Las Vegas Vacation Rentals, Pool, Spa, Wifi

“ Excellent ”
3 Reviews
Las Vegas, NV

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps 12
Per night $275 - $800
Per week $2,100
Type: Home
Description of the Las Vegas vacation home rental
Don't miss out on this beauty this home is 3400 sq.ft. 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, private pool, spa, BBQ. This home also offers Wifi access, cable TVs, fully stocked kitchen, linens, and towels, don't wait call now to reserve your dates!

*Rates subject to change until reservation has been confirmed.
*Pool & spa heating is an optional add-on of $100/per night of stay. Pool heating must be added at least 48 hours prior to arrival in order to get pool up to the max temperature of 85 degrees.
*Spa heating alone is an optional add-on of $25/per night of stay.

Vegas Getaways

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Mar 01 2015 Apr 30 2015 $275 - - - 3 Nights
May 01 2015 Jun 17 2015 $300 - - - 3 Nights
Jun 18 2015 Jun 24 2015 $800 - - - 5 Nights
Jun 25 2015 Jul 01 2015 $300 - - - 3 Nights
Jul 02 2015 Jul 07 2015 $350 - - - 3 Nights
Jul 08 2015 Aug 27 2015 $300 - - - 3 Nights
Aug 28 2015 Sep 02 2015 $350 - - - 3 Nights
Dec 19 2015 Dec 27 2015 $350 - $2,100 - 3 Nights
Dec 28 2015 Jan 03 2016 $600 - - - 3 Nights
Jan 05 2016 Jan 11 2016 $300 - - - 3 Nights
Jan 13 2016 Jan 19 2016 $300 - - - 3 Nights
View all periods
Deposits: Refundable Damage Deposit:$100, Property Damage Protection:$49
Payment Options: Mastercard, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning/booking Fee:$235

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Las Vegas, Nevada

Lesa Best

Lesa Best

Ogden, Utah

Lots of room! Great area!

May 29, 2014

This house had a ton of room! Very nice pool and the neighborhood was great! We would definitely stay again.

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your positive review! It was a pleasure to have you stay, and hope to see you on your next trip to Las Vegas!

Barry Patterson

Barry Patterson

Colorado Springs, Co

Nice home

May 6, 2014

We were in Vegas for a wedding and decided on a rental home instead of a hotel. This house suited are needs, had plenty of yard chairs and tables for a family BBQ. The pool was very nice- we did have to clean it ourselves some. We enjoyed our time here. This is a nice house, property management staff was very attentive to any needs we had. I would recommend to anyone not needing a luxury house, but a nice house.

Teresa Heffernan

Teresa Heffernan

Indianapolis, IN

Lots to do!

April 4, 2014

This house had a lot offer, which we appreciated! The teenagers and adults all had fun playing basketball, pool and swiming. We were very glad we paid for the pool and spa heating package, which made both usable even with the temps in the 60's and low 70's. The only negative was the lack of kitchen/cooking supplies (mixing bowls, measuring cups - things like that). Thanks for letting us stay :)

Page Views This month: 3 This year: 743 Since listed: 3,261