Newly Renovated Villa at Geneva Ridge -Lake Geneva

Living RoomBedroom/King Size BedDining RoomKitchenBathroomLiving Room
92-93 Red Chimney Rd, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 6
Type: Villa
Per night: $100 - $125
Per week: $695
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Lake Geneva vacation villa rental
Looking for an easy place to escape to this summer?

Beautiful newly renovated 1 bedroom condominium in Lake Geneva. It is a first floor villa at the newly updated Geneva Lodge (formerly known as Interlaken), just 5 miles west of downtown Lake Geneva.

Sleeps 6 with a king sized bed, a queen sleeper sofa and twin day beds.

Updated kitchen with all new stainless steel appliances.

Cable television. DVD Player.

Beach access to Lake Como nearby.

Best ribs in the country at nearby Mars Bar & Restaurant.

Flexible scheduling. Contact us for rates and specials.


Now Available.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Apr 01 2014 Sep 30 2014 $100 $125 $695 - 2 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 12 p.m.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Heating
  • Patio
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Microwave
  • Radio
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • DVD Player
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (<1 mile)
  • Lake
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (5 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Water Park
    (5 miles)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (5 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (25 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (<1 mile)



Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Rob Daidone

Hoffman Estates,Il.

Geneva Ridge - Lake Geneva, Wi

Very nice place to stay in a quiet forest environment . Condo spacious and furnished to do your own cooking. Short distance to Lake Como and minutes from Downtown Lake Geneva.

Abby Vicic

Chicago, IL

Awesome spot

We recently stayed here for 2 nights for a cousins trip and had a blast. The owners were really helpful with any questions we had about the condo, or the general area. There were 4 of us and we had plenty of room. I think you could sleep 6 or 7 people there easily. The kitchen is updated and fully stocked with pots, pans, cups, and silverware. It's within walking distance to the pool, lake como and mars which is the local restaurant/bar. We really enjoyed our time here, and would definitely stay again! The only downside is that the condo is located on top of a pretty big hill so walking down to the lake and bar isn't bad, but coming back after a few drinks can be difficult if you're not limber. Loved it, stay here!

Lorenza DiNatale

La Grange, IL

Townhome in Lake Delton, WI at the Caribbean Club

Overall we loved the stay. the town home was beautiful and faced the lake so very quite and private. It was right across from the pool as well so very nice to be so close. There was a small beach area too to watch the sunset from although there were great views of it from the deck and balconies on the town home too. The place was clean and organized and had everything we needed. Our last night there we had an issue with the Jacuzzi in master bedroom but were still able to enjoy using it. The pool was a bit crowded but behind the waterfall was very peaceful and almost private area of the pool so we spent time there most. The location was 3-5 minutes from downtown dells and all attractions so very convenient. There was an issue with the pool on our last day there so they had to close it down for 12 hrs to clean and sanitize it but we got to use it all day on Saturday. We just headed into town and took in some attractions. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Our son enjoyed the ping pong table and nice selection of movies offered in the office to rent.

Christine Provenzano

Elmwood Park, IL

Stay at Interlaken Villa

The Villa was in great condition. Private pool in a secluded area. Very relaxing. Enjoyed our stay.

David Anderson

Illinois

Quiet and nice

Loved the quiet location and the great local bar/restaurant "Mars'. Walking location and great atmosphere. Info on condo stated a radio, but I could not locate a radio/cd player for the music we brought. Also, would have been nice to have some chairs on the patio as well as be able to open the sliding doors, but they appear to have a separate locking mechanism and I was afraid I might break the door trying to open it.

Hilary Gwisdala

Great Lakes Bay Region, Michigan

Good location and clean accomodations

Dede and Ed provided clean, comfortable and conveniently located accommodations. For two nights, it worked well to sleep six and we enjoyed being so close to Lake Geneva. The resort area with the villas was perfect for running/walking, and we took their recommendation to try Mars restaurant (just a 1/2 mile walk). They were very responsive on emails and provided a lock box that made it easy for everyone to come and go together or separately. We rated 4/5 stars only because there weren't enough sheets when we got there for all six people. Otherwise, everything was near perfect. We would stay here again and would recommend to others.

Colleen Wright

Illinois

Thank You!

Had a very nice stay, place is very clean and comfortable will be renting again in 2014!!! Thank you very much!

Brook Findley

Bargersville, Indiana

Fall Getaway

Never been to Wisconsin, and this villa was just right for an off peak trip. Nice quiet area. Villa was nice and clean. The only thing is that the coffee maker didn't work. Lake Geneva was a surprise. We were not expecting the shops and restaurants.

Maurice Hippleheuser

New Lenox, IL, USA

Great Vacation

Very nice unit. The condo is in a heavily wooded area within walking distance to Lake Como. We had a great time. The only thing missing was internet access.

Mary Sluka

Riverside, IL, USA

Lovely, Quiet Gem near Lake Geneva

Affordable get-a-way in a quiet and beautiful green setting. We enjoyed the new, full size stove/oven and frig, the big eating table, the king size bed in the bedroom, and more sleeping possibilities in the living room. The many board games and magazines the owners left made us feel right at home. We enjoyed the heated swimming pool nearby, and also being only 2 miles away from Williams Bay on Geneva Lake. We'll be back soon.

CHADI RICHEH

Chicago, il, 60657

Great place

what a nice and great place to stay at, clean neat and well organized

Brenda Coles

Sun Prairie, WI USA

New Years getaway

We were pleased with the villa for the price. We like having a place we can cook in. The complaints that we had is that when we rented the villa we understood that there was a fireplace. the fireplace was not functional..That disappointed us because we rented it thinking it was going to have this. If you have a picture of a fireplace it should work. We probably will not rent from this individual again because the were not truthful in there advertising. they did not know what code to let us in and then when we got there we had to call and go through 4 more codes on top of the 4 that they gave us to get in.

Ed Glicken

Owner's reply:

We are glad you appreciated the villa and the price. When putting together the listing, we took pictures of the villa from all angles. The fireplace is in the pictures because it is the only way to capture the family room. The fireplace is not listed or advertised in the amenities section of the listing and is never referenced in the description. We change the code for each rental to ensure the safety and security of our guests. Given the chaos around the holidays, we were not sure of the code that had been set. We were available by phone and supplied you with the correct code. We apologize for the few minutes it took to get it corrected (less time than it takes to go to the lobby in a hotel when the key becomes demagnetized - which has happened to us on several occasions).

Kathi Davies

Cary, Il

Great Stay!

my sisters and I rented the villa for our sister's weekend and to attend a concert in Williams Bay. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice the villa was. it is decorated really cute and was very clean. Although there is only one bedroom we had plenty of room for all of us and the beds were quite comfortable. We also really enjoyed the location between Lake Geneva and Williams Bay. The resort itself is really nice with a couple outdoor pools, restaurant, bar and beautiful Lake Como. The owners were very nice and we all hope to stay in in the villa again in the future.

Leslie Dahm

Moline, IL

Great Stay

We enjoyed our time at the villa and we had 5 girls staying. We all had a place to sleep and had a very nice time. Would definitely come back! Thanks!!!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 62 This year: 1,379 Since listed: 10,042
Last updated: July 13, 2014

Owner Profile

Ed Glicken

Ed Glicken

847.924.5329