Cinema Room, Private pool and hot tub, Bunk beds!

SundeckMassage Chair in the Cinema Room!Super Hero Triple Bunk Bedroomcinema room with surround sound52\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" Plasma in the Living RoomMarilyn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s Queen Bedroom32\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\Hi Speed Internet and ComputerPool and Spa
(5)
“ Excellent ”
5 Reviews

From $149 / night

1577 Oak Hill Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 8
Type: Home
Per night: $149 - $189
Per week: $1,043 - $1,323
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation home rental
AAA Approved! PET FRIENDLY!! The only 4 bedroom Vacation home with a CINEMA ROOM!!! We've JUST ADDED a SHIATSU MASSAGE CHAIR to the Cinema Room!! Imagine watching your favorite movie while getting a relaxing massage! Our Cinema Room Features a 96" screen and Dolby Surround Sound! Pick from dozens of movies or bring your own. However, if a Private Pool and Spa are at the top of your wish list, look no further! With a wooded view of the Mystic Dunes Golf Course to the rear and fences and tall shrubbery surrounding the screened in pool deck, your time and space are your own. AND..WE'VE JUST ADDED A SUNDECK TO EXTEND YOUR TIME IN THE SUN!!! 4 Bedrooms and 2 baths make this a comfortable home to enjoy your vacation. The master bedroom features a King Size Bed, it's own master bathroom suite , a seperate garden tub and shower. Enjoy the convenience of direct pool access from the master suite. You'll love the new luxury mattress and bedding!! Bedrooms 2 and 3 both feature a triple bunk bed. Bedroom 2 has a betty boop theme, while bedroom 3 has a Superhero theme. The 4th bedroom features a queen size bed and there is a rumor that Marilyn once stayed here. Every bedroom has it own television, Bedroom 2 has a playstation. You'll love the Big Screen television in the family room, with a dvd player and a choice of movies to watch. The fully equipped kitchen allows for the preparation of gourmet meals or quick snacks. Sit at the bar and watch all the action in the house, enjoy dinner at the dining room table overlooking the pool deck, or grab a bite at the breakfast table. Before you go anywhere else, find out how close in miles your home is, and if they are AAA Approved! We're 4 miles and we're AAA Approved! this home is not your average vacation home, it's more than a place to eat and sleep, it's part of your vacation! $115 rate is for any 5 nights excluding Peak Periods.
Area Information
Hollywood Nights is just 4 miles to Disney. Mapquest has us 9 minutes from Wide World of Sports!

This is VERY IMPORTANT if you value your vacation time, this is CRITICAL if you hate traffic jams. Every day a Bazillion people head to Disney at 8:30 in the morning...and if your vacation home is out on US27, in Davenport, Clermont, or Poinciana...you could spend up to an HOUR in traffic each way.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Yvonne Kirby

Yvonne Kirby

  • Work:

    Loyalty Inc
  • About:

    Loyalty Vacation Homes offer luxury- style homes, all of which are 4 miles or less to Walt Disney World.

    Call us now for the vacation of your dreams!...
  • View full profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Apr 28 2015 May 31 2015 $149 $149 $1,043 - 3 Nights
Jun 01 2015 Aug 16 2015 $169 $169 $1,193 - 3 Nights
Aug 17 2015 Nov 23 2015 $149 $149 $1,043 - 3 Nights
Nov 24 2015 Dec 01 2015 $189 $189 $1,323 - 3 Nights
Dec 02 2015 Dec 13 2015 $149 $149 $1,043 - 3 Nights
Dec 14 2015 Dec 20 2015 $169 $169 $1,193 - 5 Nights
Dec 21 2015 Jan 04 2016 $189 $189 $1,323 - 1 Week
Feb 09 2016 Mar 22 2016 $169 $169 $1,193 - 3 Nights
Mar 23 2016 Apr 05 2016 $189 $189 $1,323 - 5 Nights
Apr 06 2016 Apr 27 2016 $159 $159 $1,093 - 3 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: $200 outside of 8 weeks
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: $90 booking and property protection fee $95 cleaning fee on stays of less than 5 nights

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Double Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Game Room
  • Parking Included
  • Porch
  • Beach Towels
  • Heating
  • Patio
  • Private Pool
  • Deck
  • High Speed Internet
  • Pet Friendly
  • Screened Porch
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Pool Table
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Computer
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Park
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Boating
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (5 miles)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)
  • Fishing
    (7 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Miniature Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (4 miles)
  • Winery
    (24 miles)
  • Tennis
    (onsite)
  • Live Entertainment
    (1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (4 miles)
  • Casino
    (25 miles)
  • Basketball Court
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (5 miles)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (25 miles)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
96" Movie Screen in the Cinema Room!

Reviews (5)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
5 reviews
Gail Roth

Gail Roth

Temperance, Michigan

Horrible

April 8, 2013

This house was horrible. It was so bad we asked to be moved. The sun deck and chairs on the sun deck were unsafe and filthy dirty. There was food on the massage chair. I moved the chair out and there was Cheerios under it. Ping pong paddles were used under the pool table legs. We saw and killed 2 roaches in the master bath. They said they probably were water bugs. Well they weren't water bugs. Community pool is not heated. I think this is something that should be mentioned in their advertising even though they don't mention it is heated in their ads. After we left we noticed they cleaned, painted and tossed the sun deck chairs in the trash. If this house needed 3-4 days to clean and fixed up why we were we even allowed to stay there? Also, the printer didn't work. Patio door lock consist of a round stick. Tracks of patio doors were filthy. Also, it was advertised that the pool had lights that changed colors which wasn’t true because it wasn’t working. The only color there was red.

Sandy and Bill Jobse

Sandy and Bill Jobse

Michigan

Very Clean, Very Nice House

March 11, 2013

From the beginning of our booking process to the end of our stay we were very pleased with our vacation. The house was exceptional clean! We had a fabulous time. It is very close to everything. An exceptional rental.

Yvonne Kirby

Owner's reply:

Bill,

So happy to hear that you had a good time! Now that you've stayed with us, you're considered a VIP and can take advantage of special deals that we offer! Thanks for taking a second to write this review, and we look forward to being part of your next vacation!

-The Loyaty Team

Barbara Alvey

Barbara Alvey

Ontario, Canada

Wonderful Vacation

March 6, 2012

We had a wonderful vacation at Hollywood Nights. My husband, myself and our dog Hope really enjoyed everything about our holiday. The house was as described and Loyalty Homes were very helpful with any questions we had. We would definately use Loyalty Homes again.

Yvonne Kirby

Owner's reply:

Thanks Barbara
we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and would love to have you and Hope back again soon.
Yvonne
Owner

Tim McTaggart

Tim McTaggart

Mount Joy, PA, USA

Super Place to Stay in Florida

February 2, 2012

Great location, very close to Disney Properties. Super quiet location, the private screening room is something special that you will not find in other rentals. I did not want to leave when our time ended.

B. Cooker

B. Cooker

USA

We LOVED Hollywood Nights!

January 13, 2009

This house was so clean and so much fun to stay in! We loved the cinema room and our son loved all the movies! All of the girls in the office made booking and staying in Hollywood Nights a breeze! We had everything we needed and more! The website did a very good job showing the amenties, and we were very impressed! I loved the pool and spa, and my daughter spent all day tanning on the sun deck! We've already booked for later this year and we're so excited!

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

This was the perfect place to get away from the cold weather! We spent all day out by the pool, and each night watching movies in the movie room1 My husband is a clean freak, and even HE was impressed by how clean everything was! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Best vacation ever!
-Leo and Bella

Our first time in Florida and we were wowed, we have shown the video to all our friends in the UK, they will be calling you, it was so nice to have Loyalty there to help us with everything, oh, and the movie room was amazing.".

- Pete and jane jackson(uk)

The cinema rooms rocks!".

- William Heigens(US

There were 8 of us and the house never felt small! We all loved the great pool and spa and really enjoyed coming back to Hollywood Nights after a long day at the theme parks. Thanks Beverly to you and your team for helping making everything perfect for our long deserved vacation. Thanks Loyalty Homes! We'll be back!".

- Karen Sebesta(Canada

We just got back from our Florida vacation. We truely enjoyed our stay. This was the perfect house for all 3 generations!".

- Carolyn(us)

"I'll be back"...Arnold S. California, USA

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 45 This year: 872 Since listed: 24,959
Last updated: March 12, 2015

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In *
Check Out *
Comments

Owner Profile

Yvonne Kirby

Yvonne Kirby

866-757-2050

More about the owner
  • Work:

    Loyalty Inc
  • About:

    Loyalty Vacation Homes offer luxury- style homes, all of which are 4 miles or less to Walt Disney World.

    Call us now for the vacation of your dreams!...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner