Newly Renovated Villa at Geneva Ridge -Lake Geneva

Living RoomBedroom/King Size BedDining RoomKitchenBathroomLiving Room
92-93 Red Chimney Rd, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In
Check Out



Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 6
Type: Villa
Per night: $100 - $125
Per week: $695
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No

Description of the Lake Geneva vacation villa rental

Looking for an easy place to escape to this summer?

Beautiful newly renovated 1 bedroom condominium in Lake Geneva. It is a first floor villa at the newly updated Geneva Lodge (formerly known as Interlaken), just 5 miles west of downtown Lake Geneva.

Sleeps 6 with a king sized bed, a queen sleeper sofa and twin day beds.

Updated kitchen with all new stainless steel appliances.

Cable television. DVD Player.

Beach access to Lake Como nearby.

Best ribs in the country at nearby Mars Bar & Restaurant.

Flexible scheduling. Contact us for rates and specials.

Now Available.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Apr 01 2014 Sep 30 2014 $100 $125 $695 - 2 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 12 p.m.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check


  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Heating
  • Patio
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Microwave
  • Radio
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • DVD Player
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (<1 mile)
  • Lake
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (5 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Water Park
    (5 miles)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (5 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (25 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (<1 mile)

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
David Anderson


Quiet and nice

Loved the quiet location and the great local bar/restaurant "Mars'. Walking location and great atmosphere. Info on condo stated a radio, but I could not locate a radio/cd player for the music we brought. Also, would have been nice to have some chairs on the patio as well as be able to open the sliding doors, but they appear to have a separate locking mechanism and I was afraid I might break the door trying to open it.

Hilary Gwisdala

Great Lakes Bay Region, Michigan

Good location and clean accomodations

Dede and Ed provided clean, comfortable and conveniently located accommodations. For two nights, it worked well to sleep six and we enjoyed being so close to Lake Geneva. The resort area with the villas was perfect for running/walking, and we took their recommendation to try Mars restaurant (just a 1/2 mile walk). They were very responsive on emails and provided a lock box that made it easy for everyone to come and go together or separately. We rated 4/5 stars only because there weren't enough sheets when we got there for all six people. Otherwise, everything was near perfect. We would stay here again and would recommend to others.

Colleen Wright


Thank You!

Had a very nice stay, place is very clean and comfortable will be renting again in 2014!!! Thank you very much!

Brook Findley

Bargersville, Indiana

Fall Getaway

Never been to Wisconsin, and this villa was just right for an off peak trip. Nice quiet area. Villa was nice and clean. The only thing is that the coffee maker didn't work. Lake Geneva was a surprise. We were not expecting the shops and restaurants.

Maurice Hippleheuser

New Lenox, IL, USA

Great Vacation

Very nice unit. The condo is in a heavily wooded area within walking distance to Lake Como. We had a great time. The only thing missing was internet access.

Mary Sluka

Riverside, IL, USA

Lovely, Quiet Gem near Lake Geneva

Affordable get-a-way in a quiet and beautiful green setting. We enjoyed the new, full size stove/oven and frig, the big eating table, the king size bed in the bedroom, and more sleeping possibilities in the living room. The many board games and magazines the owners left made us feel right at home. We enjoyed the heated swimming pool nearby, and also being only 2 miles away from Williams Bay on Geneva Lake. We'll be back soon.


Chicago, il, 60657

Great place

what a nice and great place to stay at, clean neat and well organized

Brenda Coles

Sun Prairie, WI USA

New Years getaway

We were pleased with the villa for the price. We like having a place we can cook in. The complaints that we had is that when we rented the villa we understood that there was a fireplace. the fireplace was not functional..That disappointed us because we rented it thinking it was going to have this. If you have a picture of a fireplace it should work. We probably will not rent from this individual again because the were not truthful in there advertising. they did not know what code to let us in and then when we got there we had to call and go through 4 more codes on top of the 4 that they gave us to get in.

Ed Glicken

Owner's reply:

We are glad you appreciated the villa and the price. When putting together the listing, we took pictures of the villa from all angles. The fireplace is in the pictures because it is the only way to capture the family room. The fireplace is not listed or advertised in the amenities section of the listing and is never referenced in the description. We change the code for each rental to ensure the safety and security of our guests. Given the chaos around the holidays, we were not sure of the code that had been set. We were available by phone and supplied you with the correct code. We apologize for the few minutes it took to get it corrected (less time than it takes to go to the lobby in a hotel when the key becomes demagnetized - which has happened to us on several occasions).

Kathi Davies

Cary, Il

Great Stay!

my sisters and I rented the villa for our sister's weekend and to attend a concert in Williams Bay. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice the villa was. it is decorated really cute and was very clean. Although there is only one bedroom we had plenty of room for all of us and the beds were quite comfortable. We also really enjoyed the location between Lake Geneva and Williams Bay. The resort itself is really nice with a couple outdoor pools, restaurant, bar and beautiful Lake Como. The owners were very nice and we all hope to stay in in the villa again in the future.

Leslie Dahm

Moline, IL

Great Stay

We enjoyed our time at the villa and we had 5 girls staying. We all had a place to sleep and had a very nice time. Would definitely come back! Thanks!!!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 288 This year: 1,109 Since listed: 9,772
Last updated: July 13, 2014

Owner Profile

Ed Glicken

Ed Glicken