The Vacation Retreat with FANTASTIC Strip Views!

“ Very Good ”
10 Reviews
6180 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118



Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 4.5
Sleeps 18
Per night $695 - $1,195
Per week $5,475
Type: Home
Description of the Las Vegas vacation home rental
FANTASTIC Strip Views!!! This is what you and your guests will be enjoying everyday of your stay in our amazing property. This vacation retreat with 7 BEDROOMS & 4.5 Bathrooms was built in 2005 with modern details and unique features. The villa is located only 2 miles away from the famous Strip and sits on over 1 acre. Sitting in the spa, or at the pool, or at the BBQ grill, or anywhere on the property - you and your guests will enjoy a view of the whole Strip: starting with Mandalay Bay and ending with Stratosphere Casino. The property has a total of 7000 sq. feet decorated with passion and style. In the main villa we have 6 BEDROOMS and 3.5 Bathrooms and in the Casita (located 5 yards from the Main villa) we have 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom. All of the bedrooms are spacious with an warm welcoming feeling throughout. The kitchen has all top of the line stainless steel appliances, wine cooler, granite counter tops, beautiful flooring & a bar area. The villa has plenty of 50Inch flat screen TV’s for those guests that want to enjoy every sports game or TV show. The game area comes with a brand new pool table and poker table. The gorgeous park-like backyard comes with a superb beach style pool & spa, built in BBQ grill, private tennis court with night lights, and also plenty of green space.

LV Rentals

Area Info
The property is located in the Southwest area of Las Vegas - the best area of the city.


Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jan 01 2010 Feb 29 2016 $695 $1,195 $5,475 - 2 Nights
: 3 p.m. : 10 a.m.
Deposits: Monday to Thursday - $695/night Thursday to Monday - $1195/night Weekly ( 7 nights Stay) - $5475.00 Cleaning Fee - $350.00 Can stay for 2 nights but must check in within 1 week. Otherwise 3 nights stay required. Last Minute Specials Available - must check in within 1 week
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning fee - $350.00


Reviews for this vacation home rental in Las Vegas, Nevada

Darla Sawyer

Darla Sawyer

E. Palo Alto California

Lovely spacious home

August 1, 2014

Our family stayed here in July . Very spacious and wonderfully air conditioned home - was a relief to walk into after a hot day on the strip. The Master bedroom is huge! and lots of closet space in each room. The kids loved the pool and the beach style entry was perfect - the little ones could sit on the slope and not go all the way into the pool. A few minor issues but David took care of them right away, only wish check out was a little later but it's a big house to clean so understandable. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Thanks!

Drew Eagle

Drew Eagle


Biggest Con Ever!

June 5, 2014

My family stayed here for a family wedding so we had a lot of space for people! We wanted a pool, BBQ, lots of space! The pool was not heated and we were told it would be plenty warm enough. The pool wasn't even warm enough for my feet! When we asked for heat they said too bad. Not once in my week of being there were there people in the pool!! The Hot Tub/ Cold tub was terrible and was warm for 2/9 days! The house is nothing like the pictures. It is warn down and has terrible warm water inside the house as well. Inside there are stains, bugs, gross bathrooms, and no one willing to come and help with problems you may come across. Tennis court was decent, but again after dark the lights in the yard would not come on. Who ever is in charge of this house needs to update the pictures so people know what they are getting or bring down the price. This house has been neglected and forgot about. The only good thing was that it kept the sun off our heads and most bugs out! This is a terrible house!

Tom Rhodes

Tom Rhodes

North Yorks England

Family Holiday

April 9, 2014

We stayed in this villa for 7 nights with 11 family members. Whilst it was a few miles from the strip, we hired 2 mini vans which made it easy to drive to & from the strip & was more sociable than staying in hotel rooms. The boys enjoyed the pool & card tables, as well as the tennis court, but the pool was extremely cold as we chose not to pay the $200.00 per day excessive charge to heat it. The BBQ was powerful although when in use all the villa doors had to be shut due to clouds of smoke ( dedicated ventilation is reqd). The only valid criticism of our stay was finding & having to deal with 5 cockroaches, which we found unacceptable & reported same to the villa owner. Overall the stay was good but we would not return due to the presence of unwanted guests!

nagaraj sriram

nagaraj sriram



January 10, 2014

Very nice house. 18 of us stayed without any problem for a week. Nice community and very close to The Strip. Well maintained.

Danita Salamida-Eldridge

Danita Salamida-Eldridge

Henderson, NV

Great Vacation Rental

August 27, 2013

We rented this house for my sisters Bachelorette party and there were 16 people. The layout of the house worked extremely well for the amount of people that we had and we had plenty of room for everyone's belongings. The best part of this house was by far the backyard space. The pool was fantastic however there was a swarm of bees that were hanging out on the hot tub all weekend. We did have an exterminator come in to deal with this and it helped. During our stay we also found a scorpion in the house and many water bugs- particularly in the master bedroom. Make sure that you ask for the house to be sprayed before renting. The refrigerator was not cooling down most of the first afternoon we stayed there and then finally seemed to be doing its job. Some of the bathrooms also had an issue getting hot water in the showers. Take note that there is an extra fee of $200 to turn the pool heater on. It would have been nice to warn up the water just a bit but luckily for us it was mid August so it was fine. The actual pool is great in size and had plenty of room for all of our guests. The outdoor BBQ area is great as well! I would have liked for there to be a bigger supply of towels, as we ended up having to run out to purchase a bunch extra for everyone. Luckily I live in Vegas with a pool so I just brought them with me when I left the house. Overall it was great for our weekend and everyone had a good time. I do think the house could use some updating to spruce it up a bit. I would definitely recommend this house if your plan is to be outside for most of your trip. Beautiful view of the strip as well!




Could be a great house but, has many problems

February 12, 2013

Pros - spacious, great hot tub, it was close to our competition we were attending, lots of tv's Cons - cheap bedding, hot water didn't work and plumbing problems. We came back one day to an over flowing toilet that was flooding and nothing but water was in it. Another toilet didn't work well either. Someone came to fix it and then it didn't work at all. Supposedly he fixed the water heater as well, but the entire trip we took quick showers and no one washed their hair just to get out fast. One room wasn't getting the heat properly and that person slept in sweats and a coat each night. Our kids enjoyed the house but the adults left feeling frustrated with not receiving a properly working home. I was told to look at our contract and notice the renter is responsible for problems as they arise and to contact him. I believed, when we arrived at 12am on Friday morning, the home would have warm water and it wouldn't be my responsibility to have to call and have someone come and fix it. Yes I understand things can arise (like the toilet issue) but, the hot water was broken before we arrived. The instructions say, "leave the water running to warm up". We didn't know how long it would take to warm up. Practically never! Yes if you turned faucets and showers on for 10 min before you used them, it would be almost warm, not freezing, but, that's it. When we arrived, someone had been there to turn lights on, which was nice but, what they should have done is check the water and made sure it warmed up since that is the process with this house. We've rented homes in the past, around this price range and have never had these problems and issues. The bedding/beds were really not what you'd expect if you were to rent a home for this price. I believe these issues could be fixed and it could be a nice rental but as of now, with all these issues, I wouldn't do it again. Very risky! (Two other notes, one of the double head shower heads in the master bath doesn't work and a lot of loud airplanes fly over very early in the morning if that would bother you.)

Melissa Carlson

Melissa Carlson

Des Moines, IA

Great group vacation home

November 13, 2012

Spacious, clean home with great views

Owner's reply:

Thank you very much for your stay.

Alfredo Ruiz

Alfredo Ruiz

San Luis Obispo, Ca USA

beautiful home...terrible pool

July 19, 2012

when we arrived at our rental, we were very pleased with the home. Once we were going in to the swimming pool, things changed, the pool was very dirty and the filters were not working properly. We then noticed the kitchen sink had a leak. I contacted the rental company and Erik was very helpful and he sent out a crew to take care of the problem or so we thought. The problem was not solved and the swimming pool issue was not fixed. The sink was fixed "by placing a bowl under the cabinet". This went on for two days and finally they came in and somewhat took care of the problem, too bad the problem was fixed the day before our vacation ended. All in all, our stay was a semi-disaster. It would only be fair that Erik reads this comment and hooks me up with a free stay somewhere, since everyone was upset at me because "I booked the house".......



San Francisco, CA

OK, but not awesome

October 18, 2010

My company stayed at the Paradise Palace and Siesta Fiesta for about a week. Paradise Palace: While I didn't personally stay at this house, it looked very decent when I visited. All new appliances and bathrooms, two kitchens, hardwood floors, and 3 TVs (though the big one had audio issues). The ladies felt like they had to wash their sheets before they slept in them, but I didn't feel to bad for them as there are 2 washer-dryer sets inside the house. Siesta Fiesta: This house is sub-par. The house has old carpet all over, and a hodge-podge of an AC system. The appliances are old, and the hot water tank is super small (and you can't even use the sink while someone is in the shower if you want to avoid an oscillating hot-cold shower!), and there are only 2.5 bathrooms. The washer-dryer is outside (though worked just fine), and the pool was pretty clean and usable. While the owner was very responsive, we didn't think we would need to request shampoo and toilet paper - we arrived to find a few rolls of toilet paper and no toiletries for a 1-week stay.

D. Simone Stovall!

D. Simone Stovall!

Chicago, IL

Fabulous Time!

January 8, 2008

My family and I brought in the New Year at this property and we had a fabulous time. Renting a house in lieu of a hotel will always be our first option when we travel. The rooms were spacious, nicely decorated, and appealed to every guest. Don't pass up an opportunity to stay at this location or a similar property, you'll regret you did. Enjoy!!

Page Views This month: 30 This year: 665 Since listed: 25,393