Times Square Suite - Sunny One Bedroom
|Per night||$90 - $300|
Lots of shops, restaurants, and tourist attractions in the area. Subway is only 4 blocks away. This apartment is bright and airy.
The building faces a quiet tree-lined street and is only one block from famous Restaurant Row. The bedroom has a new queen size mattress, built-in closet with ironing board and iron. The kitchen is fully equipped and the marble bathroom has been renovated. The living room has a sofa bed with queen size mattress. There are two flights of stairs, no elevator.
This apartment is all you need for your perfect vacation!!
Stay here and feel like a real New Yorker!
This price is for 2 guests. There is a $25 daily charge for each 3rd and 4th guest. There is a one time $75 cleaning fee.
Only 1 block from Restaurant Row. Lots of shops and tourist attractions in the surrounding area. Quiet tree-lined street. Subway is 4 blocks away.
|Apr 01 2015||Dec 25 2015||$150||$150||-||-||2 Nights|
|Apr 16 2015||Dec 26 2015||$150||$150||$1,050||$4,200||2 Nights|
|Nov 17 2015||Nov 22 2015||$90||$90||-||-||3 Nights|
|Dec 26 2015||Jan 10 2016||$300||$300||-||-||-|
|Jan 04 2016||Jan 31 2016||-||-||-||$2,400||3 Weeks|
|Feb 01 2016||Feb 28 2016||-||-||-||$2,600||3 Weeks|
|Mar 01 2016||Mar 31 2016||-||-||-||$2,600||3 Weeks|
|View all periods|
|: 3 p.m. : 11 a.m.|
|Deposits: $300 initial payment made via Paypal to reserve the apartment. Balance due in cash upon arrival. Please, no traveler checks or money orders. If entire balance wishes to be paid using Paypal, a 4% must be added to total. This extra charge is imposed on by Paypal.|
|Payment Options: PayPal|
|Other Fees: $25 daily charge for each 3rd and 4th guest $75 cleaning fee|
Reviews for this vacation apartment rental in Manhattan, New York
April 28, 2014
We had booked this apt b/c of the location. The owner seemed great, but a few days before we were to arrive he contacted us to tell us that he had a scheduling conflict and that his friends would be staying at the apt and he had arranged for us to spend one night at a hotel next door. We spend the first night at the hotel and by the time we connected with the owner the next day we were already out touring around NYC and we had plans and wouldn't be back until midnight. He had left keys for us at the hotel. At midnight when we picked up the keys and went to the apt we found that there was absolutely no hot water. We left the water running for over 15 minutes but no warm water came out. We tried to get in touch with the owner but didn't hear back until the following day. Between being bumped out of the apt at the last minute and having to move our bags from one place to another and then not having warm water this was unacceptable to us. With out a response from the owner at 1:30 am we finally went and booked a hotel room. The owner has refused to refund us the difference thus far between the hotel room he paid for us the first night and the additional money we paid him. I would not recommend staying in this apt. The owner can not be trusted unfortunately.. I will update this review if the owner does refund the difference between the hotel he paid for the first night and the additional we paid him... but at this point in time he has refused to return the money ... Not a recommended play to stay - there are many other places you can stay .
April 26, 2014
October 18, 2013
Owner rocks! We left a coat at the apartment and he was kind enough to mail it back. Overall experience - great. Everything is exactly as pictured. Beds were made for us, even sleep in sofa in the living room. Nice old NY building on a pretty active, but quiet street, with tons of little cozy restaurants. Close to subway and Broadway. Would recommend to a friend.
Birthday Trip. Great apartment, great trip!
July 18, 2013
My husband and I recently stayed. The apartment is just as pictured. It was very clean, cold AC, safe, and convenient to many areas. We had a blast!
Rochester, NY; Bronx, NY
June 26, 2012
Very friendly owner, very flexible with times. Great place. No AC in the bedroom, but I stayed in the living room sofa bed instead. Great for small groups. Came with more than I expected. Would definitely recommend and stay again!