Keikilani, Beachside cottage steps to the beach.

Relax at the kitchen bar.
Relax at the kitchen bar.Actual beach access. Early morning sunrise.Living room at Keiki.Relax and enjoy.Enjoy the afternoon trade winds.Dining table and kitchen.Keiki hallway.Master bedroom.Master bedroom.Keikilani bath.Front view of KeikilaniWalkway to the ocean. Grounds to beach access.golden sand with miles of beach combing.Private  front yard.Evening sunsets. Mahalo.
91-707 Oneula Pl, Ewa Beach, HI 96706

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In
Check Out



Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Type: Cottage
Per night: $170
Per week: $1,155
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes

Description of the Ewa Beach vacation cottage rental

We welcome you to our newest two bedroom cottage just steps from the waters edge. This home is located on a sandy beach front lot (Maka- Mountain side). Perfect for 2-4 people only.

Kiekilani is a modest home shared with "Lehua" our premium beach front. Both homes are completely separate and very private from each other.

The home is a wonderful two bedroom cottage on the interior of a beachfront lot. Located on the street side interior a beachfront lot the home has no views, but ambiance of the beach house is all around with full access to a golden sand beach, perfect for ohana (Family of 4 max).

This comfortable cottage may be just what you are looking for, relaxation island style at the beach.
Kiekilani is a mid-century Hawaiian cottage that will take you to a time when life was simple.
This wonderful beach cottage retreat is just what an island holiday is meant to be, quite, relaxing, secluded. Relax and let time stand still at the beach house.

The Kiekilani does have its own front yard and is granted full access to the white sand beaches. We request your cooperation as the beachside home does have full priority for the grounds in front of the beach. Beach access is available only. Mahalo.

The home comes with a full sized kitchen, refrigerator, washer, dryer, air-conditioning and direct TV. Recently remodeled with wood flooring and fresh paint the home is ready for holiday. Parking for two cars in a two car carport is available as well, Mahalo.
Please note: Maximum 4 guests only please. Mahalo.

Located in central Oahu in the town of Ewa Beach, just 30-40 minutes from most locations Island wide.

We look forward to making your trip in Oahu one that you will cherish for a lifetime, or at least till your next return. Many mahalos and Alohaaa...

Please remember... “We always have a beach house for you…”

Area Information

The location is a family friendly nieghbohood. Your peace and quite is appraciated at the beach house.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jun 16 2013 Dec 31 2014 $170 - $1,155 $4,620 4 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13.96%
Deposits: 100.00 deposit required. 225.00 cleaning fee required
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Any cancellations require a 60 day notice. Refunds after 60 days are subject to to a 50% charge. Cancellations within 30 days are subject to loss of deposit and all funds, unless the property can be rented for the time loss.


  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Oceanfront
  • View (Mountains)
  • Beach Towels
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Beachfront
  • Lanai
  • Patio
  • View (Water)
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Waterfront
  • Garage
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Computer
  • Microwave
  • Stereo
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • CD Player
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Ocean
  • Snorkeling
  • Whale Watching
  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)
  • Scuba Diving
  • Surfing
  • Windsurfing
  • Aquarium
    (20 miles)

Reviews for this vacation cottage rental in Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Michelle Kreuzer


Wonderful, comfortable place to stay

My husband and 2 teenagers stayed for 9 days and loved the home, central location, and close to a lot of food and grocery stores. I would go back in a heartbeat! The beach was beautiful.

Rick and Danielle Rivera

Owner's reply:

Aloha Michelle,

Thank you so much. We look forward to your return.
Please note; all our returning guest receive special pricing for future stays.
Just our way of saying Mahalo.
We look forward to seeing you soon.

Happy New Year and all the best...
Rick Danielle and Kim

Paul Aguirre

San Jose, CA USA

Awesome beach house, beach access, relaxing!

Keikilani was a great experience, and very nice. The house has its own carport for two cars, fenced property, and washer/dryer. There are fans in every room, and a window A/C unit in the master bedroom and living room. Can get warm in the day time, but very easy to get cooled with fan and A/C. The bedrooms were good enough. This trip was for my wife and I, so having the extra two beds was more than enough. The amenities are perfect; fridge, cooking utensils, and enough to accommodate a few people. With the little alley way from house to beach is short and sweet. Beach is great for photography, and had a very nice sunrise while we were there. Now for the flip side of things, my reasons for removing 1 star, and by all means this is not any reason to not give Keikilani a try. The queen bed in master bedroom was on the smaller end, felt a little more like a full. I am a bigger guy, so I will take partial blame for that. Otherwise was comfortable to sleep in. Second thing that takes a toll is the location. Is a 5 mile expressway from H1 to the house, and that 5 mile stretch takes 15-20 minutes most days. While its a very minor inconvenience since you're on vacation anyways, is just annoying. To sum this review up, Keikilani is truly a place to give a shot because it is affordable, accommodating, and has a beachside. We had an amazing 10 days, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a house versus the hotels. Thank you Rick and family, we had a wonderful time at your place, and glad you offered this property when we were looking for your others on VRBO.

Rick and Danielle Rivera

Owner's reply:

Aloha and Mahalo Paul,

Many mahalos for choosing us for your holiday. We are glad your stay was what you expected and more. Our goals are to keep improving.
As our mahalo to you, all our return guest receive the ohana package for future stays. This includes savings off the regular prices and specials. Mahalo again.

We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you at our "Hula Heavens".

Please always remember,
“We always have a beach house for you and you..."

Loika Loo

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Go to Paradise!

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed this beach house very much. The location provided for quick and easy access to everywhere we wanted to go - the North Shore, Waikiki, Waikele Outlets, and many beaches. The beach house was comfortable and clean. The only draw backs were the waterfront has very much coral everywhere, the wifi did not work well in the house, and one side of the bbq had a broken knob so it could not be used. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in paradise greatly and would consider staying at this property again.

Rick and Danielle Rivera

Owner's reply:

Aloha, Thank you for your kind review.We hope to see you soon. We have had a very busy year.
We have updated the BBQ as wellas the router for the internet. We also wanted to let you know that our home has recently gone thru an upgrade process and we hope you have a chance to visit the shores of Ewa Soon.
The beach is one thing we can't controll and the sand comes and goes when mother nature request. Much aloha to you and yours...

Barb Peck

Iowa, USA


This little Hawaiian cottage perfectly fit what we were looking for! We previously lived in HI, and wanted a quiet place, local, and close to the beach..yet centrally located to drive where ever we wanted to. It was great, we'd love to return when we can!

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 93 This year: 1,210 Since listed: 8,327
Last updated: March 28, 2014

Owner Profile

Rick and Danielle Rivera

Rick and Danielle Rivera


More about the owner
  • Work:

  • About:

    Aloha and Mahalo,

    Danielle, Kim and I, look forward to having you at our home. It has always been a dream of ours to live in Hawaii on the water.

    In our early days of traveling to the islands. We stayed at the Diamond Head Beach Hotel. This location is a grand experience, and is still ...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner