Huge 20 foot Tiki Hut on Intra Coastal / Pool

2311 NE 32nd Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33064

$2950/week - Great Last Minute Deal near fort Lauderdale

For stays between 9/18/14 and 9/25/14

Ultimate living on the water with fantastic views and privacy compared to most homes. Call now before it's reserved!!

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps: 12
Type: Home
Per night: $550 - $1,500
Per week: $2,900 - $8,500
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the Fort Lauderdale vacation home rental
This stunning home, featuring a beautiful Tiki-Hut patio, which sits just off the intra-coastal waterways of South FLorida. Complete with lavish upgrades, the over sized patio is ideal for entertainment. There is little danger you'll be bored once you check-in as the home features a BBQ gas grill for delicious outdoor meals, a custom designed pool heated to 85 degrees for relaxing poolside, a built-in 104 degree Jacuzzi. With amenities like these, you'll never want to leave the backyard, never mind go home again. The large home features nearly 100 feet of dock space, a 24,000 lb boat lift, and a separate custom remote-controlled lift which holds up to four jet skis. We offer three jet skis for rental, making Tiki-Hut the ultimate in vacation destinations. You probably won't be sleeping outside, even though you could, so we've laid out the inside for comfort too. This home features a custom design entertainment system with 55 inch LED HD-TV, complete with integrated speakers throughout the ceiling. Want a challenge, then saunter up to the official sized eagle-claw one inch slate pool table or our custom poker table, for a game or two. The over sized kitchen with granite counter tops throughout, features high-end appliances like the Subzero refrigerator, a self-cleaning convection oven and an island, perfect for planning and preparing scrumptious meals. This kitchen would challenge most restaurants!

With customized detailing like, a private-gated entryway, faux painted walls, crown molding, marble and tile bathrooms, tile floors throughout, plantation shutters and upscale lighting effects, this home is a gem sure to be appreciated by the most discerning design connoisseurs.

When it's time to sleep you'll have your choice of desirable spaces. There is a large master bedroom, complete with a very comfortable king-sized bed set, plasma TV, a Jacuzzi tub, private shower and large his & her walk-in closets. The master suite also has direct access to the heated pool and Jacuzzi. Just step outside through the ceiling-size sliding glass doors onto the newly chiseled centurion marble pavers which wrap around the entire length of the pool and spread through the Amazing Tiki Hut with custom speakers and lighting through out. There are three more bedrooms; one is an in-law suite with a queen-sized bed set, a private bathroom full closet, and HD TV. One of the other bedrooms features a queen-sized bed, Twin bed and TV, and the last holds three twin beds which can also convert and serve as king if need be and a tv and dvd player for the kids. There's also a crib available if you have an infant. Besides two private bathrooms, the home also has an additional full bath and a guest bath. That's a total of four bedrooms, three full baths and one half-bath and out side shower. ...Still undecided? This fabulous vacation home is complete with a laundry room and a home-office space and is wired for internet access. Yes it is true; this amazing and beautiful vacation home has everything, including central air, a two-car garage and a circular driveway for additional parking.
Area Information
Located just off Florida's intra-costal waterways, you'll have unrestricted access to th Atlantic Ocean. Even at idle speeds, the Hillsboro inlet puts you just minutes from the ocean. There is also a boat lift, strong enough to hold a 40' boat. The private pool, Jacuzzi and Tiki-Hut make this home an ideal getaway spot. The house is located minutes from Mizner Park, The famous Naughty Dog Bar and restaurants, boutiques, bars, shopping, fitness facilities, movie theaters and just about anything else you could want to do while on vacation. We are also centrally located near the Pompano Beach Golf Course, Lighthouse Point Yacht Club and the Pompano City Center. This home is located minutes from the I-95, with quick access to local cities like Palm Beach as well as Fort Lauderdale, and Miami. 

We are pet-friendly. "Small" pets welcome with advance notice. An additional $200 cleaning fee may be charged for pets.
Famous MIZNER Park with its restaurants, boutiques and bars is only a short distance away, and the ocean and beaches are also only a short drive away. The Pompano Beach golf course, Lighthouse Point Yacht Club and the movie theater are close by, as well as grocery stores and the Pompano CITI center. Only one turn required and I-95 is in direct proximity of 3 miles due West.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Sep 16 2014 Nov 17 2014 $550 $650 $3,000 $11,500 4 Nights
Nov 18 2014 Nov 24 2014 $650 $750 $4,700 - 4 Nights
Nov 25 2014 Dec 22 2014 $550 $650 $2,900 $10,000 4 Nights
Dec 20 2014 Jan 03 2015 $1,250 $1,500 $8,500 $20,000 1 Week
Jan 04 2015 May 01 2015 $550 $750 $4,250 $14,000 4 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11%
Deposits: 50% to reserve and balance to be paid 30 days prior to arrival.
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Depending on the pet extra fees may apply. As far as exact rates this will be determined based on time of year as well as amount of guests and lengths of stay.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Double Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Pool Table
  • Beach Chairs
  • Game Room
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Towels
  • Garage
  • Parking Included
  • View (Water)
  • Deck
  • Heating
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • High Speed Internet
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stereo
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • DVD Player
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (<1 mile)
  • Volleyball Court
    (<1 mile)
  • Parasailing
    (2 miles)
  • Boating
    (onsite)
  • Ice Skating
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Surfing
    (2 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (onsite)
  • Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Whale Watching
    (3 miles)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Playground
    (<1 mile)
  • Casino
    (1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Racquetball
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (5 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (1 mile)
  • Hunting
    (10 miles)
  • Kayaking
    (onsite)
  • Sailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Lake
    (1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (20 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Scuba Diving
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (20 miles)
  • Basketball Court
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (1 mile)
  • Zoo
    (20 miles)
  • Bowling
    (<1 mile)
  • Snorkeling
    (<1 mile)
  • Beach
    (2 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (25 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (<1 mile)
  • Ocean
    (2 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
There are so many extras with this property. For starters safety has always been my main objective. I have a baby gate that blocks off the pool and the intracoastal gate to the dock so small children only have access when in the back yard to the Tiki Hut. I also have safety latches on doors so you have to reach high to open sliders. The Tiki Hut allows for the best out door entertainment because it helps cool the patio and keeps you shaded while you wine and dine on vacation.

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Mina Friedmann

Plainview, NY, USA

Tiki House Family Vacation

We rented this house for the yard and view and were not disappointed. It was breath takingly beautiful! Our ages ranged from 2 to 65 and all had a great time. The kitchen was very clean and convenient (big fridge) and the pool table was a bonus for my husband and sons in the evening. It was also convenient to shopping and restaurants. We hated to leave!

Tropical Vacation's Group

Owner's reply:

Thanks Mina for the kind words! I loved having you and your family and hope to see you again in one of my houses soon!

Debra Castle

SAINT CLOUD FLORIDA

COMFORTABLE

We Stayed 7 Days. By The Time We Left It Felt Like Home. Very Relaxing And Convient To Everything. We Really Enjoyed Ourselves, Can't Wait To Go Again.

Tropical Vacation's Group

Owner's reply:

Thanks Debra! It was so great to have you stay with us! If I'm ever up in your area I'm def stopping by for dinner!! Hope to see you soon!

Dejh On TurkeyhillFarm

Lexington, VA USA

Dreamy house

Dealing with Tropical vacations was easy and great. Mike was awesome. The house was a dream home with new furniture. Very clean and lots for the kids to do. My children cried when we had to leave. I recommend this home for couples as a romantic get away or families for a memorable vacation. We will be back!!

Tropical Vacation's Group

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kinds words. We are thrilled that you had a memorable vacation. We would love to have you and your family come back for another enjoyable vacation.

Sue Saggese

Parsippany, NJ

Don't stay at this house!

I was fooled by the pictures for this house and the OLD comments left by previous tenants.Where are the comments in the last THREE YEARS?? To name a few problems: 1. The WORST PROBLEM being the water was TURNED OFF for 6 hours DURING THE DAY due to a “problem with the payment of the water bill.” This was an extreme inconvenience to my family, including a baby, and company visiting that day. The management said it “happened before” well, it shouldn’t have happened again! 2. Had to call to have floors washed when we arrived. Kitchen and bath floors were sticky. Had to rewash sheets; dirty pillows; hair found on sheets; long strand of black hair found in fridge; filthy carpet (blamed on a golfing group); marble over the fireplace had granite barely hanging; lipstick on glasses (from poor dishwasher); outdoor couches too filthy to sit on; broken up pavers around landscaping 3. They were redoing the Tiki Hut and we couldn’t go outside for 2 hours after arriving (they were supposed to be done earlier). 4. NO 72 inch TV as stated in ad (it was in the garage) 5. Only THREE TV’s not FOUR as stated. 6. When I booked the house the picture showed furniture in one of the rooms. No furniture, except one chair, in a family room. 7. Nail holes, not spackled, as if pictures were ripped off the walls not repaired as were stated in previous comments. 8. Dishwasher worked extremely poorly, was blamed on poor water pressure. 9. Called management many times to get some compensation for our inconveniences. Not even a call back. So don’t consider this bad review as a “disgruntled renter” just someone who paid a good amount of money and who expected to receive what was promised. The ONLY reason I gave it ONE star is because it wouldn't accept my review unless I gave it a star but it truly doesn't deserve ANY STARS!

Kathy Girgenti

Staten Island, NY

Tikki Hut

Beautiful waterfront home and great location close to all. It was a pleasure staying at your home.

Jason

Sheboygan, WI USA

Spring Break 2010

We had a great vacation at this home. There were two families that shared the home for a week. Each family has two children ages, 2, 4, 5, and 5. The house was perfect for use. The pool is perfect size and depth for young children and parents. the size of the home is large enough for us to spread out. we ate all of our meals in. Great kitchen and grill. I would highly recommend this house; we are thinking of renting for next year.

Linda

Boston, MA USA

Great Rental

We had a great family vacation at the Tiki Hut. There were 8 of us ranging in age from 6 weeks to 65. We used the pool, cooked on the grill, used both the swimming pool and spa and cooked great meals in the fantastic kitchen and generally had a good week. The house was well situated for us. We would have liked the weather to have been warmer, but that was beyond anyone's control.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

The Saint-Pere Family
Fort Myers , FL
Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your beautiful home. It was the perfect location for our party and everyone had an amazing time! Our parents were so happy to have their family all together in one country, one city, one simply lovely place! It was a 50th anniversary that none of us will ever forget!!! Here are a few pictures so you can see for yourself!!! Again, with many heartfelt thanks, The Saint-Pere Family

West Chester, PA
Your sister is a very nice lady. Her three daughters are nice too. Your dad told me that he always beats you in golf and that you don't pay up on your bets with him. While there we celebrated my seventy third birthday and gave our son a really nice send off for his two years in the United Emerits. We have a picture of the nine of us in and around the pool's hot tub. My wife is going to send it to you-- Enjoy your girls. We certainly enjoy ours. Sam D

Jim Rice
Tampa, FL
I guess we ended up with 10 guys. We had a wondrful time hung out Friday and Sat and Saturday night had the limo etc...... Your sister is a sweet heart.....very cute and pleasant..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We cleaned up the place good........ Not a thing was broken or happened............... I will give you a plug if anyone is looking to rent a place...... Thanks again for all your help!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jim Rice...................

Vanessa
New York, NY
The house was beautiful and we had a great time. No worries on trying to reach us, my husband was able to buy a one-week membership to LA Fitness so while he was sweating it out at the gym, I enjoyed relaxing in the pool. Hi-Tech Trading Group-- now I understand the ticker mirror in the 3rd bedroom; my husband was a big fan. Thanks again! Regards, Vanessa

De Anna K
Port Clinton, OH
Mike,Hello! First off, we had an absolutely WONDERFUL time! Your home is beyond beautiful! Comfortable, warm, spacious and welcoming! Whoever selected the paint colors for the interior did a spectacular job! I loved the faux finishes in the rooms! The best part for us, was being outdoors! What tropical surroundings! I have photos of almost every plant around your home. Deerfield beach was the perfect beach for our family! Bonefish Mac's was EXCELLENT! Great fun on kids' nite! We would love to rent from you again soon!rn Thanks again for the rental! We truly enjoyed ourselves!Hope the new baby is doing wonderfully! De Anna

John & Terri
Morris, IL
Thanks for sharing your home. The home and amenities were great, the weather was astounding and my family enjoyed the entire experience.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 23 This year: 8,440 Since listed: 33,826
Last updated: September 18, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Owner Profile

Tropical Vacation's Group

Tropical Vacation's Group

9546879780

More about the owner
  • About:

    Please Contact Mike for any reservations and information regarding luxury vacation home rentals in the South Florida Area!...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner