Ocean Manor Resort Hotel and Private Condominiums

Heated fresh water pool with sundek area
Heated fresh water pool with sundek areaPool area.Fabulous TIKI Bar.Pool and TIKI Bar area..Patio with restaurant.Entrance of Apartment livingroom.Dining area in livingroomLivingroom with pull-out sofabedLarge livingroom area.Balcony with other cityview.Relax at balcony seeing sunset.Bedroom with kingsize bed.Bedroom with kingsize bed..Bathroom entrance in bedroom.Kitchen entrance from livingroom.Fully equiped kitchen.
4040 Galt Ocean Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Type: Apartment
Per week: $900 - $1,150
Per month: $3,000 - $4,000
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes

Description of the Fort Lauderdale vacation apartment rental

Private Condominium Apartment in Ocean Manor Resort Hotel which is directly located on world famous Fort Lauderdale Beach, The Galt Ocean Mile. Resort has restaurant, inside bar, coffie shop, full service beauty salon with masages available by appointment. Ocean location offers a fresh water heated swimming pool and oceanside fabulous real TIKI Bar. Private beach with lounge chairs, umbrella's and watersports available to all the guests. Cabana's are also available. The Patio boasts a restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and beverages.The newly opened beautiful"TOKIO Blue" restaurant and bar is open till 2AM.

Ocean Manor is a Condo Resort Hotel, which each unit is independently owned. All properties may differ in size and layout; City view, Ocean view, ocean-front view and more, varies from apartment to apartment. This apartment is privately owned and is not affiliated with Ocean Manor Front Desk. As such there is no maid service or room service but it is professionally cleaned after each rental.



Appartment has full kitchen,living room with pullout sofabed and dining room area, bedroom with king size bed, full bathroom and balcony. Located at 6th floor looking over the city.

Area Information

Ocean Manor Resort & Private Condominiums is located on Galt Ocean Mile, one of the most exclusive area's of Fort Lauderdale Beach. There are several restaurants located nearby and a supermarket in walking distance. Medical offices and Banks 5 minutes walking.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Nov 01 2013 Apr 30 2014 - - $1,150 $4,000 -
May 01 2014 Jul 31 2014 - - $975 $3,100 -
Aug 01 2014 Sep 19 2014 - - $900 $3,000 -
Sep 20 2014 Nov 01 2014 - - $950 $3,400 -
Check In: 12 a.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: Inclusive
Deposits: Required deposit of 50% in advance and remainder upon arrival. (contact Rebeca/owner for possible other arrangements)
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: Cancellation fee applies. or could be waived by prior special arrangements made with owner

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Housekeeper
  • Private Pool
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • Beach Chairs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Iron
  • Radio
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Shopping Area
    (5 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (20 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Movie Theater
    (10 miles)
  • Casino
    (20 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (onsite)
  • Amusement Park
    (15 miles)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (20 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (3 miles)


Reviews for this vacation apartment rental in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Isabelle Langlois Lanoue

Sherbrooke Qc Canada

Beautiful studio

We were very happy with everything at this Ocean Manor Condo Everything is clean easy access. Right on the beach close to stores boutiques. Avoid spring b reak week if you do not want too many young people in the building

Rebeca Leon

Owner's reply:

Very nice renters who we would like to welcome again!

Beth Denis

Ottawa, Canada

Great Location

We were quite happy with our accomodations. The condo was exactly as described. It was very clean and more than adequate. It is in need of some updating, but that said, it served our purposes very well. The location is fantastic. The hotel was clean and the beach and pool were great. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. One surprise was the need for valet parking. It was an additional $37.00 for the week, which isn't exorbitant, but just wish we had known about it ahead of time. You really have no choice but to use the valet parking as spaces are extremely limited, but it is a pretty efficient service. If you are looking for a somewhat quiet family vacation, I wouldn't recommend this condo during spring break. It was wall to wall college students, who during the day were more than respectful, but come sundown, it became very noisy and we were often awakened in the night with loud partying. While the hotel staff did their best to manage the situation, it was spring break and we should have realized what the situation would be in booking a condo on the beach in the heart of Fort Lauderdale at this time of year. Any other time, this location would make for a fantastic vacation. Rebeca and her husband were very easy to deal with and very quick in responding to questions.

Rebeca Leon

Owner's reply:

Appreciate the review. I try to make accommodations for our private rentors as nice and comfortable as possible.. Always take their advice very serious when it is honest.
Like to have them return anytime.

Gloria

South America

Ejoyed our visit....

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It had a very happy atmosphere and a fantastic location, a very nice out door pool and Tiqui Bar right on the beach. …..specially nice for young couples. Fantastic food on Sundays. Our unit was very confortable and clean. There were some renovations going on but didn’t bother us. I would stay there again next year.

annette gisele

ste.anne manitoba canada

condo rental

we stayed in a private i bedroom suite .we had a great time there and the owner couldn't. of been nicer when we needed anything...we are looking forward to staying there real soon...the beach was great as was the tiki bar.our only problem was we had to go back home.

Bob

Sunrise Beach, Missouri

City Side Condo

Rebeca was an excellent hostess. The condo was clean and above expectations. We did not have any issues with prices or accommodations. Its Fort Lauderdale, expect to pay a bit more of a premium. The cafe poolside served excellent breakfasts for under $8.00pp. and more than you can eat at 1 sitting. The hotel and staff were courteous and helpful. Valet parking is a 1 time $5.00 fee and we had no issues or negative experiences, in fact we found them to be prompt and helpful in every aspect. The hotel itself is going through a renovation but was not hindering or left in a mess in the public areas. The tiki bar is average on cost for the area as it is frequented by locals, they know the prices and if too high would not have filled the bar each night of our stay. The pool was clean, the beach was clean and security for patrons was obvious. Rebeca has beach chairs in the condo. There is a pig roast every Sunday poolside and well worth the price. Thanks Rebeca. Bob and Teresa

Ken

Florida

Thanksgiving stay

The accomidations were great ,pool, ocean awesome. The pool bar was very expensive,$8 for a captain and diet coke. There is not enough parking, every time we went somewhere the valet had to get our double parked car.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 128 This year: 1,256 Since listed: 20,403
Last updated: April 24, 2014

Owner Profile

Rebeca Leon

Rebeca Leon

(954) 5660190