family roomfamily roomfamily roomkitchenmaster bedroomGeneva National Front Entranceback of clubhousenearby playgroundtennis courtspool and racquet clubsecurity houselake and golf front clubhouselakefront driving rangewatch them putt from off your deck
943 Lakeland Dr, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In
Check Out



For stays between 4/28/14 and 5/22/14



Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Condo
Per night: $250 - $350
Per week: $1,200 - $1,600
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes

Description of the Lake Geneva vacation condo rental


Do you want to get away to a beautiful place but dont want to drive and dont have the money to fly?
Heres the perfect solution!

If you LOVE Lake Geneva and living on a golf course, then this unit is for you!
With a nautical theme and a screened in porch overlooking the golf course fairway, this unit is sure to please!

Description of the Lake Geneva vacation condo rental

This fabulous sunny, golf front, lower condo makes you feel like you're at home! Located right on the 12th hole of the Trevino course, with this lower level condo you can enjoy the spectacular views from your own screened porch!. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo also has a beautiful fireplace to enjoy! 2 queens and 1 Sleeper Sofa. Sleeps 6 . WE ALSO HAVE 1 OTHER 2 BR condo at Geneva National that we rent out- PLEASE INQUIRE!

Features a gas fireplace, all appliances & laundry room. Amenities include golf, pools, tennis, playgrounds, walking trails, lakefront dining, 24-hr security, and more. Pool is just one half block away!

Only 2 minute s to the Williams Bay Beach from the main entrance of Geneva National and 7 minutes from the town and beach of Lake Geneva! Amenities on site include large outdoor pool, tennis, golf, walking trails, grill room restaurant and the Hunt Club restaurant.

Area Information

Geneva National Golf Club features 54-holes of Legendary Golf designed by the masters, Arnold Palmer, Gary Player and Lee Trevino. All courses offer meticulously manicured bent grass tees, fairways and greens, as well as five tee boxes offering a great challenge for every level of player. Carved out of the rolling Wisconsin country side, all of Geneva National's courses take full advantage of the natural surroundings. While only a quick drive from metropolitan Chicago and Milwaukee, Geneva National is a natural haven where golfers not only enjoy their game but the serenity of the area. A short drive away is the legendary town of Lake Geneva with shopping, lake tours, boating and great restaurants. Whether you play our beautiful courses or not, you'll enjoy the beauty and serenity of the whole Lake Geneva area in the comforts of our "home away from home".All renters will have the ability to use the Clubhouse fitness center and participate in the Geneva National calendar of events, including golf clinics, workshops, and kid’s events for $10/day, as well as take advantage of the amenities at the newly remodeled Geneva Ridge (across the lake at Interlaken); indoor/outdoor pools, hot tub, sauna, steam room fitness and spa usage for just $10 per day. The spa has massages, facials, manicures and pedicures as well as a salon for hair services. There are dining and recreational activities like kayaking, pontoons, jet skis and paddle boarding as well as bike rentals all at a nominal daily fee.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Oct 01 2013 May 15 2014 - $250 $1,200 $1,600 2 Nights
May 23 2014 Oct 31 2014 - $300 - - 3 Nights
May 23 2014 Oct 31 2014 - $350 $1,600 $3,500 2 Nights
Check In: 12 p.m. Check Out: 12 p.m.
Lodging tax: 5.5
Deposits: 50% down at time of booking. The rest due 30 days prior to arrival
Payment Options: PayPal, Personal Check
Other Fees: Housekeeping fee $85 Booking fee $50 $200 utilities for monthly stays


  • Beds

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • Screened Porch
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
  • Pool
  • Boating
    (1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (5 miles)
  • Bicycling
  • Restaurant
  • Jet Skiing
    (1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Children's Pool
  • Tennis
  • Kayaking
    (1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (5 miles)
  • Golf
  • Volleyball Court
  • Water Skiing
    (1 mile)
  • Snowmobiling
    (5 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
  • Beach
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Water Park
    (5 miles)
  • Hiking
  • Canoeing
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Winery
    (5 miles)
  • Lake
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Cross-Country Skiing
    (5 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (25 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
  • Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Downhill Skiing
    (5 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (25 miles)
  • Playground
  • Sailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (5 miles)
  • Zoo
    (25 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Lake Geneva area has a wonderful square in the middle of the town where there are about 100 shops with unique gifts. There are four waterfront restaurants and boat cruises available! Always something to do!

