April/May $pecials - Opus #504 - Ocean Front

Amazing sunsets.Luxury living space.Panoramic views from living, dining and master bedroom.Lots of seating for the whole family.Great for relaxing.Dining seating for 11 with direct ocean front views.Kitchen is fully stocked for all your cooking needs.Luxury master bedroom.King size master suite with sitting area.Bedroom 2 with 2 queen size bed and 32 inch flat screen tv.Full size hallway bathroom.Full size washer and dryer.Lots of regular and beach towels.Ocean front jacuzzi.Heated ocean front pool.Fun for the whole family steps away.Cong River MIni Gulf..Building photo.Awesome views from the unit.Direct ocean front deck.
(6)
“ Excellent ”
6 Reviews
2071 South Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Type: Apartment
Per week: $1,500
Per month: $3,500
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Daytona Beach Shores vacation apartment rental
The Worlds Most Famous Beach newest Opus condominium this property is awesome in every way from being private, great location and much more you cant go wrong this brand new 3 bedroom 3 bathroom is all about luxury. The Master suite has a full size bathroom double granite vanity, jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and closet. Bedroom is fully furnished with flat screen tv, sitting area and amazing ocean view. Living room has high end leather furnishings, flat screen tv and access to a great sitting area on the ocean front deck. The kitchen has granite tops and is fully stocked for all your cooking needs. Bedroom #2 has two queen beds with flat sceen tv full size bathroom right across the hallway. Bedroom #3 is a queen size suite with full size bathroom. The laundry room has a full size washer and dryer along with beach towels, beach chairs this property has everything you need and more so come on down get ready for full relaxation, fun in the sun and all the vacation you need at Opus you cant go wrong.
Area Information
This property is in the tip of Daytona Beach Shores directly across from Congo mini gulf, only minutes from Daytona Beach Airport, International Speedway, The Boardwalk, Ocean Walk, Daytona Lagoon, restuarants, shopping, 1hr from Disney, Sea World and Universal Studios and much more.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 01 2014 Dec 31 2015 - - $1,500 $3,500 1 Week
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12.5%
Deposits: Damage protection insurance 49.00 non refundable.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: 150.00 Cleaning

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 3 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • Oceanfront
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Housekeeper
  • Parking Included
  • Beach Chairs
  • Game Room
  • Kitchenette
  • Patio
  • Beach Towels
  • Garage
  • Lanai
  • Pool Table
  • Beachfront
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • View (Ocean)
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Activities

  • Miniature Golf
    (onsite)
  • Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (4 miles)
  • Parasailing
    (5 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Ocean
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (4 miles)
  • Water Park
    (5 miles)
  • Beach
    (2 miles)
  • Playground
    (2 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (5 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Following Activities on site/Walking distance:
Swimming; BeachCombing; Surfing; Windsurfing; Jet Skiing; Biking; Wildlife Viewing; Hiking; Fishing; Fitness Center/Gym; Billiards; Karaoke; Poker; Darts; Restaurants; Pub; Putt-Putt; Car Wash; Souvenirs.

Following Activities within 30 Minute Drive
Golf; Tennis; Park; Museum; Planetarium; Nature Preserve/ Animal Rescue; Lighthouse; Shopping; River Cruises; Restaurants; Kayaking; Sailing; Waterskiing; Boating; Parasailing; Beach Driving; Daytona Speedway; Natural Springs and Camping; Pier Fishing; Hunting; Rock Climbing; Volusia Mall; Beauty Spas/ Masseuse; Basketball; Racquetball; Flea Markets; Antiquing; Pubs; Dance Clubs; Sports Bars; Farmer's Market; Semi-Pro Baseball Games; Performing Arts Theatre; Movie Theatre; Live Entertainment; Horseshoes; Shuffleboard; Horseback Riding.

Following Activities within 1 hour Drive
Orlando and its Theme Parks.
Historic St. Augustine; Living History Museum and Spanish Fort
Space Center at Cape Canaveral.

· Game Room
· High Speed Internet
· Ocean View
· Pool
· River View
· Satellite/Cable TV

Reviews (6)

Reviews for this vacation apartment rental in Daytona Beach Shores, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
6 reviews
Lauralyn Theodore

Lauralyn Theodore

Illinois

Loved it

April 2, 2015

The condo is lovely and nicely appointed. Everything you need (with exception of dishwasher /dishwashing soap) is there. Grocery stores accessible for incidentals and/or foods up plies. There's nothing like sleeping, with patio doors opened, hearing the waves. The condo and pool are clean and neat.

Crystal Anderson

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your stay I am very happy you had a great time I hope you will keep us in mind for your future vacation have a wonderful day.

Lisa Poisson

Lisa Poisson

Barrington, NH, USA

Spring Break at Daytona Beach Shores

March 30, 2015

A beautiful, modern, well-equipped, clean condo with a pool and hot tub, right on the beach. The cleaning crew was a bit behind schedule ( we couldn't get in until 4:30 pm) but the place was spotless. Keyless entry into building and keys for gate from pool to beach. The first night we were there was the last night of Biker's week and we were having problems with a group of beachgoers jumping the fence to use our hot tub, but we called management and they got someone right over to get them to leave. After that, nice and quiet. The beach was never crowded and we had a great view from our condo. Kitchen very well stocked (champagne flutes, blender, food processor, etc); beach towels , beach chairs and buckets available for us, as well as washer/dryer. Flat-screen tvs in every bedroom and free Wi-Fi. Master bedroom has Jacuzzi and walk-in two person shower. you feel very pampered there. Everything was in working order. We were two miles from Daytona Beach Pier , but still lots of shops/restaurants within walking distance. Grocery store across the street and a wide variety of restaurants/chain store/malls within 5-10 minute drive. I felt safe running every morning at sunrise, as there were always people on the beach and locals on the sidewalks. The only qualm we have is with the management company when we were first booking the condo. It was hard to reach them and the support staff wasn't as professional as we would like. It took them a while to get us the contract for the condo and when we found mistakes on the contract, they told us to just cross it out and write the correct thing and initial the correction. Being so far away in NH, we wanted to make sure everything was legit and we weren't being scammed. Luckily, everything was fine. We would absolutely stay at Opus Condos again.

Crystal Anderson

Owner's reply:

Thank you for the review I am very happy you enjoy yourself I hope you will keep us in mind for future vacations again thank you and have a great day!!!

Naomi Bagley

Naomi Bagley

St. Paul, MN USA

Beautiful condo; Cool weather!

February 24, 2015

Our condo was very nice and the ocean view is fantastic. We were 2 couples in a 3 BR condo so had lots of space. I would have given our experience 5 stars if the weather had been warmer--something none of has control over. Most days it was cold and windy on the beach and too cold by the pool. But we had a great time at the condo and on our outings to a few places of interest--especially at the Ponci Inlet lighthouse.

Crystal Anderson

Owner's reply:

We are glad you had a great time while staying with us. Don't forget to spread the word!
See you soon.

Barb Reed

Barb Reed

warriors mark pa

reed vacation

July 31, 2014

we had a great stay, our condo was beautiful and well decorated. The beach is awesome, and would love to come back.

Crystal Anderson

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your stay. I am happy you had a great time looking forward to helping you in the future thank you.

Susan L. Dant

Susan L. Dant

Owensboro, KY USA

BETTER THAN THE PHOTOS!!!

June 24, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. Spacious, great layout, wonderful view and amenities. We couldn't believe that there were beach chairs, a beach umbrella, floats, snorkel equipment, etc for our use!!!!! The rental company and staff (Ocean Luxury) were VERY accommodating. The only reasons I didn't give five stars are 1) the keys to gain access to and from the beach from the pool area are a HUGE hassle. Only having two sets when there are eight people creates the need for quite the juggling act during the day. My observation is, sincere there is a required arm band for the pool area, why not monitor/enforce that rule and unlock the gate during the day and only lock it at night when the foot traffic to and from the beach is slower, and 2) the office staff within the condo was exceptionally rude and unapproachable. We are on vacation and we view her position to include enforcing rules to maintain the integrity of the building, but also to help the guests, who pay thousands of dollars to stay there, troubleshoot any problems they may have! Instead, the majority of the time, she was outside socializing in the pool area with one particular family and was very abrupt with any response when approached by me, my husband, or my children. To be specific, our keys to operate the gate to and from the beach, the fitness room, and the billiard room did not work. We eventually received replacement keys that did by our third day there. Until that time, she offered no assistance or options as to how to get back in the condo from the beach without going around front and tracking sand through the front hallway. Instead, she would yell, or ignore our request for assistance either face to face or from the gate while she was with the family. With all that being said...I would definitely return as those two complaints were minimal, just inconveniences and situations that we refused to let determine the outcome of our vacation on the whole. CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN!!! Thank you!!!

Wendy S. Kean

Wendy S. Kean

Clio, Michigan USA

true to life vacation condo

April 15, 2014

we had a wonderful time on this vacation. The condo was EXACTALLY as pictured and described! No hassles, just clean and beautiful in a quiet building with EVERYTHING we needed! The view was breath-taking every morning as we enjoyed our coffee on the deck. The condo and building were wonderfully maintained and we enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the beach. The condo provided beach chairs, the pool was not too busy and the security was good, The underground parking and access by elevator was great and bell hop carts were also available. The condo had high quality furnishings and bedding. The kind you can really snuggle into! The washer/dryer were new and in excellent condition. The reality company, where we had to get the keys, was near by and easy to find in a safe and well maintained area. We walked on Daytona Beach everyday, We enjoyed the two near by piers and we went for daily runs on the beach. We even went for a beach drive! What a wonderful experience! In short, we LOVED this place! 7 of us fit comfortably and I would visit here again in a heart beat! The building was quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful. We are so thankful we found this beautiful place to enjoy our spring break vacation! These four teachers give it an A+.

Crystal Anderson

Owner's reply:

I just wanna say thank you for your kind words. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay I look forward to helping you with all your vacation needs. Have a wonderful day.

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 367 This year: 2,428 Since listed: 8,445
Last updated: April 13, 2015

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In *
Check Out *
Comments

Owner Profile

Crystal Anderson

Crystal Anderson

386-455-0830

Other properties from owner