Wow! BrandNew 6 Bed -$200 WIFI/Gameroom /Priv Pool

988 Lake Berkley Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Overview

Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Sleeps: 15
Type: Home
Per night: $200 - $350
Per week: $1,400 - $2,100
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation home rental
This Lovely 6 Bed House is huge with over 2800 sq feet comes with its own private pool, Free Wi-Fi and a private gameroom .

Home has two living rooms.
Home is perfect for vacation and sleeps from 14 to 15 people.
Home comes fully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen with Microwave, Stove, Dishwasher and full size refrigerator. No more worries about not having enough clean clothe because this home comes with a full size washer and dryer along with plenty of towels, linens, ironing board, pots, kitchen utensils and much more. Enjoy a great vacation with the whole family without having to share one bathroom because this home comes with 4 full baths!
Community is gated and offers a community pool, tennis courts , longing area and so much more .

Community is called Windsorhills

Feel free to contact us about more vacation home options.
Area Information
Great Location off of 192 -5 minutes from Disney and Local shopping and attractions.
Guard at the gate

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Oct 01 2014 Nov 30 2014 $250 $250 $1,750 - 5 Nights
Dec 01 2014 Dec 14 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - 3 Nights
Dec 15 2014 Jan 14 2015 $350 $350 - - 9 Nights
Jan 15 2015 Feb 14 2015 $200 $200 $1,400 - 3 Nights
Feb 15 2015 Feb 28 2015 $250 $250 $1,750 - 5 Nights
Mar 01 2015 Mar 31 2015 $300 $300 $2,100 - 1 Week
Apr 01 2015 Apr 30 2015 $250 $250 $1,750 - 5 Nights
May 01 2015 Jun 30 2015 $200 $200 $1,400 - 3 Nights
Jul 01 2015 Jul 31 2015 $300 $300 $2,100 - 1 Week
Aug 01 2015 Aug 31 2015 $250 $250 $1,750 - 5 Nights
Sep 01 2015 Sep 30 2015 $200 $200 $1,400 - 3 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 15%
Deposits: $250.00 Reservation Deposit for any incidental charges.
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: One time cleaning fee of $140.00 Pool heat is available for $25 a day (3 night min)

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 3 Double Beds
  • 3 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • Private Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Screened Porch
  • Game Room
  • Linens Provided
  • Appliances

  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
    (onsite)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Tennis
    (onsite)
  • Amusement Park
    (7 miles)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Windsorhills is a beautiful private gated community with a 24 hour Security Guard at the gate. Resort offers a community clubhouse, Pool , Gameroom,fitness center, movie theater , Volley ball, basketball and a picnic and barbecue area!!

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Ron Roe

Hahira,Ga.USA

Nice Finish!!!!!

This was a beautiful home and great location. We had a rough start because the A/C upstairs wasn't working and we found a small snake in the pool. All was handled quickly by management, with a repairman that worked late into the night to repair A/C. I was able to remove snake(which was harmless). After these bumps all went well. Thanks!

Mary Nieves

Owner's reply:

Thank you we appreciate your review. Happy to hear everything was resolved.

Thanks for Choosing Florida Beautiful Homes!
Mary

Ruth Anderson-Wilcox

Washington, DC

Loved our stay!

We rented the property for Spring Break 2014. The were a few hiccups, such as the parking issue. Thers IS NO on street parking. Your car will be towed if you park on the street. I think this is something that should be included in the contract and emphasized in the guest book. The guest book was neatly tucked away and we just happened to stumble across it. I made suggestion to Management regarding informing renters of parking and placing guest book in an area visible to geust the moment they arrive. Also the diswasher didn't work. Other than those minor things , the home is GREAT, very comfortable, clean and the Manager quickly responds to any concerns you may have. My family and I loved the home and it's location and would absolutely rent again in the future.

Mary Nieves

Owner's reply:

Hello Ruth ,
Thank you for your review! We have definitely added this concern to the contract in this community.
We do apologize as we were informed by HOA that they had signs out advising guest. We are happy the overall experience was good. We appreciate you choosing Florida Beautiful Homes for your Stay.

Regards,
Mary
Manager

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 73 This year: 2,802 Since listed: 4,093
Last updated: October 21, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Owner Profile

Mary Nieves

Mary Nieves

407-802-8356

Other properties from owner