Luxury 7 Bedroom Home on the famous Emerald Island

7 bedroom villa
7 bedroom villaGame roommain dining roomclubhousetennis court on sitegame room in clubhouseclubhouse and poolclubhouse hot tubcommunity playgroundfull bunksking master ensuitetwin over full bunksking bedroom3 x twin bedroomqueen bedroommain lounge6 bedroom villamain dining roomking ensuite groundfloorqueen roomfull bunksking ensuite firstfloorfuton in king ensuite
2744-2776 Lido Key Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

$150/night - April through September 2014

For stays between 4/19/14 and 5/19/14

5 nights in 7 bed villa available 19th - 24th April 2014 $960inc taxes !!!! All remaining available dates from 28th April through September now $150 + taxes per night !!!! 6 & 7 bedroom villas available :D

Overview

Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 4.5
Sleeps: 16
Type: Villa
Per night: $200 - $250
Per week: $1,400 - $1,750
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes

Description of the Kissimmee vacation villa rental

This luxury villa is perfectly located on the exclusive emerald island resort community less than 3 miles from the walt disney world florida. The property has 6/7 bedrooms two of which are master bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms and a further two and a half bathrooms. This luxury elegant and spacious vacation home is perfect for family groups sleeping upto 16 guest. The home has been professionally designed, furnished to the highest standard with upscale furnishings and many luxury features it will most assuredly guarantee a fabulious experience !

Area Information

Set in luscious palms and its own manicured landscape, The emerald island resort offer an array of complimentary amenities to all guests staying at this vacation home. You can stay in shape or tone up your muscles in this state of the art fitness centre. The 4000sf club house provides high speed internet service with a number of computer terminals available to our guests or choose to sun yourself as you meet other guests around the heated community pool and watch the little ones have a ball in the play area. Emerald island is ideally located for fantastic vacation on disney door step. With some of the best shops and restaurants with in walking distance from this home

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Mar 31 2013 May 29 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Sep 27 2013 Oct 06 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Mar 21 2014 Mar 30 2015 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Apr 15 2014 May 16 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
May 29 2014 Sep 09 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
May 30 2014 Jul 09 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Sep 04 2014 Sep 26 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Oct 19 2014 Nov 04 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Nov 04 2014 Nov 09 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Nov 20 2014 Nov 28 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Nov 29 2014 Dec 18 2014 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Dec 19 2014 Jan 06 2015 $250 $250 $1,750 - -
Mar 17 2015 Mar 21 2015 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
Apr 07 2015 Apr 15 2015 $200 $200 $1,400 - -
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: $300 deposit taken to secure booking. $300 refundable security deposit for accident damage will be added to final total.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check
Other Fees: Pool Heat $150 Per Week recommend november to may

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 3 King Beds
  • 2 Double Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 2 Cribs
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Lanai
  • Porch
  • Beach Towels
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Deck
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • Sauna
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Screened Porch
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Antenna)
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Horseback Riding
    (3 miles)
  • Water Skiing
    (5 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Tennis
    (onsite)
  • Jet Skiing
    (4 miles)
  • Casino
    (10 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (4 miles)
  • Winery
    (10 miles)
  • Hiking
    (onsite)
  • Miniature Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Kayaking
    (5 miles)
  • Beach
    (20 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Lake
    (5 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (25 miles)
  • Park
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Parasailing
    (5 miles)
  • Ocean
    (25 miles)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)


Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Gas BBQ :) $60 per week

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Inez Creekmore

Bartow,Fl.

Girls Only Reunion

The home was lovely, spacious and everything that was promised on the web site. The home owner, Katrina came by for a visit and she is so nice. We will hopefully come back another time and anyone who books with her will not be disappointed.

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Was lovely to meet you all and so happy that you all had a great reunion , hope to see you back soon :)

Min Cassandra Carlton

Fort Meade, FL

Familly

It was a very nice home with plenty of roo enjoyed staying there. Wish I could have stayed a little longer

Manon Landry

Canada, Quebec

Perfect

Hi, the house was just perfect for all of us, 13 people. We had enough bedrooms and bathrooms for everybody. The pool was clean. Maybe buy some utensils because it wasn't enough for 13 people we had to go to Publix buy the plastic one but for the rest don't worry you have enough. The house is close to Walt Disney and 90 minutes both ways from the beaches, Gulf or Atlantic. 45 min for Universal and the outlet. You can walk to go to Publix.

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Thankyou so much for your review, great to here you enjoyed your time here in Florida :)

Jo Powell

Simsboro, La

Jo Powell

Our week stay was wonderful, the villa was very spacious and equipped with everything we needed. It was located close to all of the attractions. We are already planning our next vacation.

