Enclave 7 BRM 5.5 BR,Pool,Game Rm3 miles to Disney

Master Suite Bedroom  Downstairs (Morocco them room)House frontLiving AreaKichten Areafamily roomMaster Bedroom downstairsMaster BathroomMaster bedroom upstairs-China roomBathroom in China BedroomMaster bedroom upstairs -Italy roomHollywood roomEngland theme roomCarriobean roomAfrica roompool deckOutdoor kitchenSpa and Poolpool nightTable on the DeckGame roomSafety fenceStroller and high chairToycribCribWasher and DryerFloor planEnclave houseEmerald Island resort
8500 La Isla Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Overview

Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5.5
Sleeps: 16
Type: Villa
Per night: $199 - $300
Per week: $1,299 - $3,500
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation villa rental
Our 7 Bedroom villa is ideal for the two things you are supposed to do on an Orlando Vacation – REST and PLAY!!! It is spectacular because you will be Razzle-Dazzled by the many amenities that abound. Travel the world as you stay at our Enclave house in Emerald Island Resort – each room is themed for a different continent or country! Spend the night in a palace like setting of Morocco. Catch some breeze in colorful Caribbean. Experience oriental culture in China. Enjoy the easy time in England & Italy. See some of your favorite movie stars in Hollywood, U.S.A. Explore the natural beauty of an African Safari. Quite an adventure, all in one home! If it’s a Disney Vacation you crave, you’ll love the fact that the villa is located within 3 miles of Disney World, and within easy commute to dining, shopping and other area attractions such as Universal, Sea world and Water parks. Emerald Sunshine Boasts digital flat panel HDTV, DVD, in every bedroom, the game room and family room. The games room is also fully equipped with a Pool table, Air Hockey table and Football table. If you need a break from the electric gadgets, you can play some board games or read a book in our separate lounge area. The kitchen is equipped with all electrical appliances and cooking utensils for you to fix your favorite gourmet meals. If you like to cool off and relax after a hot day at the amusement parks, the shaded lanai and sun-drenched private spa and pool is there for your enjoyment. The south-facing pool keep the water warm for your all day long comfort swiming. It is also a perfect place for cook out at our outdoor kitchen with 7-burner full size gas grill right beside the pool.
Do you feel the Razzle-Dazzle yet?
Area Information
Wait! There is more – Check out the Emerald Island Clubhouse. Your Family Vacation will be enhanced by the myriad of fun-filled activities available to our guests at no charge. Just ask at the concierge desk. For the children, there is a children’s play ground with lots of equipment.

The Emerald Island Resort is a gated community with 24-hour Security.

For the adults and more mature kids, there is the Cyber Café, Video Arcade Center, and Exercise Room. You can also sweat it out at the volleyball court or tennis courts, or enjoy a dip at the clubhouse pool to cool off or relax with your favorite beverage at the Tiki Bar.

You will find the following in all of our Disney area rental homes: air conditioning / heating, televisions, video player, stereo, telephone with free local call,long distance call and International call to 29 countries and regions. Alarm clock, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, full size refrigerator with freezer, range, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, dishes, silverware, cookware, utensils, full size washer, full size dryer, linens and towels.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Sep 27 2014 Nov 01 2014 - - $1,599 - 1 Week
Nov 22 2014 Nov 29 2014 - - $1,599 - 1 Week
Dec 21 2014 Dec 28 2014 - - $3,500 - 1 Week
Dec 28 2014 Jan 03 2015 - - $3,500 - 1 Week
Jan 05 2015 Mar 01 2015 $199 $250 $1,299 - 5 Nights
Mar 01 2015 Apr 26 2015 $275 $300 $1,699 $5,500 5 Nights
Apr 25 2015 Jun 05 2015 $199 $249 $1,499 $4,999 -
Jun 05 2015 Aug 15 2015 $249 $299 $1,799 $5,999 -
Aug 18 2015 Sep 27 2015 $225 $275 $1,399 - -
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: Deposit $300 is fully refundable within 7 business days after checking out with no damage and violation found. Deposit will be full refunded if cancellation is 3 months before check in date.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: 13% sales tax applied to all rental. $150 cleaning fee is applied less than 7 night booking. Pool heat $199 weekly or $30 per night. Disount may be provided according to the booking season.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 3 King Beds
  • 1 Double Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Beach Chairs
  • Game Room
  • Kitchenette
  • Porch
  • Beach Towels
  • Heating
  • Lanai
  • Private Pool
  • Cook
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Screened Porch
  • Deck
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • VCR
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
    (onsite)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Amusement Park
    (1 mile)
  • Park
    (3 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Miniature Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (3 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Tennis
    (onsite)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Beach
    (20 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Ocean
    (20 miles)
  • Hiking
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (3 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Shopping (1 mile), Disney park (3 mile), dinning out (1 mile. Super target is within 2 miles

Golf Discounts: Mystic Dunes and Orange Lake offer great discounts to owners and guest of Emerald Island. Stop in at the clubhouse for more information.

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Donna O'Neill

NEWARK, NJ USA

LOVED IT.

This Was The Best Home Away From Home Vacation Anyone Can Ever Have. The House Was Clean The Rooms Were Out Of This World. To Get Up Ever Morning And Get In The Pool Was So Cool My Grand Kids Love It. This Vacations Has Me Thing About Moving To Florida. And All There Was Nine Off Us And The House And Everyone Had A Ball Still Talking About This Vacations A Week Later. This Was A Peaceful Place If I Could Vacations Every Three Mouths This Will Be My Home Away From Home. Loved It Loved It Loved It.... The Only Thing I Would Surjust Is That The Garbage Be Picked Up Two Times A Week.

Ruby Y.

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I am fluttered. and I am so agreed with you the county should pick up garbage two times a week :^)

Kerri Melching Patel

Holly Springs, NC

Fabulous vacation home!

We rented this wonderful, spacious home for a week long trip to Orlando. We had 4 children (ages 8-12) and 6 adults in our party. There were more than enough bedrooms to accommodate our group! The kids spent MANY hours in the pool and also enjoyed the game room. The adults enjoyed sitting on the patio watching the kids play and also spent some evening time in the spa. The rooms are well decorated in different country themes. The location of the home is very convenient to Disney, SeaWorld/Aquatica and lots of other attractions. Grocery stores and restaurants are a very short drive. The neighborhood is well kept and provided a great place to take a walk or jog. We also walked up to the clubhouse a couple of times and enjoyed some extra pool time there. Overall, we had a great time and were perfectly comfortable in the lovely home. We only wished we could have stayed longer!

Cora Kimes

Waldorf, MD

Nice

Emerald Island community was nice we like that it was gated and great security. The house had great curb appeal; entering the house it was inviting and nicely decorated and spacious. The bedrooms had lots of space the only draw back was one of the bedroom closet was full of portable cribs and a cot so no room to put our clothes. Unfortunately, the house wasn't stocked with wash cloths and the kitchen was very limited with baking pans, no measuring cups even on vacation we like to cook especially with a large family it's easier, items would have been helpful but we improvised. The pool, hot tub and the game room was great all in all it was a nice stay. Very close to grocery stores and restaurants.

Ruby Y.

Owner's reply:

Two folding beds were removed from the closet to make more room available there. More baking pans and measuring cups are in the kitchen now.

Meashia Glenn

Miami, fl

Awesome

My family and I were very skeptical about renting a vacation home but Ruby made everything so easy and clear for us that we can't wait to do it again. The pictures on the website does this home no justice, it's beautiful and very well kept. The space accommodated my 16 family members greatly. We were able to hang out as a family as well as have privacy when needed. The back patio is amazing, the kids enjoyed the pool everyday and we couldn't get them out the game room at night :-). Thanks for the amazing stay, we look forward to visiting again. Best regards, Meashia and family

Ruby Y.

