Luxury 4 bed/ 3 bath Disney Vacation Home

Your little princess will sleep like royaltyYour kids won't mind getting clean with Mickey!4 bed/3 bath luxury homePrivate pool with lush greens behind for privacyenjoy our relaxing hot tubgather in our spacious family room with widescreenMaster bedroom with oversized private bathroomOversized master bathroom w/ private exit to poolFull kitchen to service your culinary needs!dining area for great family mealsfull size washer/dryer so you can pack lightlyhighchair, pack-n-play and stroller for your useyour little pirate will love sleeping here
2637 Autumn Creek Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34747

$122/night - Fall Savings! 5 min to Disney- great pricing

For stays between 10/12/14 and 11/11/14

Take advantage of the fewer crowds and nicer weather and GREAT pricing at our luxury vacation home minutes to Disney!

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 10
Type: Home
Per night: $109
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation home rental
Celebrate 2012 with a fantastic vacation at an affordable price!! Please visit our guest comment section to hear what prior guests are saying about their vacation! IF THIS HOME IS BOOKED - PLEASE CONTACT US ANYWAY AS WE HAVE ANOTHER THAT MAY WORK FOR AROUND THE SAME PRICING! - THANKS!

Minutes from Walt Disney World and many other famous area attractions, our luxurious and spacious 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home awaits your arrival to make your vacation truly memorable! We strive to make our guests feel at home with exceptional customer service and quality accomodations.

Our home features two themed bedrooms and one themed bathroom- one bedroom showcasing the Disney princesses and fairies and the other bedroom decorated in the Pirates of the Caribbean decor. Mickey and the gang decorate one of bathrooms that is sure to make every child smile! Our master bedroom features a private oversized bathroom with private entrance/exit to the pool and lanai area.

For the times you feel like cooking, our full size kitchen and eat in area can accommodate your family with ease. We also have a separate dining area that can seat up to 6 more people as well. For the times you want to relax at home, our private heated pool with no rear neighbors is the perfect solution. There are 3 entrance/ exits to the pool/lanai area, each with a safety alarm to each door. For your added enjoyment, we offer the Nintendo Wii gaming system, playstation, Guitar Hero, Pingo Pong Table and FREE Internet access. Our over-sized family room is complimented by our wide screen HDTV for your entertainment enjoyment.

When you vacation at our home, you can enjoy FREE LONG DISTANCE phone calls (within the U.S.) and FREE INTERNET. Our home is the perfect setting to make any vacation relaxing and enjoyable - we have enough rooms and space for your entire family and then some!

WE HAVE A MANAGEMENT COMPANY MAINTAINING OUR PROPERTY YEAR ROUND TO ENSURE THE PROPER MAINTENANCE AND UP-KEEP OF OUR PROPERTY AND TO RESPOND TO ANY UNEXPECTED EMERGENCIES.
Area Information
Welcome to fun in the Florida sun in the distinguished Indian Creek Community, one of the closest communities to Walt Disney World. Less than five miles from Disney, you will be visiting all of your favorite characters and theme parks with ease. We are only a short drive away from other main Orlando attractions like Sea World (20 minutes), Universal Parks (30 minutes) and the infamous Florida beaches (about 1 hour). The Indian Creek community features a tennis court, soccer field, playground and putting green and is only minutes from several major restaurants, food markets and leisure shopping or entertainment.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 01 2015 Jan 31 2015 $109 $109 - - -
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: $300 deposit to secure the rental
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Lanai
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking Included
  • Screened Porch
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
    (onsite)
  • Tennis
    (onsite)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Boating
    (10 miles)
  • Park
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)
  • Golf
    (10 miles)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Miniature Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (3 miles)
  • Beach
    (25 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (3 miles)
  • Zoo
    (25 miles)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
There is so much to do within minutes from our home - any type of outdoor activity you can imagine as well as great shopping and outlet malls!

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Susan Soltysiak

Novi, MI

Enjoyable area and stay

My family of three enjoyed our stay at this home. The only disappointments were the ping pong table and paddles which were in bad shape and the propane barbeque grill which worked but needed serious cleaning. We cleaned it up and it worked well, and cleaned it before we left. The home itself was comfortable and spacious. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent. We went to Florida to enjoy the weather and warmth and were happy. My son mentioned that the guest room queen sized bed was somewhat uncomfortable for him and was too soft, so a new mattress might be needed. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.

Jodi Radell

Owner's reply:

I am glad you enjoyed your stay! In response, please know that I do not promote that I have a ping pong table or grill as both are "as is"- we chose to leave both items in the garage for guests to enjoy,if they wanted,instead of throwing them away. When any of my guests request a grill, I tell them they can either rent 1 for $55 or use mine free of charge knowing it may need fuel or cleaning. You never asked about a grill in your inquiry. Also, we bought all new mattresses 2 years ago. Thanks!

Danielle Laforce

Kissimmee, USA

disney family's trip

We love our week out there, the weather was great, the pool warm, pleasant environment. The only thing I have against this place has is that we had to buy all kind of soap ... a dishwasher, a washing machine, a dryer. It also lacked stove for cooking and other equipment needed for cooking. Apart from that, it was clean, except the bathroom which has been forgotten, but nothing to get angry! The villa was very good.

Jodi Radell

Owner's reply:

This review is in error - this person never stayed at my home. I have a full kitchen with full size oven/range top, refrigerator, pots, pans, etc. We never supply soaps or paper products for any of our rental. Wrong house!!

Joy Robinson

Canada

We Had a Great Time

We really enjoyed the rental experience. It was nice to have all the homey conveniences plus extra. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, however the hot tub was turning green by day 6. We did make a phone call to the rental caretakers when we arrived to inquire about a few things but did not get a return call. On the whole we really did enjoy the whole experience and would do it again.

Jodi Radell

Owner's reply:

Hi Joy - so glad to here you enjoyed your stay - sorry about your experience with the hot tub - I am not sure why that happened as we do a have a service maintaining the pool and hot tub! I will check with my management company too to see if they got your message as they typically provide prompt service! I would love to have you stay again at our home and please - if you have any questions or concerns next time - give me a call so we can address it immediately! thanks! Jodi

Linda Coloret

Naples, FL USA

Great experience!

We spent only two nights in the 5 BR sister to this house and wished we had more days to stay and enjoy the accommodations. Whenever we get more out of town guests and head to Orlando, we would definitely stay here again. Being long term FL residents, we've been to Disney at least 20 times, but never so comfortable for a large family group at such an affordable price. The house exceeded our expectations in the way of being fully equipped and clean. The owner thought of everything, as 9 of us never came up with a need that had not been met. All appliances and gadgets in kitchen, hair dryers in all 4 baths, Wi-fi, PC, Wii, toys, children's books, hi chairs, kid's chairs, stroller, etc. And when we left, one of our children left "Yellow Bear" behind (tragedy), and the owner kindly called us within an hour of vacating the house to let us know it had been found before the child even knew it was missing! All in all, we highly recommend this house and it's owner :-))

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

9/27/11 - our guest emailed:

Hi Jodi,
The house was great and we absolutely had a blast. My girls loved it. We are planning on returning in 2 years so I will most definitely keep your information.

Thanks
K

We had a GREAT time. The hot tub was AMAZING! Next year prayerfully I'd like to try and get your 5 bedroom. The grandkids LOVED the playroom. Thanks again for another great vacation!
Cindy

Hi Jodi! We had a fantastic time at your home! Everything was just perfect when we arrived, and even better than what I had been picturing. The neighbourhood was really quiet and peacefull and it was so great to sprawl out in a home at the end of a busy day as opposed to being all together in a hotel room. The kids loved having the pool to go in (and we loved the security of having the pool alarms). We were sad to leave and have our vacation come to an end. thanks for making our vacation stay relaxing! Kris

Just wanted to say thank you again for sharing your beautiful home with us! We couldn't have asked for anything more. Everything about the house was absolutely perfect and having a real home to stay in really made our vacation wonderful. The girls loved Disney and we loved all of your helpful hints and directions!!!! The weather was perfect and we made good use of the pool everyday:) We will def be back to stay again in the future and I am highly recommending your home to all who will listen! Thank You Again and Have A Great Summer! Megan

Jodi, I cannot begin to thank you enough for the use of your FABULOUS home! It is absolutely the most beautiful house I've ever been in and we felt completely at home from the minute we walked inside. Indian Creek is perfectly situated for anything you need to see and do while on vacation! We were just a few minutes from Disney, shopping and putt-putting! We had the pleasure of meeting Lynne and Gerry who manage the property and they were so wonderful! My kids loved being in the pool and after a LONG Disney day we let the hot tub soothe away our aches. I will be back to stay again next trip and will highly recommend your home to all who will listen:)

Thank you so much for the use of your amazing home! I'm sorry I only have 2500 characters to explain how unbelievably happy we are with the whole experience of renting from these wonderful people! From the first inquiry until the sweet email when we got home, Jodi has been so much more than accomodating! You feel like you are spending time in a friend's home with all the information Jodi was so forthcoming with! The Home: The location cannot be beat! You are far enough off of 192 for peace and quiet and close enough that it literally takes no time to get to the parks, shopping, dining etc... The pictures shown do not do this home justice! Our kids thought the bedrooms were fantastic! The master bathroom became my refuge from the fray and I literally wanted to just hang out there all day! The kitchen had all the things you would ever need and the pool and hot tub were just perfect after a day at the parks! I happened to not print the entry code before arrival (ding dong!) and I had to contact the management company for entry. I spoke with Lynn who was absolutely delightful and patient and kind and in no time, we were in and swimming! I am so happy with our stay in Jodi's home that I will definately be back and I am telling all of my friends and anyone interested in Disney to contact this owner! Thank you Jodi, for your beautiful home and your kindness in our preparations for our big Disney Vacation! You will definately be hearing from us again and most likely, you will hear from our friends as well!

Sorry I have not had a chance to thank YOU!! We loved the house, and we had a wonderful time. It was easy to find, as well as being very convenient to Disney and, of course, shopping. We felt at home from the moment we walked in. Again, many thanks. L

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 260 This year: 3,479 Since listed: 9,095
Last updated: October 12, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Owner Profile

Jodi Radell

Jodi Radell

2155188923