PALMS ON VICTORY

“ Poor ”
2 Reviews
306 East Victory Drive, Savannah, GA 31401

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps 5
Per night $80 - $90
Per week $500 - $560
Type: Condo
Description of the Savannah vacation condo rental
Sleep 4 to 5 people in grand old mansion, jacuzzi bathtub, washer dryer ect, new mattresses.

fully equipped kitchen. First day free continental breakfast.



Vacation on world famous victoy drive amid lush palms and towering oak trees. enjoy a

short drive about 12 miles down scenic victory drive amid grand old mansions to tybee beach.

travel a few short blocks to beautiful forsyth park and riverwalk where you can enjoy riverside dining,

shops and night and day entertainment. Also browse among beautiful squares and parks located in historic Savannah.

Phil Gardner

Area Info
Vacation on world famous victoy drive amid lush palms and towering oak trees. enjoy a

short drive about 12 miles down scenic victory drive amid grand old mansions to tybee beach.

travel a few short blocks to beautiful forsyth park and riverwalk where you can enjoy riverside dining,

shops and night and day entertainment. Also browse among beautiful squares and parks located in historic Savannah.

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Oct 01 2013 Mar 14 2016 $80 $80 $500 - 3 Nights
Mar 15 2014 Sep 30 2015 $90 $90 $560 - 3 Nights
: 12 a.m. : 10 a.m.
Deposits: Deposit is usually hafe the rate. If you pay by check we require one week to clear before your arrival.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: If you have a pet we require $100.00 deposit. non refundable. We have a cleaning fee of $40.00 non refundable.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Savannah, Georgia

Carrie Atkinson

Carrie Atkinson

Bradenton Florida

no response

March 26, 2014

We were very interested in the property but received no response from the owner. Very cute place.

Shannae Christy

Shannae Christy

Charleston, SC

Fire in the condo

March 27, 2013

We were unable to stay because there was a grease fire in our condo. I understand things happen and the owner did refund our deposit in a timely manner however we weren't made aware of this until only 3 weeks before our visit. Making booking something else almost close to impossible.

Page Views This month: 3 This year: 134 Since listed: 5,095