Owner's reply:

It was our pleasure to have your family stay with us. Thank you for taking the time and effort sharing your experience with other potential renters. Thank you for the wonderful feedback

Lisa Foley

Sudbuy, Ontario, Canada

Loved It!!!!!

This house was fantastic. Ruby's attention to detail was amazing. There were alot of little things in the house that we didn't have to bring such as beach towels, hair dryers and even flat irons. Emerald island is a beautiful resort and close to everything. The wifi worked great and the pool area with barbecue was terrific. We got alot of use of the pool. Very quiet in this resort.

Ruby Y.

Owner's reply:

I am very glad that you had a wonderful vacation. That is what I want you to have. Welcome to come back in the future.

Thomas Smith

Hutchinson, Kansas

Thanksgiving time

The home certainly fit our needs but was not quite as advertised. The jacuzzi was cold, the garage turned game room had a slanted pool table, not enough air for the air hockey to work and we could not locate the ping pong net. We were gone a lot of the days anyway so in the end it did not matter. However the upstairs bathrooms had mold on the shower curtains and there were roaches and ants when we first arrived.

Ruby Y.

Owner's reply:

My mistake I proved this review!!! This review is for my house. My house never has a ping pong table.

Clifford Plummer

Westbrook, Maine

Family Vacation

This house was perfect for our 14 family members traveling from Maine, California and New York. We loved the kitchen with oversized center island where we could gather our family.. However the pool and hot tub are definitely the highlight for our family. As our grandchildren and nephew so enjoyed playing together in the pool. It was especially nice to have so many bedrooms so everyone had their own space. We could not believe how convenient it was to Disney world. We definitely will be back.

Ruby Y.

Owner's reply:

I am glad your family had a good time and thank you for choosing our house for your vacation.

Catrina Hinds

Bridgeville, De

Beautiful house

We really loved the house. the. neighborhood and the location. The house is pretttier than the pictures and so roomy. We would definitely use this house again. Also, Ruby is professional and pleasant to work with. Our family had no complaints.

Ruby Y.

Owner's reply:

Make your vacation a memorable one is my goal. I am glad your group had a good time.

Bruce Anforth

5 Families, Hawaii, Arizona, Connecticut, Rhode Island and Florida

Family Reunion

Trying to pick a house that would accommodate seventeen people on line we were very skeptical. The pics and description looked good. First it was excellent working with Ruby, great communications through the whole process. This house worked out very good for our reunion, was just like presented. Great house. Only two minor concerns, first the two beds in the Caribbean Room were not good for adults. The other concern was the pool and hot tub filter stop working after three days. Seem to be same with all the pools in the area. Again these weren't major problems. We enjoyed the open floor plan and the location. Thanks again to Ruby.

Ruby Y.

Owner's reply:

It is really good that you enjoyed your vacation in our house. I am also glad to hear that the pictures reflect the reality.
Sorry that you encountered some problem with the pool and the maintenance team did not fix it in time. The motor was broken and has been replaced

Christine Bradley

Elmira, ON Canada

One House - Four Families - Eleven Days - Loved It

This house was everything its advertised to be and more. Our group consisted of four families with a total of 17 people. We were there for 11 days and enjoyed every minute of it. Even with that many people in one house we were able to find privacy when needed, as well as all of us comfortably fitting into the common areas of the home. Each couple had a nice room with a large ensuite. The kids had lots of space to sleep as well. Our favourite part of the house was the pool, it was nicely heated and very well maintained. It was very close to disney, dining, shopping, grocery and liquor stores. The house was very clean when we arrived, there was ample bedding and towels for everyone. The only complaint I have would be that the kitchen utility knives need to be replaced as they are almost all broken. Another issue was that there was no recycling. At home in Canada, we recycle all cans, plastics and glass. We felt very guilty almost shameful at the amount of trash we generated. All in all our stay was fabulous, and I would recommend your home to friends.

Joe Haddad

NJ

We are planning to come back

This was our second stay, we are very satisfied,definetly a 5 star facility.

Jill Mclellan-Haines

eRIE PA

HOLIDAY WITHIN A HOLIDAY

There were 11 of our family vacationing in Florida, 3 from Australia. Your home was wonderful and we found that with the size each one of us still had our privacy. The four children loved their themed bedrooms and we adults felt we were on a vacation within a vacation with our bedrooms. The location is terrific only being a few miles from Disney. However, the pool had no cover and even though we had paid extra to have it heated it was still cool for us to swim. We would not hesitate to stay in your home and would recommend it to family and friends. THANK YOU VERY MUCH......

Kendra

Maryland

Highly Recommended

Beautiful home, close to Disney, quiet neighborhood, attentive owners and management company.

Joel Dupuis

Montreal, Canada

AMAZING VACATION

We really enjoy her vacation at this home . The house is bigger then we imagine on pictures. The kids have space to play and the house is near disney. Thank you for given us the possibility to enjoy your house.

Sherry Boudreaux

Winder, GA USA

FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY!!

We had such a wonderful week there. We had 11 members of our family there and felt so at home. The house is beautiful and so much more than we expected. The grandkids loved the pool! It is so close to everything! We look forward to our next visit. We recommend this home to anyone looking for a fabulous, clean place to enjoy their vacation! It has everything you could possibly need. The whole experience of renting it went so smoothly too! Thanks so much Ruby and Lucia!!!!

The Lilley Family

Northern VA

Fantabulous!!

This house is so gorgeous! The neighborhood, decor, pool and everything was gorgeous. I had no idea it would be such a wonderful place to stay. And since it was close to Disney we could come back for lunch and then head back to the park. There was a small quarter-size gash in one wall and a curtain rod detatching from the wall but that was it. I have more things going on than that in my personal home. I felt safe in this community because the guards make you show your parking pass each time you enter. I have recommended this house to friends and if we are ever in the area again we will definitely be looking this house up

charles Imondi

Florida

Great home for price!

Great home in a nice location. Only small blemishes were dvd player did not work and big tv is in need of updating. Oustide of that everything is great. Beds very comfortable, nice pool, great security and club house. Close to everything too!

Frances Baylock

Gastonia, NC

Beautiful home!

We all enjoyed staying in this home. The whole experience was really nice. We look forward to staying again. The Baylocks and The Wards

The Radke Family

Louisville, KY

La Isla

Villa was more than we expected, had a great time. Already refered to friends and co workers. Definatly a home you can enjoy with your loved ones.

Dawn M. Townsend

Staten Island, NY

The Townsends, Plummers and Johnsons

This home is absolutely gorgeous. the photos do it no justice. I was a little apprehensive at first but was pleasantly suprised. Other than a few minor details I was satisfied with this rental. There was more than enough room for everyone. The decor was awesome!!! (Im looking for that goldish color, LOL)I am so looking forward to renting this home again next year. Thank You Lucia for making our vacation a pleasant one.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

Great place to stay
The house at Emerald island was as described. More than
large enough for our party of Seven. Fully equipped with everything you require. An easy drive to Disneyland and Universal Studios. Supermarkets and restaurants close at hand. Kids really enjoyed the games room.
Rell Cairns, Australia
Date of Stay: January 2009

Great Place
a2389 Toledo, Ohio
This was a great house to rent. Everything was as described. The house was clean, the service and response times were great. the follow up was excellent. I recommend this property to everybody staying in the area.
August 2008

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 230 This year: 3,811 Since listed: 32,308
Last updated: October 22, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Owner Profile

Ruby Y.

Ruby Y.

864-9187478

More about the owner
  • About:

    Hello there,
    Please come in and take a look at our warm and luxurious home to greet your families and friends after your day of the wonders of Orlando
    I am a vacation lover myself, and this inspires me to add a home away from home to help make yours an even more unforgettable one. Thank you for...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner