Lincoln City Oceanfront w/ Hot tub & beach access

Oceanfront HOT TUB!!!Living room - GREAT oceanfront views!Miles of sandy beach to beachcombLiving / Dining RoomOceanfront BedroomKitchen - fully equippedBathroomBed # 2 - King
“ Excellent ”
10 Reviews
3855 NW Jetty Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367


Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Type: Condo
Per night: $149 - $249
Per week: $1,500
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Lincoln City vacation condo rental
Part of an Oceanfront duplex. This unit has it's own oceanfront / beachfront lawn, patio, and Hot Tub. Only thing shared is the beach steps. Only 12 steps down to miles of sandy beach.

Unit offers 1000 sq ft so you wont be cramped like a motel room and it costs about the same. Perfect for stays where you want the convenience of being able to not have to eat every meal out. Full kitchen and W/D add to the "liveability".

Gas fireplace gives a cozy feeling to watch the waves by. Or maybe after a walk on the beach get in the hot tub and relax by a stunning sunset. The views from the Living room, master bedroom, and hot tub are to "die for"!

Located on the northend of Lincoln City close to grocery stores, shopping, restaurants, and Chinook Winds Casino for entertainment & shows.

Perfect place for a romantic getaway / honeymoon, friends trip, or small family retreat.

The other unit can be rented too. This would give you a total of 6 bedrooms and sleeps 12. Perfect for family reunions and small groups.
Area Information
Lincoln City is just a quick 1 1/2 drive from most of the Portland area and only 1 hour from Salem.

What can I say....the biggest attraction is the BEACH! And this house is right on it! You can walk for miles on beach. At low tide you can see in tide pools just a short distance from our house.

Lincoln City is centrally located on the Oregon Coast and offers many activities both scenic and fun. Everyone might think of only the beach & ocean but we have a lake too. The Lake offers jetskiing, wake boarding, boating, water skiiing, and has a great kids park (Regatta Grounds).

Lincoln City also offers, Tanger Outlet Mall for shopping, Chinook Winds Casino for entertainment, and many charming local shops and antique shops.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jan 01 2015 May 24 2015 $149 $219 - - 2 Nights
May 25 2015 Sep 15 2015 $249 $249 $1,500 - 3 Nights
Sep 20 2015 Dec 29 2015 $149 $219 - - 2 Nights
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 10.50 %
Deposits: No deposit required if more than 30 days from arrival date. Will need a credit card to hold it with. Full payment required 30 days prior to arrival or at time of booking if arrival is less than 30 days away.
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: One time cleaning/linen/hot tub fee of $40


  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • Features

  • Beach Chairs
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Beach Towels
  • Heating
  • Oceanfront
  • View (Ocean)
  • Beachfront
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking Included
  • Waterfront
  • Fireplace
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Hair Dryer
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Activities

  • Beach
  • Surfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (2 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (3 miles)
  • Ocean
  • Windsurfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Kayaking
    (3 miles)
  • Whale Watching
  • Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Pool
    (2 miles)
  • Lake
    (3 miles)
  • Casino
    (<1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (1 mile)
  • Racquetball
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (3 miles)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (2 miles)
  • Water Skiing
    (3 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Boating
    (3 miles)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (15 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (2 miles)
  • Bowling
    (3 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (25 miles)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
The ocean and the beach is the MAIN attraction here! This place is "right on the sand" with only 12 steps down to miles of sandy beach!

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Lincoln City, Oregon

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Gretchen Nelson

Gretchen Nelson

Coulee Dam, WA

ocean front

June 30, 2013

Pulling up, we unlocked the door and ran to the door. We entered and was instantly pleased. The front room, bedrroms, kitchen, and sliding door out to our ocean was all there. Beautiful view! The ocean is right at your door just a few steps down. My children adored this place! For that I was very pleased. My only hesitant, my husband is a carpenter:) I paid the same price as I did for a popular skiing resort condo. Different type of fun, but same type of family memories:) the structure in all is sound and beautiful! Though I felt I was in college again.....;) but I still would have gone again. Just stayed maybe up north more for price.

Joni Kelley

Joni Kelley

Walla Walla, WA

Hidden away

November 16, 2012

Lovely cottage with ample room.. Disappointed the hot tub was next to neighbor without fence so did not use :(. When a place states " on the beach" I wish it stated un an inlet...

Dianna Dunlap

Owner's reply:

I think you have the wrong property as our property is RIGHT on the beach - no inlet anywhere close to it!

peggy franklin

peggy franklin

spokane, wa

great getaway

August 31, 2012

We found the accomodations to be very nice. The view and the beach are spectacular. Close to everything. We had a great time and recommend it to anyone.

Dianna Dunlap

Owner's reply:

Thank you for the nice response! Most people really enjoy the great lowbank beachfront access, hot tub, full kitchen, w/d - makes for everything needed for a great beach stay. Thank you

Craig Finn

Craig Finn

lacrosse wi usa

great vacation

August 15, 2012

prime location right on the beach kids loved the hot tub. would definitely stay again.

steve thorne

steve thorne

Blackfoot, Idaho USA

Great view

August 12, 2012

Everything was really nice. Beds were comfortable,plenty of room. The only problem was no wi fi. We thought it was part of the package, other than that it was a perfect place to stay.

Dianna Dunlap

Owner's reply:

Thank you for the great review. We do have wi fi at that location - so I will check on that to see why it wasn't working. The great beachfront location with Hot Tub is hard to beat!!! Thank you again!

Kevin Fields

Kevin Fields

Walla Walla Washington

Total relaxation !!!

July 10, 2012

I have just returned from a FABULOUS weekend !!!! My stay at the condos of Starfish Manor was nothing short of Fantastic! The view the room and the personal hot tub were out of this world! A comfortable bed fresh fluffy towels spotless bathroom and a tv that would make even a man cave envy. The courtesy call while in route and the help and care from the staff are unheard of. I will be calling for reservations again as soon as it comes time to schedule vacation !!! Thank you Starfish Manor I had a time of a lifetime !!

Kelsey Knode Heater

Kelsey Knode Heater

Salem, OR

Good for the Price

January 4, 2012

We loved the view. I read an earlier review that mentioned not having garbage bags, and I was glad I brought extra. We were out of soap for the dishwasher but when I called and asked for more they brought it to us. If we would have asked for garbage bags I'm sure they would have brought those too. The shower is small, but we loved having a hot tub.



Portland, OR

Best place to stay

June 8, 2011

My best friends and I stayed here for two nights (NOT long enough!! Went by so fast) for my 21st birthday, it was absolutely the best place to stay. It's OCEANFRONT. Do I even need to say more? The private hot tub was exactly that, perfect, private, not in a too exposed location, and on the beach making the sunsets extra special and amazing. Super cute place. We were VERY happy with this rental, WAY better than staying in a crappy, tight spaced hotel. It is so great here, the people at the hotel that help you get checked in and out are very nice and helpful as well. It was absolutely perfect, we will be returning very soon. Happy we found our place to stay in Lincoln City from now on:)

Amanda Brown

Amanda Brown

Salem, Oregon

Hot Tub on the Beach

August 28, 2009

We took our honeymoon vacation here and We absolutely loved it! We stayed for 7 nights and enjoyed everyday of it. We had our own beach access which was pretty private, 5 stars! Were the closest to the beach as far as you could see down the beach both ways. We had a campfire and roasted marshmallows. Flying Kites and tide pools, sandcastles and seashells. Lots of evenings in the hot tub after walking on the cool beach. Ocean view from the entire beach side of the house. We flew kites and rented a boat at the nearby Devils Lake. We played roulette at the Casino which is practically next door. We were quite comfortable and all the amenities made it easy to eat in rather than tons of money on eating out. We had a fantastic time and can't wait to come back. This is the best beach house in the nicest neighborhood. Way better than any condo around. the privacy was much appreciated! First mate rocked!!!! Thanks Starfish Manor!

Chris Casey

Chris Casey

Golden, British Colombia, Canada

Coast 2008

August 11, 2008

We stayed for one week at the First Mate in Licoln City and loved it. There was my husband and myself and my mother who is 80. It was great to be so close to the beach and have all the amenities of home! We loved going down to the beach just steps from our patio doors to see all the sarfish on the rocks at low tide. It was so close to the casino for my mom too. The beds were comfortable and it was very quiet in the suite even with children in the house above. We have recommended it to our family and friends and will stay here again.

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 22 This year: 374 Since listed: 59,308
Last updated: September 4, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In *
Check Out *

Owner Profile

Dianna Dunlap

Dianna Dunlap


Other properties from owner