Relax by the lake in resort style home

Pool area with lakePool looking down the lakeLounge or FishingFishingOutdoor by the lake & poolGrill by the lakeLounge room with home theatreBilliard RoomMaster bedroomFormal Living RoomFormal Living & DiningInformal diningKitchenBedroom Queen Bed Ground FloorBedroom Queen Bed 2nd FloorBedroom Twin Beds x 2 2nd FloorMaster Bath & ShowerMaster Dble vanity & Dble WIRSunset by the lake
“ Excellent ”
7 Reviews

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps: 8
Type: Home
Per night: $280 - $2,200
Per week: $1,900 - $2,500
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Chandler vacation home rental
Includes Cable TV & free High Speed Internet.

Luxury 4 bedroom (1 King bed, 2 Queen beds & 2 twin beds) over 3450 sq ft, 3.5 bath home sleeps 8 with Heated Pool overlooking lake in Ocotillo. Part of the Ocotillo 27 hole golf community.

Newly furnished home inside and outside with resort style backyard. New 4 burner grill with infra red rotisserie.

First floor contains:
Bed 1 with Queen pillowtop bed and 42in Plasma TV with private bath and walk in closet. Large formal living area newly furnished.
Formal dining seating 6 newly furnished.
Billiard table for a relaxing game.
Large theatre room with 55in LED TV and Blu-ray player, surround sound and newly furnished recliner chairs/sofas.
Large informal eating seating 4 newly furnished overlooking lake.
Second floor contains:
Master Bedroom with private balcony view of lake. Features newly furnished King pillowtop bed and 50in Plasma TV with large private double basin bathroom with toilet and separate large tub. A large double walk in closet provides plenty of space. Also, features large master retreat with desk overlooking lake.
Bed 2 contains Newly furninshed Queen Bed with Walk in closet.
Large Bathroom features double basin vanity, bath and toilet.
Bed 3 contains Newly furnished twin beds x 2 with large triple closet.

Relax by the lake and watch the beautiful sunsets and sunrises while fishing or swimming in the pool. Also features gas BBQ and new lounge chairs by the lake and new outside dining setting.
Area Information
Perfectly located only 20 minutes from Phoenix International Airport and close to many upscale restaurants and shopping malls.

Surrounded by many top golf courses.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Dec 01 2014 Apr 30 2015 $400 $400 $2,500 $6,900 1 Week
Jan 24 2015 Feb 07 2015 $2,200 - - - 4 Nights
May 01 2015 Jun 30 2015 $280 $280 $1,900 $5,500 1 Week
Jul 01 2015 Jul 31 2015 $350 $350 $2,200 $6,200 1 Week
Aug 01 2015 Nov 15 2015 $280 $280 $1,900 $5,500 1 Week
Nov 16 2015 Nov 30 2015 $350 $350 $2,200 $6,200 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Deposits: Ranging from $500 for weekly stay up to $1000 for each month.
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Other Fees: $250 Cleaning fee for weekly stays $300 Pool Heating weekly rate - Optional Extra $100 Paddle Boat Hire weekly rate - Optional Extra **Please note that we respond via email please check your email setting to enable a timely response. Also include you phone number as emails can sometimes not get through. We respond to ALL inquires so if you do not get a quote from us we have not been able to get an email through to you**

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lakefront
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Chairs
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • View (Lake)
  • Beach Towels
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • View (Water)
  • Deck
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • TV (Antenna)
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Boating
    (onsite)
  • Lake
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)
  • Casino
    (10 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (onsite)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Basketball Court
    (5 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (10 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (5 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (20 miles)
  • Kayaking
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Water Park
    (5 miles)
  • Zoo
    (20 miles)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Chandler, Arizona

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Andrew Mary Caroline Victoria Brett and Charlie

Canada

Arizona Adventure

Enjoyed our Christmas and New Year stay in Phoenix it was homely and comfortable and the lake was perfect. We'll be back. Thanks Tina

Brendan & Tina Milburn

Owner's reply:

Thank you Andrew, Mary, Caroline, Victoria, Brett and Charlie. It was a pleasure having you as guests. We would be more than happy to have you stay with us again.

James Hill

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Chandler Paradise

The home was clean and had everything that we needed for our 2 week vacation. The location was close to shopping, restaurants, casinos and the Chandler area was very well maintained. The home was a good central location for one day excursions where we visited Tuscon, Tombstone, Cottonwood, Jerome and of course Sedona. The backyard of the home was the highlight of our vacation with the pool and jacuzzi only steps from the back door. Many an hour was spent there as the temperature was usually between 90 and 105 degrees. (Our only disappolintment was that the light in the pool was not working and made swimming at night difficult.)The small lake right behind the house provided us with a great view as well as cranes, loones, other small birds, fish and a couple of turtles. A few morning walks in the area provided us with beautiful homes and manicured gardens. We were 2 retired couples looking for an alternative to Florida and we most definitely found it at this beautiful home and city of Chandler. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family and hope to visit again in the near future. Finally I would like to thank Tina and Brendan for allowing us to share their beautiful home. Jim

Brendan & Tina Milburn

Owner's reply:

Jim, you and your party were a pleasure to deal with and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We were not aware that the night light for the pool was out and will attend to it. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to your return visits. Best wishes Brendan & Tina.

Kate Geier

Seneca, IL

Great home...plenty of room!

We had a great time staying at this property! It is very well maintained with plenty of room for all of us. The pool was perfect for us. Thanks for allowing us to stay

Brendan & Tina Milburn

Owner's reply:

We are are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you can repeat the visit in future.

Dave Townsley

Glenwood Springs Colorado

Great Spring Break home

Very nice home and the owners were excellent to work with. Vacation went off without a hitch and we saw some great Spring ball games. Boy's loved the pool and pool table! Convenient to shopping and a nice gym. Would stay here again.

Brendan & Tina Milburn

Owner's reply:

I agree, you always have something to do when staying. I know what you mean, the service is always important, and we have tried to ensure everyone gets an excelent service.We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Marie McMillan

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Chandler on the Lake

A stunning home, beautifully appointed, clean and huge. Excellent , helpful and courteous property manager. Wonderful pool maintenance, always clean and serviced well. Maid service was great. We were very impressed with our stay in your home, the furnishings and accomodations were five star!!! The area was very nice, with shopping, golf courses and other attractions nearby. The varied wildlife on the lake was great - we saw egrets, herons, pelicans, hummingbirds, turtles, fish, hawks and several other birds which we tried to identify on the internet. The TV entertainment unit was amazing and we had several games of pool and darts in the games area. The master suite was unbelievable - I wish I had one of these at home. The view from the patio was a delight everyday as well as a nature show, we even had mallards who came to visit every day. Thank you for a wonderful Arizona experience - we loved it! We had several friends drop in who were also staying in Arizona - all were very impressed by your gorgeous home and surroundings - Thanks again for making our winter holiday a great experience. Sincerely Marie and Brian

Brendan & Tina Milburn

Owner's reply:

Marie and Brian, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We set up the home up to be a 5 star experience and am glad you got to experience everything it has to offer.

Deborah Meester

North Dakota

Chandler vacation home

This place is gorgeous you will not be disappointed. It was heaven on earth. We stayed for 5 weeks and hated to leave. If we get to Az again, we will definitely have to stay here.

Brendan & Tina Milburn

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kind comments, we agree it is a wonderful home to stay in and perfect place to relax. We only wish we had more time to enjoy it also.

Gina Lafler

Raymore, MO

Awesome Home

We rented this home for our family of eight, six of them were children ranging in age from 5-21. We also had family over for Thanksgiving while we were there. The house was big enough for all!! Only complaint..........not enough bar stools about kitchen counter and chairs at kitchen table.

Brendan & Tina Milburn

Owner's reply:

Sorry we did not have enough bar stools for your special families needs, but we did cater 10 people across the 2 dining tables and expected that to be enough for the 8 people maximum occupancy.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

Outstanding, more beautiful than advertised!

This is a wonderful house in a fantastic, quiet neighbourhood and it's on the water. 15min. from Mesa Gateway, easy to find and located just off the 202 which is a main artery that will get you anywhere in the valley. The house itself has large living areas and a kitchen second to none. The master suit...get out of town! The house was clean and well maintained. The only problem with this house is that you will want to cancel half your plans and just stay there, it is that comfortable. The owners were very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Try it, you'll like it, no, you'll love it!

We loved your beautiful home, we will definitely be contacting you about renting the home again. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
Mr & Mrs Bischof

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 191 This year: 3,874 Since listed: 12,260
Last updated: November 9, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out
Comments

Owner Profile

Brendan & Tina Milburn

Brendan & Tina Milburn

61414986045

More about the owner

Other properties from owner