Girl's Shopping Weekend $995! INDOOR Pool!

No Sharing!  It's ALL YOURS!Relax and Enjoy Each OtherWe have SO many Amenities!Break Bread Together and Enjoy a Home Cooked MealWoods Out Every WindowTucked in the Pines for Privacy!Our SuiteFoliage Viewing ALL Around!View of Mt Washington5 Minute Drive - Saco Covered Bridge!Ahhhh...Bring all Your Outdoor Toys!

Overview

Bedrooms: 10
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 20
Type: Home
Per night: $495
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the North Conway vacation home rental
November 21st Weekend is 60% OFF!!

$995 for up to 20 guests!

Grab some FUN friends and come on up for a shopping weekend!

Our journey with the Four Seasons Lodge began 24 years ago, when we rented it for our own family vacation. We’re a picky bunch, but when we arrived, we loved it! (Obviously—we bought it 3 months later!)

WHY WE FELL IN LOVE – AND YOU WILL, TOO

First, the highlight: our heated indoor pool is one of only TWO of its kind among New England’s large vacation rentals.

With a wall of glass windows that look out to the surrounding New Hampshire forest, the pool is a year-round treasure that we keep sparkling and temperate for our guests, no matter what time of year they visit.

And the pool is ALL YOURS, as the Lodge is only rented to one group at a time. Don't share your vacation with 40 other hotel guests!

Jump in and defrost after a day on the ski slopes, while the snow falls softly on the trees, or cool off after a summertime hike in the White Mountain National Forest. In September and October, you can float in the pool and look out at the trees bursting into the vivid oranges and reds of our famous New Hampshire foliage.

Despite being tucked into the woods, we’re far from “middle of nowhere.” In fact, we’re just minutes from the village, outlet mall, and 5 major ski areas!

THERE’S A CERTAIN FEELING AT THIS PLACE

At 5600 square feet, our Lodge is spacious. But feels cozy at the same time.
There are 10 private bedrooms and room for 20 to sleep comfortably. Three bathrooms. And a dining area with room large enough to accommodate any group.

Yet, it’s a true LODGE.

Cozy, rustic (in the true sense—not in the way a Realtor would use that word), and woodsy, with deer antlers on the walls and lots of brick and wood. It feels completely appropriate and fitting for its lush, forested surroundings (we’re located on a gravel road with three other houses).

But know that rustic does not mean “dirty” or “unkempt”—we love this place and take great care of it, keeping it immaculate and updated.

We are a very unique Lodge and are available and attentive to your needs before and during your stay!

At Four Seasons Lodge, we’ll supply you with all the ingredients for an amazing vacation: room to dance, a karaoke machine for embarrassing yourselves and each other, a fireplace in the living room for sharing stories around, an outdoor grill and picnic table, free WiFi, a Foosball table, and a sauna that is never more inviting than after a day on the mountain.

WHO SHOULD VACATION WITH US?

In short, this place is perfect for a big, active bunch who want to make the most out of their time together (but no big, loud parties, please—we like our neighbors!).

We are handicap-friendly, gay-friendly, and we’ve welcomed family reunions, ski retreats, murder mystery weekends, company retreats, rug-hooking crowds, scrapbooking weekends, and, once, a photo shoot for a bathing suit company. Everyone can find a home-away-from-home here!

PRACTICE 'SAFE RENTING'!

We understand that there are, unfortunately, scammers in the vacation rental industry. Please, only use the contact information listed on this page (Teena at the phone number listed in this ad), and check out (FourSeasonsLodge d0t you know what) for our 'Safe Rental Tips'! We offer tips for renting anywhere—even if it’s not with us—and suggest questions to ask owners that will ensure the vacation rental is a perfect fit for your group!

Ready to be the hero for picking out the best lodge in New England for your vacation? Great! Give me a call today or book using the bright yellow “Email Owner” button on the right.

Looking forward to hosting your group soon!


Please practice "safe renting"! Please only use the contact information listed on this page and check out the "Safe Rental Tips" page on our page on the Web!

