Waikiki Lanais Great Location/Wireless/Fr Prking

Lanai view Ala Wai Canal & Golf CourseCondo Kitchen & Living room areaLiving AreaLiving Area viewView from Bedroom to living roomKing BedAnother Option for the Bedroom is Twin BedsLarge Walk in Shower
as well as Large Storage closetLanai with Beach Chairs and Boggie BoardsPool/Hottub/Sauna/Weight RmRooftop View of Waikiki Lanai CondosRoof top - Stainless B-Q\\\\\\\\\\\\sRooftop-Great Place to Relax EntertainSurf\\\'s On Waikiki BeachWaikiki Beach SunsetThe Famous Duke- Web Cam LocationBest Ever Blow Hole Photo!Sunset BeachThe Byodo In Temple in the Valley of the Temples
2452 Tusitala St, Honolulu, HI 96815

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Type: Condo
Per night: $115 - $150
Per month: $2,500 - $3,600
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Honolulu vacation condo rental
BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED & Spacious
1 bedroom 1 bath Condo-Sleeps 4 People Comfortable Queen Sofa Bed
Private lanai/balcony for you to enjoy the tropical Hawaiian trade winds while enjoying Ala Wai Canal & Golf Course, City & Mountain views.

Our Condo includes a fully equipped modern kitchen complete with full size refrigerator with Icemaker, Margaritaville Mixer, Gas Range/Oven,Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee maker, cookware and utensils with all of the comforts of a well stocked kitchen.
* Welcome Waikiki Guide/Condo Information Binder
* Guest Book
* Air Conditioning
* 42 In Flat Screen
* TV/Wireless
* High Speed Internet/Wireless
* Landline Phone
* Bedroom beds can be arranged as 1 King or 2 Twins for your comfort.
* Queen Sofa Bed
* All Linens are provided.
* Hardwood/Tile Floors
* View Koolai Mts---Gorgeous Night View
* Lanai
**One of the Few Condo Buildings in Waikiki with these great Amenities.....................................

* On site manager-24 Hour Security.
* Free Parking stall located on 4th Floor #31
* Laundry facilities located on 5th Floor
* Swimming pool, Hot tub, Small fitness room, Saunas, Changes rooms, located on 6th Floor.
* Roof-top sun deck with Stainless BBQ's/Entertaining Area/Lounges
Note:
Appliances- Gas Range/Full Size Fridge/Icemaker
Margaritaville Mixer
Dishwasher
Alarm Clock radio
Hairdryer
Coat Hangers
Iron/Ironing Board
Blender
Toaster
Ricecooker
Microwave
TV (Cable/Satellite)
Coffee Maker
Land line Telephone
Area Information
Location....Location.....Location......

Waikiki Lanais Condo is located in the heart of Waikiki, just a short walk to the famous Waikiki Beach, zoo, restaurants, coffee shops, convenience stores, International Market Place, Waikiki Trade center, world-class and souvenir shops.

A few minutes drive/bus ride or an nice walk to Ala Moana Shopping Center, Waikiki attractions (zoo, aquarium, Diamond Head, parks) and Hawaii Convention Center.

Close to/ easy access to public transportation (TheBus or cabs/taxi)

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Oct 01 2014 Nov 30 2014 $125 $125 - $3,100 3 Nights
Dec 01 2014 Dec 31 2014 $150 $150 - $3,600 3 Nights
Jan 01 2015 Mar 31 2015 $150 $150 - $3,600 3 Nights
Apr 01 2015 Sep 30 2015 $115 $115 - $2,500 3 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13.96%
Tax I.D.: W00354985-01
Deposits: A $200.USD deposit is required to secure the condo and is refundable upon satisfaction checkout. A $110.USD One Time cleaning fee Total balance is due upon arrival If paying by US DRAFT please have the draft payable to Tropical Hawaii Realty 3% Fee for all Credit Card Payments $15.USD 5th Guest per night
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, Visa
Other Fees: Free Parking Free Wireless Free Cable TV Free Landline phones Free Entertaining area located on Roof Top book with Building Building Manager located in building lobby AM only Free Gas Bar-B-Q's located on Roof Top Purchase a long distance calling card for long distance calls Laundry is located on 5th Floor/ Washers $2. Dryers $1. US Quarters only Lost Elevator Key replace cost $100.USD Contact City of Honolulu for Bus Passes: Senior Discounts/Monthly Discounts

