PoolDeauville LobbyDeauville Oceanview SuiteRefrigerator, microwave, coffee makerGranite Countertop BathroomShower
“ Very Good ”
5 Reviews
6701 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140



Bedrooms: Studio
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps 6
Per night $99
Per week $650
Type: Condo
Description of the Miami Beach vacation condo rental
This beautiful suite is fully furnished with all brand new furniture and newly renovated. Furnishings include: two full size beds, full size futon, television with tv stand, vcr/dvd, lovely marble dinette set, refrigerator, telephone, iron/ironing board, linens, and towels, microwave, full bathroom, and coffee maker. Guest Laundry Room is available for your convenience.

Josie Hoff

Area Info
Welcome to the Deauville Beach Resort. Wake up to a spectacular oceanview or take a nap as you watch the warm sunset. This amazing suite is located in the Heart of Miami Beach on Millionaire's Row,conveniently between Bal Harbour/Sunny Isles and South Beach. Only minutes from Mt. Sinai Medical Hospital and approximately 20 minutes from Miami International Airport and 30 minutes from the Fort Lauderdale Airport. We are directly on the Atlantic Ocean,
where you will enjoy 700 feet of private, white, sandy beach.


Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Nov 18 2015 Mar 01 2016 $99 $99 $650 $1,999 2 Nights
: 2 p.m. : 10 a.m.
Deposits: NA
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning fee 50.00


Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Miami Beach, Florida

Piedad Jimeno

Piedad Jimeno

Charlotte, NC

My 1st family VACATION

December 2, 2014

I loved the view and some of the people that work there. Was not HAPPY with the parking situation but over all IT WAS NICE

Alicia Forevermemories Lewis

Alicia Forevermemories Lewis

baltimore md


September 30, 2014

i rented for 30 days but i only stayed 24 days because the air conditioning stopped working and the owner refused to fix it. he only gave me $100 refund for 6 days stating that the air works fine and that i just wanted to leave early and get some money back. the air cut off at 72 degrees no matter the fact i set it to 60 degrees and at 60 it should never cut off. it stayed off long enough that i broke a sweat before it cut back on. there was a nice view of the ocean but the balcony was extra hot with all the air conditions heat blowing. the hot water in the shower only last 3 minutes. the condo needs major renovations but the owner refuses to make repairs because people stay because of the view. the shower has mold growing on the ceiling. the hotel itself is horrible needing its own new management. its run by spanish people who have no sense of the word hospitality and they are rude and unhelpful. delivery food can not come up to your room, you must go to lobby to get it. they do that because they are mad your not ordering from there menu of horrible tasting food. none of the hotel guest even speak english, nor does any of the pool people. the pool is never cleaned and always needs water added. it was the worse stay ever. oh how can i forget that on my second day the hotel cut off the power at 12am for 4 hours to upgrade their systems!! it was sooooooo hot omg it was the worst!!! parking your car is $30 per day. any cab or store near the deauville will tell you they hear stories of how bad it is at the hotel …STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

chris mosssa

chris mosssa


Away from the cold weather

January 20, 2014

Very nice room amenities were awesome the beach was beautiful the pools as well. location location location was very important near everything very convenient. Josie Toledo was awesome in the rental process

Owner's reply:

Thanks Chris. I am glad you enjoyed your time in Sunny South Florida. Please come back soon.

Jimena Carbonaro

Jimena Carbonaro


Condo at Deauville Beach Resort

February 23, 2013

I spent a week here with a friend and we had a great time. The apartment was really comfortable and the view of the ocean was beautiful. I surely recomend it if you are planning to visit Miami.

Owner's reply:

Thank you Jimena. I appreciate your review and I am happy you had a good time. Come back soon for a discounted rate.

Debbie Cohen

Debbie Cohen

Eatontown, NJ

Great Place

February 5, 2013

The room, the place and were just wonderful. Great location right on the beach and prime location in Miami. Would definitely stay here again next year.

Page Views This month: 13 This year: 284 Since listed: 21,834