Newly Renovated Villa at Geneva Ridge -Lake Geneva

Living Room
Living RoomBedroom/King Size BedDining RoomKitchenBathroomLiving Room
“ Excellent ”
14 Reviews

From $125 / night

92-93 Red Chimney Rd, Lake Geneva, WI 53147



Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 6
Type: Villa
Per night: $125 - $150
Per week: $725 - $750
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Lake Geneva vacation villa rental
Looking for an easy place to escape to this fall/winter?

Beautiful newly renovated 1 bedroom condominium in Lake Geneva. It is a first floor villa at the newly updated Geneva Lodge (formerly known as Interlaken), just 5 miles west of downtown Lake Geneva.

Sleeps 6 with a king sized bed, a queen sleeper sofa and twin day beds.

Updated kitchen with all new stainless steel appliances.

Cable television. DVD Player.

Beach access to Lake Como nearby.

Best ribs in the country at nearby Mars Bar & Restaurant.

Flexible scheduling. Contact us for rates and specials.

Now Available.

About the owner

Owner Profile


Availability Calendar



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Oct 15 2015 Apr 30 2016 $125 $125 $725 - 2 Nights
May 01 2016 Sep 30 2016 $125 $150 $750 - 2 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 12 p.m.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check



  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (<1 mile)
  • Lake
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (5 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Water Park
    (5 miles)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (5 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (25 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (4 miles)

Reviews (14)

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
14 reviews
Rob Daidone

Rob Daidone

Hoffman Estates,Il.

Geneva Ridge - Lake Geneva, Wi

August 27, 2014

Very nice place to stay in a quiet forest environment . Condo spacious and furnished to do your own cooking. Short distance to Lake Como and minutes from Downtown Lake Geneva.

Abby Vicic

Abby Vicic

Chicago, IL

Awesome spot

August 15, 2014

We recently stayed here for 2 nights for a cousins trip and had a blast. The owners were really helpful with any questions we had about the condo, or the general area. There were 4 of us and we had plenty of room. I think you could sleep 6 or 7 people there easily. The kitchen is updated and fully stocked with pots, pans, cups, and silverware. It's within walking distance to the pool, lake como and mars which is the local restaurant/bar. We really enjoyed our time here, and would definitely stay again! The only downside is that the condo is located on top of a pretty big hill so walking down to the lake and bar isn't bad, but coming back after a few drinks can be difficult if you're not limber. Loved it, stay here!

Lorenza DiNatale

Lorenza DiNatale

La Grange, IL

Townhome in Lake Delton, WI at the Caribbean Club

August 13, 2014

Overall we loved the stay. the town home was beautiful and faced the lake so very quite and private. It was right across from the pool as well so very nice to be so close. There was a small beach area too to watch the sunset from although there were great views of it from the deck and balconies on the town home too. The place was clean and organized and had everything we needed. Our last night there we had an issue with the Jacuzzi in master bedroom but were still able to enjoy using it. The pool was a bit crowded but behind the waterfall was very peaceful and almost private area of the pool so we spent time there most. The location was 3-5 minutes from downtown dells and all attractions so very convenient. There was an issue with the pool on our last day there so they had to close it down for 12 hrs to clean and sanitize it but we got to use it all day on Saturday. We just headed into town and took in some attractions. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Our son enjoyed the ping pong table and nice selection of movies offered in the office to rent.

Christine Provenzano

Christine Provenzano

Elmwood Park, IL

Stay at Interlaken Villa

August 7, 2014

The Villa was in great condition. Private pool in a secluded area. Very relaxing. Enjoyed our stay.

David Anderson

David Anderson


Quiet and nice

October 9, 2013

Loved the quiet location and the great local bar/restaurant "Mars'. Walking location and great atmosphere. Info on condo stated a radio, but I could not locate a radio/cd player for the music we brought. Also, would have been nice to have some chairs on the patio as well as be able to open the sliding doors, but they appear to have a separate locking mechanism and I was afraid I might break the door trying to open it.

Hilary Gwisdala

Hilary Gwisdala

Great Lakes Bay Region, Michigan

Good location and clean accomodations

August 27, 2013

Dede and Ed provided clean, comfortable and conveniently located accommodations. For two nights, it worked well to sleep six and we enjoyed being so close to Lake Geneva. The resort area with the villas was perfect for running/walking, and we took their recommendation to try Mars restaurant (just a 1/2 mile walk). They were very responsive on emails and provided a lock box that made it easy for everyone to come and go together or separately. We rated 4/5 stars only because there weren't enough sheets when we got there for all six people. Otherwise, everything was near perfect. We would stay here again and would recommend to others.

Colleen Wright

Colleen Wright


Thank You!

August 13, 2013

Had a very nice stay, place is very clean and comfortable will be renting again in 2014!!! Thank you very much!

Brook Findley

Brook Findley

Bargersville, Indiana

Fall Getaway

October 26, 2012

Never been to Wisconsin, and this villa was just right for an off peak trip. Nice quiet area. Villa was nice and clean. The only thing is that the coffee maker didn't work. Lake Geneva was a surprise. We were not expecting the shops and restaurants.

Maurice Hippleheuser

Maurice Hippleheuser

New Lenox, IL, USA

Great Vacation

August 15, 2012

Very nice unit. The condo is in a heavily wooded area within walking distance to Lake Como. We had a great time. The only thing missing was internet access.

Mary Sluka

Mary Sluka

Riverside, IL, USA

Lovely, Quiet Gem near Lake Geneva

June 27, 2012

Affordable get-a-way in a quiet and beautiful green setting. We enjoyed the new, full size stove/oven and frig, the big eating table, the king size bed in the bedroom, and more sleeping possibilities in the living room. The many board games and magazines the owners left made us feel right at home. We enjoyed the heated swimming pool nearby, and also being only 2 miles away from Williams Bay on Geneva Lake. We'll be back soon.



Chicago, il, 60657

Great place

June 22, 2012

what a nice and great place to stay at, clean neat and well organized

Brenda Coles

Brenda Coles

Sun Prairie, WI USA

New Years getaway

January 7, 2012

We were pleased with the villa for the price. We like having a place we can cook in. The complaints that we had is that when we rented the villa we understood that there was a fireplace. the fireplace was not functional..That disappointed us because we rented it thinking it was going to have this. If you have a picture of a fireplace it should work. We probably will not rent from this individual again because the were not truthful in there advertising. they did not know what code to let us in and then when we got there we had to call and go through 4 more codes on top of the 4 that they gave us to get in.

Ed Glicken

Owner's reply:

We are glad you appreciated the villa and the price. When putting together the listing, we took pictures of the villa from all angles. The fireplace is in the pictures because it is the only way to capture the family room. The fireplace is not listed or advertised in the amenities section of the listing and is never referenced in the description. We change the code for each rental to ensure the safety and security of our guests. Given the chaos around the holidays, we were not sure of the code that had been set. We were available by phone and supplied you with the correct code. We apologize for the few minutes it took to get it corrected (less time than it takes to go to the lobby in a hotel when the key becomes demagnetized - which has happened to us on several occasions).

Kathi Davies

Kathi Davies

Cary, Il

Great Stay!

September 2, 2011

my sisters and I rented the villa for our sister's weekend and to attend a concert in Williams Bay. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice the villa was. it is decorated really cute and was very clean. Although there is only one bedroom we had plenty of room for all of us and the beds were quite comfortable. We also really enjoyed the location between Lake Geneva and Williams Bay. The resort itself is really nice with a couple outdoor pools, restaurant, bar and beautiful Lake Como. The owners were very nice and we all hope to stay in in the villa again in the future.

Leslie Dahm

Leslie Dahm

Moline, IL

Great Stay

June 29, 2011

We enjoyed our time at the villa and we had 5 girls staying. We all had a place to sleep and had a very nice time. Would definitely come back! Thanks!!!

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 57 This year: 2,336 Since listed: 12,662
Last updated: October 25, 2015

Contact Owner

$125 / night


Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Lake Geneva?
  • What about this home interests you?

Owner Profile

Ed Glicken

Ed Glicken