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • Beach Towels
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • View (Mountains)
  • Full Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Garage
  • Lanai
  • Sauna
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Gas Grill
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Hair Dryer
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • DVD Player
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Canoeing
    (1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (3 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (1 mile)
  • Surfing
    (1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (4 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (1 mile)
  • Snorkeling
    (5 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (<1 mile)
  • Ocean
    (1 mile)
  • Whale Watching
    (1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (6 miles)
  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (1 mile)
  • Zoo
    (1 mile)
  • Fishing
    (6 miles)
  • Basketball Court
    (1 mile)
  • Playground
    (1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (2 miles)
  • Parasailing
    (6 miles)
  • Beach
    (1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Boating
    (3 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Wondeful spot to watch the Waikiki Sunset is from Table 1 at Hula Grill Restaurant make this a special night,Phone a head to reserve..2335 Kalakaua Avenue Honolulu, HI
Don't forget to tell all of your family and friends about Honolulu's Web Cam...plan a moment with family afar in front of the camera in front of the Duke at the Beach.
Shorebird Brunch on the Beach look for coupon in tour books display on the streets of Waikiki.
Lots to do...whether it is a tour around the island or finding a spot at the beach...pick up a copy of Reveal Oahu
excellent tour book, well written...Make sure you stop at Turtle Beach on the north shore..see the big Turtles.
Fireworks at the Beach every Friday night..
Enjoy your visit, and come back often
Mahalo..Ena Greg & Marge Ron

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Donna Easthom

na

good location.

We found suite 908 in Waikiki lanai to be very comfortable. Had everything at our disposal (All the comforts of home ). Easy walking distance to everything we needed. Jeanne Hearn most delightful lady to deal with. We appreciated everything she did for us. Thank you Jeannie. We are now back in B C and ready to board the ferry. Will be home in 2 hours. It is cold here!! Thank you. Donna and Richard Easthom.

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Thanks so much Donna & Richard for the great review, we want your stay to be comfortable and enjoying like your own home away from home...our location is a great spot, just a tad from the expensive hotels and condos with the great amenities in the building..easy walking distance to the beach and the heart of Waikiki...
After 30 days in Waikiki, yes Home is like going coming into a walk in freezer...yikes it is cold now...
Mahalo, see you soon...
Ena

Stacey Vice

San Francisco

Great value & location in a nice condition

We booked this place last minute for a family wedding trip and was so pleased. The place has great facilities and is in good condition. I loved the view of the mountains over the canal too. They also have a great roof deck that we never got a chance to use sadly. The only thing I could complain about was that they had a few too many pieces of furniture so it was a bit crowded. Such good value though.

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Thanks so very much Stacey, for the great review..
We are always making sure that we have all of the comforts of home when you stay with us.
Making sure that there is always a comfortable chair or couch for 4 people to sit on.
Our condo boosts a great view anytime of the day or night.
Thank you so much for your thoughts, as we value all of our guests reviews.
Please come back again, love to have you.
Ena

Catherine Jourdain

Quebec City, Canada

Great place

The condo is very well situated. Near of everything and you can really get used to the Honolulu lifestyle! The condo is beautiful and we were 2 couples and there was enough place for all of us. We had a really good time!!!

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Wonderful review, Catherine...you traveled so far to come and experience Hawaii...It only takes once to be hooked on Hawaii, you will be back... Hawaii will be with your forever...come again we would love to have you..
Mahalo..

Kammy Valentine Benham

Gwangju, South Korea

Excellent location, amenities,... Good service

4 adults stayed at this lovely condo. We thoroughly enjoyed the large kitchen and cooked several meals there. It has all of the essentials. The bathroom is well equipped with towels, hair dryer, even a flat iron. There are beach chairs, a clothing iron, and laundry facilities on site. We continued to be pleasantly surprised at all the added benefits. And the location was great. It was walking distance from a beach that is walled to protect you from the occasionally dangerous riptide we found on other beaches on the island. It is also an easy walk to Duke's (which has a great breakfast buffet) and several shops and restaurants. The parking was great for us because we rented a car. The only downside was that driving to the apartment the first time is quite difficult due to the street routing, but once you learn the route the fact that the apartment is on side streets and not high traffic turns out to be a benefit. Another thing to be careful of is to call the management company the day before you arrive. Do not rely on email. The company is quite busy and were not ready for us despite my email question 3 days before our arrival, which was never answered. The company did make up for the faux pas, and sent a wonderful couple to freshen up the place as soon as we called them from the airport.

