WATERFRONT LARGE 2storey 5 bedroom,pool-jacuzzi

Front side view of houseview of front entree doorsSouthern exposure, heated  pool & Jetted SPAMaster bedroom 1 king bed ,LCD/HD TV,DVD,Intercom FM/CDMaster bathroom , Jetted Tub, Walk in Shower, his & hers vanitiesFirst Floor 
Bedroom # 3  1 Queen size bed , LCD-TVFirst Floor
Bedroom # 2 . 1 queen bed, LCD-TV,First Floor
Bathroom # 2. Tub & ShowerSecond Floor
Bedroom # 4 . 2 twin beds, LCD-TV, Intercom system-CD-FMSecond Floor 
Bedroom # 5  1 king size bed, LCD-TVBathroom # 3 walk in ShowerDining room. sitting for 10 people.First Floor
Library & Bar, 1 Queen size sofa bedLarge Kitchen, Granite counter tops, Stainless steel appliances80 foot boat dock,20 min.to Gulf Of MexicoBOAT with Home. Rent a boat along with the houseHire Our Private CHEF J for your very special celebration.Hire one of our Limos ,Small guests are welcome toWe wish you a wonderful vacation Chris & Yvonne
1508 SW 48th Terrace, Cape Coral, FL 33914

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps: 14
Type: Home
Per night: $200 - $230
Per week: $1,200 - $1,500
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the Cape Coral vacation home rental
Large 2 story luxury waterfront 5 bedroom 3.1/2 bath sailboats access home.fully equipped for 14,sleep 14.
Large caged pool deck with Southern exposure HEATED Pool and Jacuzzi.Roofed patio area with table,chairs & lounge chairs.BBQ-grill

FIRST FLOOR
with 22 foot high sealing.

LIVING-ROOM with open Fire Place,Piano
Sectional sofa group, 1 Queen size sofa bed,50 inch flat screen LCD-TV,DVD,CD-players, surrounding sound STEREO-SYSTEM.


DINING-ROOM with China,table & chairs.


LARGE open KITCHEN w. Granite counter tops and BREAKFAST BAR
& new top of the line stainless steel appliances.


LIBRARY & BAR AREA with (1) Queen size Hide away sofa bed.Library with books in English,German,Swedish,Spanish,French


LARGE MASTER BEDROOM with(1)King size bed,1 crib,LCD/HD TV,DVD player,PH,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.


LARGE MASTER BATH ROOM with Jetted whirlpool ,
walk in shower & his & hers vanities.FM/CD/speaker system


BEDROOM #2 (1)queen size bed,LCD- TV, Phone,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.


BEDROOM #3 (1)Queen size bed,TV,Phone,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.

BATHROOM# 2 with tub & shower is located between the bedrooms.


SECOND FLOOR:

BEDROOM #4 (2) twin size beds,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.

BEDROOM #5 (1) King size bed,desk,PH,Fax&High speed wireless Internet connection, Intercom FM/CD speaker system.

BATHROOM# 3 with walk in shower is located between the bedrooms.

WATERFRONT 5 BEDROOM HOME
FEATURES:

Large caged pool deck w.Southern exposure, Heated pool & Jetted SPA.
Intercom speaker FM/CD system troughout the house&patio area.
House security alarm.
Built in Laser equippment in aircondition system for allergy-free,fresh air.
Baby safe security fence around pool area, installed free of charge upon request.
High speed wireless internet connection,fax.
Free unlimited local & long distance calls within USA.
New stainless steel appliances & LCD/HD TV's of JULY-2012
150 channels of satellite TV-Programming.
80 foot boat dock,for your pleasure your own or rented boat.
with direct sailboats access 20 minutes with boat to the Gulf Of Mexico.
There is no bridges or boat locks to reach the Gulf Of Mexico.


OPTIONAL GUEST SERVICES:
HOME WITH BOAT:
We offer our Guests a 24 foot Hurricane Sport Sun deck boat
to reduced rate when renting our Homes.
TOTAL GUEST PRICE$ 750,00 Includes 7 days boat rental, Insurance,taxes ,delivery.pick up & Captain Safety Boat Instruction. Boat dock at the home.

PRIVATE CAPTAIN W.BOAT: Hire our Captain Rob for a half day Guided Cruise: $250 OR full day Guided cruise $350

FISHING TRIPS: Hire our Captain Pat for 1/2 day fishing trip
$ 320. 6 hours$375. Full Day $430. Includes: Gas, Fishing rods,Fishing permit,Bait & Tackle & Up to 6 people.

PRIVATE CHEF (Hire our in house Chef to pre-pare,cook & Serve your Gourmet Dinner in any of our vacation homes)"Chef J is highly Culinary Educated & Awarded Chef"
"Ask for sample menu & estimate".


LIMOUSINE service( Hire one of our Limousines and receive special VIP rates 20% off our published rates for any services. We also offer special (Wedding, Honeymoon, Anniversary,Birthdays packages)

PROPERTY LOCATION:
Fishing from your backyard.


COMPLIMENTARY/ FREE TO USE:
ADULT ITEMS:
1 fax machine, 4 adult bicycles,4 fishing equippments, 2 pool water rafts, Library with books in English,German,Swedish & Spanish. DVD's +1 carry out CD player, CD's,4 carry out beach chairs/umbrellas, Free local &long distance calls within USA.

CHILDREN ITEMS: 2 child bicycles,DVD's,
1 stroller, 1 crib, 1 high chair,1 playpen,
2 child Booster car seats,mixed floating devices,
Children security pool fence, etc,etc.

AVAILABLE DISCOUNTS:


SATURDAY ARRIVAL DISCOUNTS: Arrive on a Saturday and Departure on a Saturday take 5% off regular rates.

ADVANCE RESERVATION DISCOUNT:
Any reservation (8) month or more before arrival date
TAKE 5% off regular rates.
Discounts Not to be combined and or not valid with any other promotions/discounts.
Discounts not valid for monthly rentals and or for Christmas & New year Holidays.
Area Information
PROPERTY LOCATION:
The house is located on sailboats access canal
in the South SW Cape Coral area. 12 minutes with boat to waterfront restaurants and an additional 5 minutes to the Gulf Of Mexico. 5 Minutes walk to to Camelot shopping center, with 20 stores, grocery store,restaurants,pharmacy
Liquer store. etc. 15 minutes walk to Cape Harbor Marina/Yacht club and waterfront shopping & restaurants,live entertainment.
5 minutes with car to Downtown & Cape Coral public Beach.
25 minutes drive from Ft. Mayers airport.
20 minutes drive to Fort Myers Beach.
10 minutes drive to Royal Tee semi private Golf Club.


Cape Coral have 400 miles of waterways and is a boaters and fishermens paradise.

NEAR BY ATTRACTIONS:
CAPE HARBOUR YACHTCLUB with waterside shopping center,waterfront restaurants,Entertainments.Day -Cruises
We offer our guest a 24 foot Hurricane Sun Deck Boat to reduced rental rates when renting our homes.
$ 750 Includes 7 days boat rental, Insurance, taxes,delivery/pick up & Captain safety boat instructions.
$435 Includes 3 days boat rental, Insurance, taxes & Captain safety boat instructions. .
Sun Splash Waterpart 5 miles/8km.
Cape Coral comunity Theater 5 miles/8km.
Barbara Mann Theater 9 miles/13km.
Palm Dinner Theater 7 miles/10 km.
Calusa natur center and planetarium 14 miles/21km
NAPLES ZOO 30 miles /45km.
MOTE Aquarium,Sarasota 70 miles/105km

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
May 01 2014 Dec 14 2014 $210 $210 $1,250 $4,000 3 Nights
May 01 2014 Dec 14 2014 $200 $200 $1,200 $3,900 3 Nights
Dec 15 2014 Jan 04 2015 - - $1,500 $4,900 1 Week
Jan 05 2015 Apr 30 2015 $230 $230 $1,400 $4,900 4 Nights
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11%
Deposits: DOWN PAYMENT=RESERVATION DEPOSIT $500 DUE upon reservation. BALANCE PAYMENT OF RENT, DUE 30 days before arrival. WE ACCEPT PAYMENT WITH: PAY-PAL,CHECK OR CREDIT CARDS. 2.B. CANCELLATION OF RENTAL AGREEMENT: All cancellation needs to be in writing. Should tenant cancel 61 days or more prior to the first day of rental period, reservation deposit is refundable minus a $200 administration fee. Ask for a copy of our cancellation policy
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: ALL RATES ARE BASED on up to 4 people Occupancy. EACH ADD. Adult/Teen $10/Night.$50/week.$120/Month EACH ADD CHILD 7-12 years of age $5/Night. $25/Week. $60/Month. CHILDREN 6 YEARS or LESS STAY FREE A one time cleaning fee of $150/daily or$200/Weekly rental. Electric $0.14 KWH. "minus Guest allowance 20% off Guest pay = $.0.11 per KWH for electric usage". It's the responsibility of the guest to read electric meter at Arrival &Departure & pay for electric usage at Check Out.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 2 Sofa Beds
  • 2 Cribs
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Deck
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Beach Chairs
  • Fireplace
  • Housekeeper
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Towels
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lanai
  • Screened Porch
  • Bikes
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • View (Water)
  • Cook
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Waterfront
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Fax Machine
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (3 miles)
  • Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Boating
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Parasailing
    (3 miles)
  • Windsurfing
    (5 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (onsite)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (3 miles)
  • Water Skiing
    (6 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Beach
    (2 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (4 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (8 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (4 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (10 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (onsite)
  • Lake
    (2 miles)
  • Playground
    (4 miles)
  • Surfing
    (12 miles)
  • Kayaking
    (onsite)
  • Ocean
    (2 miles)
  • Racquetball
    (4 miles)
  • Winery
    (15 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Park
    (2 miles)
  • Snorkeling
    (4 miles)
  • Casino
    (20 miles)
  • Sailing
    (onsite)
  • Tennis
    (2 miles)
  • Water Park
    (4 miles)
  • Zoo
    (25 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Basketball Court
    (3 miles)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
OPTIONAL GUEST SERVICES:

PRIVATE CHEF: Hire our in house Chef to pre-pare, cook and serve your gourmet dinner in any of our vacation homes.
Chef J is a Highly culinary educated & awarded Chef.(Ask for estimate).>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


CHARTER A CAPTAIN with BOAT "Coast Guard Certified License Captain's.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

DAY CRUISE: Half day guided Cruise $250.Full day $350. Guided cruise on the waterways and the Gulf Of Mexico.Price Includes gas & up to 8 people.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

FISHING TRIPS: 1/2 day/4hours$320. 6 Hours$375.Full Day/8 Hours$430. Fishing trip Includes: gas,fishing rods,Fishing permit,baite & tackle & up to 6 people.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Captain Rob or Captain Pat will pick you up with the boat at any of our vacation homes. "A good way to learn to navigate the many waterways & the gulf of Mexico before renting your own boat". >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

LIMOUSINE SERVICE:Hire one of our Limousines. We offer our Guests VIP rates.20% off our regular published rates. We also offer Wedding,Honeymoon, Anniversary, Birthday packages.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
HOME with BOAT: we offer a 24 foot Hurricane Sun Deck Boat to reduced price when you are renting our homes.
$1,250 Includes 14 days boat rental, Insurance, taxes, delivery/pick up of boat& Captain Tutorial safety boat instructions.
$750 Includes 1 week boat rental, Insurance, taxes & Captain tutorial safety boat instructions.
.

ATTRACTIONS-WATERFRONT RESTAURANTS-GOLFING-SHOPPING CENTERS:
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
SUN SPLASH WATER PARK. 10 minutes drive with car.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
BOATING: Our property are located on the closest waterways to reach the Gulf Of Mexico.12 minutes with boat to waterfront restaurants and and additional 5 minutes out to the Gulf Of Mexico.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
CLOSEST GOLFING:10 minutes drive to Royal Tee Golf Club a semi-private 27 hole Championship Gordon Lewis design golf course.4 seets of tees,driving range,2 practice greens,proshop and a full service restaurant.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
WALKING DISTANCE TO WATERFRONT RESTAURANTS & SHOPPING CENTER:
15 minutes walk to Cape Harbor Yach Club & Marina with waterside Shopping, Restaurants & Entertainment.>>>>>>

WALKING DISTANCE TO CLOSEST SHOPPING CENTER:
5 minutes walk to Camelot shopping center with 20 stores.
Publix, liquer store, Restaurants, Pharmacy & much more.

LET US BE YOUR HOST In This Sunny Paradise On Our Side Of The World.++++++++++++++++OUR FORMULA IS; Best Prices + Professional Service = Satisfied Customers.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

YOU NAME IT & WE WILL ARRANGE IT ! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We wish you a safe drive/flight and a wonderful vacation in Cape Coral.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Chris & Yvonne

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Cape Coral, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Tammy Gibeau Meyer

Oshawa, Ontario

Beautiful home

We stayed in this home for 1 week and loved every minute. It was very clean and plenty of room for 2 families. The kids enjoyed the pool every day for hours. We also rented a boat at the marina close by for 2 days and toured around the islands and beaches. It was a wonderful experience overall. The one thing that I would say was the unexpected extra cost in hydro. We kept the house at a comfortable temperature and kept the patio doors shut at all times, and we still had to pay an extra $87 over and above the allowed amount. We were disappointed as this was a very unexpected surprise. Not a good one!

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Dear Tammy Meyer
Thank you for your very appreciated Posted & Fair Re-view.
We are glad that you like the home.
In regards to the electric usage,as always, the guests them self read the electric meter at arrival & departure.and the home is also very large with 3,070 sq foot living area,Totally building area 6 000 sqf.. Unfortunately,we don't know,how much the outside electric heated SPA was used,The Spa may cause a high electric bill. Sincerely Chris & Yvonne.

Ole Morten Skymoen

Norway

Nice house with great location

Very nice house with a lot of space. Location close to Cape Harbor was perfect. (3 min walk to restaurants, bar and live entertainment). Safe and quiet neighborhood.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Dear Ole with Family

Thank you for your posted review
We really appreciate and hope that we will see you and your family
again at your next vacation in Florida.

Chris & Yvonne.

Denise Williams

Charlotte,MI

Villa Grande

We had a great time at this vacation home. The pool and hot tub were our biggest entertainment. The home is older and in need of a handy man. There were things the men in our group were wanting to fix. Nothing major and the home slept 12 comfortably and we had a great time. We will use this web site and even stay here again. Jaime was very helpful and would answer any questions we had. We never met Chris and Yvonne, but they always contacted me when I had a question. Thanks for the great time in Florida!

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Hello Denise

Thank you for you posted review we appreciate your review very much
this will help us to make sure that the inspection of our homes will be more careful executed
before each arrival. Yes, we agree,there is smaller wear and tear issues that could come up, when the home have been fully booked the last 7 month, with less then 1 days vacancy between check in and check out. THIS IS OF COURSE NOT a valid EXCUSE
But also, our Villa Grandee are a very large 5 bedroom and when we are catering to larger families
with an average occupation of 10-12 people for each rental there is possibilities that something
like this could come up without to be discovered by our inspection.
Our records show we took care of both issues, the garbage disposer and the stop in the plumbing/sewer pipes system with a plumber company already in the morning the day after your arrival.
We apologize for the inconvenience, these issues should have been discovered before your arrival
and we will make sure that such things will be added on to our inspection list.
Thank you for the opportunity to have you and your family as our guests and we hope you will choose one of our homes for your next vacation in Florida.
Sincerely
Chris & Yvonne

Bob Elliston

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Great Memories

Just got back from a 2 week stay and had a truly memorable vacation. Chris and Yvonne were great hosts and have a true gem here. Location was perfect and very convenient. Wish we still there.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Thank you Bob
It's really rewarding for us, to have guests like you and your wife/friends
I hope that we will have the opportunity to accommodate you the next time you visit Florida.

Thank you

Sincerely

Chris & Yvonne

Laura Feltner

Kentucky

Average and Clean

I took my employees and their spouses to this home for a long weekend. The house is fine... average and has plenty of room for everyone. There is anything in the home that you would need for a vacation. Don't expect frills... just clean and normal. There was a problem with the hot tub while we were there and we were very disappointed as that was one of the main reasons we wanted that particular house. It wouldn't heat. The owner did come by after several calls (he thought it was user error) but never got it fixed to where it would heat in time. I'm sure this problem has probably been fixed by now, but I would check and also request that it be heated and ready when you arrive. The pool was nice. The dock area is very nice and the fishing is a TON of fun. The fishing poles that were there did not work. The owner came by after their employee agreed with us that they did not work. He brought several out of the garage that he said he had fixed and after he left we looked and they were not usable. He did, however, buy 2 new ones. We aren't expert fisherman, but the guys REALLY had fun fishing, so this is something I would check on as well. We did rent the boat for a day and it was BY FAR the best thing we did. We took it out into the sound around Sanibel and Captiva and then into the ocean to our own private island and had lunch and found really neat shells. Be sure you check on that. We drove to the Mucky Duck for lunch one day and then used the beach there. This was AMAZING and prettiest area we saw. Long drive, but totally worth it. We had dinner at Rumrunners, also a great experience. Here is my warning: when price comparing for this home, be sure you realize that NOT ALL IS INCLUDED. You must pay cash for the cleaning service ($150, which I did know before we arrived), and the ELECTRICITY you use while there (which we did NOT KNOW and thought was absolutely ridiculous). We had an amazing time, and would not rule out going back to this house, although our decision would be based on the things that we now know are not included.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Dear Laura
Thank you for your posted review and for the opportunity to accommodate you and your employees for the 3 nights.
We also appreciate your information about the hot tub / spa and the fishing rods and we are sorry this accrued during your short stay.
You informed us that the spa was not heating properly on Friday your first day of your stay and Chris was down to deliver the new bought fishing rods and to check up why the spa heater did not heat but he could not find the reason to why so he turned up the heater and later went back to check again if it was heating and at that time he dismounted the equipment and found a burned built in circus breaker. He called several companies until he finally got a company to come on a Saturday. By Saturday afternoon the company had received the part and was able to exchange the burned built in circus breaker. When you returned from your full day of boating you was informed that the spa heater was now working.
Again thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Florida. Regarding cleaning fee and electric usage it is displayed on all websites plus printed in the rental agreement you signed.
Kind Regards
Yvonne

Jan Due Kristensen

Denmark

Lovely holiday house

Nice house with lots of space. Big terrace and pool.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Dear Jan Kristensen,

Thank you for your posted review
I hope that you had a nice trip home to Denmark
and hope that we will have the privilege to accommodate you and your family
for your next visit to Florida.

Sincerely

Yvonne

Julie Bergeron

Ottawa, CDA

Great vacation

Had a great time in Cape Coral. This was our 2nd stay in this home and we weren't disappointed. Looking forward to next year's vacation.

Yvonne Wilenius

Owner's reply:

Thank you Julie
It's always a pleasure to have you and your family as our rental guests
We are looking forward to your return next year.
Sincere
Chris & Yvonne

Michele Eaton Chapdelaine

Boston, MA

Amazing vacation..

This was the most relaxing vacation yet, and it was a work vacation! We had 5 adults with disabilities with us. It was spacious, yet cozy, temperature was perfect, pool was warm, hot tub was BEAUTIFUL! We found rods in the garage and spent one hole day fishing off the private dock. We are looking at another vacation this winter and it looks like you will be called again Chris and Yuvonne!

Simon D Lamb

chicago, il

AWESOME! Can't wait to go back

Beautiful house, spotless, close to everything you want to do. Beautiful modern kitchen with all the bells and whistles. Spacious master sweet that opens up onto the pool. Tons of space and room to relax. great screened in pool and jacuzzi, also spotlessly clean. Owners were amazing, they catered to our every need. they went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay. i really cannot say enough great things about them. Absolutely perfect, we cannot wait to return.

Larry Jackson

Southside, AL

Jackson

House suited or needs and owner was most helpful. We would go again.

Edd Lawson

Oakville, On, Can

Great Location

The house was great for our needs, and the owner was very attentive to our requests. A few things need to be updated but over all it was great.

The Veilleuxs

Manchester, NH & Manlius, NY

Great value -- highly recommend

We easily accommodated two families (9 people) for a week and never felt crowded in this spacious home. The house is well laid out, with plenty of room for everyone to be together *AND* spaces for smaller groups or individuals when they needed a break from too much togetherness. There were ample linens, towels, dishes, cookware, and other household necessities. Our stay was very comfortable and fun, and we thought the rental was an excellent value for the accommodations we enjoyed. We would definitely go back and would recommend this property to family and friends.

Anna Davis

Houston, TX

Great Family Time

My Family really enjoyed our stay. The house was a little dated, but very well maintained. Fishing from the private pier was great. I would definitely recommend this property.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

Testimonials available upon request

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 128 This year: 3,860 Since listed: 38,520
Last updated: August 29, 2014

Owner Profile

Yvonne Wilenius

Yvonne Wilenius

239-940-1362

Other properties from owner