View from your PRIVATE Balcony.  Watch The Waves!Your Living Room is GORGEOUS!Your Ocean View from your PRIVATE!Master Bedroom is a KING BED.  Enjoy!Prepare any meal you would like in FULL KITCHENWe feature an EXCELLENT Bar in your unit!Your bathrooms are Spacious and NICEThe BEACH in Front of Your Condo is FABULOUS!Condo on 7th (TOP) Floor - NO NOISE above you!Your Pool is large and HEATED year round!2nd Bedroom is TWO TWINSYour Dining Room is Incredible!AMAZING Palm Trees and landscaping at your condo!All glasses, cups, bowls are ready for you.Your own PRIVATE washer and dryer in your unitMASSIVE 32 Inch Flat Screen HDTV!Nice all year long -OUTDOOR elevator!Sandcastles is THE place to have your BEACH Vaca!Two Chairs and a Lounge Chair. Watch the Ocean!FREE WIRELESS INTERNET available.  Free Phone too!Plenty of Silverware Available for your use!Hot Tub is waiting for you!Your Condo is in the BEAUTIFUL Sandcastles Bldg!Plenty of EXTRA TOWELS.The Rooms are HUGE.  Here is a look at the MASTER.Your master Shower with MARBLE SLAB!Bring your Laptop!  FREE DSL WIRELESS INTERNET!
“ Excellent ”
29 Reviews
1030 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931


Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Condo
Per week: $399
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Cocoa Beach vacation condo rental
You will be RIGHT ON THE BEACH! (Not Across The Street)


-Rates Start at $399 Per Week in Late August and During OFF PEAK times!



-Sit out on your balcony, watch and HEAR the waves! DIRECT OCEAN VIEW FROM BALCONY















Area Information
Cocoa Beach is AMAZING! Often called the Family "Disney Beach" since it is CLOSEST BEACH to Walt Disney World. Not a big "party" beach, but a more "Family Fun" beach is the way to best describe Cocoa Beach. Lots to see and do, and FABULOUS Restaurants to walk to along the beach!

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jan 01 2013 Dec 31 2017 - - $399 - 1 Week
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11%
Deposits: -Rates START at $399/Week in Fall. -Spring Break, Winter, Summer, and Holiday weeks HIGHER $250/wk at time of booking; Final Balance 30 Days to ARRIVAL - We DO NOT "hold" a security deposit while you are staying at the unit. ALL RATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE. $399 RATE IS BASE RATE PER WEEK IN LOW SEASON AND DOES NOT INCLUDE CLEANING, FEES AND TAXES. CONTACT US FOR MOST UP TO DATE RATES, AVAILABILITY, AND INFORMATION FOR YOUR DATES OF TRAVEL. -CLEANLINESS GUARANTEE -No CANCELLATION FEE
Payment Options: American Express, Mastercard, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: -$95 Cleaning Fee Check in is AT THE UNIT, we use KEYLESS ENTRY (we send you your code which is good for your stay), no need to stop for Keys, go DIRECTLY to condo. -CLEANLINESS GUARANTEE -No CANCELLATION FEE If Necessary (See Rental Agreement for Cancellation Instructions)


  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Balcony
  • Heating
  • Oceanfront
  • Sauna
  • Beach Chairs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • View (City Lights)
  • Beach Towels
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Deck
  • Housekeeper
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Full Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Porch
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Game Room
  • Lanai
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • VCR
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!



Four Texans to celebrate a 35th wedding anniversary. The condo is amazing and very comfortable. The pictures are exactly as shown. The ocean view was beautiful. The owner was extremely helpful and very easy to work with and the transaction was smooth. We had a wonderful time and will definitely do it again. Thank you for your hospitality.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Gina! Happy Anniversary! Glad you had a great time, and we look forward to having you back next time! -Dave

Mena Kramer

Cherry Hill, NJ

Perfect family vacation

Beautiful view, well furnished and supplied. Location is convenient to all that Orlando and the beach have to offer. The owners were very helpful and always available. Looking forward to returning next year.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Mena! Thanks for staying with us. I have to say that we have not had a complaint yet about the beautiful view! We look forward to having you guys back next year. Please book early for best rates and availability.... This place books up fast! -Dave

Beverly Khromachou

Grand Forks, ND USA


We were very pleased with our stay ay Chateu by the Sea. The condo was beautiful, furnished perfectly, the kitchen had everything you could possibly need. Also included was a washer/dryer, beach chairs/umbrella boogie boards....and was right on the beach, very close to the Pier. When we were finished at the beach, we liked to relax in the heated pool. We met a lot of nice people. We rented this sight unseen, and will make this an annual destination now that we know of this amazing condo, that is very affordable to top it off. Highly recommended.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

We are glad you loved our "Chateau", we try to make it as comfortable for our guests as possible! Please book early next year, as all weeks do sell out in advance due to our great pricing. Thanks again! -Dave

Laura Webb Hurst


Long awaited Vacation.

I was very surprised the condo was exactly what I saw on the internet. It had a nice view of the ocean and was as clean as can be. It had all the comforts of home. I will recommend this place to all my friends. Thanks for a great vacation!!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Laura! Appreciate it, we always try to make everything perfect for your vacation! -Dave

April Diamante Lukaszka

Colorado Springs, CO

Great Value Amazing Property !!!!!!

My husband , our 7 year old daughter and myself rented this condo for 3 nights and it was an unbelievable deal. We had two separate bedrooms , full size kitchen, large living room and dining area and big walkout balcony overlooking the beach. Theres a laundry room with full size washer and dryer, a huge walkin in closet and vanity in the master bedroom suite, a large kitchen with all of the essentials including a dishwasher and anything you would find or need in a regular kitchen, the cabinets were stocked with cleaning supplies so that was very nice. The condo was very clean and well maintained and the beds very comfortable. Plenty of extra linens and towels as well as two flat screen TVs . There is an elevator and carts to tote suitcases and belongings back and forth as well as a trash chute on each floor , very convenient. If I could give 10 starts I would no doubt !! We absolutely will stay here again , wonderful experience and great owners !! Kid friendly and the pool was nice and clean as well , overall just a great mini vacation !!!!!

Pam Croll


Most relaxing

My husband and I had a relaxing vacation in this condo. It was clean and well kept. It had everything we needed including a washer and dryer. The beach is a three minute walk and the pool is even closer. The communication between the owner and us was excellent. She kept us informed all the way through this experience. The location was perfect too. Our son lives in Orlando, so he was able to visit us and it took him less than an hour. I would highly recommend this place to anyone considering a relaxing vacation. The only regret and it is a minor one, that there are bushes in front of the balcony that do obstruct your complete view of the ocean.

Dan Shropshire

Dallas Tx

Great View

The view was fantastic. Fourth floor beach front. Had everything you needed. Betty was easy to work with and was helpful in locating a fishing guide.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Dan! Our unit is on the 7th floor, and YES the views are fantastic! Thanks and come back and see us!

kathy fox

Chicago Illinois

best week of the whole year..

this condo is in excellent condition..perfectly located..and the "ocean" what can I say??? One week is never enough..we will be back..for sure..thank you...

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Kathy! Thanks, please let's get you on the schedule again soon before it sells out. Love to have you back! -Dave

Connie Perry

Fairfax County, Va

Unit 507

Beautiful views from master bedroom as well as balcony off living room: cruise ships, Cape & Space Center, sunrise, moonrise, surfers. Direct access to the beach, overall nice location, and good security. Pleasant and easy process to rent. Definitely recommend this to others.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Connie! Thanks for the review, we are always looking to make your stay PERFECT! Come stay in our unit again next time!

R Crockett

Cleveland, TN

Great bang for the buck! Highly recommend unit 306

I was more than pleased with our rental at Sandcastles 306! The Condo was very comfortable & welcoming. We didn't even utilize all of the accommodations available to us. Everything went smoothly - from the rental agreement to the ease of check in/out. Thoroughly enjoyed the view, sand toys, chairs, beach towels, cooler, kitchen supplies. We had 2 adults, a teenager & an 8 yr old + family of all ages that visited during the day & we were All very pleased! The resort is very clean, secure & great staff on site. Perfect beach, shopping, dining. We also loved deep sea fishing & dining at Cape Canaveral including fireworks on the pier. We also enjoyed Disney! This is a super place to stay!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks for staying with us! We'll see you next time!

norma rigby

Antioch, IL


My Friend And I Had A Wonderful Time At Cocoa Beach Towers. We Stayed In Unit 42 And It Had A Great View. We Loved Being So Close To The Pier And The Beach. During Our Week In Unit 42 We Had Many Late Night Walks On The Beach. We Will Rent The Place Again

Kathleen Parkett

Britton, MI USA

Best Vacation Ever

We loved Sandcastles 704. It was nice to have a full kitchen and George Foreman Grill to cook all our meals. Also the view from the balancony was great and we got to see a Rocket Launch on my husbands birthday. This was awesome. I enjoyed walks on the beach and swimming at the pool each and every day.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Kathleen! Great to hear from you, the Rocket launches are AWESOME from the 701, 704, and 306 Balcony! Tell your husband we said Happy Birthday, and I see you have booked a new week! Thanks and we look forward to having you stay again! -Dave

Leonard Brantley

Harrisburg, Il. USA

My stay at Cocoa Beach

Our condo was right on the beach. We really enjoyed our vacation. Our condo was good and clean everything worked. We really liked our king size bed. The pool was really nice. We just walked across the street one night and got a pizza. we set on our balcony under a full moon listen to the waves roll in and eat our pizza. I thought we got a bargain on our condo.