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Thanks so very much, Kammy
We always try to please, sorry about the condo not being ready for you upon arrival...Jeanne manages over
50 condos and often if we have folks leaving the same day it sometimes becomes a very tight time line..but we don't get caught to often so I apologize for that..
Once you settled it sounds like your had a wonderful vacation, we do strive to give you all of the wonders of your own home when you stay in our condo. Love your review..come again Mahalo Ena

Marie Hrynew

Tsawassen, B?c

Appartment was excellently equipped

Excellent location, building had great facilities. Quite building and good security. They had excellent pamphlets of all facilities available in the neighborhood .

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Mahalo again , Marie and Ted for being our guests at 908 Waikiki Lanai...
we loved to hear about your stay, with the numerous emails it sounded like
your stay was like yesterday taking up the seniors in the Fort Derussy and even finding
old friends still doing their morning exercises in the park.
We try to strive to make your stay like home...come again we would love to have you as our guests.

Donald Mullins

Cambridge,Mn. USA

Ena's condo.

Th condo was in a good location. Off the beaten path,but close enough to the beach. It was nice to have a laundry in the building. The view of the canal and the mountains were great in the morning with my coffee. The condo was comfortable, and the lanai was spacious. Everything we needed in the kitchen was there plus more. The owners were very accomadating. We thourghly enjoyed our 3 weeks on Oahu. Thank you Ena .

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

So glad you had a wonderful vacation in Waikiki...
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we truly strive to
keep our vacationers happy. Come and stay again, Don we would
love to have you..Mahalo Ena

Irene Driedger

Clavet, SK, Canada

Peaceful location

We enjoyed the short walk to the peace and quiet of this condo location. Enjoyed our morning and evening view of the mountain side. Also really enjoyed the space to unpack and move around rather than a hotel room for our 14 day stay. This was our first experience of staying in a condo rather than hotel. Maintenance was having some issues with the 'burnt-out Bar B Q's, but new ones were ordered. Thank you this relaxing stay.

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Aloha Irene & Lloyd
So glad you enjoyed the location and the condo's views...yes staying in a condo is a different lifestyle than a hotel..often the experience is like living at home with all of the comforts of home.
Sorry about the Bar-B-q's not working properly--challenging with the Bar-B-Q's but like you said yes, new ones are ordered......they are going to be great rooftop asset!
Can't thank you both, for choosing our condo, so glad that the holiday was wonderful..
special thanks to Lloyd for the flapper repair..
Come again, anytime
Ena

Tom Soyland

helendale ca

Waikiki getaway

great place,a little noisy with the windows open,but still a great location and nice pool and gym

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Thanks again Tom, your vacation reviews are very important to us.
Thank you for choosing our condo for you vacation. Waikiki is busy, best vacation spot on the island...
Mahalo...Ena

Colin Jaeger

NJ

Home away from home

This Waikiki condo offered a cozy atmosphere to come back to after our long days of sightseeing and short walks to many of the city's attractions. The rental was very clean and stocked with needed items, and the building security is top notch. The only complaint I could offer is an unpleasant aroma in the hallway and the constant construction going on around the building, neither of which are the owner's fault. Thanks for the great stay!

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Aloha Colin
So glad you had a great holiday, we do have a great condo building, the security is wonderful surely gives everyone that stays in the building a piece of mind. We take great pride in our condo, it is our home away from home.
I am really curious of the construction that you are citing in your review...??
For the aroma in the hallway it does come occasionally from the folks down the hallway.
We can’t do anything about that, truly the experience of condo living.
We are very pleased that you found our condo clean and comfortable, full of all of the necessities of home.
I do strive to make sure all is well.
I will response to your review once I have had a chat with you about the construction, look forward to hearing from you soon..I was unaware of any construction noise in the area.

Thanks again for staying with us.
Mahalo,
Ena Allen

Oh, no construction noise at all. Just lots of painting going on, and it seems they will be spending the next four months working on the elevators, and one will always be out of commission during that time. Again, totally a coincidence. Still a great place! Thanks for having us!

C&A

Thanks Colin for clarifying and notifying myself.. With a bit of patience, or the use of the stairs the improvement to the elevators have been a on going project for several years now, nice to see that they are being tended to now. Sorry to anyone coming and staying the wait won't be long for the next elevator..Mahalo Ena

Lorene Meyer

Vancouver, Canada

Great condo and location

We rented this condo for 10 days and had a fantastic holiday.Condo had everything needed for a move in experience. Close enough to walk to everything in Waikiki. Owners and property managers very helpful, friendly and informative about everything in Waikiki. Pool,and hottub with rooftop lounging. Would rent again in a moment. Very secure building.

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

What a great review, thanks Lorene
We really strive to make sure your Waikiki Vacation is the best.
We would love to have you come and stay with us again.
Mahalo, Lorene
Till next time... Ena Owner

David Barbour

Port Coquitlam,B.C.

Perfect

Nothing bad to say! Great place,great locaton, great Island to visit!!!!

Kris Vieira

Ontario Canada

Wonderful experience

Our trip was wonderful it all started with the beautiful condo we stayed at. It had everything we needed and more, what more can you ask for. Quick, easy walk to the beach, free parking, internet, the place was remodeled, clean and bright. The bed was really comfortable. I loved the kitchen and bathroom. The a/c worked great that my daughter would ask for a blanket. The most important thing was that our family felt like we were at home. We are definitely coming back and my parents are coming as well after seeing how great the condo looked, Thank you Ena and Greg for having a beautiful condo and letting us stay there. Can't wait to return!!!!

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Mahalo Kris
We are so thrilled that you have such a great vacation, knowing it all started at our condo, your home away from home. We really think our condo is special, we try to make it feel like you are in your own home.
We look forward to having you visit Waikiki soon...thank you for such a great review..Mahalo Ena

Heather Cucovaz

BC

Great vacation rental

Nice, clean, close to shopping and the beach! We will go back and rent again!

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Aloha Heather & Sergio & Kids
Glad to hear that you had a great holiday, did you get in all of the sights and
tours possible..or did you get to relax at the beach...so much to do it is really crazy..
Love to hear about your trip,
Take Care
Thanks again so very much..glad you had a great time..
Ena

Ellen Tzakis

Creston, BC

Outstanding...great roof top!

All the comforts of home and more! Great time by all, beautifully decorated!

Ena & Greg Allen

Owner's reply:

Always a party on the Roof Top a great spot for entertaining..enjoying your dinner with friends.
Check with the manager to book the entertainment area..an entertaining amenity that doesn't come with
a lot of the condo in Waikiki....check out the pics..
thanks Ellie & Girls

Jocelyne Muir

Nanaimo, BC Canada

Felt Like Home

At First when I arrived in Hawaii I was a bit nervous! As soon as I got into the condo I felt like I arrived at home! Very easy to find the place! Very clean! It has a wonderful view to look at every morning! I would love to bring my family back again! Thankyou very much

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook


Good Afternoon Ann,
Thought I would wish you both âAlohaâ
Hope that you enjoyed your stay, you had a great holiday
Mahalo,


HI Ena,

We had a wonderful time! The condo was perfect.

Thank you again,

Ann & Chris

Ena

Hi Ena, Wow, the vacation was fantastic.
Great condo you have! We enjoyed morning coffee on the lanai and being able to do home type cooking rather than eating out is a bonus.
The weather was the best we have ever had for Oahu.
Very quiet winds and about 85-88F every day at the Beach.

Thanks again,
Kevin, Donna & Braden.
July 18 2013

What a great location, great condo, and great amendities..

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 261 This year: 3,576 Since listed: 13,227
Last updated: October 9, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Owner Profile

Ena & Greg Allen

Ena & Greg Allen

250-756-2595

More about the owner
  • About:

    We love the islands, we live on a island, we look after a cabin on Protection Island BC, and we love Waikiki...
    We invite you as our guests to stay in our vacation condo in Waikiki..
    Located just blocks from all of the night life of Waikiki, beaches, shopping,
    and more..
    Our building is well...
  • View full profile