Luxury townhome in scenic Grand Lake

Rocky Mountain National ParkShower 2nd levelUp towards the living roomBedroom /queen /1st levelBathroom 1st levelLiving room/fireplace/tvLiving roomKitchen/new appliancesView from the living room patioView from the living room patioView from the 2nd level bedroom patioView from the 2nd level bedroom patioDowntown Grand LakeRocky Mountain National ParkRocky Mountain National ParkBridge over the lake/great fishing spotThe lakeAdams fall
“ Excellent ”
38 Reviews
508 A2 Ravenwood Cir, Grand Lake, CO 80447

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Sleeps 6
Per night $100 - $150
Type: Townhouse
Description of the Grand Lake vacation townhouse rental
Brand new 3 bedroom luxury townhome,furnished and fully equiped kitchen,two car garage, fits your boat.Situated in historic Grand Lake within walking distance from downtown,one mile away from Rocky Mountain National Park' s wstern entrance.This charming village awaits for you with over 50 shops, galleries and restaurants to visit,or you can just create your own adventure with thousand of activities for every season.

Gabi Perry

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 01 2014 Dec 31 2015 $100 $150 - - 3 Nights
: 10 a.m. : 12 a.m.
Lodging tax: 6.99%
Tax I.D.: gabrrielle_ro@yahoo.com
Deposits: To book your dates a non refundable $100 cleaning fee is required . Deposit is $200 and it is not charged to the card unless after departure property destruction or missing items are observed.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Visa
Other Fees: The rates are subject to change until full payment accepted, and it is at owner discretion to charge different fees for large groups. Cancellation notice : For any reason cancellations are accepted with a 72 h notice and forfeiting of the cleaning fee. $100 cleaning fee $200 deposit Price may vary on holidays. Also %3 service fee is added to all credit card transactions.
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Rocky Mountain National Park and Arapahoe National Forest, Grand Lake,the biggest and deepest natural lake in Colorado, offers a diversify wildlife you don't wanna miss.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation townhouse rental in Grand Lake, Colorado

Jowanda Villyard

Jowanda Villyard

Aurora, CO

Fun Escape!

September 24, 2014

The beautiful townhouse was our home away from home! We met some best friends there to visit and unwind and that we did! Being able to prepare several meals, you feel right at home in the kitchen! The beds were very comfortable too! You can walk to town, the shop/restaurant employees were very friendly, and even saw awesome fireworks that Sat night. The colors were beautiful this time of year as well! It was very easy to contact/receive messages from the owner. We only hope to visit Grand Lake again and rent this "home away from home" again!

Jacki Wuhrman Halford

Jacki Wuhrman Halford

Temecula, CA USA

Surprise 80th BDay celebration

September 18, 2014

We decided to join my husbands family at the last minute for his moms 80th BDay surprise and I happened across this rental. So glad I did!! Beautiful townhouse and probably the most comfortable place we have stayed in. Everything we needed was provided and any extras we were looking for were an easy (and beautiful) walk. Gaby was so pleasant and easy to work with and responded quickly to my inquiries. Super easy access to hiking and Rocky Mtn National Park and as peaceful as we could ever ask for. The next time we visit Grand Lake I will definitely stay here again!!

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kind review

Lisa Atencio

Lisa Atencio

Colorado

GREAT 4th

July 14, 2014

We had a wonderful time at this lovely cabin. It was just the right size and location to take in all the activities that we wanted.

Francisco Ortiz

Francisco Ortiz

Castle Rock, Co

The best place to stay in Grand Lake

April 13, 2014

This is a beautiful townhome and centrally located. There is many things to do there and it's close to the townhome. I had rented cabins there before but this place is better than renting a cabin. It's worth the money and the owner is very accessible if you have any questions. The townhome had a lot of space and nice amenities. Best place I stayed and I've stayed in a lot of places. I will recommend this townhome to anyone. Can't wait for my next visit. Thanks Gaby!

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kind words.

Ted A. Wilson

Ted A. Wilson

Manitou Springs CO

Ravenwood condo

March 31, 2014

What a beautiful place to come back to each day after our adventures! Grand Lake is a very friendly town in a gorgeous setting. So much better than a hotel room for just a few more $. We will be back.

Dawn Bayer

Dawn Bayer

wisconsin

Snow and Fun

March 24, 2014

Clean and just like the pictures. Comfy beds! Stairs, stairs and more stairs along with the change in elevation gave us a well needed workout. Nice walk into town many times. Snowmobiling was awesome. Had soooo much fun

Ann Spencer

Ann Spencer

Texas

Snowmobile trip

February 25, 2014

The Condo is new and very pretty. Near town that has good food and entertainment. Several businesses are only open during summer months such as move theatre etc. The upstairs bath has no counter space so difficult to utilize. We woke to No Hot Water and had no help to get any. Garage is a double length style not side by side. Roads to and out of Grand Lake can be dangerous if you do not have 4 wheel drive vehicles during snow times. A beautiful view of the Rockies made it all worth the trip.

Yvette Werner

Yvette Werner

Denver co

Grand lake during ice fishing tournaments

January 30, 2014

This condo was amazing beautiful view in winter will likely return for summer if we can gorgeous views.

Jeff Flynn

Jeff Flynn

Denver, CO

Lost Deposit

December 8, 2013

After staying at this rental unit for a long weekend in September, I noticed that the deposit check was cashed. I was not notified by anyone that there was any problems. They had my phone number, email address and house address and yet I was not contacted. I reached out to the owner to inquire why the deposit was cashed and was told I needto reach out to someone else but they were unavailable for a week. After finally contacting a gentleman I was told we had left the back door open and it was discovered by the cleaning crew 2 weeks after we left. I know for a fact that all doors were not only closed but locked as two of us checked before we left. Unfortunately it is now my word vs someone else's. I asked to see pictures and receipts of all the damage that was caused by rain coming into the open door. I was told he mailed them to us but we never received anything. He said he would send them again but we never received anything. I tried contacting him again but never received any response. I tried contacting the rental website for what my options are and no one responded. I would use caution renting anything from these owners. There are plenty if other rentals in the Grand Lake area. To date, I am still trying to get information to why our deposit was lost.

Jerry Best

Jerry Best

Signal Mountain, TN

Good Locaation

October 25, 2013

Nice place, we had a good visit.

Leona

Leona

Oklahoma

Beautiful Condo. Great Location.

October 5, 2013

We are always a little leery of beautiful property pictures because one never knows if they are current. This condo is beautiful. Great location. Super quiet (you cannot hear ANY outside noise or neighbors coming & going). We watched fireworks from the hill behind the condo & enjoyed a nice fire in the fire pit on top of the hill. It could use some additional pots and pans (we made due). There really is just one thing lacking; wifi. Due to the poor cellphone reception, our phone batteries drained every night unless we turned them off or kept them plugged in. EXCELLENT accommodations!!! We WOULD definitely stay here again. Thanks!

Leona Fish

Leona Fish

Oklahoma

Beautiful Condo. Great Location.

October 3, 2013

We are always a little leary of beautiful property pictures because one never knows if they are current. This condo is beautiful. Great location. Super quiet (you cannot hear ANY outside noise or neighbors coming & going). We watched fireworks from the hill behind the condo & enjoyed a nice fire in the firepit on top of the hill. There is ONLY one, just one, thing lacking; wifi. Due to the poor cellphone reception our phone batteries drained every night unless we turned them off or kept them plugged in. EXCELLENT accommodations!!!

Chuck Kuhle

Chuck Kuhle

Decatur, Illinois

Grand Lake Vacation

August 19, 2013

The unit was very modern. Three stories. Garage on first floor which we didn't use. Pretty tight for a mini-van. Used outside parking. 2nd story had two bedrooms with a shared shower. Also had a washer/dryer which was very handy. Third story had master bedroom and bath. Nice shower but a little tricky getting the hot/cold water to work together. Sink was modern but few places to put personal articles. The master bedroom had a great bed but no dresser or closet to hang clothes. There was a nice one on the second floor. Nice televisions and kitchen. Walking distance on side of road to downtown which was handy. When we were there they were removing part of a hill next to the condo which was noisy and vibrated throughout building. Maybe a one time episode. Owner was easy to work with. We would stay there again.

Gary McVey

Gary McVey

Kansas

Nice Place

August 4, 2013

The condo was very nice. Although the TV was not hooked up when we arrived, the owners were very accommodating to talk us through getting it to work(the sound bar was still not hooked up but not an issue). The televisions in the bedrooms were very small(I believe 13in). I would recommend the townhouse to anyone for a nice and clean place to stay. Thanks, we had a great time!

Jef Elm

Jef Elm

Austin, TX

Perfect Accomodations

July 31, 2013

We just completed a 12 night stay at this condo, and everything was perfect. Very affordable, and so much better than a cramped hotel room. The walk into town was even the perfect distance. Where we live we have to travel everywhere via car, so it was nice to be able to enjoy a daily walk to and from the downtown area. We also enjoyed a lot of the trails throughout RMNP, as well as the abundant wildlife. Gabi was great to work with, and since she left some basic food necessities, it was nice to not have to immediately run to the grocery store the first morning. We'll definitely make a return trip!

Sue King

Sue King

PA USA

COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

July 18, 2013

We had a great stay! The townhome was well-equipped and comfortable - plaenty of room for my husband and me and our 2 young adult children. Even though it was warm & there is no AC, we stayed very comfortable. The only thing that could have made it better would have been chairs for the upstairs patios - it would have been nice to be able to sit out there in the evenings and early mornings.

Mark Fiscus

Mark Fiscus

Brighton, Colorado

Great Location!!

July 5, 2013

Nicely furnished townhome about 1 block from downtown Grand Lake..very nice...would definetly stay there again!!

Susan Scherrer

Susan Scherrer

Westminster, CO

Great condo, great view

June 29, 2013

We very much enjoyed our three-night stay in Grand Lake. This condo has everything you need, is very comfortable and has a great view of Shadow Mt Reservoir and Grand Lake. Also very close to the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park. Very relaxing.

Dennis Blair

Dennis Blair

Colorado

Three night minimum stay

June 28, 2013

Just for those of you who think you can get this place for one night, you can only get it if you agree to three nights. Wish they would have posted that in the original ad instead of wasting my time. And the person who responded to inquiry was rude.

Lara Turner

Lara Turner

Centennial, CO

Grand Lake Luxury

June 15, 2013

Our Grand Lake condo was exactly as it was pictured. It was very clean and we had no problems finding its location or checking in. Had to call the owner to find out why we had no hot water for a short period of time. They did make quick efforts to correct the problem. Overall was a great stay!

Linda Langemeier

Linda Langemeier

Littleton, CO

Beautiful!

June 12, 2013

The townhome was beautiful and very luxurious. High-end finishes on everything. Perfect location within easy walking distance to the lake and downtown Grand Lake. My teenagers loved having their own rooms and space to hang out. Everything about the place was comfortable. Super clean!

Tony Pellettiere

Tony Pellettiere

Colorado

Great stay

June 5, 2013

We (five adults and two children) stayed at this property over Memorial Day weekend. The townhome is nice and modern and very clean. It's within walking distance to downtown which is convenient and a short 5 min drive to some very beautiful trails in RMNP. Moose were abundant this time around so that was certainly an added bonus. All in all a great trip and would stay here again if we return

Jana Mayeaux

Jana Mayeaux

LA

Wonderful location

April 8, 2013

What a wonderful property! We stayed Easter weekend and had a great time in Grand Lake. The condo is beautifully decorated and has every modern convenience needed. Each bedroom has a balcony and bathroom. There were four adults in all and there was plenty of room for us to be comfortable. The kitchen was well furnished and the whole place was very clean and new. We hope to be able to return again one day. We went snowmobiling and it was hard for us to imagine that at this time of year there would be enough snow to do this but there was and we even got caught in a blizzard while out on the mountains!

Owner's reply:

Thank you. We are happy you guys enjoyed our home.

Carm Dinovo-Ainslie

Carm Dinovo-Ainslie

Brighton, Co

Great place

September 5, 2012

This place was great. We originally booked it for a girls trip and it ended up being a bachelorette party weekend. It was lovely and we even got to see the juvenile bear that roams through on occasion. The neighbors don't like noise too much as they did call the owners and complain that we were too noisy (we were a bunch of giggly girls). The only other thing I would say is to bring towels with you. There didn't seem to be enough but we never did ask for more. The owners were very nice and I'm sure would have brought us some if we had asked.

Mallory

Mallory

San Antonio

a lovely place but some problems

August 17, 2012

The town house is lovely, with ample room, but be prepared for two sets of stairs. The place, unfortunately, is right off the main road to town and there is a lot of traffic noise, especially in the morning and evening. The problem my husband and I had with the place was that painters showed up the last day, and were on the balcony of the town house all day, with their music blaring and smoking cigarrettes. We were planning on having family get together that night, but had to leave since the painters would not get off the balcony. I wish we had been told that there would be painters at the time we registered to stay because we would not have chosen to stay there. Yes, the painters were that annoying. For the price, the place is a good stay, but keep in mind that there is a lot of road noise and there are no views.

Steve a

Steve a

Colorado

Awesome Stay!!!

August 7, 2012

You should of been there!!! Now you know where to go next time, enjoy!!!!!!

Diana Perkins

Diana Perkins

Denver, CO USA

best home-away-from-home in Grand Lake, CO

July 24, 2012

Going anywhere with teens can be challenging but we lucked ut with the property we rented in Grand Lake. We decided to stay near town, instead of a cabin, so that the teens could walk or ride bikes to town while we did what we wanted to do (but half the time we didn't want to do anything!). So you can imagine how happy we were to find a three-story condo with plenty of room and privacy and everything we needed. The condo is modern, ultra-clean, nicely furnished, comfortable and within short walking distance to town, right on the main street. The first level is the garage and it's big enough for two cars and bike and other storage. The second level had two bedrooms (one with deck) for the teens and two baths, one for each, and a large shower. The third level is the kitchen, living/diing area, fireplace, and large bedroom with bath. There is a nice deck off the bedroom. (trees in back). The kitchen provides all cooking utensils. Each bedroom had a TV as did the main living area (with cable, DVD player). In spite of being close to town, it was amazingly quiet. The owners are accommodating and helpful with information if you need to email or call them. We had the best time ever had in Grand Lake, I think, as the teens had plenty to keep them busy. There were several events going on in town that week -- a parade, a barbeque, puppet shows, book fair, lots of tourists visiting the aweome Rocky Mountain National Park. We went hiking and bking on nearby trails (one to a waterfall), boating on the lake, bowling, swimming, tried all the ice-cream shops & many excellent restaurants, and enjoyed just being at home-away-from home. We would definitely stay there again on a return trip to Grand Lake.

Patti Hart-Lewis

Patti Hart-Lewis

Central NJ, USA

Great time at Ravenwood

July 19, 2012

My family rented this townhome while visiting other family members who live in the Grand Lake area. Gabi, who coordinated the rental, was a pleasure to deal with. My e-mails were always answered in a timely manner. Clear instructions were available to make the stay stress free. Just as advertised, the unit was clean and in great shape. Perfectly located immediately up the street from the main downtown area. We even walked to catch a magnificent show at the Rocky Mountain Theater. The kitchen could stand to have a few more accessories, hence my 4 star rating. Otherwise the unit is 5 stars all the way. Also be aware there is no AC. This certainly is not needed at night but during our visit the daytime temps were unusually high. Renting this townhome was so much better than renting out three hotel rooms. I have no hesitation recommending this rental to others.

John Peterson

John Peterson

Aurora, CO

Cabin in the Woods

April 10, 2012

The cabin's first floor is absolutely wonderful. Beautiful throughout with all modern amedities. The 2nd floor is extremely small. The master bed seems ok, but the 2nd bed/bunk is unbelievably uncomfortable. There was dog hair on some of the sheets also. Overall though it was a wonderful stay and I would absolutely stay there again.

Owner's reply:

We ve never had you in our unit, or i hope not cause i ve never received your payment. Our unit is A2 and is private owned. I 'm glad you liked the floor plan and give me a call next time you won't find dog hair on our sheets as we have no pet policy. Thanks

Brenda Erichsen

Brenda Erichsen

Ellsworth, Kansas

Great Vacation

March 31, 2012

Townhouse was excellent, all the expectations of the townhouse was meet beyond belief. Good communicating with owner. Very clean and nice. Will stay again if we are in the area. Felt like we were at home all the time. Great location to all activities.

MIKE SHANKS

MIKE SHANKS

Englewood, Co USA

Great Time

October 22, 2011

We enjoyed our stay, very nice and clean. Nice and close to the Rocky National Park and quite a few tihings to do around the area over three or four days.

Tom Bradley

Tom Bradley

St. Louis, MO

New but spartan

September 8, 2011

New clean condo but very limited furnishings: lack of chairs, reading lights and any deck furniture. Lack of kitchen towels. A lot of traffic noise due to proximity of main street. Eccentric door locks. Poor architectural design of decks: share space with neighbors. High quality of bedding and towels appreciated. Dark, heavy interior design.

Rod Ries

Rod Ries

Denver, CO

2 night stay in GL

August 30, 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much - the condo was beautiful - very comfortable. Easy walk into town and close to grocery store. Thank you for sharing your place Gabi.

Owner's reply:

Thank you

Jessica Thebo

Jessica Thebo

Centennial. CO

Grand Lake Townhome

August 23, 2011

We just got back from visiting Grand Lake and stayed at this beautiful townhome. The location was great and the townhome was clean and spacious. The only things we would have liked better would have been better bedding. For the price of $150/night we felt the bedding was inadequate. Also, we paid a $90 cleaning fee, but were asked to take out all of trash, remove the bedding and place the towels in the laundry room. Normally I would not have an issue with this, but with a $90 cleaning fee for only two adults and one toddler, I felt it was out of place to ask for these things to be done. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and would consider going back again.

Jahne Smith-Struby

Jahne Smith-Struby

Columbia, MO

Great place

August 2, 2011

This was a great place to stay. We have been to Grand Lake many times and love this town. The townhome is beautiful, with very nice upgrades. It easily accomodated our two families including four children. The garage is great. There are many stairs, which was not a problem for us. In fact, it was nice to be able to have some privacy. It is also a bit close to the road so you do get some road noise, but it is within walking distance to downtown and most everything else. We were not disappointed with this place and the communication was excellent.

Jennifer Steinkamp

Jennifer Steinkamp

Andover, KS

Spacious and comfortable

July 22, 2011

We just returned from Grand Lake and enjoyed our stay in this townhome. Our family of six had plenty of space to spread out which isn't always to find in a hotel. The townhouse is in a great location; easy walking distance to downtown Grand Lake and just minutes from great hiking trails and Rocky Mountain National Park. We were able to see many different types of wildlife up close! We would love to return Grand Lake soon! Thanks Gabi!

Marjorie Levine-Clark

Marjorie Levine-Clark

Denver, CO

Wonderful!

July 17, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our five-day stay at this condo. This was our third summer in Grand Lake, and this property was by far the best we have stayed in. The location is about a five-minute walk into the main part of town and the lake, and the hill behind the condo provides unbelievable views of the mountains and sunset. It was a real treat! Gabi always responded to our queries and was very helpful.

Norm Solomon

Norm Solomon

Denver, CO

Great Getaway

May 17, 2011

I stayed at this lux condo for 3 days. It is a wonderful place to getaway. The unit is ultra clean and the finishes inside is truly high-end. I like the quietness of the unit but at the same time, there were plenty of fun filled experiences just down the street. I would highly recommend the condo to anyone and I would definitely return to rent the unit again.

Page Views This month: 15 This year: 108 Since listed: 16,434