View from roomView from roomView from room
“ Excellent ”
10 Reviews
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 6
Type: Apartment
Per night: $100
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Las Vegas vacation apartment rental
This penthouse has a gorgeous STRIP view and sleeps 6. A minimum of three nights stay please!
This one bedroom is luxurious and was designed by its prior owner Versace!
It is spacious and located in the center of the strip, next door to the Bellagio on Las Vegas Blvd!
We are not only next to the Bellagio, but we have the full gorgeous view of the Bellagio water show.
A short elevator ride will take you downstairs where you find yourself in the middle of all the action Las Vegas has to offer. Or spend a day relaxing by the swimming pool, soaking in the Jacuzzi, lifting waits at the gym, or playing games on the tennis courts.
This one bedroom penthouse studio has two very comfortable queen size beds and a queen size sofa bed. It can also have one queen size bed and two twin size beds and a queen sofa sleeper.
There is a full kitchen, dinning area, and living room.
Free internet (downstairs) and all amenities listed above including a small grocery store, and laundry facilities.
Bring friends and enjoy this cheap alternative to hotels!
It is $100-$200/night plus one time fee of $125-$150
We also have two and three bedroom suites.
Area Information

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Feb 14 2015 Feb 14 2016 $100 $100 - - -
Deposits: $600 Deposit required. Full refund upon condition of return.
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Other Fees: $100 Cleaning Fee


  • Beds

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Kitchenette
  • Sauna
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking Included
  • View (Water)
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Activities

  • Gym/Fitness Center
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Pool
  • Shopping Area
  • Casino
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (<1 mile)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Free internet!

Reviews for this vacation apartment rental in Las Vegas, Nevada

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
BryannMichelle Dube

BryannMichelle Dube

Orange County, CA

Great View

July 22, 2014

The Jockey Club has done a great remodel of the entire property. The room ws perfect for comfort and the view was amazing. The bathroom is very small, I think the walk-in closet was bigger then the bathroom. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars rather then 5 stars. The owner of the property is great and very responsive and flexible to work with any specific needs you may have.



Buffalo, NY & Hamilton, ON Canada

Perfect Accommodations!

November 17, 2013

First off, I'd like to thank the owner of the room...Malka was helpful to clarify any questions we had and assisted with accommodating our early arrival. Secondly, the room was exactly as advertised...the view from the one bedroom penthouse was fantastic overlooking the Bellagio water feature...I took pictures and they matches what is on the website perfectly...the room was more spacious than my expectations and was very clean. The location itself is located on the middle of the strip making it perfect to walk anywhere...we used the on site valet parking for our vehicle which was well worth the minor daily charge. The workout facilities did the job and all staff were fantastic to deal with. All I have to say is positive and will definitely be staying here again the next time. Business associates that stopped by were impressed by the room stating they wished they had found this hidden gem! This is how you should experience worries...exactly as advertised!

Ken Marich

Ken Marich

Arnold, CA

Jockey Club Penthouse

August 12, 2013

We had a great view of the musical water fountains at the Bellagio. The unit was very clean and spacious. Kitchen well stocked, however, there was only one wine glass. Centrally located made it easy to get to all the casinos. Valet parking is a must, but very good. We would choose this unit (#1106) again. Owner is very helpful and responsive.

Melissa Eden

Melissa Eden

San Diego, CA

Wonderful Suite right on strip and gorgeous view

March 3, 2012

Myself, my husband, and 4 friends stayed in this room for 3 nights to run the Las Vegas half marathon. It was great. The fold out sofa was broken but there was a roll away bed in the closet so it was fine. The room has gorgeous views and was overall a great place. I even went down to the store and made breakfast and dinner each night. It was extremely affordable and comfortable. We will definitely be staying here when we get the chance. The only complaint I have was that we ran out of toilet paper on the last day and had to buy some more and there was only one trash bag in the very small trash can, again we had to buy trash bags but it other than that it was perfect! We had no problem getting out deposit back and Malka was very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you Malka!

rick white

rick white

Dayton, OH

Convention Hotel stay

February 8, 2012

I have found a new home when in Las Vegas. Summary: value, location, internet, fitness, services, spacious. I stayed a week while in town for a convention during which time Las Vegas was hosting a fight and the Super Bowl occurred simultaneously. While the property was 70% full - it remained quiet in my room. The internet (free) worked great. The fitness center and pool were not crowded and the staff was fantastic. I will be back - often.

Bill Wilkinson

Bill Wilkinson

Russellville, Arkansas USA.

Versace Penthouse Review for Jan. 7-14

January 16, 2012

The Versace Penthouse has a Wonderful View, which made the stay, because the overall condition of the condo was below par because the carpets had not been vacuumed, and had stains, the bathtub was not cleaned, the bath sink had a broken stopper. The living room & kithchen tables had cup stains on the glass. There were no paper towels, we had to acquire some, no detergent for the dishwasher or the washing machine down the hall. The owner offered to have maintenance come by & clean, but we were out of the penthouse at the time and it was not convenient when we were in the penthouse. It has been two days & no response from the owner regarding my $200 deposit and the $ 150 cleaning deposit I feel was totally unfair because the condo was not cleaned except for the bed coverings changed (I Hope). The price was raised by $ 100 per night for the CES Trade Show and $ 200 / night was not a fair rent for a penthouse with stains on the carpet and a dirty carpet. When you walked barefoot in the penthouse, then got into the shower you could see how dirty the floor was, the shower would turn brown around your feet that had touched the carpet (so wear slippers). The carpet should have been cleaned not just vacuumed (which was not done either)) These things should be done if you want good comments: 1. Clean the carpet or replaced the cheap carpet . 2. Do a though cleaning of the penthouse (baseboards, table tops, windows. The outside window had stains on it detracting from the view. 3. Furnish enough paper products for the renters stay. We ran out of Toilet Paper, and there were no paper towels for cleaning (we acquired some of both) 4. Furnish Dishwasher and Washing machine Detergent. It would be a small expense & would help the requirement that the dishes & glasses be cleaned when checking out. 5. The security chain lock on the door entry was broken and should be fixed. With the 5 items I have listed above, I would like to repeat that the cleaning deposit of $ 150 I had to pay was out of line. I vacuumed the penthouse with the vacuum in the penthouse there were two of them, one was broken & would not work, the other worked poorly. It would be nice to get a prompt refund of the $200 damage deposit. It would be nice to receive part of the cleaning deposit back ! Bill Wilkinson 479-970-8082

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Bouse, AZ


March 10, 2011

This was the first time we rented a home for our vacation. The house is beautiful and very comfortable. We all had a great time and it was much more convenient than a hotel room. The owner is very nice and helpful. Thank you for a memorable stay!

Deanna Fountain

Deanna Fountain

Palm Desert, CA, USA

Penthouse has the best view

January 19, 2011

The best part of this accomodation, without a doubt, is the penthouse view, it could possibley be the 'best' in all of the strip. The next best thing is the location, the Condo is located at The Jockey Club but it may have well been located at the new Cosmopolitan Hotel or Bellagio as both of them are next door. There is nothing better than leaving the car parked for the entire trip because Vegas is at your doorstep. We were comfortable and it felt like home, used the kitchen, wireless and the 72" HDTV daily. Staff was very friendly. The only complaint was minor updates were needed to living room furniture, lack of chest of drawers and kitchen counter space. The Jocky Club should clean the windows in on the outside, especially after the rain to enhance the view. The parking is all underground, shared by the neighboring cosmo hotel and it is prepared for a little walk to reach the hotel elevators. For the price of our stay, saving money $ by eating breakfast in, free parking and internet, you can 't beat this opportunity, we would do it again. The Owner was quick to return calls and followed up by text when we checked in to make sure all was 'ok'. We were there to attend a wedding & reception party at The Wynn...we caught the doubledecker bus across the street in front of Paris and driver dropped us off right in front of the hotel. It was hard to leave LV, we hope to come back again real soon.

Roberta Sekela

Roberta Sekela

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Unbelievably Gorgeous

November 12, 2010

We spent 4 nights in Las Vegas in this clean, new, comfortable suite. We thought the furnishings were top notch, location great, and cleanliness awesome. Loved it. Roberta

Mette Kjems

Mette Kjems

Roskilde, Denmark, Europe

Great views - super location

October 20, 2008

You cannot beat this location - right at the center of the strip with great views of the fountains of Bellagio! We heard no construction noise from nearby construction, but you are close to all the action and the strip so city noises are to be expected. Had good and quick response from the owner! will recommend to all friends/family coming to Las Vegas.

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Hi Malka.

Thank you so much! We had a wonderful time in Vegas and the room was even more amazing than you had decribed we think! It was so nice and the view was abosultely the best on the strip we think!

We hope to be able to rent it from you again in the future!

Tracy Benoit
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

I am sorry we did not have a chance to meet you but hopefully we will sometime in the future.

Thanks again!

Clint & Tracy

This Penthouse had amazing views and the location could not have been better!
Thanks again!
Noam from Berkeley, CA

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 23 This year: 1,020 Since listed: 39,245
Last updated: March 23, 2011

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In *
Check Out *

Owner Profile

Malka Benoni

Malka Benoni


Other properties from owner