Myrtle Beach Caribbean Resort

Front EntranceFront ViewFront View 2Guest BathPool FeatureIndoor PoolOne of three hot tubsSpectacular SunriseAnother Hot TubDining roomMaster BathGuest BedroomGuest BedroomGuest Bedroom BalconyGuest Bedroom BalconyGuest Bed RoomKiddie Pool and PlayKiddie PoolKitchenLiving RoomLiving Room (another view)Living Room Big Flat Screen TVMaster BathMaster BathMaster Bedroom Balcony ViewMaster BR  KingParking Garage Prettier than most condosSunriseAnother SunsetSunset from 21st FloorView from LR BalconyEn Suite Guest BathSpectacular SunriseOcean View of Property
“ Very Good ”
6 Reviews
3000 North Ocean Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps 12
Per night $69 - $550
Per week $700 - $4,000
Type: Condo
Description of the Myrtle Beach vacation condo rental
Corner oceanfront unit with wrap around balcony that gives a panoramic view of the beach. Three pools, three hot tubs, 2 lazy rivers and a "kiddie park" as if the beautiful beach is not enough. The interior is well laid out with ocean balconies for all but one of the bedrooms. The master BR has a king bed and private bath. Guest bedrooms have 2 with queen beds (one with private bath) and one with 2 double beds. Depending on sleeping arrangement, it is possible to 12 including the double pull out sofa. The Caribbean Resort received 3 top Myrtle Beach Awards this year, Top Hotel Overall, Top Golf Destination and Top Family hotel. For convenience, there are two restaurants available-Sea Captain House and the Tiki Bar and Grill (March 15 thru Oct).

Howard Whitlow

Area Info
Alhough, one could be content with all the facilities at the Caribbean Club, there are numerous local activities. Myrtle Beach, one of the top ten best rated beaches in the US is, also, called the "Golf Capital of the US" with over 100 courses in the area. There are many other attractions for kids and adults alike. You simply cannot take it all in on one trip, and you (nor your kids) will get bored.

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Oct 01 2014 Mar 31 2016 $69 $89 $700 $2,100 1 Night
Sep 25 2015 Sep 25 2015 $450 $550 $4,000 $15,000 1 Night
: 3 p.m. : 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 7
Payment Options: American Express, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: Resort Fee. The above quoted price per night is for low season. Please check for other times.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Tom Adams

Tom Adams

Richmond VA USA

Brigadune Treasure

March 7, 2015

We spent the month in the PHD Penthouse atop Brigadune, in Myrtle Beach SC. There was a wee nip in the air, but that did not slow us down a little. So comfortable up there!, so much to see and do. We will return soonest!

Owner's reply:

Tom, Thanks for the nice review. I am from Richmond, too.

Howard

Angela Kornetti-Zacharias

Angela Kornetti-Zacharias

Michigan

Horrible Experience

March 6, 2015

Tried renting this unit - took several days for owner to get back to me and when he finally did - the instructions were to just call the resort - cannot request his unit and the pricing was NOT what was listed on his ad. Very disappointing and mis-leading.

Owner's reply:

I have a site to generate leads for this property, however, it is professionally managed.

The pricing listed is the "lowest price" during the year and the "max approximate price" which is listed from $69 to $550 per night. This is fairly accurate based on last year the lowest of which was $47 per night for Jan/Feb and $$581 for July 1, 2014 for one night. Obviously for a resort property, the prices change constantly based on vacancy rates and market conditions and time of the year.

Bruna Carvalho

Bruna Carvalho

Raleigh, NC

Good price and location.

January 21, 2015

Apartment is small for 8.

Owner's reply:

24 Jan 15

Mr. Caravalho:

Legally, a 2 bedroom unit can sleep 8 persons including the pull out sofa. Perhaps it is worth the additional cost to get a 3 BR unit especially if you are staying for a week.

Thanks for your comment.

Howard

Shelley Claus

Shelley Claus

Republic, oh

Great Place

January 6, 2015

Took a family trip with another couple and there children. Had a blast. The view was amazing looking at the ocean everyday and hearing the waves. Only had one very rude housekeeper other than that everyone was very friendly.

Owner's reply:

13 Jan 15

Shelley:

Thanks for your nice review. I sent a copy to our Director at the Rental Office about the housekeeper, and they will follow up on that. Let me know when you want to return. I take it that your review would have been a 5 star were it not for the housekeeper.

Howard, Owner.

Brenda McLean Kelly

Brenda McLean Kelly

Baltimore MD

Vacation that NEVER happened!

April 23, 2014

I followed the instructions and emailed the owner and to this day... have not received a response. We chose to stay elsewhere!

Owner's reply:

25 April 14

Brenda:

I apologize for not responding. Normally, I respond to an inquiry the day received and at the latest the next day, but I must have missed yours.

Howard

Rhonda Edwards

Rhonda Edwards

woodruff sc

nice

April 16, 2014

my grandkids loved it.u couldnt ask for a better stay.we would love to go stay more there.

Owner's reply:

17 April 14

Rhonda:

Glad you had a great stay at the Caribbean. Let me know when you want to visit again.

Howard

Page Views This month: 16 This year: 3,425 Since listed: 10,156