James Olive

Anderson, Indiana

Nice. Million dollar view at a working mans price

We stayed in 704, it is on the top floor of a very nice condo on the southern part of Cocoa Beach. Million dollar view at a working mans price. Nice condo, clean, well furnished, and close to everything yet secluded enough to be comfortable. This is a big unit that will really sleep 6 if you want to. Quick response from owners if you have questions. 100% stay again place thanks to good owners.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi James! Thanks for staying in our Condo! Yes, the views are SPECTACULAR and we pride ourselves on being highly responsive to make your vacation the BEST ever! Come stay with us again, your new Florida home right on the beach is waiting for you for next time! -Dave

Kathy Lidester

crawfordsville, Indiana USA


This condo is beautiful, clean and just perfect for the beach lover. Walked from the ground floor condo 8 steps to the ocean front pool and just a few more steps to the beach. I will come back for sure.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Kathy! Be sure to one stay again! We are very happy you had a great time, yes we are Right on the beach! Not across the street. Thanks again! -Dave

Nikki Baktis

Newport Richey Florida

Great Vacation

stayed at sandcastle resort condo number 701. the condo was great.... the beach was great it was a great vacation. looking forward to returning to same condo thanks to Dave and Patty

Mary Sample

Northampton, MA

Beautiful view and comfortable condo

My partner and I traveled with our daughter to Cocoa Beach for the 3rd year in a row. Had never stayed at this particular condo. before. Beautiful, spacious and very clean. Beach access very close, just a two minute walk from our room. Cooked all of our meals in the condo. yea for dishwashers! Balcony with slider door allowed us to hear the waves and see a fairly good view of the ocean. Love to hear waves. Nice to have 2 bathrooms, full size washer and dryer. Never felt crowded. The reason I gave the 4 star rating....could not get a call back from the person who was listed as the contact number....thought toaster did not work and no one called us. Also did not find out how to use the DVD player because no one called us back. Owner showed up as we were checking out with a new toaster, tried the old toaster and it worked! Oh well.. We also had to contact owner at the last minute to get the info. on the code to check in...Other than those issues I would recommend the unit to others. It was worth it to pay the cleaning fee too.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Mary! It was nice meeting you as you were leaving, and it turns out the toaster wasnt plugged in, and the DVD I also looked at that and it works fine, so I am guessing the TV input was not switched over to the DVD INPUT selection? It is a large Flat Screen HDTV and sometimes those remotes can be confusing. On your rental agreement, you are given THREE numbers, the number to the property manager, the number to the cleaning person, and my personal cell number. We live locally here in Florida, so we can always take care of you in the event you have an issue. All you would have to do (if for example the property manager is out of town or not available) would be to call another number on the list EARLIER (as soon as the problem happened), like my personal cell, that's why I give you my cell number on your rental agreement. OR, you could even tell the manager at the building that you needed me and even he has my numbers too. You did decide to call me eventually at the end of your stay, that's why I brought over the new toaster, but after checking found the current one is fine but just unplugged. You are right about the beautiful view and listening to the waves from the balcony..... The place is FABULOUS! Come stay at the unit again, and I am glad you had such a great time!

Thomas Drumm

Bradford, PA USA

winter getaway

Very enjoyable. The weather was great and the accomadations were excellent. Only one minor problem with the refrigerator when we arrived and the sink disposal was out of order.. Would consider staying here again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Wait til you see the remodel! You will LOVE it! No more old frig or sink disposal. Enjoy!

Lindsay Knowlton

Glover, Vermont

Superb mini vacation

This was a stellar vacation--so much nicer than a motel. We enjoyed walking on the beach, looking at the surfers, and dining on the deck. Very comfortable sunny condo--will definitely come back again. Good restaurants nearby too. Couldn't have been a better stay. Came home to snow the next day and dreamed of Florida and Sandcastle condo.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Lindsay, come back and stay again! We agree and LOVE unit 701!

Kathy Johnson Rogers


Very nice Vacation

We truly enjoyed our stay at Sandcastles 701! Location was good! Nice beach walk up to the Pier or down to Cocoa Beach village area. Condo had everything to would need!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Awesome! Come stay again, 701 is waiting for you!

