8 Bedroom Villa (3 King 2 Queen) Grand Opening

King Master Bedroom 1King Master Bedroom 1King Master Bedroom 1King Master Bedroom 2King Master Bedroom 2King Bedroom 3Queen Bedroom 1Queen Bedroom 2Queen Bedroom 2Girls RoomGirls RoomBoys RoomBunk RoomBunkbed RoomLiving RoomSpacious Living RoomDinning RoomBreakfast RoomGame RoomGame Room With Bar TablekitchenKitchenMaster BathMaster BathPool and Patio, lots of seatsPoolWiiToasterCoffee MakerBlender etc.Living Room AccentWelcome Friends!Bathroom AccentBathroomBathroom
“ Excellent ”
5 Reviews
8683 La Isla Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34747


Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 4.5
Sleeps: 19
Type: Villa
Per night: $199 - $299
Per week: $1,699
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation villa rental
Only 3 miles away from Disney parks and with its beautiful landscape and architectual design, the prestigious Emerald Island Resort is the most popular in Orlando area. Our 8 bedroom Villa is fully furnished and equipped, will provide you a private, spacious, luxury, and comfortable vacation!

* 3 King Bedrooms for your big group: 1 main floor with pool entrance and huge master bathroom, and 2 up stairs
* 2 Queen bedrooms: 1 main floor, 1 upstairs with a crib
* 1 blue room and 1 pink room upstairs, each with 2 twin beds
* 1 bunkroom: this is the favorite for all kids!

The huge window on the second floor is right facing Disney's Cinderrela Castle: you can see the fireworks clearly!

Be sure to take advantages of the following free amenities:
* LCD TVs in every room, separate channels
* Phone service within US and Canada
* Broadband internet, wired and wireless
* Wii and games
* Washer, dryer, irons and board
* Game room
* More than enough towls and linens
* Gas and Charcoal BBQ Grill
* baby stroller, crib, high chair and toys
* Coffee maker, toaster, blender, dinnerware, pots and knives, glasses, kitchen tools including can opener and wine opener etc.

The pool heating is optional with minimal cost, and BBQ usage will be charged for a cleaning cost. Please ask for details when you book.
Area Information
Surrounded by a Conservation Area, Emerald Island Resort encompasses over 300 acres with 11 heavily wooded acres right in the middle of the community. Once inside, you feel as if you have entered a special preserve. You can utilize all the facilities provided within the resort, which include:

- the clubhouse sauna,
- fitness centre,
- games arcade,
- Internet cafe,
- Tiki-bar,
- heated community pools and spas,
- volleyball and tennis courts,
- kiddie play areas, and much more.

Within minutes of Walt Disney World and a short drive to shopping and dining, this 'island' serves as a haven from the larger world while remaining central to everything the world's most popular destination with millions of visitors a year has to offer.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jan 01 2013 Dec 31 2014 $199 $299 $1,699 $5,999 -
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: $300 through PayPal
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, PayPal
Other Fees: Cleaning Fee $170 for less than 7 nights' stay.


  • Beds

  • 3 King Beds
  • 1 Double Bed
  • 5 Twin Beds
  • 1 Crib
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Porch
  • Beach Chairs
  • Game Room
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Towels
  • Garage
  • Parking Included
  • Screened Porch
  • Cook
  • Heating
  • Patio
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Gas Grill
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
  • Tennis
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (3 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
  • Volleyball Court
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Aquarium
    (7 miles)
  • Playground
  • Pool
    (<1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)
  • Water Park
    (7 miles)

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Lisa Shaw


Great Vacation with family

We rented this home the last week in May, 2014 so we could spend some time in Florida with family. It is a lovely house with plenty of room. There were 9 of us and we all had plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. The kids loved swimming in the private pool and playing ping pong, air hockey and pool in the game room at the house every day. The kitchen was well equipped and had plenty of storage for groceries. We loved being able to watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks, Wishes, every night from the upstairs balcony window. It was great not having to fight crowds at the parks after they were done. We had breakfast reservations at Animal Kingdom Lodge at Boma one morning and it only took us about 5 minutes to get there. The resort is a short drive to Disney which was great. Emerald Island Resort is lovely and we felt very safe there. It is a very nice neighborhood and everyone was friendly. The resort is very close to Publix, Super Target, Walmart and a lot of other places to shop. There are tons of restaurants very close so there are plenty of choices for eating out. Helen is very quick to respond to emails when booking or if you have any questions at all. Thank you, Helen, for the use of your lovely home. We would definitely rent it again from you in the future. L. Shaw

Maurice Arthur

Nassau, NP. Bahamas

Grand stay

Woww, words can not explain how super this home was. Our only down side was that we couldn't stay longer. Everything was super. The beds, the kitchen everything was great. Although we only stayed for 4 days we lived to the fullest. I would definitely recommend this home to others.Many nights I would just sit down and wish this was my home.. There was plenty towels, cooking utensils, space...man just awesome. There was no hiccups with check in or getting cards for entry, everything was to the T.

Sheri Czerwony

Cleveland,Ohio USA

Vacation House!!!

The whole group that was with us enjoyed there stay:) We had an awesome time and would do it again!!!

Rotender Bush

Kissimmee, FL


When we entered the home we immediately began the inspection as requested by property manager. We notice a few minor problems such as stains in the carpet, cracks in cabinets. Then we noticed a dead frog and bugs in the pool and the air condition did not seem to be cooling and it was 84 degrees in the house. The upstairs air condition was trying to cool the whole house so everywhere was warm. The only cool spot was outside by the pool. Spoke with property manager she came out but was unsure as to what was going on. My husband works on air conditioner and told her that the unit was broken. She ask him if he could fix it. He told her that he was on vacation and need to call some one else to fix it. Someone came out and told her she needed a new unit, it would be Monday before they could fix it. This took hours in a hot house with people getting sick. After a back and forth with Property manager and Owner we had to move to a smaller house (6 bedroom at 10:00 at night) for 3 days then move back to this house again. I had 19 family members that traveled from Houston, Texas, New York and South Carolina who were very tired. We tried to make the best of a bad situation but it tired the already tired families out more to clean two houses and to take two of our vacation days to move and back and forth. Our family had not been together in 12 yrs. This trip left us disappointed in our choice of property chosen.

Helen Zhang

Owner's reply:

It is very unfortunate that one of the 2 ACs broke down. It has just been maintained based on a regular schedule and expected to work well for sometime. However we didn't know the frog got into the pipe and blocked the water line. Once received guest report, we arranged the replacement ac asap and paid for the alternative housing for the guests at a higher price. We also offered credit if the guests preferred to staying in the house with one ac working. This is a rare case. Sorry RB!

ronald tineo


Nice and very comfortable

Great home, ameneties were great inside and outside the house. Will absolutely Recommend!!!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 37 This year: 2,920 Since listed: 15,109
Last updated: November 9, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In
Check Out

Owner Profile

Helen Zhang

Helen Zhang