Small Cottage Studio

2825 N Indian River Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 3
Type: Cottage
Per night: $60 - $70
Per week: $400 - $450
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No

Description of the Fort Pierce vacation cottage rental

Cottage Studio
Located in historic neighborhood;
2825 N. Indian River Dr. Fort Pierce, FL 34946
called St. Lucie Village, just north of Down Town Fort Pierce. River View. Private street.
Include a kitchenette w/ 2 burners, medium refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven and coffee maker. BBQ outside.
One room w/a queen bed and a full size futon. Table and 4 chairs. T.V, CD and DVD Player.
Bathroom w/shower.

Not Pets / Not Smoking

Beautiful view nice area to walk and rest.

(min. 4 nights)

November - April $450 per week / $950 per month / $70 per night
May - October 400 per week / $850 per month / $60 per nigth

August DEAL $800 per month

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Aug 01 2013 Aug 31 2014 $60 $60 $400 $800 4 Nights
Nov 01 2013 Apr 30 2015 $70 $70 $450 $950 4 Nights
May 01 2014 Oct 31 2014 $60 $60 $400 $850 4 Nights
Deposits: $100 or $200 deposit reserves the cottage. We make reservation in advance max;. 3 months, min. 2 weeks. Cleaning service fee: $100.00 (only have to pay if tenant's do not want to clean prior to exit.). Returned by mail.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: Not washer and dryer available.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • View (Water)
  • Beach Chairs
  • Parking Included
  • Porch
  • Waterfront
  • Kitchenette
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • CD Player
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (3 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (3 miles)
  • Golf
    (15 miles)
  • Lake
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (3 miles)
  • Park
    (5 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (18 miles)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Kayaking
    (3 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (10 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (18 miles)
  • Beach
    (3 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (3 miles)
  • Tennis
    (10 miles)
  • Winery
    (25 miles)
  • Boating
    (3 miles)
  • Ocean
    (3 miles)


Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Shopping: 20 min. or 30min. - Vero Beach Outlets
Restaurants; 5 min.- Fort Pierce Down Town
Orlando Parks; 1h, 45min.
Fort Pierce Marina; 5 min.
Cultural activities :Fort Pierce Down Town : 5 Min.

Reviews for this vacation cottage rental in Fort Pierce, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Connie Warren

Lowell, MI

Peaceful

Sweet, little cottage on the intercoastal waterway. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The cottage has everything you may need. I stayed here for two months and was very comfortable. The neighbors even wave every time you drive by! Hutchinson Island is just a short car ride away and is beautiful! Perfect location for a quiet get away!

Maria Arrubla

Owner's reply:

Connie thank you for your review, you are more than welcome, anytime. Sincerely, Maria

Donna Olavarria

Orlando, FL USA

Quiet Cute Cottage

My husband and I stayed 2 nights in this cute, quaint cottage while staying in Ft. Pierce so we could attend a concert and the beautiful old theater in downtown Ft. Pierce. We found the cottage super clean, with a comfortable bed and everything we needed for a weekend stay. It is located right on the beautiful Indian River making it perfect for a wonderful stroll. Downtown Ft. Pierce was lots of fun with restaurants, shops and fun atmosphere. The area has some wonderful antique shops as well. We checked out the Farmer's Market/Craft Show Saturday morning at the waterfront. What a treat to taste fresh fruit, coffee and pastries! This is a fun little spot to relax and enjoy a bit of "old Florida". The cottage is within a few minutes of all these mentioned spots.

Maria Arrubla

Owner's reply:

Donna Thank you for the nicest Review. You and your husband will be welcome any time.

Gunnar Owen Hirthe

Cleveland, Ohio

Perfect!

We stayed here as two college kids who needed a warm place for our spring break...and this was it. Quiet and Clean space with all the necessary amenities and close to all local conveniences. We would definitely stay here again...thank you, Maria!

Maria Arrubla

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your review. we hope to have you again.

Mark Jackman

Buffalo, NY USA

very comfortable

Very comfortable cottage. Close to beaches. Very clean and quiet. Every thing you may need is supplied.

Maria Arrubla

Owner's reply:

Thank you for come back
Maria

Sandra Bennett Gillespie

Rockledge, FL

Peaceful and Charming

The cottage is in a lovely and quiet neighborhood. It is very clean and charming. The location is great. We took our jet ski and were only minutes from a boat ramp. We did need to use bottled water as the cottage is on well water. Maria is wonderful and we will absolutely stay again!

Maria Arrubla

Owner's reply:

Thank you Sandy, I appreciate very much, your review
Best Regards
Maria

Ashleigh McDaniel

Atlanta, GA

Fun and Relaxing

We had a great time staying in the small cottage studio. It was clean, beautifully decorated, and had a fantastic view of the Indian River. We went on bike rides, rented a boat, went fishing and hung out at the nearby beaches. We also really enjoyed having the little kitchen so that we could cook and save some money. This place is a great deal, and we would definitely stay here again.

Maria Arrubla

Owner's reply:

Thank you Ashleigh for the review,
Have a great Wedding

Maureen Hyams

Monroe Township New Jersey USA

Vero No Beach

We vacation every year at Vero and other Disney Vacation resorts. Vero is relaxing and a nice change from the parks. The highlight is being able to walk from your room to the beach...Unfortunately this was not available this year due to the beach refurbishing. Very disappointing. The weather was not the best either.. Still enjoyed the stay.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 104 This year: 834 Since listed: 14,631
Last updated: April 2, 2014

Owner Profile

Maria Arrubla

Maria Arrubla

772 539 1965