Sea Gypsy ~ Puffer Fish Paradise Beach Rental

sunsetqueen sleepersingle sleeperPool house and dry saunaview from the slider2view from the slider3view from the slider4
“ Excellent ”
9 Reviews
145 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367


Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Type: Condo
Per night: $99 - $160
Per week: $650 - $900
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Lincoln City vacation condo rental
This is a ground floor condo unit that sleeps five. The unit consists of a one bedroom with queen bed with new tempur pedic, vanity & full bath. A Second full bathroom is located in the hallway with queen and single sleeper in living room. All bed linens and towels are new. This unit also features a collapsible playpen to accommodate infants and toddlers during your stay.

Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen, full sized appliances with new dishes, pots and pans. Enjoy your meals at the eating bar or at the four person table.

The living room features up-dated furniture, DVD player, cable, flat screen TV and wireless internet. Enjoy a large oversize slider with beautiful ocean front views and easy beach access just steps away.

This unit is close to the indoor pool and dry sauna with in unit towels for your use. There are beach chairs and beach towels for your use during your stay, please bring beach toys for your little ones.

Thank you for your interest and we hope to hear from you.
Area Information
Lincoln City is a moderately large town with a lot to offer the visitor, located on the Central Oregon Coast with pleasantly cool summers and moderate well above freezing winters. The town features art galleries, gift shops, fine restaurants, golf courses, Chinook Winds Casino and the Tanger Outlet Center for tax free shopping. Enjoy numerous outdoor activities and seasonal special events such as the kite festivals and seafood cook off. Check the local chamber of commerce for a complete listing of events and dates.

A short drive south down Hwy 101 takes you to Newport for deep sea fishing, whale watching, a visit to the Oregon Coast Aquarium and ever-popular Rogue Brewery. Newport’s Historic Bayfront is a popular destination offering galleries, shops, restaurants and local special events to enjoy. The drive south provides many breath taking view points and photo opportunities with Depoe Bay also being a popular visitor location.

Depoe Bay is home to The Depoe Bay Whale Center and the highly acclaimed “Whale Watching Spoken Here” program. The center is dedicated to sharing information about whales and helping visitors to understand and appreciate these amazing creatures. Depoe bay has a pod of Grey Whales that are present 10 months of the year , you can charter a whale watching boat or try your luck with binoculars at the visitor center to see if you can catch them dancing in the distance. Depoe Bay isn’t limited to just whale watching, you can also charter fishing boats and enjoy their local shops and dining.

Keep your eyes open along your drive for some of our restored light houses; many of which are open to visitors.

If you are new to Oregon it doesn’t get much better than the Central Oregon coast; enjoy!

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Oct 01 2014 Apr 30 2015 $99 $99 $650 - 2 Nights
May 01 2015 Sep 30 2015 $140 $140 $875 - 2 Nights
May 01 2015 Dec 31 2015 $160 $160 $900 - 2 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 10.5%
Deposits: A non-refundable deposit is due at the time of booking. The remaining balance will be charged no more than three business days prior to arrival date. Must be 25 years old to rent. Rates indicated are for current year only and are subject to change. No smoking and No pets
Payment Options: Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning fee of $50.00.


  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Sofa Beds
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Beach Chairs
  • Heating
  • Oceanfront
  • Sauna
  • Beach Towels
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Waterfront
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Iron
  • Activities

  • Beach
  • Playground
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (5 miles)
  • Ocean
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Whitewater Rafting
    (5 miles)
  • Pool
  • Whale Watching
    (<1 mile)
  • Surfing
    (1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (6 miles)
  • Basketball Court
    (<1 mile)
  • Bicycling
    (1 mile)
  • Casino
    (2 miles)
  • Winery
    (6 miles)
  • Bowling
    (<1 mile)
  • Boating
    (1 mile)
  • Lake
    (2 miles)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (12 miles)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (2 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (22 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (2 miles)
  • Scuba Diving
    (22 miles)
  • Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (2 miles)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Lincoln City, Oregon

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Amanda Sullivan

Kuna ID

Excellent Value

Excellent value! Great location, clean and stocked well.

Heather Bussmann

Bend, OR USA

Leak in the guest bathroom

Great view, access to, and location on the beach. The first night the neighbors in the unit above us took a bath and when they let the water drain, a lot of it drained right into our bathroom through the heat lamp. We called the owner, so hopefully it is fixed before the next renters settle in. We were not compensated in any way and a little dangerous. The rest of the trip was excellent and the neighbors said they would not use that bathroom again, so our bathroom stayed dry.

Adrianne Wood

Owner's reply:


Thank you for your review. The issue you experienced was directly related to a maintenence need in the owners unit above mine and has been rectified. I did come by the unit to speak with you directly the next morning but you were not there.I followed up Monday evening with a phone call and left a message asking you to please call me in hopes of rectifying the matter as best I could given the situation was outside my control. Having not heard from you, please accept my apologies.

Lynne Richardson Roy

Redmond, OR

Cozy Comfy Condo :)

We enjoyed our stay in this clean and tasteful little condo. It was a bit tight with 5 sleeping, but as a family that worked just fine for us (We had the kids sleep in the bedroom so hubby and I could have our morning coffee open to the ocean sights/sounds without disturbing the kids). The coded door lock is so much easier than trying to keep track of where keys/cards are. Kids loved the pool, and even though we were there in cool weather that would be a bonus even in summer since our northern oceans are not exactly warm! Thank you for sharing your condo and being willing to rent for 2 nights on a holiday weekend at a reasonable price.

Adrianne Wood

Owner's reply:


You and your family are most welcome and am happy to be able to share the condo, I'd feel guilty if I didn't ;). Happy to hear everyone enjoyed their weekend.

Torie Upright



This condo is very cozy, well decorated, and has all the amenities of home. My kids loved the pool and the fact that it is on the beach. We will definitely stay again and recommend it to our friends and family. Thank you for sharing.

Adrianne Wood

Owner's reply:


Happy to hear the condo and amenities were enjoyed by all. Thank you for being our guest, we look forward to having you again.

Thomas Lunsford

Portland, OR

A Last Minute Booking

My mom and nephew decided to pay me a vista (from Hawaii) last December, and wanted to experience the Oregon coast. Uncertain on where to take them, I decided to book a last minute stay at this condo. Adrianne was very accommodating and made sure everything was setup before we arrived. We enjoyed how specious and homely the condo felt. My mom and nephew slept comfortably in the bedroom, while I enjoyed sleeping on the foldout couch in the living-room (I love waking up to the sounds of the ocean). It was nice having separate bathrooms. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well decorated. Needless to say, we enjoyed our two day trip to Lincoln City. I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a comfortable and relaxing stay. I know I'll be going back!

Adrianne Wood

Owner's reply:


Glad to hear you guys had a nice visit here on the Oregon Coast and we look forward to having you again sometime.

Luann Horn

Hermiston, Or

Beautiful ocean view

The condo was very nice and clean. Tastefully decorated. Well stocked kitchen, bath towels. etc..The only extra's we could have used was garbage bags and tp. Now for that view and easy access to the beach. Wow couldn't have asked for better! Having a pool and sauna was a nice bonus.

Adrianne Wood

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your feedback Luann and I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Minh Ly

Tigard, OR

Awesome vacation rental

This condo is by far the best looking one with updated lighting and furniture. I loved how close it was to the beach and down the street from the shopping area. Make sure you leave the sliding door open when you're there so you can hear the ocean. It's amazing! Condo person also provides chairs and blankets to go out on the beach. Would love to see a small washer/dryer the next time we come back..

Adrianne Wood

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your feedback and I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. A washer and dryer in the unit would be a great addition......unfortunately at this time additions of that nature are not being approved by the HOA. Should that change, we would again consider that addition.

Shirey Matz

Battle ground, Wa.

Puffer Fish

We loved it. The only complaint would be the bedroom light didn't work and neither did the bedroom t.v. remote. Oh and we needed more garbage bags. But the condo and the closeness to the beach were awesome.

Adrianne Wood

Owner's reply:

The lights in the bedroom are functional but are operated by two separate control switches which can cause some confusion and requires the bedside lamps to be in the on position for the switch to work. The remote has been replaced, thank you for letting me know. Overall glad you enjoyed your stay.

Carol Hagler

Vancouver, WA USA


We found the condo very accomadationg, plenty of room for everyone. The only thing missing was a dishwasher. Had a great view of the kite festfull.

Adrianne Wood

Owner's reply:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We did look into the option of adding a dishwasher to the unit however, the condo HOA at this time is not issuing approvals for upgrades of that type to the units. If in the future the approval is granted we would again consider that addition.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 39 This year: 881 Since listed: 3,603
Last updated: October 9, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In
Check Out

Owner Profile

Adrianne Wood

Adrianne Wood