Luxury Condo 2 BR 2 Bath - Pirate Ship Pool view!

Awesome \'Pirate Ship\' themed poolSpectacular poolside fun!Dining table for six people.Full kitchen with full appliances !Gorgeous master bedroom with walk-in closet!Beautiful jet tub and walk-in shower2nd bedroom with two double bed!Frankie Farrell\'s Irish Pub!2nd bathroom!Awesome poolside bar for all your drinks and food!Washer / dryer in the condoGet your temporary tattoo or hair braided2nd pool area...and a hot tub!Frankie Farrell\'s Irish Pub!Frankie Farrell's Irish Pub!Pizza Hut ExpressGroceries right on the property!Games room!24 hour fitness facility!Beautiful!
“ Very Good ”
6 Reviews
8125 Buena Vista Resort Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32821



Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps 8
Per night $99 - $150
Type: Condo
Description of the Lake Buena Vista vacation condo rental
Our unit at the Lake Buena Vista Resort welcomes you to have a unique vacation experience in midst of Orlando. The luxury suite features designer Tommy Bahama style furnishings and decor. All the luxuries and small comforts of home such as full kitchen and in-room washer/dryer will make your vacation in Orlando pleasurable. Our spacious unit with a beautiful balcony overlooking the pool offers an elegant master bedroom with a jetted whirlpool tub and large separate shower stall. There is also a second bedroom with TWO DOUBLE beds (not those tiny twin beds), living room with a queen size sleeper sofa and a full second bathroom to accommodate 6 people very comfortably. Please scroll down to see all amenities and further details about this beautifully furnished resort condominium.

Spend your day at Disney and come back to luxury and leisure to relax. The resort’s spectacular interactive zero-entry pool is awesome! An authentic looking derelict pirate ship complete with shooting water cannons and water slide to excite and entertain kids, highlights the colorful, tropical themed pool. Jacuzzi style hot tubs, tumbling waterfalls, poolside tiki bar, loungers and hammocks await your enjoyment.

The resort is located directly next to the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, with over 238,000 square feet of factory direct brand name stores to please even the most seasoned shopper. Conventional and ethnic cuisines within two miles offer a wide variety of dining choices. Walmart is 2 minutes away for you to obtain all your basic necessities to stock up during your stay!

You'll be two miles away from Downtown Disney entrance, with Sea World four and-a-half miles away, and Universal Studios less than eight miles away. The Orange County Convention Center is just five miles away. Click and drag the map to see the proximity to local attractions.

Complimentary scheduled shuttle service to major Theme Parks available every morning, with 24 hour advance reservation. Concierge with convenient attraction tickets is available at discounted rates. Lots of free covered parking is available to shade your car from hot Florida sun.

We are a self catering resort and do not provide daily housekeeping service, however of requested these services are available at a nominal charge. You do however have plenty of towels in the unit, and a washing machine and a dryer. Pack lightly and return home with clean clothes!
Within same resort: Frankie Farrell's Irish Pub, Pizza Hut Express, Reflections Spa and Salon, Lani's Poolside bar, Sky Kids Club, Convenience Store and Gift Shop. Within two miles, you'll find a wide variety of conventional and ethnic restaurants, offering a great selection of international dining options.

Cameron & Tina McInnis


Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Sep 16 2015 Dec 15 2015 $115 $115 - - 3 Nights
Dec 16 2015 Dec 31 2015 $150 $150 - - 5 Nights
Apr 05 2016 Jun 30 2016 $115 $115 - - 3 Nights
Jul 01 2016 Jul 31 2016 $138 $138 - - 3 Nights
Aug 01 2016 Aug 31 2016 $120 $120 - - 3 Nights
Sep 01 2016 Sep 15 2016 $99 $99 - - 3 Nights
View all periods
Lodging tax: 12.5%
Payment Options: Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning $44 Resort fee $11.95 per night


Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Patricia Niles

Patricia Niles

Milwaukee, WI USA

Not furnished very good

April 19, 2015

The building and grounds, pool were OK. There was several issues with the unit itself. Most of the furniture was old and very out dated. Basic cooking gadgets were missing, try flipping an egg with a spoon! The vacumum cleaner did not work nor did the garbage dispossal. The ceilingg fan in the licving room did not work and the one in the bedroom only worked on high speed. With all the options available in the area We would most likely not return to this property

Anita Harrison

Anita Harrison

midway ga

great place to stay and helpful staff

April 15, 2015

Buena vista Vacation Management is a fraud but the staff at Bonnet Creek helped us get accommodtions for our family on the weekend after Easter. The price was over twice what we had already paid through Buena Vista vacation Management but we had a place for a family of 8 to stay. We spent most of the time at Disney only enjoyed the amenities one afternoon. Conveniet to Disney

Karen Sine

Karen Sine

Washington, DC area

Great Space, Nice Place

February 25, 2015

For the price I cannot complain. There was a tremendous amount of space and the staff were all very helpful and kind. The pool areas, proximity to shopping and some dining was great! Loved having the washer and dryer. Furnishings left some to be desired. Couch in the main area was very uncomfortable & dresser drawers were terrible. Shower and tub areas could have been cleaner. Overall, we really enjoyed the place.

Paul Quinn

Paul Quinn

Phila, PA


June 23, 2014

Perfect family oriented rental condo near Disney World, FL. 2 bed room 2 bath full kitchen and dining area. Facility was very clean and the staff was excellent.

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review - we are glad you enjoyed your stay!!

Chris Straus

Chris Straus

Waterloo, ON Canada

nothing fancy

March 6, 2014

We had 3 adults and 3 kids staying here for a trip to Disney. The resort was pretty much as I had expected. Nice pool area, rooms were clean when we arrived and the decor was typical Florida. We had booked a room in building 5 as we were told the beds there were all doubles and that it was the nicest of all of the buildings. When we arrived there were no rooms in the 5th building so we had to take something in building 3 but it was refurbed at the same time as 5. Unfortunately the beds in the one room were not double. They were singles for sure as there was no way that I could possibly fit two of my kids in one bed. I went to the front desk to complain where I was told there was not a single bed at the whole property. After much complaining the manager upgraded us to a room with an extra bedroom which worked out well. I was happy that we were looked after with an upgrade. I was a little dissapointed of our view of a parking lot and unkept field. So much for a view of the pool. Only other complaint was that our room didn't come with a frypan. When we called to the front desk I was told that they were out of them. Not sure what happened to our room's frypan but I wasn't going to get to upset about it. The master bedroom was nice and large with huge shower and tub. The free wifi was not very good. It was very slow and connection to it was not the greatest. The pirate ship pool was really nice with a slide. The downside was that the pool was not very warm and by the time we would get back from Disney, the buildings around the pool would have it in almost complete shade. Couple that with the slide being closed at 5pm and the pirate ship becomes nothing more than something to look at. One last thing that was a little annoying was that the light switches all seemed like they were in odd places. Switches were no where near the lights they operated. Nothing major just a little annoying. I would return to this place again but I would definately demand a room in building 5. The location was perfect for us.

Julie Opatovsky

Julie Opatovsky


Prices and Calendar Availability not accurate

February 26, 2014

Both were not accurate, therefore we didn't rent

Page Views This month: 7 This year: 1,882 Since listed: 5,565