DEITRA SEAWOOD

Kissimmee, FL

Mini family vacation

The home was awesome!! This vacation home was just what we needed, the whole family under one roof. The home looked exactly like the pictures advertised..no surprises. We all had plenty of room and did not feel crowded having sixteen guests. Ms. Katrina made renting the property a breeze, she responded quickly to questions and concerns. Very professional and nice. We will rent from Ms. Katrina again when visit Florida. Again thanks for everything. Deitra

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Great to hear you all had a fab time and would love to see you all back soon!! :)
Katrina

Kyndra Stewart

Crawfordville, FL

AWESOME VACATION...

We had a wonderful stay. The house was very nice, however there were some set backs but it didn't hold us back from enjoying every minute of our vacation. The club house pool and tiki bar were so much fun.... We will be going back and staying every year.

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Thankyou Kyndra and family, hope to see you again soon :)

Wendy Hale McKay

Huntsville, Utah, USA

Perfection! Our Emerald Island Resort Villa

We are so glad that we found this amazing villa to stay in during our Orlando Family Reunion. We chose 2761 Lido Key Drive and the twin villa 2763, because each housed 16-20 people... in their own beds! The resort is incredible with tennis, swimming, disk golf, a nature trail and a beautiful neighborhood. But it was the villa that we loved the most. So large and roomy with beautiful bedrooms and amenities you would find in a high-end home. The disney themed bedrooms with Televisions encased in zoo stuffed animals were so loved by the little children. The game room with x-box, big screen TV and pool table was a favorite hangout as well as the screen enclosed heated pool and hot tub. The kitchen had everything we needed and the bathrooms were great with big jacuzzi tubs and showers. All the beds had new fresh, comfortable mattresses and the bedding was top line, not bargain cheap. We will never stay in a hotel again when in Orlando. This Villa was perfect. We were 3 minutes away from groceries, restaurants and shopping. We were 12 minutes away from the closest Disneyworld park and 16 from the farthest Disneyworld park. We were 20-25 minutes from Universal Studios. What a great vacation!

Gerald Vanne

Chilton WI USA

Family Christmas Stay

We were very pleased with the representation and the whole process of Vacation home rentals. The pictures of the unit on the web were accurate. The contract was easy to follow and complete. The unit was clean and organized when we got there. The dishwasher was a little noisy but other than that everything was wonderful. We would use this service again and our representative Megan was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this to everyone booking a stay to use Vacation Rentals. Thanks again Megan Gerry Vanne

Carolyn Serwe Varnadoe

Florida/USA

Great stay for a 40th Birthday party

Everything you can think of was available. From baby cribs, stroller, high chair. Ping pong table, and pool table.All kitchen equipment, plus bathroom supplies. We would stay again!

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Thankyou for the review, great to hear you guys had a good time :) would be glad to have you back!!
Katrina

Anthony Cedeno

Chicago, IL

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!

The entire rental experience was AMAZING!!! Correspondence with the owner (Ms. Katrina) was ALWAYS timely and professional. At the property, the staff, from the security to the front desk, was exceptional. There were numerous amenities at our disposal; from tennis courts to volley ball to a community pool. The unit was clean and there were no surprises. All pictures from the website were on point. The capacity (room for 16) was wonderful. We had a "mini" family reunion for our father's 70th birthday and there were no issues concerning a place to sleep. The children loved the pool. Rest easy with this decision; call Ms. Katrina for your next vacation home rental. I know we will.

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Thankyou all so much for the review :) glad you all had a great time and a very happy 70th birthday to your father!! really hope to see you back here soon.

Katrina :)

CREASY SWAIN

LAKELAND FL

EXCELLENT RENTAL

Thank you very much Katrina.The stay was excellent. My family enjoyed themselfs very much. THE JONES FAMILY

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Thankyou Jones Family you are welcome back anytime,cant wait to see you all again soon :)
Katrina

Myrtle Barnes Pounds

New Orleans, LA

Cohn & Barnes Family reunion 2012

Me and my extended family stayed at this property for 6 nights and we really enjoyed ourselves. The home was very beautifully decorated and equiped with everything we needed, from towels, bedding, kitchen utensils, washer/dryer and irons. We enjoyed relaxing beside the pool with the kids and taking in the fresh air. It was very quiet and peaceful and very clean. The owner came by personally and it was way more better than attending the seminars and timeshare. Thank you and I know we will be back again to stay. look for our name on the wall of fame. The resort was very clean and well maintained every day. Thank you again Katrina.

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Glad to hear you all had a great time and hope you will all return in the near future :)
Katrina

daphyne bradley

Belden, MS

Family Vacation/2012

The house was wonderful! The whole family was pleased with the home and it felt very comfortable. Having a home to stay in made the trip more enjoyabel with the convienience of having everyone together, not having to eat out for every meal, our own pool, and not to mention what a great bargain compared to hotels. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Thanks again, Katrina, for all your help.

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Glad to hear you all had a great time :) hope to see you back again soon!

Aloha Marine

Ft Lauderdale / Ormond Beach, Florida

Excellent Accommodations/ 5 stars!!!

The house was amazing, we had more than enough room....and it is very family/kid friendly. Only minutes from the parks located in a beautiful gated community. The owner was very nice...we will definitely be back!!! We couldn't give a higher recommendation.

Nichole Pearson

Kansas City, MO USA

Excellent Rental

The house was great and spacious to accomdate my family of 16. There was ample room to allow everyone their own space as well as ample room to assemble together to plan our day and activities. The only negative things I will say is the spa did not appear to get warm, the pool water was great, but the spa was a little cool and the grill was not cleaned, outside of those issues the house was cleaned and very accomdating. We would definately stay again.

John Stamm

Grove City, Pa

Excellent

This house was great. The house was clean and just like new. The location to Orlando, Disney and eveything else was very easy and quick to get around.

katrina moran

Owner's reply:

Thanyou so much for your review :)

Vanesh Patel

Vanesh Patel - Burlington, Ontario

Excellent Property & Very Courteous Owner

Great Property and the owner (Katrina) was very helpful and coperative. Recommend to any Family visiting Florida.

peggie wallace

Bradenton, FL

I rented two villas in Emerald Island Resort

For a family reunion July 13 - 17, 2011. Both villas were great, the 7 bdrm and the 6 bdrm . I will definite recommend you to other people. We had more than enough space. I had family traveling from California, Tennessee, Ohio, Georgia, Alabama and Florida. They all said that was the best family reuion we have ever had and we have been having reuinions since 1977. We stayed at 2763 Lido Key Drive and 2600 Emerald Island Blvd. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and very accommodating during our entire stay.

Tressa Moore Fontenot

Lawrtell, Louisiana

Family Vacation

We enjoyed our stay at the villa.

Neka

Washington, DC

Perfect

The house was simply beautiful. My family enjoyed the stay and would stay gain. The owners were very friend and polite. Overrall, It was great!

Makey Family

Idaho Falls, ID USA

Made the whole trip a breeze

The house was wonderful! The whole group (12 adults) were comfortable. Truly made the trip a breeze with the convienience of having everyone together, not having to eat out for every meal, our own pool, and not to mention what a great bargain compared to hotels and multiple timeshare units. We couldn't have asked for anything better. We will definately stay here when we come back again.

LaShawn

St.Pete & Tallahassee, FL

We will return!!!

The house was amazing! There was enough rooms to accomodate 15 adults and 2 kids. It's near the highway for easy access to and from the theme parks. There are plenty of places to go to shopping without leaving the immediate area. We will be returning next year to enjoy another relaxing vacation. Thanks for the memories.

Erika

Chicago, IL

Very Spacious!!!!

We had our first fam vacation and the house was great. It was 15 of us and there was room for everyone! Having a private pool was a big plus for the kids. We would love to come back!

Talia

Houston, Tx

Lovely Home!!!

This house was very spacious for my entire family. Everything was just like we expected it to be. The kids loved the pool. We felt at home. We enjoyed ourselves so much, we are planning to go back next year.

amy babbie

williamsport

very nice

other then the pool and hot tub issues it was wonderful!

Kathie

San Francisco, CA USA

Price was very low.

Honestly, The price was good. The bed was below fair (hard, no mattress pad, sheets too small, pillows hard) in the master where we slept. The rec room with pool table and such was unavailable due to dirt and tool on all the tables. The pool was nice except for the big worms on the bottom. No pole to scoop them out with so we could not fix it. Cable TV out for two days. Ran out of Toilet paper and soap so bought our own. There is no privacy in the pool as it opens up to three other pools with other occupants. We had a neighbor with 23 guests at their "pool party" and it was loud until after midnight one night. Landlord was very nice and let us extend our stay for the flight change we needed and returned our deposit money as promised. If all the items were in working order and the bed was more comfortable, we would have enjoyed our stay and given a higher rating.

Antoinettte Nelson

Miramar,FL

WHAT A GREAT PLACE

The house was amazing. Everything was so clean and beautiful. We truly enjoyed ourselves and will come back.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 452 This year: 3,200 Since listed: 33,132
Last updated: April 10, 2014

Owner Profile

katrina moran

katrina moran

407 558 4184