Prestige Vacation Luxury Home

Entering into PrestigeThe illustrious living roomThe state of the art kitchen
“ Excellent ”
8 Reviews
227 Summerton Cir, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301


Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 4
Sleeps: 28
Type: Home
Per night: $765 - $790
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the East Stroudsburg vacation home rental
Prestige Luxury Vacation Home is situated in a wooded lot and the living space is about 5000 square feet. It is spacious and sleeps up to 30 people. The house has a pool table, ping pong table, hot tub for additional fee of $250, plasma TV,The house is within walking distance to the amenitities in the community; basket ball court, tennis court, volley ball, swimming pool, etc. The home also has a wet bar, a modern kitchen equipped with a stainless steel refrigerator, a microwave, stove, etc.

The hot tub can hold about 8-10 people. It is not included in the rental fee but for additional cost of $250 it will be available for your use.
Area Information
Prestige is centrally located in Stroudsburg, Poconos. It is also located nearby many tourist attractions that guarantee a memorable outdoor experience, including a water park, a golf course, skiresort, Mount Airy Casino, Swift water rafting, and much more. Also, Prestige is literally minutes away from restaurants, fast food outlets, a shopping complex, basket ball and volley ball courts, children playground, a lake, a communal swimming pool, well suited for family outings.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Mar 01 2015 Oct 31 2015 $765 $790 - - -
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 12 p.m.
Deposits: $300 booking deposit is required before the dates requested are booked. Booking is not guaranteeded until the deposit is received. Booking deposit is not refundable. Security damage deposit ranging from $500- $800 is required at check in. It is refundable during check out if nothing is damaged. Security deposit amount is assessed based on the group risk profile.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order
Other Fees: Cleaaning fee, bed linens, towels, blankets, $250. The $790 per night is limited to 20 people. Additional fee will be charged for a group that has more than 20 people, $65 per additional person.


  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 14 Double Beds
  • 9 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Balcony
  • Game Room
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Deck
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Hot Tub
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Pool Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Gas Grill
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Computer
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
    (1 mile)
  • Park
    (1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (2 miles)
  • Casino
    (6 miles)
  • Beach
    (1 mile)
  • Playground
    (1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (4 miles)
  • Downhill Skiing
    (6 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (1 mile)
  • Pool
    (1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (4 miles)
  • Golf
    (6 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (4 miles)
  • Whitewater Rafting
    (6 miles)
  • Fishing
    (1 mile)
  • Volleyball Court
    (1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Water Park
    (7 miles)
  • Lake
    (1 mile)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!



family gathering

February 22, 2015

Great place for a large gathering can use a little. Upgrading but other than that wondrful

Ryu Teddy Szeto

Ryu Teddy Szeto

Flushing, NY

Worst ever, liars.

August 6, 2014

The photos are from 10 years ago, the house is very old and have bugs. Mattresses are odored. I have a updated actual photos (7189865489)

sylvester okonkwo

Owner's reply:

This customer is just a disgruntled individual who wanted to use the hot tub desperately. He was told that the hot tub was not working before he checked in. The hot tub fee was waived and yet he was also given a discount. He wanted to get a refund after he completed his stay. However, the hot tub has now been repaired. Please disregard his baseless comments.

Bilaal Ahmed

Bilaal Ahmed

Hershey, PA

Huge House Great for Large Groups

February 4, 2014

I had a large group of friends staying at this house for a weekend ski trip to Camelback. It was about 15 minutes away form the resort, but it was one of the few houses that could accommodate my group of 25. There are multiple beds per room which is why this house can sleep so many! The kitchen worked perfect for our meal preparation and the 4 bathrooms and 3 showers adequately served a group of our size. Couches are comfy, the TV works, and there is wifi so it feels just like you are at home. The house is located in a gated community so if you have multiple drivers make sure to give their names ahead of time otherwise they may not be able to get in. Overall, the stay was pleasant and I'd highly recommend this house for people with a large group.

sylvester okonkwo

Owner's reply:

We appreciate the good things that were said about the house; we will continue to make our customers happy.

Amara Ekeoma

Amara Ekeoma

Jamaica, New York

Pleasantly Surprised

January 16, 2014

I must commend Sylvester and Adrian on being able to deliver what was promised. The house was nicer than I imagined and I can honestly say that its pictures don't do it enough justice. The house is pretty big. The living room was perfectly sized for my party. There was more than enough ample sleeping space for the 21 of us. I'd never been to a gated community before so that was an interesting experience, but most of all, y first night at the house, I opened the front door and there were deer just standing outside. Being from New York City, I don't come in such a close proximity with nature so I could really appreciate the wildlife. I digress though. The house in itself is a good, if not great rental. The hot tub was much larger I expected. Everything at the house was fully functional and I had no complaints. I expect to rent this home again in the future.



Brooklyn, NY USA

Best vacation home ever!!!!

May 10, 2013

My family went here for our grandparents 50th anniversary, and it was amazing!!!!! It's in a really nice estate, and the neighbors are very sweet and kind. The house is really big and nice with lots of outdoor space, and living room space. Its perfect for all ages and big families or groups. I really recommend it to everyone!!! :)

David Winston

David Winston

Philadelphia, PA

Luxury That Feels Like Home

April 19, 2013

I was lucky to stay at this wonderful home with a group of families competing in a tournament in the area. There were 18 of us, but we didn't feel cramped. There was plenty of room for 9 energetic kids and 9 anxious parents. In addition to comfortable bedrooms, this house has wonderful gathering areas on all floors so you never feel like you're on top of each other. The garage is huge and provides space for equipment and fun. I wish I could have had time to use the huge deck and grill. Parking is also well designed. Plenty of room with many options that don't force you to shuffle cars all the time. This place has all the trappings of a great vacation home: extra large ice maker, deluxe gas grill, extra large beverage refrigerator, wood stoves for the Winter and an open, airy layout for the Spring and Summer. Everyone raved about the kitchen. Room for everything and everybody. I cannot say enough nice things about this place. If you rent it, do yourself a favor and walk to the top of the mountain and take in the view. Many many thanks to the owners for putting together such a great place to stay in the Poconos.

Alexandra Artyukhova

Alexandra Artyukhova

Brooklyn, NY

Great Vacation

January 5, 2013

Lovely big house. Quite comfortable. But we could not use the pool table so it was going bad.Otherwise, we had a good time.

sylvester okonkwo

Owner's reply:

I do not know why they were not able to use the pool table. To the best of my knowledge the pool table was in good condition when they checked in. However, I am happy to learn from them that they enjoyed the house.

Choi Catherine

Choi Catherine

Guttenberg, NJ USA

Wonderful Weekend Retreat

February 9, 2011

I rented this property for a church women's retreat, and we all had a wonderful time. The house is absolutely beautiful and perfectly suited our needs. Both the property owner and manager were also very helpful. I would definitely recommed it!

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 806 This year: 2,753 Since listed: 35,884
Last updated: January 17, 2015

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In *
Check Out *

Owner Profile

sylvester okonkwo

sylvester okonkwo