5BR/5BA with 4 Ensuites!/Brand New/Winsor Hills

7822 Beechfield St, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Sleeps: 14
Type: Home
Per night: $129 - $271
Per week: $900 - $1,900
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation home rental
Located in the gated and man guarded Windsor Hills resort, one of the most internationally renowned and recognized premium resorts, this privately owned executive 5 bedroom 5 bathroom vacation villa is grand opened recently, and professionally managed.

This magnificent home sleeps 12 with 2 King-size masters (downstairs), 1 queen (downstairs) and 2 kids of double twin beds each (upstairs). While enjoying the various amenities in this elegant villa listed below are the highlights for your family's joys.

- Private heated pool with all day exposure to our beautiful sunshine for your relaxation and rejuvenation
- Brand new furniture/amenities in all rooms/areas: 5 bed rooms, dining room, family/living area, kitchen room, pool area, entertaining center, matresses, pillow tops/bedding/sheet towers, for your touch of comfort and luxury
- 7 x HDTVs/DVD players: 54' HDTV with DVD player in family room; 32" HDTV in Game Room, 2x32” LCD TV/DVD in 2 master bedrooms; 3x26” LCD TVs in other rooms. It is cabled TV with over 100 channels
- Kids Paradise: two Walt Disney Theme bed rooms, pool table, air hockey table, Kid’s play area, LCD TVs, Wii Game, private in-door swimming pool, leaving the wonderful memory in their lifetime
- Fabulous game room with pool table, basket ball hoop machine, fooz ball (table football) and dart board, an ideal place for the quality time of your family
- Downstairs family room featuring large sitting area with two-story ceiling, elegant sofa/love seat/cocktail table/2 light stands, and beautiful entertaining center. It is open to both kitchen and dining rooms.
- The modern kitchen room equipped with new refrigerator with built in ice-maker, ranger/cooker, microwave, dishwasher, and brand new breakfast table set
- Personal computer, FREE WiFi and internet access, and phone

Windsor Hills – Most Internationally known for premium resorts , It the nearest fully gated community for Disney World . It offers luxurious heat lagoon style pool along with beautiful fountains, Jacuzzi , water slides an kids play area also two kid’s adventure playgrounds , lighted basket ball, tennis . volley ball courts , it’s a ideal place for families looking forward for great fun and entertainment .

Beautiful club house which over looks the heat double Olympic size pool & water slides also billiards table and video games , sundry shop which is opened from 8 a.m to 10:30 p.m . It also has fitness center with modern equipments , HD surround systems movie theater & ping-pong table .
Area Information
We are only 1.5 miles away from Walt Disney World, and a few of minutes away from Universal Studios and Sea World. Cocoa Beach is about 60 miles away.

Mystic Dune Golf is located with in walking distance (about 0.5 miles). Golf lover will receive massive discounts during their stay in unit . Many International famous golf courses with in 30minutes short drive distance like Grand Cypress Club ( The Jack Nicklaus ) , Disney Golf Course ( Tom Fazio, Joseph L Lee, Pete Dye ) and lot more .

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 01 2013 Dec 31 2014 $271 $271 $1,900 - -
Jan 01 2014 Dec 31 2014 $129 $129 $900 - -
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: $300
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Mastercard, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Daily Rate of Pool Heat/Hot Spa or Jacussi if applied: $149 to $199 per week

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Double Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Game Room
  • Housekeeper
  • Pool Table
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Beach Chairs
  • Heating
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Towels
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Screened Porch
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Antenna)
  • CD Player
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Computer
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Activities

  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Zoo
    (4 miles)
  • Ice Skating
    (10 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (onsite)
  • Tennis
    (1 mile)
  • Aquarium
    (5 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (10 miles)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Basketball Court
    (2 miles)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Racquetball
    (10 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Park
    (5 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (11 miles)
  • Volleyball Court
    (onsite)
  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (6 miles)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (15 miles)
  • Water Park
    (onsite)
  • Bicycling
    (3 miles)
  • Whale Watching
    (6 miles)
  • Lake
    (15 miles)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (3 miles)
  • Beach
    (10 miles)
  • Ocean
    (20 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (3 miles)
  • Boating
    (10 miles)
  • Surfing
    (20 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (3 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (10 miles)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Heidi Cmich

Cleveland, OH USA

Disney Vacation

Check-in was super easy and the house was SO close to shopping, grocery, and anything else we may have needed. It was also only a 20-25 minute drive to Disney World, which made it possible to come back to the house midday for a dip in the pool and respite from the sun. It was a lovely home and was mostly how we expected it to be. No one felt crowded and it was nice to have our own spaces. Overall we had a great experience.

Jane Yu

Owner's reply:

Many thanks for your feedback.

Erik Vervoort

Madison, WI

Clean and Very Nice

The house was clean and nice everything you need is at the house with all the amenities. Our only complaint is that there was no hot tub like in the pictures and the youtube video. Otherwise everything else was great and very close to Disney.

Jane Yu

Owner's reply:

Hi, Erik.
Thanks you very much for the feedback. We had the hot tub initially and took it out about six months ago. We are evaluating guest feedback as to the desire for a hot tub now. You feedback is certainly timely and valuable. Jane

Laura Reddig Slingerland

Reston, VA

Perfect Family House!

The house was well kept and the owner was extremely responsive. It was wonderful having a full bathroom for every bedroom, no waiting in the morning to get ready. It was an easy drive to Disney and all the other areas, we hit Universal, Legoland, and Seaworld. The house was in good shape and very nicely decorated. The pool was a nice way to relax at the end of the day. I would recommend this home to friends and would easily stay here again. It was also nice to have the full (real) crib and highchair for our 1 year old. Close drive to plenty of stores and restaurants, so you can stock the fridge and save on eating out.

Jane Yu

Owner's reply:

Dear Laura,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We look forward to your return. And we will continue working hard to keep it up. Jane

Alissa Keil

Minnesota

5BR/5BA with 4 Ensuites!/Brand New/Winsor Hills

The house was nice. The pool was cold and was not ready. We called management - they did send someone out that afternoon to fix but only had two night left. NO HOT TUB! We were disappointed - we paid for that. Manager said she would come out to house we had other concerns like the hot tub - she did not. Not many pots and pans in kitchen for cooking. The rules for garbage so confusing! No recycle bin provided. Pool table off center - couldn't play.

Jane Yu

Owner's reply:

Below please see the clarification from our Property Management Company in orlando, FL.

Sent: Thursday, January 03, 2013 5:52 PM
To: Alissa Keil
Cc: BYU
Subject: Re: Inquiry from Alissa Keil - 12/22/12 through 12/30/12 - Listing #61197

Hi
Alissa
Thank you for letting me know .I forward your Email to owner Jane already .
I double check 7822 check in&out information .I can't find what is wrong .It is common information. Nobody has complained about this . The hot tub was broken before you came .We do not have time to set up new one in the holiday season .maybe picking trash up information is mixed up ,but I double checked attached file it is correct .

I stopped by 7822 twice to double check pool issue during your stay but you were not there and my pool guy repaired it the day you called. as for bbq grill is not work well .maybe need refill gas ...
thanks

Danni

Jenny Molitor

MN

Great house in a great community

House was clean and pictures represented what the house looked like. The gated community was terrific. The kids loved the community pool. Close to all Disney attractions. We would stay here agin.

Jane Yu

Owner's reply:

Jenny, we appreciate greatly for your feedback. Thanks again for your visit!

Orville Jacobs

Altoona, IA USA

Great Vacation Home Rental

This was the 1st time for renting a vacation home for our group of nine. The house was as listed. Very relaxing evenings in the heated pool. The owner and property management company were great to work with. I would have no problem recommending this rental property to my friends. Quiet and secure in this gated community and close to everything we needed.

Gary Swale

Johannesburg, South Africa

Great stay!

House was ideal as a base during our recent stay - we were on a conference so didn't have a chance to enjoy the community's offerings, but it was a great place to stay! Superb facility, including lazy nights in the heated pool.......

Jane Yu

Owner's reply:

Gary, thanks so much for your feedback! We hope you have more time to enjoy the community. We look forward to hosting your visit in the near future.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

TBD

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 279 This year: 717 Since listed: 6,122
Last updated: June 30, 2013

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Owner Profile

Jane Yu

Jane Yu

More about the owner
  • About:

    Both my husband and I are technology professionals. We grew up in mountains, and always feel the love to the ocean. That is the main reason for our investment in this beautiful Orlando arae. We wish you and your family enjoy it as much as we do. We have two children, son and daughter. As our family...
  • View full profile