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Julie Giove


Wonderful stay at Geneva National Condo

Six women that grew up together in a small town in Iowa decided to get together after 45 years for a reunion and happened upon this opportunity to stay at Lake Geneva for 3 days. We could not have been happier! The accomodations were perfect for us, the location was also great. Our only regret was that the pool and hot tub were closed because it was after Labor Day... We had a wonderful stay

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Thank you foe your kind comments, Julie! so glad that you had such a great time re-connecting and choosing our place to do it! Hope to have you back again sometime-when the pools are still open! Gods Blessings!

Beverly Shockley Burk


Family friendly

Very nice space for a family get away! Good lay out Nd amenities. Could use some updating especially with the master bedroom mattress. But over all very comfortable.

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

So glad you had such a nice time Beverly! Thank you for your helpful comments. We are going to be updating very shortly at the end of the season.Hope we can help you plan another vacation that is just as enjoyable! Thank you again and Gods Blessings!

Wendy Allen


Great place to,get together

Travelled from the UK for a wedding and wanted somewhere to get together with the family and friends post wedding. This house is ideal, we had a two year old with us also and were provided with a play and play and high chair which made life much easier. We used the pool which is only a minute walk over the road, it was like having our own private pool! Very clean, plenty of lounges. Restaurants on site are great, lovely walking path around the lake. You can make your stay lively or as quiet and relaxing as you wish. House is very clean, spacious and well equipped. Owners very helpful. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here :)

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kind comments!
Please come stay with us again!

Perry Bradford

Williams Bay, WI

Quality Living

This was a great place for our small group to come together to work for a few days. It was easy to access and provided all the amenities that we needed. It provided a private quiet place to build community and also accomplish our work.

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Thank you Perry!
So glad that you enjoyed your stay and your group
had a suitable envirmonment to accomplish their work.
We look forward to having your back with
your next goup in June!
Gods Blessings!

Nancy Douglass

Silver Lake, WI

Wonderful Holiday!

We rented this condo for a week as our family was visiting from Indianapolis over Christmas, and it was a fabulous decision! Plenty of room, great location, beautifully decorated, super easy to keep clean! With a great open-concept design for a couple of larger gatherings with a combination of local guests along with our visitors - we truly had such a nice time catching up, laughing, opening presents and just hanging out - I had an easy time preparing food for everyone, and it felt just like home!! We will definitely be considering the same plan for next year - perhaps for a few days longer! Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to spend the holidays in The Lighthouse Condo!

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Thank you Nancy, for all your kind comments.
We are so glad that you had such a great time!
Please book with us again next year!

Meg Marquardt

Vandalia, IL

Awesome Family Getaway

This condo was perfect for two families. There was plenty of room for everyone. The rec room included a pool table which was great for entertainmentt for everyone. Two queen size beds downstairs accomodated the kids while the adults had plenty of room upstairs. The bonus was there was a place for sledding behind the condo which was the perfect touch to our trip!:) We are looking forward to our next trip to Lake Geneva!

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kind remarks, Meg! We are so glad that you had such a good time! Please come back and visit again!

Kyle Strobel

Phoenix, AZ

Brief Getaway

Fantastic place to getaway. Warm, inviting with a beautiful view. It was great to sit by the fire and overlook the golf course while the kids played. It is only a short drive to downtown Lake Geneva, which was great, and is in a great quiet neighborhood.

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Thank you, Kyle, for your kind comments! We're so glad that you had such a great time with your family. Please come and stay again!

Jan Jandora

Lemont, IL

Great place for our ladies mini trip

Place was clean and accommodated 8 ladies. Décor is outdated, but it didn’t prevent us from having fun. I would suggest bringing a few extra rolls of toilet paper if you have a large group because there wasn’t any extra available. One disappointment… screens on sliding doors, both upstairs and downstairs were lying on outside patios. Screens were broken. It was a beautiful weekend and we would have liked to open the patio doors for fresh air.

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Thank you Jan and Im so glad to hear that you had such a "beautiful weekend" Thank you also for the comments that I can pass on to our housekeeping staff and we will make sure that the screens are repaired for your NEXT ladies weekend!

jenny ruggiero

Lemont, Il

cousins get away

The condo was very comfortable and accommodating, The location was only 10 min from downtown and the condo was in a very picturesque subdivision. We were very pleased and would stay again.

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your review Jenny! We are so glad that you enjoyed yourselves!
Please pass the word around and tell all your friends! We would love to plan their
vacations for them as well! Please remember that we also have a 3 and 6 BR cabin in
the Smoky Mountains of Tennessee that accommodates 12 or 20! Looking forward to working with you in the future! Gods Blessings! Pat and Heather Monaco

Sarah Lauterbach

Morton, IL

Fantastic Rental

The rental home is beautiful and the grounds were kept in excellent condition. Working with the staff and rental agents was a breeze. All of the other residents staying at surrounding rental properties were cordial and nice. We did not have any children staying at our home, but all of the children around the property seemed to have a great time. There is a lot to do and I would highly suggest a game of golf and checking out downtown Geneva. We will be making this a yearly occasion!!!


arlington hts., il


Spacious and clean.Great view of golf course. problems with plumbing.slow to repair. No telephone service. needs more silverware. Needs instuctions for entering pool. Hours of pool. Directions around course. Internet access needed.

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Owner's reply:

Sorry you had some plumbing problems. We will add more silverware. We will make sure you have all the information needed to use the pool. Internet access is availble but needs to be requested prior to your stay. Please come and visit us again!

Owner Supplied Testimonials


Great home!
My family enjoyed our time here. My daughter learned how to ride a two wheeled bike and we saw wild turkeys so we'll never forget it! If you've never seen a wild turkey, you'll live but they're pretty neat. Location, photos and the home's description were more than accurate. The home was bigger than we expected and spic and span! The owners could not have been easier to work with. Heather was quick to respond to all of my questions and was very accomodating to my special request. The oven broke during our stay and a repair man was sent out a.s.a.p. Take advantage of the hiking trails around the property. If you have children, there is a playground 3 minutes away just around the bend. The only thing we wished we'd had was a map of Geneva National(so we could find the pool) and perhaps some information on things to do in the area. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Heather & Pat- Just letting you know we had a wonderful family time at your condo in Geneva National. The house was plenty big for our family and equipped with all the necessities we needed. My husband just about lived on the golf course and when he wasn't playing, he was sitting on the deck overlooking the 9th hole. We enjoyed ourselves and look forward to future trips in Lake Geneva. Thank you for sharing your home with us. Theresa

Awesome time of reflection, healing,sharing stories,fellowship and new friends. Thanks
The Hanks Family

Thanks for the use of your beautiful condo. We had a wonderful time celebrating our 25th anniversary! Love the dance floor! The Hylinskis

The Lorteens thank you for allowing us to use your home. I retired Friday and we brought our 3 grown children to enjoy and celebrate my retirement. Your beautiful home made our sojourn most pleasant. There is no doubt that we will reccommend your home to our friends. Thank you again

Thank you for your hospitality. A tem of 11 from NCH worked hard to develop a growth plan for our company. It was an inspiring 3 days. Thanks

We have enjoyed our stay at your condo. The view is lovely and we enjoyed cooking dinner on your grill. The condo is roomy and we really like the pool table. The Girts

We had a great time. Loved the roominess of your place. Golfed a few times and had other family members waiting for us a the 9th hole. Great having a pool table too! The Barrys

We had a wonderful time sharing our friends 50th birthday. Your home was enjoyable. Love the downstairs pool table! Thank you for sharing your home with us! The Longs, Sanders and Brownings

Frequently Asked Questions

Q:What are the most fun things to do at your vacation rental?
A:the thing that our guests like the most is just sitting out on the screened porch, surrounded with the beauty of Gods creation, sharing stories and creating memories
Q:What makes your vacation rental special?
A:We decorated our vacation rental with Terry Redlin and Thomas Kinkade prints that add to the ambiance.
We also have a lighthouse theme carried throughout the condo and several Scripture references. The thing
we like best though is you are away from the busyness of downtown Lake Geneva but only 10 minutes drive away so you can truly enjoy the peace and the serenity.
Q:What is there to do outside of the vacation rental?
A:Besides the golfing of course, at Geneva National, there are walking trails, a pool, a grill room overlooking the golf course and Lake Como
Nearby is the Williams Bay Beach, a wonderful church called Calvary Community across from the main entrance and 10 minutes away is the downtown area of Lake Geneva with shopping galore! Down the road the other way is a petting farm and the famous dancing horses!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 312 This year: 1,192 Since listed: 9,406
Last updated: April 23, 2014

Owner Profile

Patrick and Heather Monaco

Patrick and Heather Monaco


More about the owner
  • School:

    Maine East High School, Western Illinois University
  • Work:

    Pat-President for YMCA and Heather owns and operates Christian Family Daycare
  • About:

    Patrick and Heather have been married 29 years with 2 grown children and a 12 year old. We began with purchasing a shared resort vacation property back in 2000 when our surprise blessing was born. We sold our pop up trailer because Heather refused to travel in a trailer with a newborn. We bought our ...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner