Modern & elegant 2 bedroom 2 bath apt

Lima, undefined, Peru

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Type: Apartment
Per night: $70 - $200
Per week: $375
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Lima vacation apartment rental
This beautiful apartment has all you want, need and more. 2 Master suites 2.
One with a king size bed the other with 2 twin size beds. Each has a full bathroom. Living and dining room the apartment is fully furnished and the kitchen is fully equipped. 2 flat TV 50 and 36 inches cable, Wifi, land phone, The laundry room has a washer and dryer plus a big sink. 24 hours security, covered parking. The apt. is one block from a beautiful 3 mile ocean view promenade and Larco Mar Shopping and Entertainment Center, where you will find Peruvian and international restaurants, cinema complex, banks, nightclubs, bowling alleys, boutiques.and many more amenities.
Area Information
As you walk out of the apt across the street you have the Sandra Plevisani Restaurant La Bodega de la Trattoria where you can enjoy some of her famous desert and Italian cuisine continue walking and half a block from the apt is the beautiful Church of Our Lady of Fatima as you keep on in the following block you will find two of my favorite restaurants next to each other Las Hamacas is Peruvian food the other International returning to the apt as you pass by it in the following block you will find Pizza Hut and KFC and the entrance to the most amazing shopping center under ground on the cliffs facing the Pacific Ocean is Larco Mar there you will find many boutiques, fine dining, patio coffee shops and sandwich stands ice cream, as well as American restaurants as Tony Roma & Fridays,
night clubs, Movieplex, children play rooms, banks. Across from Larco Mar is the Marriott Hotel and Casino and the side avenue is Larco which is about 12 blocks long along that Ave. you will find numerous little restaurants coffee shops, banks, boutiques, drug stores, City Hall the big church of Our Miracle Lady the Miraflores Park, Kennedy Park

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 01 2014 Dec 31 2014 $70 $200 $375 - 3 Nights
Payment Options: Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: Weekly / $50 USD for each extra adult , Daily / $20 USD for each extra adult , There is a fee of $ 45 Peruvian soles paid to the cleaning lady if you are staying less than a week on the day of your departure. If you are staying a week or more Tania will clean the apt once a week plus the day of your departure each time you will pay her $45 Peruvian soles

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Included
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Blender
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • CD Player
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Oven
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Surfing
    (1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Swimming
Paragliding
Roller blading

Reviews for this vacation apartment rental in Lima, Peru

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Anthony Rosa

New York, USA

AMAZING!!!!!

I stayed here for a week during my business trip and WOW, the location is unbeatable and the apartment is amazing, words don't do it much justice and the pictures posted even less... Will absolutely be looking to stay here again!

Sylvia Z. Batjiaka

Owner's reply:

Dear Anthony It was a a plesure to have you as my guest at my apt you are welcome to book again any time you return to Lima. Thank you for your kind words. Sylvia

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 24 This year: 1,080 Since listed: 1,733
Last updated: September 10, 2013

Owner Profile

Sylvia Z. Batjiaka

Sylvia Z. Batjiaka

8139781431

More about the owner
  • School:

    San Silvestre, University of South Florida
  • Work:

    Social Work
  • About:

    Happy, easy going, trustful person.
    Tall, healthy but with arthritis. Can't do sport but walk.
    like to do arts and crafts, love Christmas and traveling....
  • View full profile