Don't you DESERVE a beautiful, unique and private vacation experience? We have...

*Private INDOOR Swimming Pool!
*10 Bedrooms
*Tax FREE Outlet Shopping
*Living Room w/ 46" TV
*Sitting Area in Suite w/ 62" TV
*Sauna
*Huge Patio
*Convenient to Town
*Minute from Attitash/*Bear Peak and Cranmore Mountain
*Cozy Woodstove
*Handicap Friendly
*Lodge Décor including Cedar Log Beds
*Totally Redecorated this Spring!
*Minutes to StoryLand, the Saco River, Golfing, Hiking, Rock *Climbing and Skiing
*Gay Friendly

Private INDOOR Swimming Pool!

Can you imagine having a pool, sauna, and dance room right in the Lodge? Ahhh it's all yours! No sharing!

When you are splashing around in the pool and others are peeking out from their motel rooms looking at the bad weather you will be so happy you found the Four Seasons Lodge!

10 Bedrooms!!

Share a bedroom? Not at the Four Seasons Lodge! You're on vacation... you deserve privacy!

Four Seasons Lodge has 10 guest bedrooms and accommodations for 20.

Vacation Rental with a Private INDOOR Swimming Pool!
Area Information
Tucked in the Woods!

Peace - Solitude - Relaxation

*If skiing is your passion, there are five major ski areas within minutes of the lodge, some of them with cross country skiing as well.

*The Mount Washington Valley in summer is a bustling place to be too! Tubing down the Saco, fly fishing, hiking any of the local mountains, canoeing or kayaking, biking our numerous bike paths, boating on nearby Crystal, Conway, and Silver Lakes, rock climbing, golfing at one of the many fine golf courses, or horseback riding are sure to be a hit with your group!

*Whether you spend the day floating in the pool, relaxing in the sauna, dancing the night away in our dance room, watching the sun set, floating down the river, searching for the perfect antique, hiking, biking, checking out the outlet stores or skiing at one of the many fine ski areas within minutes you will find the Four Seasons Lodge to be the perfect place to make memories.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 27 2015 May 31 2015 $495 - - - -
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Payment Options: Money Order

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 8 Queen Beds
  • 1 Double Bed
  • Features

  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Private Pool
  • Deck
  • Game Room
  • Parking Included
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Pet Friendly
  • Wood Stove
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Microwave
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (3 miles)
  • Playground
    (4 miles)
  • Cross-Country Skiing
    (onsite)
  • Kayaking
    (1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (3 miles)
  • Racquetball
    (4 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Lake
    (1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (3 miles)
  • Sailing
    (4 miles)
  • Hiking
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (3 miles)
  • Water Park
    (4 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (<1 mile)
  • Basketball Court
    (2 miles)
  • Tennis
    (3 miles)
  • Water Skiing
    (4 miles)
  • Hunting
    (<1 mile)
  • Beach
    (2 miles)
  • Downhill Skiing
    (4 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (5 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Boating
    (2 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (4 miles)
  • Bowling
    (7 miles)
  • Snowmobiling
    (<1 mile)
  • Canoeing
    (2 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (4 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (10 miles)
  • Fishing
    (1 mile)
  • Ice Skating
    (2 miles)


Other Vacation Rental Amenities
The North Conway area is packed with fun things to do.

A short list might include;
outlet shopping
StoryLand
five major ski areas within 30 minutes
lots of restaurants
Hartman Model Railroad
Conway Scenic Railroad
lots of local craft sellers
planned activities such as craft and art shows
playgrounds
cross country ski trails
snowmobile trails
mountain climbing
great scenery
biking
hiking

Reviews for this vacation home rental in North Conway, New Hampshire

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Carmine Sanecchiaro

Revere, Mass.

snooky

Wonderful people to converse with. Owner even responded in ten minutes, while on vacation. The more people you have the better.

Teena K

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kind words Carmine!

We have owned the Four Seasons Lodge for 24 years. We understand that folks work hard to save for vacation and we are committed to doing what we can to help make vacations wonderful for everyone that stays at the Four Seasons Lodge!

Looking forward to your return visit Carmine!

Mike D.

Boston, MA

Great time with a larger group

Had a great time up at the lodge with a group of 18. Normally we stay in North Conway for ski weekends in the winter, but decided to try a summer trip. Had no idea that the foosball table and karaoke machine would be such a hit in addition to the indoor pool. We played 18 holes at North Country Country Club which was a scenic course and in great condition. Not to mention it was only $48 w/ cart for prime time on a Saturday. Overall if you have a big group there is plenty of room for everyone to relax comfortably. I would stay here again!

Teena K

Owner's reply:

Mike,
So glad we could host your group and happy to help you out with suggestions of where to go. Glad it worked out for you at the North Conway Country Club! It's our favorite deck in the Valley! What a view!
The "Book of My Favorite Things" & the Four Seasons Lodge Insider's Guide to North Conway that are in the Lodge have lots of great suggestions for fun things to do!
Look forward to hearing from you for a winter rental. We're within a half hour of 5 major ski areas.
Thanks again,
Teena

Wayne Hansen

Boston Ma

father and Son Getaway

Words don't fulfill all there is to say in being at Teena's Lodge. Cleanliness is of the highest level. Conveniences in the Lodge from pool to music room

Teena K

Owner's reply:

Wayne, we were so happy to welcome you back again! It was great seeing your reaction to all the new changes at the Lodge. Hope you can return again soon... we have some more changes planned!

adam padget

biddeford, me usa

super

great place to stay

Teena K

Owner's reply:

Short and sweet... that says it all! It IS a super place and we strive to make it better all the time!

Janel Kulenkamp

Cambridge, ON, Canada

North Conway is a great destination

North Conway is a great destination. Lots for families to do. We rented this house over New Years for our family of 13. We had plenty of rooms, the kitchen, though small, was well stocked.. The table was suitable for us but would be too small for larger parties. The pool and sauna were truly highlights of the house. My grandchildren started each day off in the pool and were in it frequently and warmed up after in the sauna. The house is close to most attractions. but in a secluded area. The negatives: 1, you had to pay for, or bring you linens, 2. the house was more expensive than what was stated in the ads. 3. You were asked to leave it as clean as you found it despite paying a $200 cleaning fee (which we did for fear of losing our deposit) I would recommend this place if you have taken those factors into account. You can't beat the location, summer or winter. I did rate it with 4 stars Just a note, avoid the restaurant down the road, The Lobster Trap, the food was just so so, one dish had to be taken back for an off taste (a first for our family, we never send food back), but they still billed us for it and argued with us that they had tasted it after we returned it and our taste buds were wrong. Obviously, there the customer is not always right

Teena K

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for your kind words about the Lodge! I'm so glad you had a great time in North Conway and enjoyed your stay. The Four Seasons Lodge has wonderful amenities that are private just to our guests and a we are proud of our fresh new look!

I'm sorry that you feel there were negatives. About two weeks before your check-in date I received correspondence that I felt indicated you were not happy with the rental. I offered to refund all your fees if you wanted to back out on the rental. My offer was declined. Linen rental: About 5 years ago I noticed that guests were arriving with their favorite pillows/blankets/fleece sheets so I took the linen cost out of the rental rate to allow folks more options of how to spend their vacation money. Rental rates: Your group rented over the New Year's holiday. Holiday times, especially New Year's do not have the same rental rates as non holiday rentals.

Thanks again for vacationing with us! We realize that vacation time is precious time spent making memories with family and friends so we try our best to provide you with a wonderful venue to enjoy your time away!

Paula Smith

Maine

Sisters get away

we were 10 women,7biological sisters ,one adopted, one sister-in-law,and a cousin,who go away once a year to relax and play, with no responsibilities,the house had a bedroom for each of us. two of the three baths were fine but the third smelled..or the shower did..the house was rustic but had all you could need for space...the pool was fine but we didn't know to leave the lights on to keep the heat running so the room cooled off and made it cool to swim...might be ok in warmer weather...had many problems getting the lock on the front door to open..could be operator error or NOT...all in all we had a great time and the house served us well...

Cheryl Glover

MA

Family get together

This place was great. We had a total of 12 kids and 8 adults. Everyone had plenty of room and the pool was fantastic for the kids. We never had to leave the lodge, but if we wanted to EVERYTHING is nearby. We hope to return next year again.

Teena K

Owner's reply:

Cheryl,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I'm glad your family made great memories at the Four Seasons Lodge and in the beautiful Mt Washington Valley! We've updated a few things, freshened the paint here and there, got lots of new furniture and it looks wonderful! Looking forward to your return this spring!
Teena

Stacey Soares

Southeastern, MA

Weekend Getaway

We planned a weekend skiing trip for 17 people. This house met every accommodation needed for such a large group. We were all comfortable and not at all squished. The location of the house is perfect! You feel secluded but are near everything all at the same time. The pool was a great added extra. I would recommend this house to anyone with a large group.

Teena K

Owner's reply:

Happy New Year Stacey!

It seems that I am a year late responding to your review! Sorry... I thought I was more Internet savvy than I am!

I'm so glad that you and your group had a great time at the Lodge! I hope to hear from you in the future!

Thanks again,
Teena

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

WHS Class of 1974
Four Seasons Lodge
Submit Date: 2/8/2013 CSI: 98
Date Of Stay: 2/8/2013 Would you recommend to a friend? --
Responded? Yes
Ratings
Overall Service
Value Rooms
Cleanliness Location
Review Details
Comments:Had a wonderful time at "The Four Seasons Lodge" with classmates from WHS class of 74. Check in time at the lodge was at 4PM, so we all met at "The Muddy Moose" restaurant in North Conway around 3PM for appetizers etc. Then we all caravaned to the lodge together to start our weekend of fun! Robin Richardson Orcutt who organized the whole weekend, had been looking at this place for 10 years online. She sent a bunch of us the link and asked if any of us were interested. Immediately we were sold on going and sent our checks to Robin so she could send the deposit to Teena! We had at meeting with classmates ( we call them partymeets) just to plan this weekend away. We all did a great job organizing what each of us was going to bring and it made the stay go smooth. As time got closer to our weekend away we all started asking Robin for the address and when she couldn't get it from Teena till the week before, we all started wondering if we had been scammed like Robin mentioned in her review. We joked about how we might get all the way to NH and there might not be a lodge to stay at! Well, we were so wrong and found that Teena had given us great directions and such a fun weekend away! We only wish there were more rooms or lodges so we can invite more classmates next time. The place was very clean, cozy and plenty of room for our large group! So close to everything that North Conway has to offer! Loved the decor and log beds. We had so much fun reminising with friends, cooking,shopping, swimming, crocheting scarfs by the fire and eating! I only wish we had more time there. Just sent my Brother the link as he wants to get a bunch of cousins to together and rent the lodge! Can't wait! PS All my cousins love chocolate chip cookies!!

A dream come true! Four Seasons Lodge
Submit Date: 2/6/2013
Date Of Stay: 2/6/2013 Would you recommend to a friend? --
Responded? Yes

Review Details

Comments:I have looked at this lodge for almost 10 years online and couldn't wait to find the perfect group to go with. Well, it finally happened and I can truly say that it was worth the wait. Not only was the company perfect, but we were very pleased with the lodge. (We were especially pleased to actually SEE the house when we pulled up!) Everything was done online and through the mail, so in this day and age, it could have easily been a scam. We had a group of 17 people that went to high school together and it was a great place to just sit around and chat in little groups. Lots to do in North Conway, so on Saturday we all went our seperate ways and met back at the house for Happy Hour and dinner! It was very clean and walking into the house, it was easy to just "move right in!" The owner, Teena was very helpful by providing a map of the rooms and a checklist so that we made sure we had everything that we would need. Can't wait to go back for our Second Annual Weekend with Classmates! Now I only wish it had 20 bedrooms!!

We genuinely had a great time at the lodge & we're so glad we got to stay there!

Very best,
Sarah

Review #4867230 Great location!!!

I spent Chistmas weekend with 19 of my family relatives and we were all very confortable. We had a little incident and someone from the maintance came right away. We had a great time there! The outlet is very close. And my husband went Snowboarding and had a great time at the mountain near by. I would recommend the lodge to friends. Mariana
(This review was posted by the renter on another site)


We planned a weekend skiing trip for 17 people. This house met every accommodation needed for such a large group. We were all comfortable and not at all squished. The location of the house is perfect! You feel secluded but are near everything all at the same time. The pool was a great added extra. I would recommend this house to anyone with a large group.
~Stacey - January 2011~

Teena,
We had a wonderful time. The two oldest grandsons (10 and 3) cried when
we were packing and leaving. They had such a good time. We all did.
I did find a men's watch however, in the downstairs bedroom. Don't know
if anyone is looking for it. But I have it and will be happy to mail it
back to the person.

Thanks again! Looking forward to staying at the Four Seasons Lodge again!

Valerie

"We highly recommend staying at the Four Season's Lodge North Conway !!!"

"My family and I stayed at the lodge three years ago and we really enjoyed our stay. The lodge is in a quiet area yet it's just down the road from shopping, restaurants, mini-golf, Story Land, and so much more. It's also nice to have the pool so the kids can swim on rainy days. We weren't able to return the last two years but this summer we are fortunate enough to return twice. We had a great week with my wife's side of the family and another week booked for my side of the family. The owner of the lodge has always been very pleasant and accommodating. We highly recommend this vacation lodge to all people especially large families. We plan to return to the lodge yearly and if we are fortunate it will be twice a year."

The pool was great to have available and having all the outlets so close really paid off when it rained. ~Bob~

"...wanted to thank you for the weekend! It was wonderful for everyone to have their own bedroom and the pool in the house? What a treat! Kitchen was small but very functional. We lined up the cousins at the bar and gave them food prep chores!" Suzie B December 09

"... everyone had a most wonderful time at the Lodge. The kids especially enjoyed the pool." ~Nadine~

We had a wonderful time at the Four Seasons Lodge! The swimming pool in the house was great, the kids never came out.
Can't wait to return next year!
Thanks so much,
Theresa

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Why should I stay at the Four Seasons Lodge?
A: Where to start? The private, heated INDOOR swimming pool! We rented the Lodge over 20 years ago and had a stretch of bad weather. The pool, dance room, sauna and plenty of space saved our vacation! We also offer privacy for everyone in our ten bedrooms, lots of spaces to get away from everyone, large flat parking lot that's perfect for lots of cars/badminton/riding bikes, sauna, two rooms to relax and enjoy each other and the Lodge is minutes from skiing, shopping and all outdoor activities!
Q: What makes us special?
A: The best part? No sharing our amenities! They're private to the Four Seasons Lodge. Your whole group can stay together and enjoy each others' company yet there is lots of space to have some alone time!
Q: How close is the Four Seasons Lodge to all the activites?
A: We are within 30 minutes of 5 major ski areas, the closest being Attitash and Cranmore, both Cranmore and Attitash are within a 5-10 minute drive. StoryLand is about a 10 minute drive, the outlet mall is about 4 miles, canoeing within 3 miles, Cathedral Ledge 1 mile away, Diana's Baths 3 miles.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 644 This year: 5,021 Since listed: 41,648
Last updated: November 10, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out
Comments

Owner Profile

Teena K

Teena K

603.356.5351

More about the owner
  • About:

    Hi,

    My name is Teena and I've owned the Four Seasons Lodge since the early 1990's. I rented the Lodge to host a family reunion and was so excited to get there and see the private indoor pool! The week we rented turned out to be so cold and windy that we could not ski or do much outside.

    The...
  • View full profile