Sea Gate 506 direct gulf front condo

Beautiful beach view
Beautiful beach viewLarge living roommaster suiteGuest Bedroom #1KitchenPool on the gulfEntry to balcony
19418 Gulf Boulevard, Indian Shores, FL 33785

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 9
Type: Condo
Per night: $175 - $300
Per week: $875 - $1,650
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes

Description of the Indian Shores vacation condo rental

Must call for availability,
Large 3bd/2bath gulf front condo. Beautifully furnished, newly remodeled w/all new granite in kitchens & baths, sleeps 9. Hi speed internet. Washer/dryer. 4 tvs -3 new flat scrs, DVD, Pool, BBQ Grills and Picnic area. new bedroom carpet, new bedspreads in master, cov parking, grills,
Walk to Salt Rock Grill less than a block away.

Area Information

Beautiful Indian Shores, close to shopping and restaurants. Close to many fine restaurants including the beautiful upscale Salt Rock Grill right across the street.
Enjoy all these in immediate vicinity: Swim, shell, fish, snorkel, scuba dive, surf, wind-surf, water ski, jet ski, or just simply take a walk on the endless expanse of beautiful Gulf beaches.

Nearby you will find boating, sailing, parasailing, hiking, biking, golf, tennis, miniature golf, amusement parks, horseback riding, basketball, Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary, shopping, cinemas, museums, live theatre.
90 minutes to Orlando/Disney World, 45 minutes to Busch Gardens.
30 minues to St. Pete/Clearwater or Tampa International Airport.
40 minutes to the Tampa International Airport
1 hour and 45 minutes to Disneyworld,Universal studios, and Seaworld.
.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Aug 28 2013 Dec 19 2014 - $175 $875 - -
Mar 07 2014 Apr 25 2014 - - $1,650 - -
Apr 26 2014 Aug 15 2014 - - $1,250 - -
Dec 20 2014 Jan 02 2015 - - $1,300 - -
Jan 03 2015 Feb 03 2015 $200 $250 $950 - -
Feb 01 2015 Mar 06 2015 $250 $300 $1,475 - -
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12%
Deposits: $300 - $500 Must call to check availability
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Visa
Other Fees: * Add $110 departure cleaning fee, and 12% tax. Reservations are confirmed upon receipt of security deposit*,with balance due 30-60 days prior to arrival. Cash, Check & Credit Cards accepted. * $300-500 security deposit NOTE: Rates vary by season - US funds only - call or email for availability. Until confirmation, rates are subject to change without notice

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 1 Double Bed
  • 1 Twin Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Balcony
  • Heating
  • Outdoor Shower
  • View (Water)
  • Beachfront
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Waterfront
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Park
    (1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (3 miles)
  • Scuba Diving
    (3 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Boating
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (3 miles)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)



Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Indian Shores, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
nancy mctaggart

Ontario canada

right on the gulf

what an amazing opportunity to enjoy the gulf of mexico. our stay was short - only 4 days as the weather did not cooperate but will be back to enjoy. Family of 5 with lots of room and good accomodations

Debbie Campbell

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your review. Sorry the weather was not the best, but it will be better next time.

Donna Mowrey

Hubbard, Ohio

Great time

Great condo, clean and quiet beach, away from tourist area. I would definitely recommend this condo and beach. Hated to leave and return to the cold and snow.

Debbie Campbell

Owner's reply:

Thanks. Hope to see you next year.

Stéphane Camire

Montréal

Good

Good place the beach was clean and beautiful, pool at 84 f , recommanded ...

Debbie Campbell

Owner's reply:

Glad you had a good time and the weather was good. Hope to see you next year.

Gina Schmidt

Tampa

Beautiful Beaches

Our 12th year at the Seagate and every years get's better.

Bonnie Campbell

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Wonderful week in Indian Shores!

Updated condo facing the ocean was perfect for our family. Condo came fully equipped. Enjoyed the sunsets from the balcony, time in the pool and walks along the beach.

Janet Buenger

Iowa

Sea Gate 506 gulf front condo

We just spent a wonderful two weeks at Sea Gate gulf front condo unit 506. The weather was great and we spent a lot of time on the beach or balcony overlooking the beach and watched porpoises swimming just out from the shore a few yards. The keys for the gate to the beach did not work, but we were able to walk around and get on the beach easy enough. The elevator is slow, but better than climbing 5 flights of stairs. We will defintely think about coming back again soon.

Debbie Campbell

Owner's reply:

Thank you, looking forward to seeing you again. The owner here has done much remodeling here to make it comfortable including fresh paint job, added crown molding, new carpet is 2 bedrooms and hard wood in the third, new sliding doors leading to balcony and added glass shower doors.

Timothy

Cleveland, TN

Seagate to relaxation

We actually stayed 3 doors down in 503, a similar condo. We were here because we had to cancel our usual AL vacation due to the oil spill. No oil here. We were pleasantly surprised. One of the best vacations ever. The complex is nice except for the slow elevator. The pool is level with the gulf and provides great views, unlike many other complexes. Indian Shores is by far the nicest beach community we've ever visited. It's not overcrowded like it's neighbor just to the north, and the beach is awesome unlike Madiera to the south. We even saw manatees in the gulf. The Seagate is really in a great location with groceries less than a mile inland and fantastic restaurants and mini golf almost across the street.

APRIL A PERRY

FITCHBURG MA

excellent trip

The place was everthing that you could ask for. The place was clean and neat, the setup was excellent for two families you had your privacy. The beach was spotless and you could walk forever. I hope to rent the condo again.. THANKS

R. Johnson

Windsor,, Ont. Canada

Spacious, slow elevator

We recently stayed here with our 2 daughters and 5 grandcchildren and found it very spacious for the 9 of us. The pool could have been warmer for sure and the windows in the 2 bedrooms did not have screens on them so we were unable to open the windows, which we were not happy about. It was well furnished with dishes, utensils and linens. Would certainly consider staying here again. The elevator was totally insufficient for this building..........one elevator to service all those condos and the elevator was the SLOWEST I have ever been in.

Lauren Rajewski

Ann Arbor, MI USA

Sea Gate 506

We had a fantastic time at Sea Gate. The view was beautiful and everything was very well maintained. There was plenty of space for everyone! The pool was very warm even when the beach was windy and we had a lot of fun grilling right on the beach.

Cindy Walker

Auburn, MI

Spring break with family and friends

We had a great stay in Sea Gate #506...plenty of room for all of us! The pool was well maintained and the beach a nice short walk from condos!! The elevator was frustrating...very slow and gets stuck when loaded..scary!! Our dryer didn't appear to work that effeciently as we had to run loads through several cycles. Also, just a few bath towels were included, we didn't realize that so we ended up using our beach towels for bathing! We had a beautiful view of the gulf and sunsets!!

K.A.Gartland

Traverse City, MI

Sea Gate 308

Our condo was wonderful. It was nicely furnished and the view of the Gulf was beautiful. Our check in and check out was simple. The staff were very helpful. We will rent from them next year.

Nancy Knop

Coon Rapids, MN USA

Birthday celebration

My brothers and sisters and our spouses enjoyed this condo for a 80th birthday visit and celebration with my mom who lives in Largo. The condo worked great! We had 3 couples stay. My husband and I especially enjoyed the king suite in the front of the condo with the sound of the waves putting us to sleep each night. All of us enjoyed the balcony deck overlooking the ocean too. Suggestions however include: a king or queen bed in the 3rd room, phone number to the condo and code to the gate located somewhere in the condo (we didn't have it), a heated pool (the pool was freezing!...ocean was warm, though). We used the barbeque grill too and enjoyed a picnic. The grate to the grill didn't seem to fit, though. We couldn't close the cover. Just a few suggestions, otherwise, we loved it. Nice furniture, good location. Perhaps a little journal in the condo so people can list some suggestions for places they visited, restaurants they enjoyed, etc. Slow elevator too..

Bev

Pittsburgh, Penna

Disappointed

I've stayed in this unit several times before, however it's been 2 years since my last stay. The unit needs new carpeting, couldn't get the lights to work off the master switch in the masterbedroom, bed spread in master is faded from washing, refrigerator light was burned out, the bed frame in the master bedroom is broken or needs tightened, mirror in master bath needs replaced. You could tell this is strictly a rental property. Was great several years ago, but is worn.... Great location, great views, very spacious unit. Would not rent it again unless improvements are made.

Estela Acosta

Atlanta, GA USA

Wonderful Vacation!

The condo was nice and cozy and everything was neat. The beach was beatiful, we loved walking on the shore and watching the sunset. Our family had an awesome time. It was our home away from home.

Danny Cuesta

Dade City, Florida

stay at Sea Gate

My family and I have stayed in this unit several times and have had a wonderful time. The unit has all the amenities and upgraded features anyone could want. The view was sensational. We had barbeques in the evenings and enjoyed watching the sunsets. We very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Guestbook

Thank you for a wonderful vacation. Such a nice spot on the beach. Condo was spacious and very well equipped. I would reccomend it to anyone wanting a great gulf view in a nice condo. It was close to everything, shopping and resturants. I hope to return next year.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 196 This year: 2,407 Since listed: 27,224
Last updated: March 19, 2014

Owner Profile

Debbie Campbell

Debbie Campbell

727-393-5555