Home is perfect for vacation and sleeps from 14 to 15 people.
Home comes fully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen with Microwave, Stove, Dishwasher and full size refrigerator. No more worries about not having enough clean clothe because this home comes with a full size washer and dryer along with plenty of towels, linens, ironing board, pots, kitchen utensils and much more. Enjoy a great vacation with the whole family without having to share one bathroom because this home comes with 4 full baths!
Community is gated and offers a community pool, tennis courts , longing area and so much more .

Community is called Windsorhills

Feel free to contact us about more vacation home options.

Mary Nieves

Area Info
Great Location off of 192 -5 minutes from Disney and Local shopping and attractions.
Guard at the gate


Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Oct 01 2015 Nov 30 2015 $250 $250 $1,750 - 5 Nights
Dec 01 2015 Dec 14 2015 $200 $200 $1,400 - 3 Nights
Dec 15 2015 Jan 14 2016 $350 $350 - - 9 Nights
Jan 15 2016 Feb 14 2016 $200 $200 $1,400 - 3 Nights
Feb 15 2016 Feb 28 2016 $250 $250 $1,750 - 5 Nights
Mar 01 2016 Mar 31 2016 $300 $300 $2,100 - 1 Week
Apr 01 2016 Apr 30 2016 $250 $250 $1,750 - 5 Nights
May 01 2016 Jun 30 2016 $200 $200 $1,400 - 3 Nights
Jul 01 2016 Jul 31 2016 $300 $300 $2,100 - 1 Week
Aug 01 2016 Aug 31 2016 $250 $250 $1,750 - 5 Nights
Sep 01 2016 Sep 30 2016 $200 $200 $1,400 - 3 Nights
View all periods
: 4 p.m. : 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 15%
Deposits: $250.00 Reservation Deposit for any incidental charges.
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: One time cleaning fee of $140.00 Pool heat is available for $25 a day (3 night min)


Reviews for this vacation home rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Ron Roe

Ron Roe


Nice Finish!!!!!

June 4, 2014

This was a beautiful home and great location. We had a rough start because the A/C upstairs wasn't working and we found a small snake in the pool. All was handled quickly by management, with a repairman that worked late into the night to repair A/C. I was able to remove snake(which was harmless). After these bumps all went well. Thanks!

Owner's reply:

Thank you we appreciate your review. Happy to hear everything was resolved.

Thanks for Choosing Florida Beautiful Homes!

Ruth Anderson-Wilcox

Ruth Anderson-Wilcox

Washington, DC

Loved our stay!

April 22, 2014

We rented the property for Spring Break 2014. The were a few hiccups, such as the parking issue. Thers IS NO on street parking. Your car will be towed if you park on the street. I think this is something that should be included in the contract and emphasized in the guest book. The guest book was neatly tucked away and we just happened to stumble across it. I made suggestion to Management regarding informing renters of parking and placing guest book in an area visible to geust the moment they arrive. Also the diswasher didn't work. Other than those minor things , the home is GREAT, very comfortable, clean and the Manager quickly responds to any concerns you may have. My family and I loved the home and it's location and would absolutely rent again in the future.

Owner's reply:

Hello Ruth ,
Thank you for your review! We have definitely added this concern to the contract in this community.
We do apologize as we were informed by HOA that they had signs out advising guest. We are happy the overall experience was good. We appreciate you choosing Florida Beautiful Homes for your Stay.


Page Views This month: 3 This year: 373 Since listed: 4,999