Miami Beach - Ocean Front Apt with Balcony

“ Excellent ”
5 Reviews
5445 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Type: Apartment
Per night: $109 - $119
Per week: $763 - $850
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the Miami Beach vacation apartment rental
Miami Beach Overlooks Ocean.5445 Collins Av, Miami Beach 33140.
Rent weekly or monthly.
Furnished,kitchenette, amazing ocean view,
Balcony facing the beach, resort style at the famous millionaires row. 500 sqft. Gym, Pool, cable and internet.Next to famous resorts such The Fontainblue.
Area Information
5445 Collins Av. Ocean view.Millonaires row in Miami Beach.Close to well known resorts such as the Fontainblue Hotel and South Beach.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Dec 01 2014 May 01 2015 $119 $119 $850 $2,400 3 Nights
Aug 01 2015 Nov 30 2015 $109 $109 $763 $2,300 3 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Deposits: Paid 50% on booking. 50% 3 days before arrival. Deposit 100% refundable if cancelled at least 30 days notice Deposit 55% refundable if cancelled with at least 14 days notice. No refund if cancelled with less than 7 days.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: $50 cleaning fee per stay

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Kitchenette
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Balcony
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • View (Water)
  • Beach Towels
  • Oceanfront
  • Sauna
  • Waterfront
  • Beachfront
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Smoking Allowed
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • High Speed Internet
  • Appliances

  • Coffee Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Sailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Movie Theater
    (<1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (<1 mile)

Reviews for this vacation apartment rental in Miami Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Arjun St

Arjun St

Charlotte, NC

great place, defn recommend to others

December 23, 2014

Pro's 1. The room has a great ocean facing balcony. 2. It has a beach chair and an umbrella that you will have to rent if it's not provided - thanks to the owner for this. 3. Iron was also provided 4. Excellent wifi connection 5. Most importantly for me, the part of the beach that this hotel is located is more like a private beach. 6. 10 minutes drive to south beach, Lincoln road 7. Room service available from cafe downstairs. Cons - 1. Both me and my wife were on t-mobile and we had network issues(signal strength was bit poor in most parts of the room) 2. There were no power sockets near the bed. So we had to charge our phones in the adjacent room(which means you have to get up to put your phone on charge before sleeping) 3. Valet parking in the hotel - whenever you go to pick your car, it takes minimum 10 minutes for you to get it.

Emilio Fabian

Owner's reply:

Thank you for the feedback. I did not think about the electrical outlets by the bed. I will make sure and fix that issue immediately. The phone signal is an issue on the beach that unfortunately is beyond my control. There are spots where the phone signal is stronger. Thanks again!

Jamie Wine

Jamie Wine

new jersey

Annoyed.

April 1, 2014

This place looked wonderful.... I could not wait to stay here! I contacted the owner 1 week prior to our stay (mind you I booked back in November), he only asked for half down and pay other half later on closer to my stay. Well a week before vacation I have not heard from him, so I was not sure if I paid him up front when I got there or should I just pay him now.... I then emailed him since I saved his information and he told me I am sorry but it is already booked for those days. He then informed me I could not stay there because someone paid in full already, even though I already put half down. I was very upset because you are telling me this a week before my vacation! He told me he could refund me, but I would need to find somewhere else to stay. Then, he found me a different property in the same area that is one of his friends and said they had an opening but it was more money and that I was lucky to find any place at this time of the season. I was so mad, I just said refund me because he was acting like this dilemma wasn't his fault at all. I informed the owner what would I have done if I didn't contact him in the first place I would have been stuck with no room/lodging. He was not even apologetic. I just got my money refuned and that was it. WHENVER I SEE HIS NAME AGAIN I WILL NEVER STAY AT HIS RENTAL!!!!! BEWARE, make sure you keep your receipts!!!!!

Emilio Fabian

Owner's reply:

I have people that stay in my unit every year for about a month both from Canada and Europe. You ca also check my calendar and see I am fully booked. In this case I did everything I could including getting Jamie an alternate place to stay in the same building. Since I have the best price and value in the building I had to pay extra money out of my pocket, but I did not mind because I wanted to help her with her vacation. I am glad everything worked out in the end. She got a 100% refund.

happi ralph

happi ralph

paris

wonderful

November 8, 2013

i stayed with my girlfriend one week in this property and it was absolutly amazing . i recommande it !!!!

Tatiana Sh

Tatiana Sh

Rassia, Moscow

Wonderful Apartment Ocean View

May 31, 2013

Wonderful apartment with a balcony view of the ocean. Apartments are located close to Lincoln Road - South Bech. Clean, spacious apartment with stunning views of the beach. I vacationed with my family in the summer of 2012. Now here we are again spend our vacation.

peter may

peter may

london UK

excellent

January 24, 2011

the apartment was spotlessly clean with everything needed except iron & board but we made do. we have no hesitation in returning there in the future. lovely people to deal with. 5star

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

Great view and great beach. Just go down the elevator and go on the beautiful beach.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 157 This year: 157 Since listed: 16,631
Last updated: January 22, 2015

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In *
Check Out *
Comments

Owner Profile

Emilio Fabian

Emilio Fabian

786-564-1874