Lynne mullis

Reading PA


I rented this condo for my son and his new bride. They called immediately and told me they were thrilled with the condo ad entire property. The took many pics and said it was as beautiful as the pics show. Clean, well kept, fully supplied. Couldnt get better and fr the right price.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

I love to hear this. Every once in a while we get newlyweds and it is so cool that they spent their honeymoon in 701. Love that! Now it's time for YOU to bring YOUR bride down to Florida!

Kristy England

Scottsville,KY USA

Nice location and condo!

The location was great! It was literally right next to the pier. We enjoyed the outdoor pool which was right off from the beach. The view was great and the condo was very nice. The extras in the room like beach chairs, umbrella, and sand toys were convenient and saved us some money. We would definitely go back when visiting Cocoa Beach.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

WoooHooo! Thanks so much for staying with us!

Lara White

San Angelo Tx

Lara White

Very nice, had a geat time. If I visit Cocoa Beach again will stay here again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Lara! Great to hear! We spend a lot of time and effort (and frankly, my wife tells me TOO MUCH MONEY) keeping the condo in top shape. Glad to hear you enjoyed it!

Diane Stubbert


Great Place

We really enjoyed our stay at Cocoa Beach Towers. The condo was beautiful. We had a corner unit on the 3rd floor closest to the Ocean. Every room had a view of the ocean and we left our windows open at night and you could hear it. The balcony had a pub style table and chairs so your view of the pool and ocean was not blocked by the railing. The pool was really big with lots of lounge chairs and tables. The only problem with the condo was the dishwasher did not work.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Diane. You stayed at a different building. We do NOT own any units at Cocoa Beach Towers, plus, all of our dishwashers WORK!




Great View As Requested. Left Note On Departure: Carpet And Couch Were Well Overdue For A Cleaning. Still A Nice Vacation Spot. Management Personel Were Very Nice.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

GREAT view is RIGHT if you like seeing and hearing the ocean! After you checked out, we REMOVED the carpeting and replaced the furniture. There is now TILE in the unit! Enjoy the NEW remodeling we have one!

Kate Campbell

Mount Dora, FL USA

Yes, it IS as good as it sounds

Truely a beautiful condo; bright, spacious, inviting, comfortable, you really can't beat the value. The kitchen is indeed fully stocked. I love to cook and hate having to make do without this implament or that tool so I brought my favorites with me, but one look inside the condo's cabinets told me I needn't of bothered. Knives, food processer, blender, I think there was even an ice cream maker. The ONLY problem, and it was really just an inconvenience, I had was with the wi-fi. The instructions were not in an obvious location nor were they overly helpful. We never did get it working. Wi-fi worries or no, this is a jewel of a condo, for comfort and value there's no beating it. I am most defiantly coming back and telling all of my friends.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Kate!! You will be happy to know that we too DID NOT like the DSL Internet service, it was spotty. So, we have REPLACED IT and now have free in-unit high speed CABLE WIFI, and have not had a problem since. The best part is that it ALWAYS WORKS! All you need is the code since it is a SECURED connection. The code is in the WELCOME NOTEBOOK in the unit. You also can always call me if you need the code for any reason. Thanks again and come stay again!

Christy Roberts

Grantsville, UT

Great time and place to stay

We really enjoyed our stay at Cocoa Beach. The condo was clean and comfortable and we loved having the beach access.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Christy, come back to stay again! The place is smazing, the view is the best in town, it's a GREAT vacation spot!

Burton DeWitt

Orlando Fl

Fantastic Week

The condo was perfect. Exactly what was expected. Everything that was stated was there. It is something we definitely will repeat.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Burton! I notice that you have booked again! Welcome back to your Florida BEACH home!

Donna Eidson

Tulsa, OK USA

Chateau by the Sea

The unit we rented was very modern and stylish due to recent renovations including a gorgeous granite kitchen and all the amenities of home. It was gated & secure, and although it was at the end of the complex, it was still a closer walk than many places. There was a small balcony w/a limited beach view but beach equipment was provided along w/a roof top view and very helpful neighbors. The beds were very firm. This property was a tremendous value & wonderful experience!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Donna! You DID NOT stay at our mentioned above that you stayed at a place called Chateau by the sea, which has VERY LIMITED views and is too far from the ocean. Our ocean view is NOT LIMITED and you are so close to the ocean that you can HEAR THE WAVES when you have the sliding doors open or are sitting on the balcony.

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 1,516 This year: 35,825 Since listed: 96,643
Last updated: December 2, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In
Check Out

Owner Profile

Dave Robinson

Dave Robinson


More about the owner
  • About:

    My wife Patti and I have been renting our Vacation Homes for years (too many years, I will date myself). It all started with one Condo unit at Cocoa Beach and grew from there. Now we have many vacation homes and we love them all, and want you to have a fantastic stay with us. We used to live in ...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner