5 bedroom 3 bathroom luxury vaction villa

Garymore Villa 5 bed Luxury Villa with pool & spaLarge Heated Pool and SpaOne of the two Marster BedroomsSilver Cove DrivePool Table in Games Room
1438 Silver Cove Dr, Orlando, FL 34714

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 12
Type: Villa
Per night: £58 - £93
Per week: £400 - £650
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Orlando vacation villa rental
Garymore villa is a 5 bedroom villa with pool and spa in Silver creek Clermont florida.located just off the us27 set in peaceful location but only one mile from the action
of the us192 and only 7 miles from Disney World.It has a
large heated pool,warm bubbly spa and a large pool deck for sun bathing and great for relaxing in after a hard day at the orlando attractions or late nights out.for the golfers their are 20 golf courses within 10 miles of our villa. just 2 minutes drive away are super markets, wal*mart a post office hairdresser bank and fast food restaurants.
Area Information
Garymore Villa is located in Silver Creek Clermont Florida
in a very peaceful location just off the US27 2 minutes drive from shops supermarkets and restrants. 5 minutes drive to the us192 with all its attractons shops and restrants 15 minutes drive from Disney World,30 minutes drive from Sea World and Univasal and we have 2 golf courses within 10 miles and we have lots of good fishing with 2 small lakes with a short walk from the villa.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Sep 01 2014 Dec 16 2014 £65 £65 £450 - -
Dec 17 2014 Jan 05 2015 £92 £92 £650 - -
Jan 06 2015 Mar 30 2015 £58 £58 £400 - -
Apr 01 2015 Jun 29 2015 £78 £78 £550 - -
Jul 01 2015 Aug 31 2015 £93 £93 £650 - -
Payment Options: Mastercard, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Double Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Chairs
  • Garage
  • Parking Included
  • Screened Porch
  • Deck
  • Heating
  • Pool Table
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Playground
    (2 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Water Park
    (7 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (7 miles)
  • Zoo
    (7 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Boating
    (3 miles)
  • Bowling
    (7 miles)
  • Hiking
    (10 miles)
  • Lake
    (onsite)
  • Sailing
    (3 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (7 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (10 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (1 mile)
  • Basketball Court
    (5 miles)
  • Tennis
    (7 miles)
  • Hunting
    (10 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (1 mile)
  • Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (7 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (10 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (5 miles)
  • Volleyball Court
    (7 miles)
  • Ocean
    (25 miles)

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Orlando, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Susan Gates

Miami, Fl

Rude owner

I was looking to rent this villa but after reading the owners response to a customers review I will stay far away from this place. The customers review did not run me away even though the description of the property was misleading saying a queen bed and it was full but the rude and unprofessional response the owner gave was unheard of. I have rented many homes and even with bad reviews but never came across such a rude owner.

gary hobbs

Owner's reply:

The two Master suites have both got king size beds
Sorry if i do not give the professional service but i Do Not run this as a profit making business
it is our Holiday home and we only rent it out a few times a year to cover some costs
i also work full time in the UK and i some times answer these emails after a 12 hour day
at work so Sorry if i don't seem professional

Sharon Fernandez

Bethlehem, PA USA

Not all it's cracked up to be!

I have to say that this was a very nice house, but a few flaws. First off, we had paid for the pool to be heated, and upon arrival, we found out it was not. Check in was not until 4pm and the rental office closed at 4:30pm, which there was not a hotline number to get someone to talk to until the next day...convenient? The pool heat did not get turned on til 3 days into the trip in the evening hours, which by then was too late. Also from the description it makes it sound like there is a spa connected to the pool, not the case, in fact the water was colder in that area then the rest of the pool, with no jets. Next was the bed issue. We booked this house knowing there were 2 master suites, one site stated 1 king, and 1 queen, while the other site stated 2 queen suites. Either way, this is not what is present in the house. There is one king suite and one full suite, with another full bedroom and 2 rooms with twin beds in it. This was difficult with the two adult couples because the one bedroom was rather small with just a full size bed. Overall, it was in a good location, close to disney, but not exactly what we thought we were paying for.

gary hobbs

Owner's reply:

There is a lock box next to the front door which allows 24 hour check in.
In the winter in Florida the nights can get very cold and the pool loses heat very quickly so it can take days to warm the pool if the covers are not fitted correctly this is why we give free pool heat and the spa is connected to the pool and does have jet if turned on via the timer on the wall.

S

Texas

Beware

There were all kinds of red flags concerning this property. First, the owner listed a phone number in the UK that has been disconnected. Then, his return emails were sporadic until I let him know that I may cancel the reservation. He then sent me a vague email giving me the numbers to his "management company" in Florida. Upon calling these numbers, First, it sounded like a drunk Jamaican answered the phone and told me to send a check and then he promptly hung up. I then called the other number and reached a rude woman (Colleen) who says that she doesn't handle that property any more! I cancelled my reservation! I suspect there may be a scam going on here! BEWARE

gary hobbs

Owner's reply:

I do live in the UK and have Owned this villa for 10 years i do not run this to make profit
it our holiday home as i work full time i sometimes take a long time to reply
we have changed our management 3 years ago and are very happy with the service they
give us know and we have moved home in the UK 3 years ago you may have been looking
at old info.
I old rent this villa a few times a year to try a cover some costs so i cant give the full travel agent
24/7service sorry

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 219 This year: 3,092 Since listed: 15,475
Last updated: October 27, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out
Comments

Owner Profile

gary hobbs

gary hobbs

02082869351