Reserve Early ~ Frangista Finale ~ on the Beach

Beautiful view from balcony with private dipping poolDipping pool on the first floor balconyWonderful Gulf views, living room with sleeper sofa and flat screen TVGranite counters,  stainless  appliances, fully equipedDining room seating for 6, 2 bar stools and seating outside as well.King master, with views and private balcony, salon master bath w/ shower & tubTwin guest room with balcony on the second floorKing guest room with private bath on the third floorLooking out to beach from queen first floor bedroomElevator to all floors.  WE LET YOU USE IT!2 sets of single bunks and a flat screen TV for gaming for the kidsSecond floor balcony with table and chairs for outdoor diningCommunity pool is a short stroll from the property.Third floor master balcony with beautiful viewBeautiful views from your 3 balconies.Third floor master balcony looking west.Welcome to FinaleYour view from FinaleThe beautiful white sugar sands and emerald green waters await your visit.Frangista
1749 Scenic Gulf Dr, Destin, FL 32550

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Sleeps: 16
Type: Home
Per night: $333 - $517
Per week: $2,000 - $6,800
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Destin vacation home rental
Breathtaking Views …!! White Sugary Beaches …!! Romantic Sunsets ….!! Amazingly Special !

Frangista Finale : Gulf Front wonderfully decorated 5 bedrooms east side unit of this beautiful three story property . This beach front unit is situated in pristine area of the Frangista Beach and will surely excite our guests senses along with most happening vacation experience! Simply imagine yourself at one of 3 spacious balconies which are directly over looking the sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico . Spectacular! Guests can walk out to first level balcony and can directly go a few steps to the sugary white beach!
Or if our guests prefer , take a dip in the beach front dipping pool that can be heated. There is also a community pool. This home even has its own elevator.

The property can comfortably accommodate up to 16 guests and renters even have option of reserving the adjoining east side of the property to add more 19 guests!

The owner also includes complimentary beach service seasonally.

This property is within walking distance of a wine bar, Dairy Queen, a coffee shop, several restaurants and only a few miles from the outlet mall, Destin Commons and Sandestin's Baytowne Wharf.

Beach'n Destin manages this property and we are only a phone call away if you need us. We also have a Book of Favorites in the property for you our favorite restaurants, places to go and things to see.

Book Finale Now. Then, sit back and get ready for a great vacation!
Area Information
Settled around other fine home that are Gulf Front, 3 story construction, private dipping pool, nearby swimming pool... This gulf front area is upscale and luxurious!

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Sep 06 2014 Oct 24 2014 $433 - $2,600 - 4 Nights
Oct 25 2014 Mar 06 2015 $333 - $2,000 - 3 Nights
Oct 26 2014 Mar 08 2015 $333 - $2,000 $3,000 3 Nights
Mar 08 2015 Apr 04 2015 - - $3,900 - 1 Week
Apr 05 2015 May 16 2015 $517 $517 $3,100 - 1 Week
May 17 2015 May 31 2015 - - $5,800 - 1 Week
May 31 2015 Jun 27 2015 - - $6,600 - 1 Week
Jun 28 2015 Jul 04 2015 - - $6,800 - 1 Week
Jul 05 2015 Aug 15 2015 - - $6,600 - 1 Week
Aug 16 2015 Sep 05 2015 - - $4,500 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12%
Deposits: $500 security deposit; $25/day to heat spa; $300 cleaning; Rates subject to cahnge
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Cancellation Policy: Cancellations prior to 90 days before arrival allowed. CSA Trip Insurance offered.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 6 Twin Beds
  • 2 Sofa Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cook
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Waterfront
  • Beach Chairs
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Oceanfront
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Beachfront
  • Heating
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (<1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Snorkeling
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (2 miles)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Surfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Playground
    (2 miles)
  • Parasailing
    (onsite)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (<1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (3 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Jet Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (4 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (onsite)
  • Kayaking
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Aquarium
    (10 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (10 miles)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Winery
    (<1 mile)
  • Zoo
    (25 miles)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Sailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (1 mile)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Safe Swimming Beach
Child Friendly
Wheelchair Accessible Elevator

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Destin, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Kiri Miller

Savannah Texas

too good to be true

First day of arrival, had a broken dining table chair, broken door stoppers, a broken half bath and no cutting board. I spoke to a male property mgmt person and he was like ok I'll stop by to dip off a cutting board for you tomorrow but I can't get maintenance or to fix the other stuff today. Off course he didn't do what he said he works. I called again and slime to a female property manager she did drop off the cutting board. I complain to her that the property was not walking distance like the ad says. I was told that's why we have the trolley, which was a joke. We couldn't even get a hold of the trolley. Every time we called there was no answer and the vm box was full. Such an inconvenience. Especially when we have a lte of kids to truck around. When the maintenance guy finally came to fix the issues he was no better. In the process of getting to fix the toilet her was trying to use the pots and pans that we're using to cook top catch the toilet water. How disgusting is that? We had to let him know would you eat from that after doing what he was trying to do? Overall it was one of the worst experience I've had renting the beach house. They could of done better and post accurate information. I would not recommend this property to anyone.

Brantley and David Cook

Owner's reply:

Ma'am,
I believe that you have your properties confused. This unit is on the beach and there is no trolley. I am the owner and the maintenance man and I would never catch toilet water in cooking pots. Please change/delete this review because you are not talking about the same property.
Thank you,
Beach'N Destin

Tina Garner

Fayetteville, Ga.

friends and fun!

Great location, beautiful views! Beautiful condo with plenty of room for all 13 of us. Mattresses on bunk beds and pull out sofa leave much to be desired but that was the only problem. Loved the Dairy Queen and Bad Ass Coffee shop right across the street. Great vacation!

Brantley and David Cook

Owner's reply:

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! This is a great condo that has a lot to offer. Thank you for the review and we look forward to your next stay!
Thanks,
Beach'N Destin

Steve Davis

Franklin, TN

A Fine Time at Frangista Finale

We had a church group of 8 stay at Frangista Finale and enjoyed the house and its proximity to the beach (literally about 30 yards from the ocean). The house had two kitchens and was nicely furnished. The one problem we had with a repair was handled immediately and the owners are responsive in every way.

Brantley and David Cook

Owner's reply:

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Finale. It is a wonderful property. I am a new property manager for this property and I am glad that you recognized that we are here and glad to help. Hope to see you all again next year!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 212 This year: 4,895 Since listed: 12,894
Last updated: October 9, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Owner Profile

Brantley and David Cook

Brantley and David Cook

8505027705

More about the owner
  • About:

    I am the owner of Beach'n Destin and I am proud to say that we have been in business since 2006. We maintain a small amount of properties so the guest will have a more personal experience. We live here locally and are here if you need us....
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner