6 Bedroom Home with Vanishing Edge Pool

Disappearing edge pool with spa with canal in the backgroundDisappearing Edge PoolView into the kitchenMaster Bedroom of 6 bedroom homeQueen suite -  King bedBedroom with King BedFront bedroom twin with trundleSecond bedroom; twin with trundleFront of 6 bedroom vacation homeMaster BathDouble "wheel in" shower in MasterQueen suite bathFolks like to see how optical illusion works!PoolPowder white sands of Fort Myers BeachFort Myers Beach...  you know you want to be here!
“ Excellent ”
3 Reviews
Cape Coral, FL 33990

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps 14
Per week $1,500 - $1,650
Type: Villa
Description of the Cape Coral vacation villa rental
Indulge yourself and enjoy time with your family in this gorgeous 3,000+ square foot, fully air conditioned disappearing edge pool home. Our vacation home is perfect for groups looking to share a multi-family vacation. Located in the Echo Preserve/Four Mile Cove area of Coral, we are approximately 40 minutes from Fort Myers International Airport (RSW).

Location: We are 10 minutes from the closest beach at the Yacht Club. We are 30 minutes from Fort Myers beaches. We are 35 minutes away from Sanibel and Captiva islands. Shopping & dining in nearby Fort Myers are just minutes away and Naples with it’s exclusive shops is only a 45 min. drive. Sunsplash waterpark is a favorite with the kids and is located 10 minutes from our home.

Impressive double entry front doors lead to a grand foyer with expansive views across the pool and out into the canal basin. Our covered lanai, has room for for sunbathing, swimming and dining. Enjoy al fresco meals in the dining area with breathtaking views over the basin with southern exposure. A boat dock is provided for your personal use, should you wish to rent a boat and explore the 1000’s of canals in Cape Coral or the Gulf of Mexico.

Comfortably furnished and equipped for larger groups. Our spacious living room and dining area in an open plan environment. Large fully equipped luxury kitchen, featuring twin sinks with waste disposal, stove, suspended microwave, side-by-side refrigerator with automatic ice maker and door-front water & ice dispenser, dishwasher and all other necessary modern appliances. Our home has ceiling fans throughout for your comfort. Living areas, bathrooms, kitchen and foyer have ceramic tiled floors and bedrooms have carpet floors. 3 TV’s, CD and DVD player as well as high speed internet access are there for you to enjoy. Separate laundry room with washer and dryer. Two car garage with automatic door openers.

Master bedroom has king size bed and lots of room for a crib or pack and play if needed. Large en-suite bathroom with his and her washbasins, 90 gallon custom soak bath, separate walk-in/wheel in shower and his and her wardrobe. Three other guest bedrooms feature a king size bed in each, and two other bedrooms include twin beds with full size twin trundles underneath. All beds are high end mattresses and luxury high thread count sheets. Our home has 3 bathrooms.

Our area has lots of wonderful restaurants to choose from and wonderful shopping nearby in Naples or at the outlet malls. Beautiful beaches, excellent shopping in Fort Myers & Naples, waterfront dining, Edison-Ford museum, more than 20 golf courses in and around Cape Coral, spring training home of the Boston Red Sox and Minnesota Twins baseball teams, etc.

We are happy to answer any questions you have about the area and are patient in working with guests who do not speak English! We look forward to your inquiry!

Kym Lukosky

Area Info
10 mins to closest beach
25 mins in traffic to Gulf Beaches
30 mins to Sanibel Island

Great outlet mall 30 mins away.

Shopping, Dining, Malls very close to the home. Kayaking, Canoeing, Jetskiing and other watersports
including a water slide amusement park close by. Diner Cruises, Diner theaters, Museums also close by.

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Nov 01 2014 Apr 30 2015 - - $1,650 - 1 Week
May 01 2015 Oct 31 2015 - - $1,500 - 1 Week
May 01 2016 Oct 31 2016 - - $1,500 - 1 Week
Nov 01 2016 Dec 01 2016 - - $1,650 - 1 Week
: 4 p.m. : 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11%
Deposits: $800 deposit
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: $225 cleaning for groups 6 people and under $350 cleaning for large groups over 6 people
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Super Walmart is less then 1.5 miles away. Super Target within 4 miles. Lots of great places to eat. Most people do the following type of itinerary:
Day you get in
Day at Fort Myers Beach (parasailing, jetskis, beach boardwalk, compact sand)
Day 3 shopping at outlets
Day 4 Day at Sanibel Island - shelling capital of the world
Day 5 Fishing, boating or hanging out at the house
Day 6 a day at Sunsplash Water Park
Day 7 Pack and leave

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Cape Coral, Florida

Denise Faber

Denise Faber

Minnesota-USA

Great

March 14, 2015

We rented the Cape Coral Family Home the first week of March. What a great place. We had 8 adults and 5 grandchildren. The location was easy to get to. Grocery stores close by,nice neighborhood. You could ride bike,go for walks,fish off of the dock. We would rent this house again. Kym was good at getting back to us when we had questions. The grandchildren had a great time in the pool,and playing with the toys. Thanks again

Martin Fox

Martin Fox

Tennessee/Originally from Cape Coral.

Relaxation with a great view

October 20, 2014

Was a great stay. Check in and check-out was effortless. House was clean and great for 3 families with children. Cought fish right from the dock. Location was very central. Overall was a great house. The owners were nice and accomidating. Thanks for an effortless stay.

Owner's reply:

Thanks for the great feedback Marty. You were a pleasure to have as a guest and took fantastic care of the house. Thanks for the review!

Jack W. Tharp

Jack W. Tharp

Maryville, TN

July 5-12 vacation

July 14, 2014

Beautiful home, only fault we found was pool upkeep, weeds between tiles, one of the fountains did not work and it was hard to set controls. Pool was great other than that, grand daughters had a ball. Great for large parties.

Owner's reply:

Hi Jack! Hope you and your grandkids had a great time! One reason we keep the fountains set to off is to keep electric charges to a minimum. The weekly pool service can turn the fountains on for any guest at their request. We also do spray for the sporadic weeds that come up on the lanai, but because I am worried about pesticide runoff into the pool with children, we only do this semi-annually. Hope you'll stay with us again in the future. You guys were a pleasure. Kym

Page Views This month: 105 This year: 1,117 Since listed: 10,945