Washer and Dryer
“ Excellent ”
8 Reviews
7 Melissa Way, Laconia, NH 03246

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps 1
Per week $2,000
Type: Other
Description of the Laconia vacation other rental
None

No Name

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jun 08 2016 Jun 16 2016 - - $2,000 - Full Period

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation other rental in Laconia, New Hampshire

Judi Arsenault

Judi Arsenault

Hampton, NH

Weirs beach condo stay

August 20, 2014

The condo was very nice. Very clean and comfortable. There were 5 of us, 2 adults and 3 kids.

Owner's reply:

We're glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you!!

Matthew DeSousa

Matthew DeSousa

Boston, MA USA

Great Weekend

June 8, 2014

A group of friends and I decided to get away for a weekend in New Hampshire. And it a great experience. The house was really nice, clean, and just a few minutes from so many activities. The owners were so accommodating and understanding. Were very patient when it came to completely the process! Definitely considering going away again sometime in the future and wouldn't mind at all staying here again!

Owner's reply:

Matthew, thank you for the wonderful review! You were a great group and we would love to have you stay again. We're glad you had such a great time!

Sandy Spencer

Sandy Spencer

Preston, CT

Perfect!

September 25, 2013

The condo was great! It had everything we needed for a relaxing retreat at night after spending the day at the NH Speedway! The location was excellent! The neighbors were very nice and it was quiet and peaceful. Thanks again Kathy!

Owner's reply:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay Sandy. Please consider us for future travel to the area!

Cindy K Faniel

Cindy K Faniel

Broad Brook, CT

Summer Vacation

January 11, 2013

This condo exceeded our expectations. The owners take great care of their vacation home, the accommodations were very clean, comfortable and spacious. The condo is fully stocked and the only thing you need to worry about is food. The location is perfect, within walking distance to the beach as well as many of the attractions. Will definitely stay here again!

Fran Gillette

Fran Gillette

Largo, FL

Very Relaxing!

January 10, 2013

We had a wonderful time at your three story condo. Your place was clean and very homey. We were able to move in for the NASCAR Race week and simply enjoy ourselves. Besides the race we spent some time in Weirs Beach which is just a short drive or walk from the condo. We tried some of the local restaurants and cooked in your fully equipped kitchen. Went for a boat ride on the Mount Washington and another day we drive around Lake Winnipesauke. The scenery up in New Hampshire was breathtaking. Thank you for sharing your condo with us.

Owner's reply:

Fran,

I know you've used the condo several times! If you decide to leave sunny Florida and come up north, we'd love to have you stay again!!

Thanks
Cathy

Kristen Parker Antico

Kristen Parker Antico

Massachusetts

Excellent!

January 10, 2013

The condo exceeded our expectations. All we needed to bring was food and our personal belongings! Everything else was available at the condo, right down to the hand mixer. We were close to all of the attractions we wanted to see and were able to walk to Weirs Beach. We will definitely be going back again!

Burt Riskedahl

Burt Riskedahl

Bismarck, ND USA

Nice condo - exactly as portrayed

January 8, 2013

We had a very pleasant 3 day stay. The condo was very clean and well appointed with very comfortable furnishings. The kitchen was well stocked equipment wise and with the little accessories you need to do some food prep. The owners were good communicators and easy to deal with in every respect. Highly recommend this place for families and ski groups!

Owner's reply:

Thanks for the feedback! We hope you consider us when you have other holiday family get togethers!

Jean Baker

Jean Baker

Brewer, Maine

Bike week trip

June 19, 2012

We stayed in unit 7B and it was a really nice unit. The complex is quiet and close to most of the attractions we were interested in. We were a group of 6 people, and it was much nicer (and cheaper) all staying in one unit rather than staying in our separate motel rooms and having to eat out all the time. We would definitely stay again!

Owner's reply:

Jean, thanks so much for your comments. We'd love to have you stay again. If interested, at any time, let us know. We'll give you a return tenant discount!!

Page Views This month: 0 This year: 329 Since listed: 5,378