YOUR POOL IS BEAUTIFUL!Your Living Room is HUGE!Disney FIREWORKS VIEW Building!Your Master is a KING!Your door is ELECTRONIC LOCKED... no key hassles!Your Twin Bedroom is PERFECT for Kids of all ages!LOTS of Disney Touches throughoutYour unit INCLUDES private Washer and Dryer!PRINCESS BEDROOM with a QUEEN, all Princess Decor!Kitchen is FULLY STOCKED!Your MASSIVE Flat Screen HDTV in the LivingRoomYour Building is this beautiful Setting.Your balcony close enough to FEEL Disney FireworksAll Rooms feature iPOD i-HOME Plug/Play chargers!Here is your MASTER TV, DVD PlayerArtwork in your condo is ALL DISNEY!Plenty of Room at Dining Room Table for Family!Bathrooms are LARGE and BEAUTIFUL!All Bedrooms feature Flat Screen HDTV, PS2 Gaming!All Utensils, Silverware, Cups, Plates includedMaster Bedroom looking back to Master BathCupboards are STOCKED for your use.Silverware for you and your family.Your Pool is the nicest and most amazing!Take a Day at the BEACH!  Cocoa Beach is 45 Mins.
“ Excellent ”
67 Reviews
2600 N Old Lake Wilson Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34747


Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 8
Type: Condo
Per week: $299
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation condo rental



-KING Master Bed

-FREE Wireless Internet

-Flat Screen HDTV and DVD Players EVERY ROOM

-Electronic Door Locks (No keys to hassle with or carry)

-Hair Dryers

-PS2 Gaming System



Area Information
Windsor Hills is a Five Star Resort Community!

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jun 28 2015 Aug 14 2017 - - $299 - 1 Week
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: SATURDAY to SATURDAY bookings. $250 pat time of booking; Final Balance 30 Days to ARRIVAL - We DO NOT "hold" a security deposit while you are staying at the unit. ALL RATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE. $299 RATE IS BASE RATE PER WEEK IN LOW SEASON AND DOES NOT INCLUDE CLEANING, FEES AND TAXES. CONTACT US FOR MOST UP TO DATE RATES, AVAILABILITY, AND INFORMATION FOR YOUR DATES OF TRAVEL. -CLEANLINESS GUARANTEE -No CANCELLATION FEE If Necessary (See Rental Agreement for Cancellation Instructions
Payment Options: Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: $299 WEEKS ARE BASE RATE, PRIMARILY IN FALL AND DURING UNSOLD WEEKS WITH LAST MINUTE NOTICE. ALL OTHER WEEKS ARE HIGHER, AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE. CONTACT US FOR YOUR AVAILABILITY AND RATES. -No CANCELLATION FEE If Necessary (See Rental Agreement for Cancellation Instructions) Cleaning Fee: $89. Check in is AT THE UNIT, we use KEYLESS ENTRY (we send you your code which is good for your stay), no need to stop for Keys, go DIRECTLY to condo.


  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Game Room
  • Lanai
  • Pool Table
  • Balcony
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Beach Chairs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Towels
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio
  • Screened Porch
  • Cook
  • Housekeeper
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Computer
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • VCR
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Amusement Park
    (<1 mile)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Melissa Marlein

Windsor, Ontario canada

Awesome accomodations

I loved this property!!! It was close enough to the parks for a quick drive yet far enough from the hustle and bustle of everything! It felt like a home away from home and would stay there again in a heart beat!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Melissa! Thanks for booking with us. Be sure to come back and stay at our condo, so glad you had a great time! -Dave Robinson, owner

Gerda Shilling

New Philadelphia, Ohio


It was so beautiful inside. Very well maintained. The employees were so friendly and willing to help with our needs. It was quiet and comfortable around the pool. The restaurant had a great selection of meals. We definitely will go back.

Sharon Handel



Beautiful condo ! Well decorated clean and tidy. Few problems we had were dealt with in a timely fashion. Surrounding area clean and tidy at all times , rubbish collected daily. Windsor hills reception also clean and tidy and staff helped us when we wanted to use computer . Condo was well equipped with everything you needed for your stay !! Including two bathrooms a god send when you have a young adult in your group!!!! Basically the apartment we had we got through the home owner then booked through management company whO again were very helpful even when we arrived at ten o'clock at night without the key code they helped us promptly !!!!! Would without question use them again and the complex!!!!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Sharon! Loved that you guys ad a great time!! Come see us again soon, we are here to make your vacation PERFECT! -Dave and Patti.

Christie Rebelo

Boston,MA USA


Condo was amazing the grounds were beautiful. The onsite pool an water slide was awesome my son loved it. A+++

Rafael Blanco

Miami. Fl. USA


Clean. Spacious and near parks.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Glad you enjoyed it! Come stay at our unit again! -Dave

Iridian Alzaga


nice vacation villa

The villa was nice and clean, and located in a peaceful communuity. The Owner helped me with everything from the start till finish. Great Communication and great villa, definitely will rent from owner again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Iridian! Thanks, we are happy you enjoyed our Villa. We go out of our way to be sure our guests are happy. Come stay at our unit again soon!

Jerry Wiles

Escanaba, MI


This was the perfect vacation. Our 2 year old loved every minute of it. The stuffed Minnie and Micky were his favorites. He would cuddle with them every night before he went to sleep. He also loved the old Micky shows. Thank you so much for a great time.

Pamela Maggio



Everything was wonderful at this condo! It is just how it looks in the pictures, except it is more spacious in person. We were pleasantly surprised. The next time we go to Disney World, we will be staying here.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Pamela! Thanks for the great review! Be sure to BOOK EARLY when you come back, as we sell out very quickly! Thanks again, we look forward to having you back. -Dave

Amy Gates

Utica, NY

Awesome Stay

We loved our stay at the Windsor Hills Resort. The condo we were in was awesome and just like home to us. We had our twin 14 year old boys and our 24 year old daughter with us and they also loved it. We loved the set up in the condo and that trash was picked up every night. We also loved the decor and the fact that you have to go through a guard station to get in. The pool was great and everyone was so friendly to us. The grounds were well kept and it wasn't far from the attractions at all. We enjoyed the game room and also liked the fact that there was a gym there to use. The bar was a great extra also that way you don't have to leave the grounds. I would surely recommend this for a family or romantic vacation.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Amy! Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to having you stay again! Thanks and hope to see you soon. Glad you had a fabulous time! -Dave

debbie norris

from glenn and debbie, fenelon falls ontario


we rented a condo, from dave and patty robinson, best thing i ever did, it was like a home away from home. very clean, lots of room. tastefully furnished. ever thing there you need,from day to day,, i will be going back there for sure. close to disney land, old time kissimmee, lots of sites to see , lots of shopping,very quite there,nice pool, bar,store, live band at phone calls home,free wifi. it was just perfect!!i can't think of any think i would feel so safe there.i'm telling all my friends and family about this place, and showing them all the pictures i took. and thanks you dave and patty for making my holiday perfect!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Debbie! Thanks, we try to make our units perfect! Come stay at our units again!! - Dave

Shirley Fraise

West Point, IA USA

VRBO 83238

Great locatioin for Disney. Condo was very nice and just as it appeared in the provided photos. The pool was excellent, within walking distance of the condo. Would highly recommend for a family wanting to be close to the Disney activities. In a very secure area and the landscaping was very well taken care of.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Shirley! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Each owner at Windsor Hills pays a LOT for HOA fees, and that takes care of the grounds and landscaping, that is why it is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks for staying at our Condo and come stay again! -Dave Robinson, owner.

Pam Hofschild- Woelfel

Chilton, WI USA

Great Place to Stay

Very Nice Place to Stay. Pool was great and kids really enjoyed it. Very clean grounds.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Pam! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Try one of our Townhouses next time! We know you will love it! -Dave

mariana curti


Excelente comodidad y limpieza

todo fue excelente.La casa estaba impecable,provista con todo lo necesario para cocinar,ademas toallas para la piscina! lo que mas utiulizaron los chicos fue el lugar de juegos:ping pong,metegol y demas.Habia 3 cochecitos de bebe!! 10 puntos gracias!!

Stacey McQuat

Oshawa, Ontario, Canada


Windsor Hills is a clean, affordable and secure resort that exceeded our expectations. The staff were friendly and helpful. The gym met our needs and the entire family enjoyed the pool. Shopping, restaurants and Disney were close by. We would return to Windsor Hills next year!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Stacey! I see you stayed with us and this is your first time in one of our properties! Now you know why you want to book with us every year! Thanks for leaving your unit in great shape and we look forward to having you back!

Tristen Dixey

Boston, MA

Another wonderful experience

My husband and I just returned from our second stay at Windsor Hills in just 13 months. We first rented in October, 2011 and had such a great experience that we rented the very same condo for our trip last month. We are always impressed with the cleanliness and care that the owners put into their rentals, the security staff is always friendly and helpful, and the grounds are beautiful. You really cannot beat the value for the price, nor the proximity to the Disney parks and other attractions (Universal, Sea World), not to mention all of the restaurants and a market just down the street. Staying on property at Disney has its advantages, but the affordability of Windsor Hills allows us to enjoy our vacation much more, because it allows us to spend our vacation funds on great Disney food and souvenirs, instead of our lodging. The condos are very comfortable and we generally go back at some point during the day to watch a movie, relax, snack - you really cannot beat the experience!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Tristen! So glad you had a fabulous time! Come stay at our place again! -Dave and Patti

Josh Griffin

Huber Heights, Ohio USA

Elegant comfort

Whenever you stay somewhere new, especially after you've sent your deposit, you have that apprehension that the place could be dirty, have bugs, bad odors, bad crowds or anything that could make you uncomfortable or ruin the much needed vacation. The condo was truly wonderful it was exceptionally clean and tastefully decorated and extremely comfortable. Everything about the condo was convienent, the walk-in closets, the oversized bathrooms with giant mirrors,the fridge, the washer and dryer, the microwave and the stove.The grounds and pool were beautiful and meticulously maintained. We got a kick out of the benches outside our front door that doubled as trash recepticles for the daily pick up. The deluxe accomodations put us at ease and proved to be a perfect haven for our trip to Disney and Sea World. Upon entering the condo we were instantly impressed especially for the price paid. We were talking with other Disney goers and we were actually closer to some parks than those staying on Disney property and stayed for seven days for what they paid for a weekend. We never had an issue with anything. Everything worked like it was supposed to. We never saw less than three guards at the front gate and even they were always helpful. Disney, Target, Wal-mart and Publix and more restaurants (fast food, Buffets, steak and seafood) than we could eat at all within 5 minutes. I can not imagine a better value for your money. We loved our stay at Wndsor Hills and look forward to returning as soon as finances allow. Also I would like to thank you for providing what you actually say you offer.. I hope this helps anyone wondering where they should stay

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Josh! Glad you had a fabulous time! It definitely pays off to do your research and go with a reputable company when booking your unit. Patti and I love to hear from all guests, Come stay again soon, we'd LOVE to have you back! -Dave

Glenn Kowalski

Charlotte, NC

Great Condo at a Fantastic Resort

The condo was perfect for our family. Clean, well equipped and a fantastic location. The owner was great and we are already planning our return trip next year.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Glenn! Thanks for staying at our unit. Please book your next year stay soon, as all weeks sell out due to our low pricing and the number of return vacation bookings we get from guests.... I guess that is a good problem we have, but it's still an issue, all I can say is BOOK EARLY before your week is taken. Thanks, we look forward to having you! -Dave

Kristal M. Nieves

Chester, Va

Excelent experience

Is a nice and big place, everything controlled, and have everything you need on the resort including a Quick Market. Very Close to Disney Parks and Food.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Kristal! Yes glad you got to use the on site convenience store. Our unit is 1450 Sq feet, plenty big for the whole family! And just a mile from Disney World! Come see us again soon, glad you had a great time! -Dave

Dave Collett Lanette Rayborn

Newfoundland, Canada and Bogue Chitto, MS USA

Best Bang for the buck EVER!!!!!!!!

Condo was just fabulous!!!! My family and I had the best time here. The amenities were just great and the short drive to the various theme parks was an added bonus as it gave us more time at the pool with the boys in the evenings. Dave (owner) was very courteous and everything he says about the condo was true. We will be staying here again when we plan our next trip. The boys loved the disney decor and also the pool and water slide..... Thanks again!!!! Dave

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Dave and Lanette! So happy to hear that you guys had a great time! Be sure to contact us early for your next trip, because all weeks SELL OUT, sometimes up to a YEAR in advance! Thanks again, we'll talk to you soon. Your new Florida home next to Disney is waiting for you! -Dave

Pattie miller

2821 almation loop 301


we had a great time.. the room was great and we will be back in the future..

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Pattie! Thanks for staying with us at Windsor Hills, come back and stay with us again! Hope you enjoyed the new Flat Screen HDTV's while you were there, we just updated all our units. -Dave

Starlene Austin

Tampa, FL

301 condo

We enjoyed a comfortable stay in condo. We loved the resort!! Our kids enjoyed the pool each day, loved the waterslide, and movie theater! Very convieniently located to theme parks, and plenty of places to eat. Publix and Super Target, with a Starbucks inside very, very close, which was a plus! Would definitely stay at Windsor Hills again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Starlene! Be sure to book your next stay with us soon! we sell out all weeks, and we would hate for you to lose your first choice of dates. -Dave

Melba Elliott Cavazos

San Antonio, Texas

Awesome Condo!

I really enjoyed this spacious condo!!! It was very clean and had all the amenities that you need. I will definitely stay there again. Thank you for everything!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Melba! Thanks for staying with us, we knew you would LOVE it! We have a cleanliness guarantee! Come back and stay with us again soon at your new Florida home! Thanks again. -Dave

Jeff Liow

Atlanta, GA

Best deal we found for vacation condo

The condo is kept in very good condition. The owner was very responsive on questions and provided detail information of fees and directions. We have no problem from check-in to check-out. Comparing with the price and living quality, we will choose this condo over any 4-star hotel. The only suggestion we have is about housekeeping. Although there are grocery stores nearby, it will be nice to leave extra toilet papers and trash bags in the bathroom and kitchen. There were only two extra rolls of toilet paper for 7 of us. We merely ran out of it on the last morning. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend this condo to our friends.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Jeff! Thanks for staying with us! Glad you had a great time, we do put in an extra roll of toilet paper in each bathroom, that's why there were two EXTRA rolls in there. If you need more, all you have to do is call us, I checked the call log and no one had requested additional supplies from your unit during the week you were there, I wish you would have called us, we not only offer the best prices at Windsor Hills, Patti and I pride ourselves on the best service too! Come stay with us again! -Dave

James Stevens

Franklin Park, Illinois

Outstanding, loaded with style, charm, and comfort

This property impressed my wife and I as soon as we drove up to the front gate! When we got to the actual unit, we were very impressed with the layout, furnishings and overall charm of the place... our true second home!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hey James, glad you had a great time! It is EXTREMELY IMPORTANT that you rent from an owner that can walk through the unit regularly. We live right here in Florida very close to the rentals (not out of state or worse, out of the Country) and are able to be at our units all the time in between guests and that means we keep them in perfect shape.....thanks for noticing! Just let Patti or I know when you guys are coming back and we'll take gret care of you again! -Dave

Tracy Miller

Bremen, IN USA

Golf Vacation

The Condo was just as presented. Clean and nice. The location was great and easy to get to. Plenty of places to eat right near by. The only things that I would criticize is that in the bedroom with the twin beds there was no closet for hanging clothes and no remote for TV. It would also be nice to have a typed TV Station guide for watching TV. I would definitely rent again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

There is a closet, and the remotes are there, maybe you misplaced the remote? All 4 TV's had remotes when I was in the unit today. Also, large walk in closets in all rooms. We walk through our units every week to be sure they are in fabulous shape. We live here in Florida, so we can take great care of our units.

Champaign CouponMom

Champaign Illinois

2532 Maneshaw Townhouse w/ pool

Absolutley LOVED this place, very close to EVERYTHING. Spacious and Clean! 2Adults 5kids. The kids loved the pool!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Awesome! Come see us again! Try us on a $299 special rate week.... It's just as good!

Tate Lanier Groves

Cartersville, GA

Windsor Hills 402

We had a wonderful time! The location is great, there is lots to do, and we had a blast!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Great to hear! Come back to your Florida home again soon!

Janet Rittenhouse

Lockport, Illinois

my greatest Florida Vacation

First time in one of your townhouses. will definately return for our next trip. 4 adults 2 kids, whom loved the pool. furniture was very comfortable, anything we needed was availabel to us. great location, for any thing we wanted to see or do. we only live about 10-15 miles from the owner, was a nice surprise. My husband & I have been hashing the idea over about maybe looking into purchasing one when we retire for our use & to rent out. management company was very nice & was available for whatever we needed when we called. as I stated above. GREAT VACATION PLACE. gave info. & reccommondations to several people.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks for the recommendations! These are a lot of work to keep in top shape, but worth the effort. Thanks again and come back soon!

mark ferguson


great place

Great place to stay no pool heat for the first 4 days that kind sucked internet and phone went down twice but these thing could happpen any where. I love FLORIDA

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

You DID NOT rent our unit. You are confused about where you stayed. We did NOT rent to a Ferguson from Canada. You may have stayed somewhere else at Windsor Hills, but you didn't stay with us.

Carl Snutch

Brighton, Ontario, Canada

Fabulous Vacation at Mystic Dunnes Resort

My Daughter and I stayed at Mystic Dunnes Resort. We had a Great Condo. Exactly as advertised. I was only a 10 min drive from Disney World. Pools were great and heated which was nice this time of year. Very quick check in and very friendly staff. I would return to this resort in a minute. Thanks for the great vacation

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Carl! This is WINDSOR HILLS, not Mystic Dunes. You are posting in the WRONG PLACE.

Patti Calverley



WONDERFUL!!!! We loved the resort and the condo we were in!!!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Patti! Glad you guys had a great time!!

Amy Stewart

Detroit, MI

Windsor Hill Resort

This was a great resort. Our condo was very nice, clean and spacious! Would love to be able to rent the exact unit in the future! Pool and playgrounds very nice!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Amy, we know which unit you stayed in, just contact us again and we will put you back into your favorite unit next time. Thanks!

Ellie Baker

Windsor Hills 3-bedroom Condo

A Must Stay

The condo we stayed in was wonderful. It had all the conveniences of home and was located where you were able to visit all the theme parks, dinner shows, Holyland Experience within minutes. Restaurants, places to shop, flea markets with 450 booths were 5 or 10 minutes from condo. The condo itself was very clean, decorated with Disney decor in every room. You couldn't have asked for a better staff; very pleasant and extremely helpful. Even the guards were friendly. I am telling everyone in Lumberton, North Carolina about Windso Homes Vacation Rentals. I will be back again!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Ellie, you know what? I am going to use your idea, we don't talk much about the flea markets but you are's a great feature being so close! Glad you had a great time and can't wait for you guys to return.

Heather Gungl

Windsor Ontario Canada

Windsor Hills stay for people from Windsor!!!!!!!!

We stayed for 2 weeks at Windsor Hills. Our daughter and grandkids were visiting from Australia and we spent 2 weeks in Windsor Ontario and then came to Florida. Windsor Hills is very close to all attractions and easy to find. It had everything that a family would need to have meals in house. The pool and hot tub gave us hours of enjoyment when we were having a day off from the parks. The movie selections kept the kids entertained for hours which gave the grown-ups some well deserved rest. We would go back anytime because it was just as comfortable as home. Thank you for having places where 7 of us could go and have lots of room and no need for us to be crowded.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks! Come stay with us again, we also work very hard to keep Windsor Hills in tip top shape! Just send us an owner inquiry and we'll get you all set up.


Orlando, but this place was for my friends visiting from Brazil.

Magical Palace

We were so pleased with the location, comfort, and upscale gated community for our 19 day stay. Having security at the front gate house and patrols gave us an extra peace of mind. The staff made us feel like we were living at Disney World, as everyone was so friendly and helpful. We can't wait to rent here agian on our return visit,

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hey MJ, thanks, we'll see you again soon! I see you re-booked with us. Can't wait for your next visit!

guy crawford

Magnolia De 19962

202C Windsor Hills 2bedroom Condo

The Windsor Hill property is just beautiful we stayed Dec24-Dec31st 2011 and had a wonderful time the unit was very clean and had everything we needed. It took us less then 10minutes to arrive in the Magic Kindom Parking lot so it was very close to all of Disneys theme parks. I recommend this resort to everyone it is a Five star facility. We are planning another trip in September 2013 and we will not stay any where else. You will have our business anytime we come to Disney

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Come on back to your new Florida Home! We'd LOVE to have you again! Let us know how we can help, or if you need anything at all.

Amy Martin

Wichita, KS

Fabulous Family Vacation!

The townhouse we rented was exactly as pictured online. It was clean and nicely decorated. Our three daughters loved it. The clubhouse was a fantastic amenity that we used several times to swim, play games and rent movies. The days spent at the clubhouse pool were great, too. The girls loved the slide and one day there was a DJ who got the kids doing the limbo, line dances and karaoke. Another day, there was a staff member from Gator Land who did an hour long presentation that was entertaining for kids and adults alike. The kids even had the chance to hold an alligator! On top of all of this was the Disney experience -- amazing! The location of Windsor Hills was easy to find and was close to a variety of restaurants, shopping and Disney parks. There was not one thing we disliked. We highly recommend and will return ourselves as soon as possible!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Amy, thanks so much we are here to make your stay fabulous! Just email me and let me know when you plan to come back, we'll hold your condo for you!

Carol Linger

Knoxville, TN

Great Location, Great Condo.

We enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills this past week. We were pleased with the condo and the location in respect to getting to and from all the Orlando area attractions. It was VERY convenient to Disney. The pool was great, although our schedule didn't allow frequent use of it. The kids thoroughly enjoyed it. Our condo was very well appointed and we had plenty of space for the 6 of us. We were surprised that there was no ice in the frig when we arrived, so we had to go out and purchase some. There was shopping fairly close, within 5 miles, for groceries at Target and Publix. Overall, we couldn't have done better for the price and location. It would have been nice to have it a couple of degrees cooler in the condo, it was quite stuffy when we arrived back every afternoon, but the note on the thermostat said that we couldn't put it lower than 75 degrees. We found that hard to believe in Florida where AC is used to some extent all year round.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Carol! Couple of things, all you need to do is read the CHECK IN info sheet and both of these are explained. To insure Ice is FRESH, we dump it between each guest when the freezers are cleaned. Every Freezer has an ice maker, all you have to do is turn it ON. We don't WASTE water by having it on all the time and then dumping it BETWEEN guests. No need to go out and buy ice. AC units can operate lower than 75, I am wondering if, like some others who have posted here, that you rented at Windsor Hills but did not rent from us. Any owner who would restrict temperature you don't want to rent from.

Mike Stehr

Rochester, MN, USA

Windsor Hills Florida Vacation

Overall my family had a great time and will stay here again. The unit was exactly as pictured and communication with the owner was clear which made checking in very easy. The grounds and pool were beautiful. For the price there is no better deal. I gave this 4 out of 5 because there were a few simple things which could have made this unit even better. 1. Please provide a cable channel guide. 2. The unit needs new towels, the ones provided are old and frayed. 3. The unit could use some color. Floor to ceiling stark white paint feels cold and sterile after a while. (This is just a personal preference, my wife didn't mind it) 4. The movie theater was broken the entire week we were there. This was one of the high lights my kids looked forward to the most and it was disapointing not to have it available. 5. The hot tub was being repaired for the first half of the week and was unavailable for use. A disapointment for Mom and Dad! That said we still hade a great time and really enjoyed Windsor Hills. A great place at a great price. We will definitely stay here again! Mike & Heidi S.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

1. There is a guide in the WELCOME NOTEBOOK..

2. Towels get replaced every 90 days.

3. Listen to your wife. She knows decorating better than we men do. Trust me on this.

4. Sometimes things are down for maintenance, but it is rare.

5. Very unusual, in fact first time I ever heard of this.

Otherwise, glad you enjoyed your stay!

Michelle Buckland-Fairchild

Toledo, Ohio

An absolute steal for what you get!

I can not believe I got something this nice for such a great place. Everyone I tell does not believe me when I tell them the price I paid. The complex itself was beautiful and the condo was just as nice. It felt like home! We will definately be going back and have already talked to several friends who are booking their vacations now!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Excellent! Who's the little baseball player?

Paula Chavka


Great Deal

The condo was perfect! Clean, close to all the attractions & affordable! We will definately go back!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Paula! Glad you could stay in our condo, be sure and book early to get the best deals for your next trip.

Henderson Leflore Jr

Montgomery, AL

Super Vacation`

The accomodations that we were able to secure using Vacation Home Rentals were truly outstanding. The condo had everything that you would want when you are away from home. The location could not have been better for us. We were very close to everything we needed. We will do this again!!!!!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Great news! Love to have you back, come stay again!

Joyce Tigner Walton

Alpharetta, GA USA

Just Like Home

My family and I took out annual vacation to Florida and this was the best one ever! Both townhomes were great we were very pleased with the aminities. The only complaint that I have which is really not a complaint is that I wish that I would have know that we need to bring our own toilet paper and trash bags. Walmart was in walking distance so no problem. We will see you guys next year or maybe before!! I will definately tell all my friends!!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Joyce! Thanks for staying! We put a "starter" roll of toilet paper in every bathroom. We used to supply UNLIMITED Toilet paper and paper towels, unlimited laundry and dishwasher soap, etc. but then we had to charge more per night. Guests told us they would rather have a LOWER nightly price than unlimited toilet paper, paper towels, etc. so that is why we do that. We do have mini soaps for you and you will need to bring shampoo. Other than that, you should be good. Come stay with us again in the future!

Si Le

Minneapolis, MN USA

Nice Place

We stayed at #203. The condo is nice and clean. We really enjoy the stay. Very close to Disney. The beds in the smaller bedrooms are a bit short. The toilet and the washing sink in the Master Bedroom's bath clogged few times. Would rent it again. Lee

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

203 is one of our nice units. The beds are standard size. We always send a maintenance person right out if you have a clog, it's not a problem. Glad you noticed the CLEANLINESS of our condo. We have a CLEANLINESS GUARANTEE and that's why, we are the only units at Windsor Hills that offer it.

Piedad Dix


All we needed

Our experience at this condo was great. It was all we needed for a happy and comfortable stay at Kissimmee. Mrs. Palmieri answered our e-mails promptly, the place is clean and quiet and has all the comforts of home.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

That's GREAT to hear! Stay in touch and let us know when you can make it back to Florida!

Annette Escalante

Manchester, NH

Great stay

This property was a big hit for my family. The pool was great and the townhouse was comfortable. It had everything we needed. We will stay at this resort again next year.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Awesome! Be sure to BOOK EARLY, as every week SELLS OUT at our units, they are very popular. Thanks again, glad you enjoyed it.

Jessy Berube

Hearst, ON Canada


I would like everyone to know that I really enjoyed staying at Windsor Hills resort. It was exceptionnally clean and the security was impressive. It has been one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. The service was excellent and the people were great. Thanks again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Jessy! Nice car! Is that SNOW I see in your picture? What is that stuff and why do you live in it?

Jennifer Paquette

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Fantastic resort

The resort is beautiful and very clean,the condo was clean and very nice, had everything we needed. Thanks for a wonderful stay, we will definitely be back

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

I am happy you liked it! Just email me when you are ready and we will get you all signed up again.

Tina Curry

Ontario, Canada

Not impressed

I rented this condo online and pre-paid for the week. The facilties, ie; pool, games room, and condo itself were excellent, however, in the middle of our week we woke up to find that our electricity had been disconnected. We contacted the property management that was provided to us and corresponded with them throught the whole day. We also were in contact with the local utility throughtout the day. The long and the short of it was that the service was disconnected because the owner did not pay the bill. We are %100 certain of this due to the fact that my husband and I both work at Utility companies in Ontario. We also confirmed it with the serviceman that eventually came and reconnected the service (6:00 pm). This was a very, very, stressful experience, left with the uncertainty as to whether we would be withoug electricity for the remainder of our stay. I WOULD NOT RENT FROM THIS OWNER AGAIN, but would rent at this location, but from someone else!!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Who did you rent from? You did not rent from us, our electric has never been turned off. I wouldn't rent from that owner either - but it was NOT US.

Linda Muras

Plymouth Minnesota + surrounding area

review vacation

We had a wonderful 7 days - only complaint, it was too short! The resort was wonderful also. Close to everything. One complaint. only four towels - we had 11 people. Called, took three days to get more - like pulling teeth! Would rent again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Linda! We have been working on LENGTHENING the week, but so far have been unsuccessful.... time keeps marching on! Come see us again! Only four towels? My guess were they were in a different closet or in the dryer?

DL Fannon

Saskatchewan, Canada


This condo was nice, a little hard to find but overall it was clean and comfortable. I would stay at again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi DL! This is the first time I have heard this.... Did you read and follow the directions we sent you on your CHECK IN INSTRUCTIONS? Our directions have been tested, are very easy to follow and I know this because my son, who has not been driving for long, can follow them so I know it's easy. Most people use a GPS to get to the front gate, even though with our directions you don't need it. Now, if the family dog ate the directions, that would be another issue...... We are so close to Disney that it is a mile from Disney Property.

Tootie Atchley



We Loved Our Stay At Windsor Hills. Great Location...great Condo.....will Go Back Again!!!!!!!!!!!1

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Woooo Hoooo! THANKS FOR SHOUTING THAT RECOMMENDATION! We will see you again soon!

susan poulsen



Very Nice. Would rent again. Swimming pool, grounds and condo was very nicely kept.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Susan. Here's some inside info: Each Condo owner pays OVER $400 per month in Association Fees just to keep the place nice, so at that amount, it's not a complex that is going to fall into disrepair. Windsor Hills is the BEST!

Lloyd Ackerman

Edmonton Alberta Canada

Great stay

We arrived on Dec 28 and vacated Jan 8 -- Great unit-- clean and very quiet-- Gated secured community -very safe. TVs in every room was a bonus -- for our family -- Recommend highly

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks, we are happy you enjoyed it. Yes, we are electronics GEEKS and put new HDTV Flat Screens, Free Internet, Wireless Digital phones, etc into every unit. We're just nerds like that.

Kathryn McWilliams

Del Rio, TX

Nice, clean condo!!!!

We spent 1 week at this spacious, clean, secure, nicely-furnished condo (#404), complete with Disney decor. It was near Disney World (only a few minutes away) and close to many restaurants, grocery stores, etc. I hesitate to tell others about it because it was so nice, I don't want it to be occupied the next time we want to visit! I would highly recommend this facility for a quiet family. The property is very strict and does not allow loud, rude behavior (that worked great for our family). It was much nicer and cheaper than the Disney Pop Century Resort, (where we stayed a few years ago and were forced to listen to cursing arguments through the walls and walk through crowds of tattooed chainsmokers in wifebeater undershirts). We were able to eat at a nice Disney restaurant nightly with the money we saved. A nice bonus was the washer/dryer--no hauling dirty clothes and quarters to the laundry room! The pool was georgeous, though we didn't make time to swim. If you are picky about cleanliness, ambiance, and amenities and don't like to waste money, this is the place for you!!!!!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Kathryn! Thanks for the review. Although I am a tattooed chain smoker who wears wifebeater undershirts (kidding), I can appreciate your comments. We take great pride in our units and hope you enjoy them while you are there!




The Condo Was Great! There Was No Outside Noise Heard. Within The Condo Talking And Tv Were Heard. The Person Using The Shower, Said Bars Were Needed To Hold To. The Closet In The Bedroom With Two Beds Was Locked As Was The Pantry. I Tried Two Nights To See The Fireworks. The First Night I Figured Where The Fireworks Were But Could Not See Them. The Second Night I Called Donna Craven (local Manager). She Said She Had Not Seen The Fireworks, But She Told Me Where To Go Per The Owners. I Could Hear The Fireworks And See A Light Shining In The Sky But Trees Blocked My View. The Condo Was Great And We Would Stay There Again!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Leon! Yes, we DO NOT have handicap bars in our showers. There are closets throughout the unit (large walk in closets) and the door you think is a pantry is NOT a pantry, it is a HOT WATER TANK behind a door. We had guests stuffing things into the tight area around the tank and then forgetting them - both dangerous and problematic, so we put a lock on that one door where the hot water tank is. As for the fireworks, each condo has its own unique FIREWORKS VIEWING instructions, just follow those and you will be fine. Sounds like you were not standing in the right area. Glad you liked your stay!




We Loved Staying In 204 B. The Condo Was Very Clean And Nicely Decorated!!! Our Girls Age 3 And 6 Loved The Disney Decorations, Especially The Mickey And Minnie Room And Cinderella's Glass Slipper!!! We Will Certainly Tell Our Family And Frinds About This Location And We Plan To Bring Them With Us Next Year.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

204B is AWESOME! One of my favorites!! It's gorgeous!

Mary Robinson

Cincinnati, Ohio

Excellent Property

Very satisfied with the whole experience! Extremely clean and spacious, very close to all the area attractions and restaurants. Supermarket and Convenience Stores close by. Would highly recommend staying there.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks! Appreciate you staying with us.

Gale H.

Upton, KY USA

Big Time at the parks

My family just returned from the Central Florida area. We always enjoy Florida and managed to squeeze in a couple of days at the beach in addition to visiting the parks. The condo was just what we needed. Really more than we needed, but the price was right. It was so nice to be able to return to our condo after a hot day at the parks, wind down, enjoy the pool and have plenty of room to relax. This is the 5th time I have rented a vacation condo in different parts of Florida. I have never been disappointed and renting through this company is easier than renting a hotel room.


Chicago, IL USA

You'll want to stay here!!

We had a great time in Orlando. The condo was so close to Disney is was great getting back and forth. The condo itself was big and spacious and decorated really well. The cleaniness of the condo was nice. Honestly there wasn't one thing that you could criticize about this accomodation. Thank you.

Carol Ann Pyke

Nova Scotia, Canada

Great location and amenities!

Great time - thanks for being so accomodating!

David Wilson

Mulliken, MI

The 3 Palms

At the start of our visit we were very upset. The TV in the living room was damaged and did not work but the Owner had that taken care of right away. Another concern was the overall condition of our unit. It was NOT clean. We imeadiatly went out and bought a few cleaning supplies and spent our first day scrubbing and cleaning... the kitchen and bathroom sinks and counters, the toilet, the bathtub, the refrigerator, the tile floors, etc. While there is daily housekeeping, it it just as you would expect at most motel chains: clean towels, beds made, light clean-up of sinks, tub and toilet, and a quick vacuuming. All of that is OK as long as the unit is actually CLEANED after each guest has left and it is not. This does not reflect on the Owner of this rental condo but on the resort operators and the general housekeeping. Finally, the advertising for the condo stated that there was wireless internet service. This is true as long as you go down to the main lobby. There is no wireless internet access in the individual guest rooms. So, would I rent this condo again? Probably. We'll at least know in advance that there are a few short-comings and some cleaning to do when we check in. Over-all, it was OK.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

The "3 Palms" condo we DO NOT OWN, so you are posting a comment about a condo that is NOT THIS ONE. Our wireless Internet WORKS and we also have a CLEANLINESS guarantee. I don't know what that "3 Palms" condo is (probably a different condo at Windsor Hills owned by somebody else) but from the sound of it, I wouldn't rent that place either. That is NOT OUR CONDO.


Tarpon Springs, Florida USA

Nicest stay near Champions Gate

This is a very nice property. It had everything we needed and more.It is roomy, comfortable, clean and updated. We would definetly recommend staying here.

Karen Averill

Havertown, PA

disnet stay

The condo was clean and was beautifully decorated in disney really putting us in the mood for our weeks adventure. There were plenty of towels though extra touches like a box of tissues and a spare roll of toilet paper would have been nice. The pool was beautiful and easy to get to. Our owner Annette Saylor was very helpful and very informative.

Anthony Rotondo

Long Island NY

home sweet home

Loved the place. Windsor hills is beautiful. The pool was warmer than the air. My kids watched a movie in the movie theater on site. The condo was perfect for my family + mom. Had a slight problem with heat but it was fix promptly. So close to Disney and everything else. Beats staying in a hotel any day. When yourdone with the parks you go HOME. That's how it felt.

Anibal Gonzalez

Rio Grande, P.R.


nice and beautiful apt

Christine A Cook

Manchester, New Hampshire

Relaxation at its best!

This gated community with desired condo's met our needs in everyway! Same exit as the Magic Kingdom, very clean, disney details galore, 3 seperate bedrooms decorated very modern with ipod stations and flatscreen tv's in every room. This unit was top floor, corner unit, very quiet area, and a gorgeous pool. Keyless entry and a useful kitchen were a plus, along with the 2 full bathrooms. The bedrooms were so large we hardly used the livingroom with the adjacent balcony! Payment was reasonable and easy to make. I would stay there again and rate it 5 stars.

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 642 This year: 9,801 Since listed: 82,881
Last updated: September 22, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In
Check Out

Owner Profile

Dave Robinson

Dave Robinson


More about the owner
  • About:

    My wife Patti and I have been renting our Vacation Homes for years (too many years, I will date myself). It all started with one Condo unit at Cocoa Beach and grew from there. Now we have many vacation homes and we love them all, and want you to have a fantastic stay with us. We used to live in ...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner