Beachfront Condo in Daytona Beach, 1 BR 1bath

View from condo
View from condo
2800 N Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Type: Condo
Per night: $90 - $110
Per week: $630
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes

Description of the Daytona Beach vacation condo rental

Fully furnished deluxe 1 BR 1 bath condo in the finest beach in Florida. Has a huge pool for your use overlooking the ocean along with a kiddie pool. Plenty of chaise lounges to relax in by the pool. Sleeps 4. Laundry facilities on site. Has a private balcony. Faces South for a bright and sunny location. Great views of the ocean, Halifax River and city. Has a fully equipped kitchen. Floors are tiled and wood parquet. There are 2 TVs with cable. Linens and towels are provided.
This is NOT a condotel and it is bigger than a standard 1 BR 1bath condo.

Area Information

Located in the beach side of A1A. Has a shopping mall and restaurants like Red Lobster, TGIF, McDonalds, Asian Buffet across the street.There is also a bowling alley, gym, Publix supermarket, Walgreens drugstore in this area. Convenient to all beach activities. Near International Speedway, Ocean Walk, etc.
This is located in a quiet residential building.
Daytona International Airport - 4 miles.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Apr 04 2013 Apr 30 2014 $90 $110 $630 $1,800 -
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12.5%
Deposits: Reservation deposits: $100 for weekly/daily rentals $200 for monthly rentals plus $200 security deposit (refundable if no loss/damage during rental period). Can be held on a credit card. Deposits are nonrefundable.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning fee: $60

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Twin Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cook
  • Linens Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Beach Chairs
  • Heating
  • Pet Friendly
  • View (Water)
  • Beach Towels
  • High Speed Internet
  • Porch
  • Waterfront
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Snorkeling
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Parasailing
    (onsite)
  • Surfing
    (onsite)
  • Amusement Park
    (2 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Bowling
    (<1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (onsite)
  • Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (3 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)



Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Buffet restaurants , McDonald's, Ruby Tuesday , TGIF across the Street as well a Publix supermarket, clothes stores, drugstores, Comedy club,etc.

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Daytona Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Mary Stopka

Carol Stream, IL USA

great suprise

We just love the condo. I was surprised how we felt at home. Everything we needed was there. We love the view of the ocean and the halxfax inlet. We were close to the park on Beach st. The pool was clean and the ocean was close to the hotel. There were washing machines and dryers on the the 5th floor. The food was good when we wanted to eat out instead of cooking. Our room was so big. The TV work just great. We loved it.

Jo Casuela

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your great review. Please come and visit again.

Pam MacCrimmon

Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Wonderful view and very convenient location

Condo very roomy and convenient to everything. We were a little disappointed that the needed minor repairs were not done until after we left. Building is kept very clean, Staff were excellent and very helpful. We hope to return.

Jo Casuela

Owner's reply:

Thank you Pam.

Cindy Schreimel

hot springs,ar.

AWESOME!

I have to say this was one of the best vacations I have ever had.From start to finish we had a good time.It was my daughters wedding so we rented this condo in Daytona.There was everything we needed.There was lots of towels,pots and pans everything you need in a kitchen.Extra blankets.A washer and dryer right down the hall.As well the condo was quiet and peaceful.what can I say it was awesome.

Bonnie Espinoza

Fleming Island FL

Not so good weather

The place was very nice, however, they do need to fix the lock on the door and need to get someone to check the air conditioner because it keeps popping the breaker. And even though the place is pet friendly the beach is not. Felt bad because my puppy loves the beach and we couldn't take her for walks on the beach. Other than it raining off and on all week we really enjoyed our stay there. I would definetly stay again.

Tom

Powder Springs, GA USA

Great condo!

We had a blast in this condo. The wife and I took the sleeper sofa so we could wake up and hit the balcony in the morning. Our daughter said the bed was "really comfy". I really enjoyed being next to the pier. I love to fish, and we caught a bunch. Pool was nice, hot tub was too. The beach was easy to get to. The condo was clean and neat. Very spacious. Last year we paid about the same amount and stayed in what seemed like a phone booth in Treasure Island. The owner's are great! Deco is very beachy and relaxing. We plan to go and rent this one again next year! Oh yeah, the building was very secure with keyed access on all entrances.

John Thomson

Deland FL

great weekend

Upon arrival took 5+ min to get key to work in old worn out lock.This was a constant problem every time we had to enter condo.We were given 1 set of keys. Things I learned: ALWAYS get 2 sets of keys. Everything is locked (not a bad thing) felt safe, good security.Condo was larger then expected.Very clean. Many places to eat and drink, shop within walking distance.Pool area very, very, nice.Parking was very close to entrance,and elevators worked great,also condo not far from elevator.With the exception of the lock problem we had a wonderful time The big question??? Would we go back? YES 1.Make sure front door lock was repaired or replaced. I left repair req at front desk. 2.MOST IMPORTANT!!! 2 sets of keys. John and Deb and Molly (dog)

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Guestbook

What a great place! Right on the beach and has a big pool. Near boardwalk too. Had a lot of fun.

Carol --Poinciana, FL

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 168 This year: 833 Since listed: 16,288
Last updated: April 13, 2014

Owner Profile

Jo Casuela

Jo Casuela

(407)924 6221

More about the owner

Other properties from owner