Disney Villa 5 bed with heated pool

Orange View VillaLightning behind the villa
“ Excellent ”
5 Reviews


Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 10
Type: Villa
Per night: $110 - $120
Per week: $770 - $800
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Davenport vacation villa rental
Our 5 bed villa has 2 master bedrooms both ensuite and with cable TVs. The Third bedroom has a double bed, while the other two have two single beds each. There is a large family room with cable TV, and a smaller lounge also with cable TV where the kids can watch there own programs or play computer games. The screened pool can be heated in the winter if needed (extra charge), it also has an open view with no rear neighbors.

Air con throughout, heated pool, double garage with foosball table.
All beds with comfortable quality mattress's.
The family room has cable TV, VHS, and DVD player.
The lounge has cable TV, PS2 and internet access.
Kitchen has a full range, fridge/freezer, Microwave, etc.
There is a utility room with washer and tumble dryer.
High chair, Cot, and Stroller available free.
Free internet access
Area Information
The Villa is ideally situated close to Interstate 4 for easy access to all the parks, Disney, Universal, Sea world, Busch Gardens etc. With restaurants and burger bars close by, you can eat out all the time, or 10 minutes up the road there is a 24hr Walmart supermarket where you can stock up and eat in. Disney world and Hwy192 with all its restaurants and attractions are both 10 mins. drive. The Villa is on a small gated community.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jan 01 2015 Dec 17 2015 $110 $110 $770 $2,300 5 Nights
Jan 01 2015 Dec 31 2015 $120 $120 $800 $2,600 5 Nights
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Deposits: Deposit $200 per week Security deposit $250
Payment Options: Mastercard, Personal Check, Visa


  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Double Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Lanai
  • Private Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • Blender
  • Hair Dryer
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (10 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (10 miles)
  • Park
    (10 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Aquarium
    (10 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (10 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (10 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Basketball Court
    (10 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (10 miles)
  • Water Park
    (15 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (10 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (10 miles)
  • Zoo
    (15 miles)
  • Lake
    (5 miles)

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Davenport, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Sue Huynh

Sue Huynh

Houston, TX USA

Everything was great!

July 2, 2014

We were really pleased with the property. Everything was great. The price was so affordable. The owner was so pleasant to deal with. Thank you Trevor.

trevor edwards

Owner's reply:

Many thanks

Susan Inman

Susan Inman

Johnville, New Brunswick, Canada

Wonderful Vacation !!!!!

March 7, 2014

What a beautiful house. we really enjoyed our stay at the villa. The pool was the best part of our vacation, heated to a wonderful temperature just like we asked. Lots of great places to eat and wonderful shopping. The transaction went very smoothly. Management company was very helpful if we needed anything. The owner went above and beyond the call to make sure our vacation was all that it could be. Thankyou for allowing us to stay at your villa. We would love to come back next year. Highly recommend this house for anyone to visit.

trevor edwards

Owner's reply:

I am really pleased you have enjoyed your vacation. You are very welcome to come back any time.

LG Haden

LG Haden

Aurora Colorado

Sr. Softball players in theTourny of Champions

February 17, 2014

We had a great time staying at the Villa. It was close to grocery stores and restaurants and right off Interstate 5 which made it easy for us to get to our softball games in Lakeland. The house was wonderful and it was great having a pool right out the patio door, (even though it was only warm enough for us to get in one day). The only drawback was that the shower in one of the master bedrooms had very little water pressure. The weather didn't cooperate, it was clouded and rainy most of our trip but I guess this is winter in Florida.. Other than that, everything was great. We would recommend this property to anyone wanting a nice property to stay in while in Florida.

brent maxfield

brent maxfield


nice time

March 21, 2012

We had a great time in Florida and the Villa was one of the reasons.There were no suprises when we got there,we were even allowed to enter early as we had a real early flight. The pool was heated and the temp was just right.The AC was set when we arrived and we never had to touch it. The location was wonderfull as I-4 was less than a mile away.Orlando was 17 miles away,Kissimmee was 14 miles and Winter Haven was 12 miles. The house was fully stocked except for T.P. and hand soap. There was at least 5 golf courses with in 10 miles and probably more and across the road which was Rt.27 was a very large mall with every thing we would have needed if need be. The only down fall was the one week vacation,two weeks would have been great. Thank you --------Brent and Penny

trevor edwards

Owner's reply:

Very pleased you enjoyed your stay, apologies, there was not enough hand soap or TP to last the week, but a call to the Management Company and they would have supplied more.
There are many golf courses in the area, it is very popular with golfers for a vacation.
Thanks for your review.

Audrey Lefeber

Audrey Lefeber

North Carolina

the house was okay but.....

March 10, 2012

when renting this house was disappointed that the phone,computer conection and the two bedroom TV's didn't work. I really missed the internet that week. I must say though that the house was clean and the pool was very good. the pool guys came and treated the pool. everything there was fine.. Would I ever rent this place again? Well,it would if those things were fixed. It would also be a big plus if there was a pool table in the game room.

trevor edwards

Owner's reply:

A call to the MC would have had the internet working within the hour.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Do you have a BBQ grill?
A: We do not keep a grill at the villa, but can be hired from MC

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 0 This year: 510 Since listed: 4,986
Last updated: March 26, 2015

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In *
Check Out *

Owner Profile

trevor edwards

trevor edwards

More about the owner
  • About:

    Work in a Brick manufacting factory as an electrician, full time.
    Married with 4 children and 5 grand children, and we are foster carers....
  • View full profile